Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users. Axis Bank is a Personal Finance. Axis Bank registered office address is Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Axis Bank is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Axis Bank Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Easy to take loan

Thanks axis bank for approving my home loan. In axis easily to get loan in good interest rate. Less paperwork. Now I can make own dream home because of axis bank. very very thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:21:17

Good work

This is AXIS Bank privilege Mastercard and that I applied this card with alternative channel. I'm obtaining a Mastercard statement through soft copy. It's a travel card I'm victimization for airline price ticket booking and additionally I'm obtaining discount on airline, it's terribly helpful.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 18:46:16

Strongly not suggested

One of the worst banking expertise. Strongly not suggested for any of the loans from this acknowledged bank. If an individual should pay each single penny of his own earnings than what's the purpose of taking loan, and they need interest to be paid on time. On visiting branch their officers square measure terribly reluctant and chesty. Sent a mail to nodal officer conjointly, however no reply. Reconsider your selection previous taking AXIS BANK facilities.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-19 14:59:58

good experience with Axis Bank

I used axis bank from long time, I have no issue with their service on till date, easily withdraw money without any problem and you also got a better interest rate in AXIS bank. I don't like to change my bank that's why I choose Axis bank, you can easily transfer your bank account to any Axis bank branch without facing any issue. Best Service!!!!!

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 17:52:40

Good Service

I have been using AXIS NEO card for past one year. It is a life time free card and the credit limit is sufficient and I got more than 50K, recently they proposed to enhance but I haven't agreed. Their service is good and charges also low when compare to other. I use for online shopping.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-07 15:15:52

Bad Customer Support and Wrong Deduction

For wrong deduction, I raised a complain online but customer support team did not provide me proper solution. They did not forward complain regarding this which was not made by me. False charges deducted at my account.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-04-15 23:57:53

ATM is everywhere

What I love most about Axis Bank is that their ATMs are everywhere. I live in Indirapuram and there 4 ATMs at Axis Bank. There is always money in their ATMs whenever you go, so that as great about Axis Bank.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-02-18 18:23:15

Product & Brands Reviews

Infosys

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

Kawasaki Bikes

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

Volkswagen

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

State Bank of India

The State Bank of India (SBI) is an Indian multinational, public sector banking and financial services statutory body. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded on 2 June 1806 its first bank in Calcutta with the name Bank Of Calcutta and After that 15 April 1840, bank of Bombay, 1 July 1843, Bank of Madras, 27 January 1921, Imperial Bank of India are the bank Founded by SBI. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai.

Reliance Jio

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

Land Rover

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.