Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users. Axis Bank is a Personal Finance. Axis Bank registered office address is Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Axis Bank is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Axis Bank Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Easy to take loan

Thanks axis bank for approving my home loan. In axis easily to get loan in good interest rate. Less paperwork. Now I can make own dream home because of axis bank. very very thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:21:17

Good work

This is AXIS Bank privilege Mastercard and that I applied this card with alternative channel. I'm obtaining a Mastercard statement through soft copy. It's a travel card I'm victimization for airline price ticket booking and additionally I'm obtaining discount on airline, it's terribly helpful.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 18:46:16

Strongly not suggested

One of the worst banking expertise. Strongly not suggested for any of the loans from this acknowledged bank. If an individual should pay each single penny of his own earnings than what's the purpose of taking loan, and they need interest to be paid on time. On visiting branch their officers square measure terribly reluctant and chesty. Sent a mail to nodal officer conjointly, however no reply. Reconsider your selection previous taking AXIS BANK facilities.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-19 14:59:58

good experience with Axis Bank

I used axis bank from long time, I have no issue with their service on till date, easily withdraw money without any problem and you also got a better interest rate in AXIS bank. I don't like to change my bank that's why I choose Axis bank, you can easily transfer your bank account to any Axis bank branch without facing any issue. Best Service!!!!!

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 17:52:40

Good Service

I have been using AXIS NEO card for past one year. It is a life time free card and the credit limit is sufficient and I got more than 50K, recently they proposed to enhance but I haven't agreed. Their service is good and charges also low when compare to other. I use for online shopping.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-07 15:15:52

Bad Customer Support and Wrong Deduction

For wrong deduction, I raised a complain online but customer support team did not provide me proper solution. They did not forward complain regarding this which was not made by me. False charges deducted at my account.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-04-15 23:57:53

ATM is everywhere

What I love most about Axis Bank is that their ATMs are everywhere. I live in Indirapuram and there 4 ATMs at Axis Bank. There is always money in their ATMs whenever you go, so that as great about Axis Bank.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-02-18 18:23:15

Product & Brands Reviews

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

OPPO Mobile Phones

Oppo was registered in China 2001 and launched in 2004 as a mobile phones company, the company expended the company products in mobile sectors across the world. The company is a popular consumer electronics and mobile communications company in China. The company is working on smartphones, blue-ray players and several others devices. Oppo Mobile Phones Company became the biggest smartphone in China in June 2016. The company has selling retail outlets more than 200,000. Oppo was the brand phones in China 2019 in smartphones, and world wide ranked no. 5 in share market. Many valuable customers are using the company product and share their feedback online about the product feature and services. On-behalf of customers complain, feedback, company improve the services and make user friendly product in future.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

Land Rover

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

India Best Packers And Movers Jamnagar

We IBP Movers Group Provide Storage services in Jamnagar for Your Household goods in our warehouse with care and safety. we pick up your goods from your location and store in our warehouse and deliver your goods at your new location at commit time of delivery. as per requirement we also provide storage facility for your car also. IBP Packers Movers Jamnagar servicese like: Movers and Packers Jamnagar, Relocation Services, Packing Moving, Household Movers, Car Movers, Cargo Movers, Air Cargo Agents, Transport Companies, Transporters, Warehousing Services, Container Movement, Household Goods Shifting Services, Local Relocation Companies, Local Moving Companies, Local Movers & Relocations Services. Packers and Movers Jamnagar, Movers and Packers in Jamnagar.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.