Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary. Data Holidays is a Websites and Online Stores. Data Holidays registered office address is Near Himgiri Hotel , Model Town, Manali 175131 Himachal Pradesh. Data Holidays is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Data Holidays Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (8) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (8) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

A destination holiday management company

Data Holidays provides a wide array of services regarding tours. Data Holidays is a premier travel and tour agency. All the travelling needs are facilitated by Data Holidays in a very systematic manner. Travel assistance is provided throughout the travelling process. Not a single delay is there in the services of Data Holidays.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-09 09:48:22

A destination management company

Awesome tour agency. I recently visited Rock garden in Chandigarh and got the package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customized your package as per personal needs. The staff was very cooperative and every facility was there in the package. They managed everything with full dedication and support.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-28 09:52:57

Data Holidays Is The Budget Package For Tour

Last month I was planning for the tour but fully confused that whom I have to select. My friend suggests me to go with Data Holidays, I agreed with my friend. Data Holidays gave me a good package of tour and also available all the needy like Traveller, Ticket reservation, visa so I was no need to run for these documents. I really like all the facilities provided by Data Holidays.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-18 09:59:28

Go On Tour With Data Holiday

Data Holidays is a Travel Agent, It is from Sri Lanka. Inbound and Outbound are the two services provided by Data Holidays. Some more services provided by Data Holidays are Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. Data Holiday is the best in their services and charges the amount of your budget. Definitely, You will like the service provided by Data Holidays.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-11 09:51:13

A destination management company in Srilanka

Awesome tour agency and company. I recently visited Manali and got a full package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customize your package as per personal needs and according to your plan, very nice and co-operative staff and they managed everything for us in this trip very well and in a consistent way. Thanks to Data Holidays

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-29 09:35:36

Travel Agent

Data Holidays is a travel agent in Sri-Lanka, Established in 2016. It gives both Inbound and Outbound Tours and has many services like Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. You can go for a tour with various packages of your choice in many countries.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-28 10:36:00

Amazing Service by Data Holidays

One of the best travel agents in Sri Lanka are Data Holiday. They provide me the best service in my life. I used a number of travel agent service because I am an adventurer, and I like to see more and more world beauty. I used Data Holiday while traveling to Sri Lanka because he is the best travel agent in Sri Lanka and I liked the data holiday service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-28 09:53:11

Nice Tour Planning Team

My tour planning was really amazing which was planned by Data Holidays. We are very thank full to all the team for better response at the affordable price. It was amazing tour at very reasonable cost in India. I will really refers to others for better response. Thanks! Data Holidays.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-06 15:36:30

Product & Brands Reviews

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Ducati Bikes

Ducati Motor Holding is the most popular motorcycle manufacturing company, based in Italian company, hardhearted in Bologna, Italy. The motorcycle based company is owned by German popular automotive manufacturer Audi, its Italian subsidiary Lamborghini which is turn owned by the Volkswagen Group. Ducati bikes have a lots of valuable customers across the world, who are using the Ducati Motorcycle and share their personal review about the product and services. The customers review and feedback giving to improve the product specification and make perfect as per customers need for the future.

Future Institutions

Future Group of Institutions is a learning organization, encourage our students to work in teams. We also believe that along with academic excellence it is the emotional intelligence that defines a winner. In order to develop emotional intelligence, students are subjected to various group learning activities.

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

HDFC Bank

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.