Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary. Data Holidays is a Websites and Online Stores. Data Holidays registered office address is Near Himgiri Hotel , Model Town, Manali 175131 Himachal Pradesh. Data Holidays is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Data Holidays Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (8) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (8) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

A destination holiday management company

Data Holidays provides a wide array of services regarding tours. Data Holidays is a premier travel and tour agency. All the travelling needs are facilitated by Data Holidays in a very systematic manner. Travel assistance is provided throughout the travelling process. Not a single delay is there in the services of Data Holidays.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-09 09:48:22

A destination management company

Awesome tour agency. I recently visited Rock garden in Chandigarh and got the package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customized your package as per personal needs. The staff was very cooperative and every facility was there in the package. They managed everything with full dedication and support.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-28 09:52:57

Data Holidays Is The Budget Package For Tour

Last month I was planning for the tour but fully confused that whom I have to select. My friend suggests me to go with Data Holidays, I agreed with my friend. Data Holidays gave me a good package of tour and also available all the needy like Traveller, Ticket reservation, visa so I was no need to run for these documents. I really like all the facilities provided by Data Holidays.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-18 09:59:28

Go On Tour With Data Holiday

Data Holidays is a Travel Agent, It is from Sri Lanka. Inbound and Outbound are the two services provided by Data Holidays. Some more services provided by Data Holidays are Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. Data Holiday is the best in their services and charges the amount of your budget. Definitely, You will like the service provided by Data Holidays.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-11 09:51:13

A destination management company in Srilanka

Awesome tour agency and company. I recently visited Manali and got a full package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customize your package as per personal needs and according to your plan, very nice and co-operative staff and they managed everything for us in this trip very well and in a consistent way. Thanks to Data Holidays

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-29 09:35:36

Travel Agent

Data Holidays is a travel agent in Sri-Lanka, Established in 2016. It gives both Inbound and Outbound Tours and has many services like Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. You can go for a tour with various packages of your choice in many countries.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-28 10:36:00

Amazing Service by Data Holidays

One of the best travel agents in Sri Lanka are Data Holiday. They provide me the best service in my life. I used a number of travel agent service because I am an adventurer, and I like to see more and more world beauty. I used Data Holiday while traveling to Sri Lanka because he is the best travel agent in Sri Lanka and I liked the data holiday service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-28 09:53:11

Nice Tour Planning Team

My tour planning was really amazing which was planned by Data Holidays. We are very thank full to all the team for better response at the affordable price. It was amazing tour at very reasonable cost in India. I will really refers to others for better response. Thanks! Data Holidays.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-06 15:36:30

Product & Brands Reviews

Hitachi

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

Reliance Jio

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Trucking Cube

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Jaguar

Jaguar is a branded luxury vehicle brand of Jaguar Land Rover, popular multinational car manufacturer, headquarters in Whitley, Coventry, England. The company was responsible for the production of Jaguar luxury car units, fully merged with the Land Rover to form Jaguar Land Rover on 1 January 2013. The company’s name was changed from S. S. Cars (Swallow Sidecar Company) to Jaguar Cars in 1945.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.