HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services. HomeLane is a Websites and Online Stores. HomeLane registered office address is . HomeLane is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used HomeLane Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Excellent service from Nobroker

I’m happy with the service provided by No Broker and Such a great experience. Special to my moment manager, He made sure everything was done one time and without any problems, I would recommend Everyone to choose No broker’s.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:36:53

Amazing experience with HomeLane

Strongly suggested for all the inside work. they need a really skilled team which is able to assist you right from the look to final delivery covering each minute detail of your desires. completely wonderful work. Thanks!

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-13 18:34:32

interior design

They really done fabulous work. I really appreciate their manager and his team member. Now my home looking amazing. well done HomeLane

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-24 12:15:05

worst network

I used airtel from last 2 year, very poor network . Internet is very slow. customer care not provide proper resolution, they always giving unnecessary excuses . I am very frustrated.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-24 12:08:34

great work homelane

I am a very satisfied customer of homelane and very happy with homelane work, Very much happy with the quality of work to me. Each and every member on the team was highly professional. good job HomeLane...

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-23 16:20:25

Worst company

hiring homelane for interior style of my home has been an enormous mistake. Thus unskilled, incompetent and dis-satisfactory. I even have never seen such lack of insurability and frightful client service from an expert company. When payment was created, they took advantage of things and never stuck to any timelines and their work was extraordinarily poor quality.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:03:17

Homelane is a good company with professional staff

Homelane to convey a replacement look to my house with standard furniture’s and granite work Homelane took up the whole project together with provide of stove and chimney , False roofing and rest room glass shutters , standard furniture’s for hall , room ans bed rooms together with the attractive dishware unit.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 14:36:44

Product & Brands Reviews

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

Jeep

Jeep is an American based brand automobile company, division of FCA US LLC, headquartered in Toledo, Ohio, U.S... The company is wholly owned subsidiary of the Italian-American Corporation Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Jeep’s product is small vans, pick-ups and few roadsters with luxury SUV segment also. The company sold 1.4 million SUVs globally in 2016, up from 500,000 in 2008.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Provogue Bags

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

Wipro

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Lamborghini

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

Muthoot Finance

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

HP Printers

HP is one of the popular in personal computers introduced in 1995, produced by Hewlett Packard. The company is producing to both desktops and laptops for home and office use. With the various types of products, company performing one of leading role in IT industries, its printers also popular in the global level. The company provides best features printers like LaserJet printers, office jet printer and desk jet printers.