HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services. HomeLane is a Websites and Online Stores. HomeLane registered office address is . HomeLane is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used HomeLane Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Excellent service from Nobroker

I’m happy with the service provided by No Broker and Such a great experience. Special to my moment manager, He made sure everything was done one time and without any problems, I would recommend Everyone to choose No broker’s.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:36:53

Amazing experience with HomeLane

Strongly suggested for all the inside work. they need a really skilled team which is able to assist you right from the look to final delivery covering each minute detail of your desires. completely wonderful work. Thanks!

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-13 18:34:32

good interior home designer

Nice work, homelane. You nicely done interior work in my home. Specially kitchen area, now the kitchen looks very awesome ... thank you so much ..

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:20:50

interior design

They really done fabulous work. I really appreciate their manager and his team member. Now my home looking amazing. well done HomeLane

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-24 12:15:05

worst network

I used airtel from last 2 year, very poor network . Internet is very slow. customer care not provide proper resolution, they always giving unnecessary excuses . I am very frustrated.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-24 12:08:34

great work homelane

I am a very satisfied customer of homelane and very happy with homelane work, Very much happy with the quality of work to me. Each and every member on the team was highly professional. good job HomeLane...

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-23 16:20:25

Worst company

hiring homelane for interior style of my home has been an enormous mistake. Thus unskilled, incompetent and dis-satisfactory. I even have never seen such lack of insurability and frightful client service from an expert company. When payment was created, they took advantage of things and never stuck to any timelines and their work was extraordinarily poor quality.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:03:17

Homelane is a good company with professional staff

Homelane to convey a replacement look to my house with standard furniture’s and granite work Homelane took up the whole project together with provide of stove and chimney , False roofing and rest room glass shutters , standard furniture’s for hall , room ans bed rooms together with the attractive dishware unit.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 14:36:44

Product & Brands Reviews

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

India Best Packers And Movers Jamnagar

We IBP Movers Group Provide Storage services in Jamnagar for Your Household goods in our warehouse with care and safety. we pick up your goods from your location and store in our warehouse and deliver your goods at your new location at commit time of delivery. as per requirement we also provide storage facility for your car also. IBP Packers Movers Jamnagar servicese like: Movers and Packers Jamnagar, Relocation Services, Packing Moving, Household Movers, Car Movers, Cargo Movers, Air Cargo Agents, Transport Companies, Transporters, Warehousing Services, Container Movement, Household Goods Shifting Services, Local Relocation Companies, Local Moving Companies, Local Movers & Relocations Services. Packers and Movers Jamnagar, Movers and Packers in Jamnagar.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

Larsen and Toubro

Larsen & Toubro Limited is commonly known as L&T Limited is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded on 07 Feb 1938 by two Danish engineers Henning Holck-Larsen, Soren Kristian Toubro.

Lamborghini

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.