DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512. DealKare is a Websites and Online Stores. DealKare registered office address is Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. DealKare is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used DealKare Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (16) and reviews (5) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (16) and rating (5) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Trusted Movers Packers in Indirapuram

I have shifted recently in Indirapuram, it was local shifting. I have to go through the Packers and Movers DealKare as available on an online search. The team provided me with a team for household shifting, I have to also connect with others but the services were not liable. I have to move with the DealKare team. the entire household goods were delivered to the new home on the same day. The household goods were unpacked at the new location, entire goods were in good condition. I was happy to see this. I appreciated the shifting team for this service. It was really great service.

mukesh Kumar

  • 2022-09-06 12:26:58

Great experience with Dealkare Packers and Movers

I trusted to move my household belongings with Dealkare Packers and Movers and they excelled in their work. I was very impressed with their polite behavior towards us. They provide a great service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-04-13 16:49:51

DealKare Packers Movers Best Experience

Good experienced with Dealkare. Packaging and loading was good, Also they moved my all goods very fast. And my some goods damaged. Although, they compensated to me later. That's quality of Dealkare packers and movers, they always care about their customer.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-18 10:25:30

Trusted Shifting Team in Indirapuram

Really nice shifting work done in Indirapuram by DealKare, very professional team. The packing and moving team are very professional and experienced team, make my relocation damage free at my financial plan. Nice team!

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-09 18:33:21

Best packers and movers services

I hired Dealkare packers movers for relocation from Delhi to Bangalore and they know that I have some expensive item and they very carefully packed my all item and load in the truck and shifted my relocation place. I am very thank-fully to Dealkare team for shifting my all item with safety.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-07 14:48:38

best packers and mover

Doing good work, packaging was good. Very professional and politeness. Thanks for dropping my all items at relocation point within time frame.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-29 17:00:02

Make Relocation More Effective

Dealkare Packers and Movers make my relocation very professionally from Indirapuram to Chennai. It was really great shifting solution. I never imaging to such kind of supportive staffs. They remove my negativity about packers and movers. Really one of the best movers and packers services provider in Delhi NCR. Thanks Dealkare!

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-26 16:03:59

No 1 packers and movers

Dealkare is the best packers and movers. their services very goods , Also they care all item when they moving goods to the relocation point. well done dealkare. i appreciate your work

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-24 13:14:18

Great job DealKare

Dealkare is the best packers movers that I have seen. they shifting my furniture from Ghaziabad to Noida extension with full safety. my furniture shifted without any damage. I highly recommend.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-12 17:12:11

Good Packers and Movers

Excellent service, they use quality packing material so as not to damage my goods. Thanks to their staff who move my valuable goods.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-27 18:10:01

Best Shifting Services

DealKare Packers & Movers are the best packers and movers, they provide the best relocation experience, I am completely satisfied with their relocation service. Thanks to all their staff who make, shifting safe and stress-free.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-11-11 17:53:25

Best Experience with Dealkare Packers

Recently moved home from Noida to Indirapuram through DealKare Packers & Movers. Such a good experience with them. Thank you DealKare Packers & Movers Company and their hard-working team.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-07 17:51:45

Nice Relocation Support

Very impressive work, the shifting team are really experienced. there are big stress to take my king size bed but the guise are open and re-arrange the new location very professional way without any issue. Great Job!

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-10-28 20:18:19

Good shifting service

DealKare Packers and Movers provide the best shifting service. I am very happy to take their shifting service because they shift my valuable goods safely without any hassle.

Arvind

  • 2020-09-25 21:26:28

Get All Home Services

DealKare is a good website for home services, You will get all home services in the same place. You can get services like Mehendi & Makeup Artists, Tatoo & BodyArt, Parlors & Saloons, Saloons At Home, AC Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Washing Machine Repair, etc.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-12 10:13:50

Home Services

DealKare is a website where you can get many services includes Home Service, Beauty & Wellness Service, Private Home Tutors, Astrologers, etc. Trusted Professionals are hired from verified companies for your services at affordable prices.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-28 11:05:52

Damage Free shifting via Dealkare

I was planning to shift my household goods from Delhi to Dubai, without any damage. I did not know about any Movers and Packers service in Delhi. Then, my friend suggests to me Dealkare Packers and Movers shifting service. They came to my home and packed all the valuable items with the best quality packaging material and load in the truck. They delivered me all consignment in Dubai without any Damage. Thanks, Dealkare Packers and Movers...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-10-15 17:54:17

Car Transportation via Dealkare Packers and Movers

Dealkare shifted my car from Delhi to Visakhapatnam. Last week, I wanted to shift my car but I did not know about any vehicle transportation service. Then I saw Dealkare advertisement on google and I decided to hire them. I contacted them and asked all the information about Vehicle transportation. They came to my home and pick up my car from Delhi and delivered my car in Visakhapatnam without any damage. Thanks, Dealkare...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-10-15 16:34:41

Nice moving services By Dealkare Packers and Movers

Just a few days back, I was thinking in my mind that how can be shifted with household goods or other equipment of my entire family. That time I was very upset and I research on the google then found Dealkare Packers and Movers but I had no idea about them. So, I was very tensed about to move. I did all the deal on the internet and I decided to move with them. They provided cost-effective and cost-efficient services according to other movers. They have shifted me all the home items without any damages or no scratches in my new residence. I am very thankful to the supporting team...

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-10-05 15:05:40

Nice Movers and Packers Service By Dealkare

I want to share my relocation experience with everyone. Last Monday, I hired Dealkare packers and movers for household goods from Delhi to Haryana. They got shifted me all the household stuff without any damages in my new spot. They provided cost-effective services according to other movers and packers. If you need to transport your home please go in advance and phone them they are the best

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-10-01 15:33:05

Nice Relocation Experience with Dealkare Packers and Movers

I want to share my relocation experience with everyone. Last month, My younger brother shifted office equipment for some personal motives from Noida to Bangalore. He chooses Dealkare Packers and Movers in Noida. For their transferring as I encourage it to him. It was his first move so, my brother had no idea to move. Then, finally, he was decided that movers will Dealkare. They have shifted me all the office equipment without no harm from my new spot. They had managed all the packing and loading process with the best quality material to use in my equipment. Thank you...

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-09-26 12:41:12

Well Professional Staff With Dealkare Packers and Movers

Recently, my brother shifted from New Delhi to Moradabad for personal motives. He chooses Dealkare Packers and Movers. For their transferring as I encouraged it to him. The employees took amazing care of his goods and introduced it to the new residence. They provided cost-effective and cost-efficient services to our customers. They have shifted him safe and secure with your household goods. It services are too good at all. So, I want suggests to everyone that if you want to move from one place to another, then once use their services. Thank you.....so much to the supporting team...

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-09-22 15:25:32

Really Good Experience with Dealkare

Recently, I was thinking in my mind that I want to shift my home from here to New Delhi with my whole family, then I was searching on all the sites of packers and movers but I had not found any best packers and movers in Haryana. One day one of my friends meet me who that is the coincidence then I said to him about to move. He told me about dealkare Packers and Movers and their services because he used their services before in past. It was my first move with Dealkare from Haryana to New Delhi. They have shifted me all the home items without any damages from my new destination. They had used the best quality material for packing and loading in our home goods. Thank You....

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-09-20 17:17:10

Outstanding Services By Dealkare Packers and Movers

Some days ago, I was looking the best Packers and Movers for a domestic move from Gurgaon to Hyderabad. That time I was worried about to move then my sister told me about Dealkare Packers and Movers and their services because she used their service before in past. Then I was decided to move with them. I contacted Dealkare and discuss all the charges information and other information. Next day, they came to my home and pack all the consignment properly and then load in the truck. They have shifted me all the consignment without any scratches from my new destination. they are the Packer and Mover in Delhi, NCR. Thank you.......

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-18 18:17:59

Good Movers For Delhi to Bangalore Shifting By Dealkare

Recently, I wanted to shift my home from Delhi to Bangalore with my family members. But, I was worried about my costly household goods and equipment, then my friend told me about affordable Packers and Movers in Delhi and all the things about it. It was my first move with Dealkare Packers and Movers. Next day, they came to my home and packing all the household items and some other equipment with the best quality packaging material and then load in a truck. They gave me stress- free and safe relocation to my new destination. They have shifted me all the consignment without any damages or no harm. Its services are too good at all.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-13 11:57:20

Outstanding Services By Dealkare Packers and Movers

Some days ago, I wanted to change my location from New Delhi to Varanasi with my family. But, I was doubtful about my household goods, then one of my friends use their services and I asked him about packers and movers. He told me about Dealkare Packers and Movers, then I call Dealkare movers and they came to me my home and packed all the consignment with the best packaging material, they loaded in a truck. They shifted me all the consignment without any harm in my new destination, Varanasi. Thank you.....

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-10 18:31:13

Best Shifting Process Done by Dealkare

Nice shifting team, I would like to refer the DealKare packers and movers for every relocation because they have several associate partner for customers benefits, they can compare their shifting cost and hire one of the topmost service providers at the affordable. I did follow the same and relocate household goods very professional manner at the reasonable prices.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-08-28 11:02:03

Professional Packers and Movers in Delhi NCR

I have to move household goods from Noida to Lucknow, recently. My household goods delivered at the good condition at my new home without any issue. The service provider and shifting team were very responsible, they made my selection perfect and provide ultimate support for damage-free relocation. DealKare is one of the best service providers in Delhi NCR.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-08-27 13:32:37

Professional Shifting Support in Delhi NCR

I have planned to shift household goods from Gurgaon to Greater Noida. We need professional movers and packers for damage-free relocation. DealKare provide me one of the experienced service provider for a hassle-free move, Really! the packing team did all the process very carefully and make my relocation reliable and convenient at the affordable cost.

Neha Sharma

  • 2018-08-27 13:27:04

Product & Brands Reviews

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Ferrari

Ferrari is a popular luxury sports car manufacturer based Italian, Maranello. The Sports car founded by Enzo Ferrari in 1939. The first car launched in 1940 by Ferrari. The company manufactured the world’s most powerful brand sports car by Brand Finance. All the variants are most expensive car in the history and setting an all-time record selling globally.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Kawasaki Bikes

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

STAR Health Insurance

Star Health and Allied Insurance is India’s first standalone health insurance provider, headquartered Chennai, India. The company is providing various types of insurance in health, personal accident and overseas travel insurance. The service covers everybody, individuals, families or corporate and works directly to various channels such as agents, brokers online across the country. Star Health has several branches and a large number of employees across the country. The services are really beneficial for the users and they are using the insurance in various sectors. Many customers are also share their personal feedback and complain about the company services which make more effective the company policy.

Hindustan Petroleum

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) is an Indian oil and natural gas company and its headquarters at Mumbai. Around 25% market share in India among public-sector companies. It has a Strong marketing infrastructure. Recently the company has conferred with maharana status on 24 October 2019.

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation DHFL

DHFL is one of the leading housing finance company in India, committed to creating, protecting and maintaining your dream home at the attractive interest rates. The company is guide the details of interest rates and services for the availing a home loan. DHFL has been fulfilling the dreams of millions of interested buyers for home and other residential land for home. The financial company is providing easy and accessible housing finance to the lower & middle income groups in India.

Parley G

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.