DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512. DealKare is a Websites and Online Stores. DealKare registered office address is Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. DealKare is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used DealKare Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (16) and reviews (5) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (16) and rating (5) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Great experience with Dealkare Packers and Movers

I trusted to move my household belongings with Dealkare Packers and Movers and they excelled in their work. I was very impressed with their polite behavior towards us. They provide a great service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-04-13 16:49:51

DealKare Packers Movers Best Experience

Good experienced with Dealkare. Packaging and loading was good, Also they moved my all goods very fast. And my some goods damaged. Although, they compensated to me later. That's quality of Dealkare packers and movers, they always care about their customer.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-18 10:25:30

Trusted Shifting Team in Indirapuram

Really nice shifting work done in Indirapuram by DealKare, very professional team. The packing and moving team are very professional and experienced team, make my relocation damage free at my financial plan. Nice team!

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-09 18:33:21

Best packers and movers services

I hired Dealkare packers movers for relocation from Delhi to Bangalore and they know that I have some expensive item and they very carefully packed my all item and load in the truck and shifted my relocation place. I am very thank-fully to Dealkare team for shifting my all item with safety.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-07 14:48:38

Make Relocation More Effective

Dealkare Packers and Movers make my relocation very professionally from Indirapuram to Chennai. It was really great shifting solution. I never imaging to such kind of supportive staffs. They remove my negativity about packers and movers. Really one of the best movers and packers services provider in Delhi NCR. Thanks Dealkare!

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-26 16:03:59

No 1 packers and movers

Dealkare is the best packers and movers. their services very goods , Also they care all item when they moving goods to the relocation point. well done dealkare. i appreciate your work

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-24 13:14:18

Great job DealKare

Dealkare is the best packers movers that I have seen. they shifting my furniture from Ghaziabad to Noida extension with full safety. my furniture shifted without any damage. I highly recommend.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-12 17:12:11

Good Packers and Movers

Excellent service, they use quality packing material so as not to damage my goods. Thanks to their staff who move my valuable goods.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-27 18:10:01

Best Shifting Services

DealKare Packers & Movers are the best packers and movers, they provide the best relocation experience, I am completely satisfied with their relocation service. Thanks to all their staff who make, shifting safe and stress-free.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-11-11 17:53:25

Best Experience with Dealkare Packers

Recently moved home from Noida to Indirapuram through DealKare Packers & Movers. Such a good experience with them. Thank you DealKare Packers & Movers Company and their hard-working team.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-07 17:51:45

Nice Relocation Support

Very impressive work, the shifting team are really experienced. there are big stress to take my king size bed but the guise are open and re-arrange the new location very professional way without any issue. Great Job!

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-10-28 20:18:19

Good shifting service

DealKare Packers and Movers provide the best shifting service. I am very happy to take their shifting service because they shift my valuable goods safely without any hassle.

Arvind

  • 2020-09-25 21:26:28

Get All Home Services

DealKare is a good website for home services, You will get all home services in the same place. You can get services like Mehendi & Makeup Artists, Tatoo & BodyArt, Parlors & Saloons, Saloons At Home, AC Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Washing Machine Repair, etc.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-12 10:13:50

Home Services

DealKare is a website where you can get many services includes Home Service, Beauty & Wellness Service, Private Home Tutors, Astrologers, etc. Trusted Professionals are hired from verified companies for your services at affordable prices.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-28 11:05:52

Damage Free shifting via Dealkare

I was planning to shift my household goods from Delhi to Dubai, without any damage. I did not know about any Movers and Packers service in Delhi. Then, my friend suggests to me Dealkare Packers and Movers shifting service. They came to my home and packed all the valuable items with the best quality packaging material and load in the truck. They delivered me all consignment in Dubai without any Damage. Thanks, Dealkare Packers and Movers...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-10-15 17:54:17

Car Transportation via Dealkare Packers and Movers

Dealkare shifted my car from Delhi to Visakhapatnam. Last week, I wanted to shift my car but I did not know about any vehicle transportation service. Then I saw Dealkare advertisement on google and I decided to hire them. I contacted them and asked all the information about Vehicle transportation. They came to my home and pick up my car from Delhi and delivered my car in Visakhapatnam without any damage. Thanks, Dealkare...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-10-15 16:34:41

Nice moving services By Dealkare Packers and Movers

Just a few days back, I was thinking in my mind that how can be shifted with household goods or other equipment of my entire family. That time I was very upset and I research on the google then found Dealkare Packers and Movers but I had no idea about them. So, I was very tensed about to move. I did all the deal on the internet and I decided to move with them. They provided cost-effective and cost-efficient services according to other movers. They have shifted me all the home items without any damages or no scratches in my new residence. I am very thankful to the supporting team...

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-10-05 15:05:40

Nice Movers and Packers Service By Dealkare

I want to share my relocation experience with everyone. Last Monday, I hired Dealkare packers and movers for household goods from Delhi to Haryana. They got shifted me all the household stuff without any damages in my new spot. They provided cost-effective services according to other movers and packers. If you need to transport your home please go in advance and phone them they are the best

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-10-01 15:33:05

Nice Relocation Experience with Dealkare Packers and Movers

I want to share my relocation experience with everyone. Last month, My younger brother shifted office equipment for some personal motives from Noida to Bangalore. He chooses Dealkare Packers and Movers in Noida. For their transferring as I encourage it to him. It was his first move so, my brother had no idea to move. Then, finally, he was decided that movers will Dealkare. They have shifted me all the office equipment without no harm from my new spot. They had managed all the packing and loading process with the best quality material to use in my equipment. Thank you...

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-09-26 12:41:12

Well Professional Staff With Dealkare Packers and Movers

Recently, my brother shifted from New Delhi to Moradabad for personal motives. He chooses Dealkare Packers and Movers. For their transferring as I encouraged it to him. The employees took amazing care of his goods and introduced it to the new residence. They provided cost-effective and cost-efficient services to our customers. They have shifted him safe and secure with your household goods. It services are too good at all. So, I want suggests to everyone that if you want to move from one place to another, then once use their services. Thank you.....so much to the supporting team...

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-09-22 15:25:32

Really Good Experience with Dealkare

Recently, I was thinking in my mind that I want to shift my home from here to New Delhi with my whole family, then I was searching on all the sites of packers and movers but I had not found any best packers and movers in Haryana. One day one of my friends meet me who that is the coincidence then I said to him about to move. He told me about dealkare Packers and Movers and their services because he used their services before in past. It was my first move with Dealkare from Haryana to New Delhi. They have shifted me all the home items without any damages from my new destination. They had used the best quality material for packing and loading in our home goods. Thank You....

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-09-20 17:17:10

Outstanding Services By Dealkare Packers and Movers

Some days ago, I was looking the best Packers and Movers for a domestic move from Gurgaon to Hyderabad. That time I was worried about to move then my sister told me about Dealkare Packers and Movers and their services because she used their service before in past. Then I was decided to move with them. I contacted Dealkare and discuss all the charges information and other information. Next day, they came to my home and pack all the consignment properly and then load in the truck. They have shifted me all the consignment without any scratches from my new destination. they are the Packer and Mover in Delhi, NCR. Thank you.......

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-18 18:17:59

Good Movers For Delhi to Bangalore Shifting By Dealkare

Recently, I wanted to shift my home from Delhi to Bangalore with my family members. But, I was worried about my costly household goods and equipment, then my friend told me about affordable Packers and Movers in Delhi and all the things about it. It was my first move with Dealkare Packers and Movers. Next day, they came to my home and packing all the household items and some other equipment with the best quality packaging material and then load in a truck. They gave me stress- free and safe relocation to my new destination. They have shifted me all the consignment without any damages or no harm. Its services are too good at all.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-13 11:57:20

Outstanding Services By Dealkare Packers and Movers

Some days ago, I wanted to change my location from New Delhi to Varanasi with my family. But, I was doubtful about my household goods, then one of my friends use their services and I asked him about packers and movers. He told me about Dealkare Packers and Movers, then I call Dealkare movers and they came to me my home and packed all the consignment with the best packaging material, they loaded in a truck. They shifted me all the consignment without any harm in my new destination, Varanasi. Thank you.....

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-10 18:31:13

Best Shifting Process Done by Dealkare

Nice shifting team, I would like to refer the DealKare packers and movers for every relocation because they have several associate partner for customers benefits, they can compare their shifting cost and hire one of the topmost service providers at the affordable. I did follow the same and relocate household goods very professional manner at the reasonable prices.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-08-28 11:02:03

Professional Packers and Movers in Delhi NCR

I have to move household goods from Noida to Lucknow, recently. My household goods delivered at the good condition at my new home without any issue. The service provider and shifting team were very responsible, they made my selection perfect and provide ultimate support for damage-free relocation. DealKare is one of the best service providers in Delhi NCR.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-08-27 13:32:37

Professional Shifting Support in Delhi NCR

I have planned to shift household goods from Gurgaon to Greater Noida. We need professional movers and packers for damage-free relocation. DealKare provide me one of the experienced service provider for a hassle-free move, Really! the packing team did all the process very carefully and make my relocation reliable and convenient at the affordable cost.

Neha Sharma

  • 2018-08-27 13:27:04

Product & Brands Reviews

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Lloyd

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Ducati Bikes

Ducati Motor Holding is the most popular motorcycle manufacturing company, based in Italian company, hardhearted in Bologna, Italy. The motorcycle based company is owned by German popular automotive manufacturer Audi, its Italian subsidiary Lamborghini which is turn owned by the Volkswagen Group. Ducati bikes have a lots of valuable customers across the world, who are using the Ducati Motorcycle and share their personal review about the product and services. The customers review and feedback giving to improve the product specification and make perfect as per customers need for the future.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Jaguar

Jaguar is a branded luxury vehicle brand of Jaguar Land Rover, popular multinational car manufacturer, headquarters in Whitley, Coventry, England. The company was responsible for the production of Jaguar luxury car units, fully merged with the Land Rover to form Jaguar Land Rover on 1 January 2013. The company’s name was changed from S. S. Cars (Swallow Sidecar Company) to Jaguar Cars in 1945.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.