Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users. Axis Bank is a Personal Finance. Axis Bank registered office address is Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Axis Bank is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Axis Bank Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Easy to take loan

Thanks axis bank for approving my home loan. In axis easily to get loan in good interest rate. Less paperwork. Now I can make own dream home because of axis bank. very very thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:21:17

Good work

This is AXIS Bank privilege Mastercard and that I applied this card with alternative channel. I'm obtaining a Mastercard statement through soft copy. It's a travel card I'm victimization for airline price ticket booking and additionally I'm obtaining discount on airline, it's terribly helpful.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 18:46:16

Strongly not suggested

One of the worst banking expertise. Strongly not suggested for any of the loans from this acknowledged bank. If an individual should pay each single penny of his own earnings than what's the purpose of taking loan, and they need interest to be paid on time. On visiting branch their officers square measure terribly reluctant and chesty. Sent a mail to nodal officer conjointly, however no reply. Reconsider your selection previous taking AXIS BANK facilities.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-19 14:59:58

good experience with Axis Bank

I used axis bank from long time, I have no issue with their service on till date, easily withdraw money without any problem and you also got a better interest rate in AXIS bank. I don't like to change my bank that's why I choose Axis bank, you can easily transfer your bank account to any Axis bank branch without facing any issue. Best Service!!!!!

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 17:52:40

Good Service

I have been using AXIS NEO card for past one year. It is a life time free card and the credit limit is sufficient and I got more than 50K, recently they proposed to enhance but I haven't agreed. Their service is good and charges also low when compare to other. I use for online shopping.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-07 15:15:52

Bad Customer Support and Wrong Deduction

For wrong deduction, I raised a complain online but customer support team did not provide me proper solution. They did not forward complain regarding this which was not made by me. False charges deducted at my account.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-04-15 23:57:53

ATM is everywhere

What I love most about Axis Bank is that their ATMs are everywhere. I live in Indirapuram and there 4 ATMs at Axis Bank. There is always money in their ATMs whenever you go, so that as great about Axis Bank.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-02-18 18:23:15

Product & Brands Reviews

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Noida Home Packers Movers

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

Hindustan Petroleum

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) is an Indian oil and natural gas company and its headquarters at Mumbai. Around 25% market share in India among public-sector companies. It has a Strong marketing infrastructure. Recently the company has conferred with maharana status on 24 October 2019.

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited is an Indian popular private sector bank, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The bank offers banking products and financial services for corporate and retail customers across the country in the areas of personal finance, investment banking, life insurance, and wealth management. As of April 2019, it is the second largest Indian private sector bank by market capitalization, with 1600 branches & 2519 ATMs.

WD Hard Disk

Western Digital Corporation is also known as Western Digital and WD, is an American data storage manufacturer company, design and manufactures computer hard disk drive for laptop and desktop across the country. The company also sells data technology products with storage device and cloud storage services. WD is one of the popular electronics industries in integrated circuit maker in US.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

FindSarkariJobs

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Honda Bikes

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. (HMSI), is one of the popular Indian 2Wheeler industry is the 100% subsidiary of Honda Motor Company Ltd., Japan, started its Indian operations at Manesar (District Gurgaon, Haryana) in May 2001. The company is one of the youngest players in the Indian two-wheelers market, Honda’s consistency of providing high quality products and services has won the hearts of over 46 million happy Indian customers and catapulted HMSI to become India’s 2nd largest two-wheeler company today.

AchieveAim

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.