Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users. Axis Bank is a Personal Finance. Axis Bank registered office address is Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Axis Bank is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Axis Bank Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Easy to take loan

Thanks axis bank for approving my home loan. In axis easily to get loan in good interest rate. Less paperwork. Now I can make own dream home because of axis bank. very very thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:21:17

Good work

This is AXIS Bank privilege Mastercard and that I applied this card with alternative channel. I'm obtaining a Mastercard statement through soft copy. It's a travel card I'm victimization for airline price ticket booking and additionally I'm obtaining discount on airline, it's terribly helpful.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 18:46:16

Strongly not suggested

One of the worst banking expertise. Strongly not suggested for any of the loans from this acknowledged bank. If an individual should pay each single penny of his own earnings than what's the purpose of taking loan, and they need interest to be paid on time. On visiting branch their officers square measure terribly reluctant and chesty. Sent a mail to nodal officer conjointly, however no reply. Reconsider your selection previous taking AXIS BANK facilities.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-19 14:59:58

good experience with Axis Bank

I used axis bank from long time, I have no issue with their service on till date, easily withdraw money without any problem and you also got a better interest rate in AXIS bank. I don't like to change my bank that's why I choose Axis bank, you can easily transfer your bank account to any Axis bank branch without facing any issue. Best Service!!!!!

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 17:52:40

Good Service

I have been using AXIS NEO card for past one year. It is a life time free card and the credit limit is sufficient and I got more than 50K, recently they proposed to enhance but I haven't agreed. Their service is good and charges also low when compare to other. I use for online shopping.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-07 15:15:52

Bad Customer Support and Wrong Deduction

For wrong deduction, I raised a complain online but customer support team did not provide me proper solution. They did not forward complain regarding this which was not made by me. False charges deducted at my account.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-04-15 23:57:53

ATM is everywhere

What I love most about Axis Bank is that their ATMs are everywhere. I live in Indirapuram and there 4 ATMs at Axis Bank. There is always money in their ATMs whenever you go, so that as great about Axis Bank.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-02-18 18:23:15

Product & Brands Reviews

Trucking Cube

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Harley Davidson Bikes

Harley-Davidson is known for styles customize motorcycle in the world, based on American motorcycle manufacturer in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company is traditionally marketed with heavyweight, air-cooled cruiser motorcycle with 700 cc engine. With the best way, company markets its products worldwide with licenses and markets under the Harley-Davidson brands.

Noida Home Packers Movers

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Asian Paints

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.