Explore Recent Review

I am really happy with the safe home shifting services by DealKare Packers and Movers. They provide the best quality packing materials and without any issue deliver to my new home. My first time shifting was not good so I have to sign a document for safety issues. But this time it was really awesome shifting with the Packers and Movers - Dealkare. Very professional team! Thanks!

Sunil Rana

  • 2022-12-02 12:26:54

My household goods move from Gaur city to Indirapuram with Homeshiftingwale movers packers. "घर का सभी सामान पैक किया बढ़िया पैकिंग मटेरियल से, बबल wrap का प्रयोग किया गया जो अधिक सुरक्षा प्रदान किया और मेरा सामान सुरक्षित मेरे नए घर में पहुंच गया। " Thank you so much for best shifting at the reasonable price.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2022-12-02 12:21:13

My household goods move from Gurgaon to Hissar in November. I have to hire RKSA Packers Movers via an online search. They provide a free shifting quotation which was affordable compared to others and also compare the packing and transportation services. I was satisfied with the commitment. The team follow the best way of packing process which was really awesome and delivered the entire household goods at the desired location on time. During unloading, my family received every packet, there was no damage issue,s and properly arranged at the new home without any issue. The team support was excellent, my family is also happy with such types of support. Thanks, RKSA Packers and movers in Gurgaon.

Sangeetha

  • 2022-12-02 12:15:35

I am really happy to get the best business website on time with the ultimate design and user-friendly portal. The team is very supportive and assists us 24*7. Really great value in ITSWS Technologies' support.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2022-12-02 12:08:24

Nice team for home shifting services in gaur city. Homeshiftingwale shifts all the household goods with full of security with full of an effective packing process. I am happy to see the way of packing. Really great team for damage-free shifting services. Thanks, Homeshiftingwale movers packers.

Sajal kumar

  • 2022-09-06 12:39:36

I have shifted recently in Indirapuram, it was local shifting. I have to go through the Packers and Movers DealKare as available on an online search. The team provided me with a team for household shifting, I have to also connect with others but the services were not liable. I have to move with the DealKare team. the entire household goods were delivered to the new home on the same day. The household goods were unpacked at the new location, entire goods were in good condition. I was happy to see this. I appreciated the shifting team for this service. It was really great service.

mukesh Kumar

  • 2022-09-06 12:26:58

My office was to be relocated from Delhi to Noida and HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers provided great help to me. The team that was assigned for this work was incredibly serene and energetic. They never behaved awfully towards me or my colleagues even though sometimes we shouted at them due to our other strain. Each member performed their task with magnificent teamwork without causing any damage to any of my belongings. Also, the tools and types of equipment that they have brought with them to load all my office machines and types of furniture were profoundly technical. These tools saved our time apart from saving theirs as the loading and unloading tasks became quite apparent.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2022-04-19 17:10:22

I have to shift from one place to another a lot due to my job and have met various packers and movers firms. But the experience that I had with HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was one of the most unprecedented and most delightful ones. All other such authorities charged an additional expense for delivery of any extra goods of which it was not notified earlier while HomeShiftingWale packers and movers did not. Now, I always contact them for any of my relocation work to be conducted by them with full reliance and remarkable experience. The team did not even misbehave with me when they noticed some extra luggage as compared to other packers and movers.

Pradeep

  • 2022-04-19 17:01:56

I had to shift my bike from Delhi to Ghaziabad within 2 days due to an emergency. HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers took away this tension of mine as they delivered my bike to my new house on the allotted date and time. There was no damage to any part of my bike as they packed, loaded, transported, and unloaded my bike with professionalism. Each member of the team was very hardworking and due to their work, my schedule became more smooth and more convenient. The pricing that they had offered was also under my budget which I appreciate a lot more.

Advik Kumar

  • 2022-04-19 16:59:49

The team that was assigned by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers for shifting my household goods was dedicated and quite talented in their work. They worked with great swiftness without keeping any room for even a little tension or stress relating to the breaking or loss of any valuables. Though I was present at the time when they were processing the work, none of the members was inconvenient due to my presence. This assured me of the genuineness that they have for their profession which I appreciate a lot. With their pace in working, my time was saved along with my money as they rated accordingly.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2022-04-19 16:57:54

My online business reached a great height within a few weeks after I came in contact with ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. They created an amazing and highly intriguing website fr my small business online. They added such a great quality to my business through this website. The team also posted various blogs relating to my business which eventually helped in increasing my regular customer trust apart from the number of new customers. The best part that someone could avail of the service of this ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., is that they propose these services within the budget. Now, I always prefer to contact them for additional services.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2022-04-19 16:56:54

HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers have a highly professional team as they work quite efficiently without causing any dilemma. We had to shift our heavyweight goods which comprised mainly electrical items like refrigerators, washing machines, coolers, and others. The team packed these items so smoothly that it took away all my tension regarding their safety. The transportation was also suitable for the shifting of my goods with GPS installed in it. Through this they even let me track my consignment for its movement which helped me to trust them even more. I am amazed by their respectful behavior and would recommend everyone to have services from them.

Manish Juyal

  • 2022-04-19 16:55:22

I have recently started my start-up regarding astrology but was quite tense about its growth. Then I was recommended by one of my close friends to contact the team of ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., as they might assist me in growing my start-up. Meeting this team and receiving services from them surely changed my start-up growth rate. Within a few weeks, the growth was approaching a grand elevation that I had never envisioned. This team assisted me in marketing my start-up socially as they explained how everyone in today’s world is mostly occupied online. Now, I always seek their outlines for any further concerns.

Manish Juyal

  • 2022-04-19 16:54:10

The moving of my household materials was never such smooth before as I have to shift very often sure to my work. All the packers and movers with whom I got connected were very disappointing in their services. This issue was resolved by HomeshiftingWale Packers and Movers as they not only shift all my goods with great effort and without any damage, but they were highly professional as compared to others. Now, I always trust them with my shift as they also provide the most affordable services within my budget. Teamwork is also highly significant as they operate mutually which benefits in delivering the goods on time.

Sajal kumar

  • 2022-04-19 16:51:00

The packing and moving services furnished by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers were profoundly appreciable when we shifted our household goods. They had brought very effective materials for packing each good, particularly pieces that could easily get broken. They also conferred us these materials which encouraged us in trusting them even more. The team was swift with their work as they not only packed all the goods before the determined time but loaded it in transportation with the same enthusiasm. The shifting was done at the same time as decided without any inconvenience. Now, I even recommend my close ones to rely on HomeShiftingWale Packers and movers only.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2022-04-19 16:49:04

I had to move my office belongings, particularly heavy machines like computers, generators, ACs, and many more. But was bothered about its safety but this tension was taken away by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers. They shifted all my goods to my new office location on time and without harming them. The types of equipment that they had brought with them for this process of shifting were extremely fitting for the purpose. The best part was that all this processing was executed by their professionals who managed each of my office belongings with much consideration so that no goods receive any harm.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2022-04-19 16:41:00

I had to move my office to an international location but was anxious about the safety of the goods. My main concern of mine was the security of my office’s all confidential documents. But this matter was resolved by the team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers. The team was at first concerned most about the packing of all confidential documents securely so that there is no loss of it. Then they packed whole other goods from my office like types of furniture, computers, and all additional important machines. Even the decorative items were packed with complete surety and all these were within my budget.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2022-04-19 16:37:23

Nice shifting way, very professional team, and on-time delivered at my desired location. Really Great work by HomeShiftingWale Team!

Vikas Khurana

  • 2022-04-19 16:08:44

The shifting of my household belongings to the new location of Ghaziabad was much of the tension for us as we lived in a villa. So, the materials that needed to be shifted were more in quantity, and also the heaviness that it had required much more labor work. The team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers relieved me of this tension as they have great members who are divided according to their respective fields of work. They shifted all my belongings to the new location on time without any delay and damage to any of our goods. Each of the team members was swift with their work and the pace at which they packed and loaded the goods on transportation was highly appreciable.

Sunil Rana

  • 2022-04-19 16:03:04

The shifting of my household belongings to the new location of Ghaziabad was much of the tension for us as we lived in a villa. So, the materials that needed to be shifted were more in quantity, and also the heaviness that it had required much more labor work. The team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers relieved me of this tension as they have great members who are divided according to their respective fields of work. They shifted all my belongings to the new location on time without any delay and damage to any of our goods. Each of the team members was swift with their work and the pace at which they packed and loaded the goods on transportation was highly appreciable.

Sunil Rana

  • 2022-04-19 16:02:53
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Honda City

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

UClean New Friends Colony

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

UClean

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.