Explore Recent Review

Nice team for home shifting services in gaur city. Homeshiftingwale shifts all the household goods with full of security with full of an effective packing process. I am happy to see the way of packing. Really great team for damage-free shifting services. Thanks, Homeshiftingwale movers packers.

Sajal kumar

  • 2022-09-06 12:39:36

I have shifted recently in Indirapuram, it was local shifting. I have to go through the Packers and Movers DealKare as available on an online search. The team provided me with a team for household shifting, I have to also connect with others but the services were not liable. I have to move with the DealKare team. the entire household goods were delivered to the new home on the same day. The household goods were unpacked at the new location, entire goods were in good condition. I was happy to see this. I appreciated the shifting team for this service. It was really great service.

mukesh Kumar

  • 2022-09-06 12:26:58

My office was to be relocated from Delhi to Noida and HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers provided great help to me. The team that was assigned for this work was incredibly serene and energetic. They never behaved awfully towards me or my colleagues even though sometimes we shouted at them due to our other strain. Each member performed their task with magnificent teamwork without causing any damage to any of my belongings. Also, the tools and types of equipment that they have brought with them to load all my office machines and types of furniture were profoundly technical. These tools saved our time apart from saving theirs as the loading and unloading tasks became quite apparent.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2022-04-19 17:10:22

I have to shift from one place to another a lot due to my job and have met various packers and movers firms. But the experience that I had with HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was one of the most unprecedented and most delightful ones. All other such authorities charged an additional expense for delivery of any extra goods of which it was not notified earlier while HomeShiftingWale packers and movers did not. Now, I always contact them for any of my relocation work to be conducted by them with full reliance and remarkable experience. The team did not even misbehave with me when they noticed some extra luggage as compared to other packers and movers.

Pradeep

  • 2022-04-19 17:01:56

I had to shift my bike from Delhi to Ghaziabad within 2 days due to an emergency. HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers took away this tension of mine as they delivered my bike to my new house on the allotted date and time. There was no damage to any part of my bike as they packed, loaded, transported, and unloaded my bike with professionalism. Each member of the team was very hardworking and due to their work, my schedule became more smooth and more convenient. The pricing that they had offered was also under my budget which I appreciate a lot more.

Advik Kumar

  • 2022-04-19 16:59:49

The team that was assigned by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers for shifting my household goods was dedicated and quite talented in their work. They worked with great swiftness without keeping any room for even a little tension or stress relating to the breaking or loss of any valuables. Though I was present at the time when they were processing the work, none of the members was inconvenient due to my presence. This assured me of the genuineness that they have for their profession which I appreciate a lot. With their pace in working, my time was saved along with my money as they rated accordingly.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2022-04-19 16:57:54

My online business reached a great height within a few weeks after I came in contact with ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. They created an amazing and highly intriguing website fr my small business online. They added such a great quality to my business through this website. The team also posted various blogs relating to my business which eventually helped in increasing my regular customer trust apart from the number of new customers. The best part that someone could avail of the service of this ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., is that they propose these services within the budget. Now, I always prefer to contact them for additional services.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2022-04-19 16:56:54

HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers have a highly professional team as they work quite efficiently without causing any dilemma. We had to shift our heavyweight goods which comprised mainly electrical items like refrigerators, washing machines, coolers, and others. The team packed these items so smoothly that it took away all my tension regarding their safety. The transportation was also suitable for the shifting of my goods with GPS installed in it. Through this they even let me track my consignment for its movement which helped me to trust them even more. I am amazed by their respectful behavior and would recommend everyone to have services from them.

Manish Juyal

  • 2022-04-19 16:55:22

I have recently started my start-up regarding astrology but was quite tense about its growth. Then I was recommended by one of my close friends to contact the team of ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., as they might assist me in growing my start-up. Meeting this team and receiving services from them surely changed my start-up growth rate. Within a few weeks, the growth was approaching a grand elevation that I had never envisioned. This team assisted me in marketing my start-up socially as they explained how everyone in today’s world is mostly occupied online. Now, I always seek their outlines for any further concerns.

Manish Juyal

  • 2022-04-19 16:54:10

The moving of my household materials was never such smooth before as I have to shift very often sure to my work. All the packers and movers with whom I got connected were very disappointing in their services. This issue was resolved by HomeshiftingWale Packers and Movers as they not only shift all my goods with great effort and without any damage, but they were highly professional as compared to others. Now, I always trust them with my shift as they also provide the most affordable services within my budget. Teamwork is also highly significant as they operate mutually which benefits in delivering the goods on time.

Sajal kumar

  • 2022-04-19 16:51:00

The packing and moving services furnished by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers were profoundly appreciable when we shifted our household goods. They had brought very effective materials for packing each good, particularly pieces that could easily get broken. They also conferred us these materials which encouraged us in trusting them even more. The team was swift with their work as they not only packed all the goods before the determined time but loaded it in transportation with the same enthusiasm. The shifting was done at the same time as decided without any inconvenience. Now, I even recommend my close ones to rely on HomeShiftingWale Packers and movers only.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2022-04-19 16:49:04

I had to move my office belongings, particularly heavy machines like computers, generators, ACs, and many more. But was bothered about its safety but this tension was taken away by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers. They shifted all my goods to my new office location on time and without harming them. The types of equipment that they had brought with them for this process of shifting were extremely fitting for the purpose. The best part was that all this processing was executed by their professionals who managed each of my office belongings with much consideration so that no goods receive any harm.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2022-04-19 16:41:00

I had to move my office to an international location but was anxious about the safety of the goods. My main concern of mine was the security of my office’s all confidential documents. But this matter was resolved by the team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers. The team was at first concerned most about the packing of all confidential documents securely so that there is no loss of it. Then they packed whole other goods from my office like types of furniture, computers, and all additional important machines. Even the decorative items were packed with complete surety and all these were within my budget.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2022-04-19 16:37:23

Nice shifting way, very professional team, and on-time delivered at my desired location. Really Great work by HomeShiftingWale Team!

Vikas Khurana

  • 2022-04-19 16:08:44

The shifting of my household belongings to the new location of Ghaziabad was much of the tension for us as we lived in a villa. So, the materials that needed to be shifted were more in quantity, and also the heaviness that it had required much more labor work. The team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers relieved me of this tension as they have great members who are divided according to their respective fields of work. They shifted all my belongings to the new location on time without any delay and damage to any of our goods. Each of the team members was swift with their work and the pace at which they packed and loaded the goods on transportation was highly appreciable.

Sunil Rana

  • 2022-04-19 16:03:04

The shifting of my household belongings to the new location of Ghaziabad was much of the tension for us as we lived in a villa. So, the materials that needed to be shifted were more in quantity, and also the heaviness that it had required much more labor work. The team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers relieved me of this tension as they have great members who are divided according to their respective fields of work. They shifted all my belongings to the new location on time without any delay and damage to any of our goods. Each of the team members was swift with their work and the pace at which they packed and loaded the goods on transportation was highly appreciable.

Sunil Rana

  • 2022-04-19 16:02:53

The team of RKSA Packers and Movers provided their service of packing and moving our household goods to our new house in Delhi itself. The members were highly dedicated to their work and behaved quite professionally. They also informed us about the packaging materials that they used in packing our goods. Very professional team.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-05-13 17:51:16

I really appreciate RKSA Packers and Movers in moving my household goods along with my pets with great professionalism. They had a staff member who was trained in taking care of pets which helped my dog to stay calm throughout this processing.

Arvind

  • 2021-04-13 16:57:13

My 4 years old child learned alphabets, numbers, and different sports after joining London Kids Preschool. I am very grateful to its faculties as they helped in my kid’s mental and physical development.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:55:20

Sanjay Precision understands perfectly what are the requirements of someone as they provided me with the exact turned parts which I ordered for. They behaved graciously with me even though I was not polite with them.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-04-13 16:53:28
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Tata Motors

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Royal Enfield Bikes

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

WD Hard Disk

Western Digital Corporation is also known as Western Digital and WD, is an American data storage manufacturer company, design and manufactures computer hard disk drive for laptop and desktop across the country. The company also sells data technology products with storage device and cloud storage services. WD is one of the popular electronics industries in integrated circuit maker in US.

Yes Cargo and Logistics

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

Honda Bikes

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. (HMSI), is one of the popular Indian 2Wheeler industry is the 100% subsidiary of Honda Motor Company Ltd., Japan, started its Indian operations at Manesar (District Gurgaon, Haryana) in May 2001. The company is one of the youngest players in the Indian two-wheelers market, Honda’s consistency of providing high quality products and services has won the hearts of over 46 million happy Indian customers and catapulted HMSI to become India’s 2nd largest two-wheeler company today.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

Apple Mobile Phones

Apple Mobile has released thirteen generations of iPhone, the iPhone model was one of the major releases of the iOS operating system. iPhone first generation was the GSM based phone and established design such as the certain buttons system. Now, the iPhone is a touchscreen based smartphones designed and marketed by Apple Inc. The first generation iPhone was launched on June 29, 2007. iPhone is reviewed by the several types of user around the world, who are using the product and share their feedback and complain online for the better response.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.