Explore Recent Review

My office was to be relocated from Delhi to Noida and HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers provided great help to me. The team that was assigned for this work was incredibly serene and energetic. They never behaved awfully towards me or my colleagues even though sometimes we shouted at them due to our other strain. Each member performed their task with magnificent teamwork without causing any damage to any of my belongings. Also, the tools and types of equipment that they have brought with them to load all my office machines and types of furniture were profoundly technical. These tools saved our time apart from saving theirs as the loading and unloading tasks became quite apparent.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2022-04-19 17:10:22

I have to shift from one place to another a lot due to my job and have met various packers and movers firms. But the experience that I had with HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was one of the most unprecedented and most delightful ones. All other such authorities charged an additional expense for delivery of any extra goods of which it was not notified earlier while HomeShiftingWale packers and movers did not. Now, I always contact them for any of my relocation work to be conducted by them with full reliance and remarkable experience. The team did not even misbehave with me when they noticed some extra luggage as compared to other packers and movers.

Pradeep

  • 2022-04-19 17:01:56

I had to shift my bike from Delhi to Ghaziabad within 2 days due to an emergency. HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers took away this tension of mine as they delivered my bike to my new house on the allotted date and time. There was no damage to any part of my bike as they packed, loaded, transported, and unloaded my bike with professionalism. Each member of the team was very hardworking and due to their work, my schedule became more smooth and more convenient. The pricing that they had offered was also under my budget which I appreciate a lot more.

Advik Kumar

  • 2022-04-19 16:59:49

The team that was assigned by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers for shifting my household goods was dedicated and quite talented in their work. They worked with great swiftness without keeping any room for even a little tension or stress relating to the breaking or loss of any valuables. Though I was present at the time when they were processing the work, none of the members was inconvenient due to my presence. This assured me of the genuineness that they have for their profession which I appreciate a lot. With their pace in working, my time was saved along with my money as they rated accordingly.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2022-04-19 16:57:54

My online business reached a great height within a few weeks after I came in contact with ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. They created an amazing and highly intriguing website fr my small business online. They added such a great quality to my business through this website. The team also posted various blogs relating to my business which eventually helped in increasing my regular customer trust apart from the number of new customers. The best part that someone could avail of the service of this ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., is that they propose these services within the budget. Now, I always prefer to contact them for additional services.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2022-04-19 16:56:54

HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers have a highly professional team as they work quite efficiently without causing any dilemma. We had to shift our heavyweight goods which comprised mainly electrical items like refrigerators, washing machines, coolers, and others. The team packed these items so smoothly that it took away all my tension regarding their safety. The transportation was also suitable for the shifting of my goods with GPS installed in it. Through this they even let me track my consignment for its movement which helped me to trust them even more. I am amazed by their respectful behavior and would recommend everyone to have services from them.

Manish Juyal

  • 2022-04-19 16:55:22

I have recently started my start-up regarding astrology but was quite tense about its growth. Then I was recommended by one of my close friends to contact the team of ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., as they might assist me in growing my start-up. Meeting this team and receiving services from them surely changed my start-up growth rate. Within a few weeks, the growth was approaching a grand elevation that I had never envisioned. This team assisted me in marketing my start-up socially as they explained how everyone in today’s world is mostly occupied online. Now, I always seek their outlines for any further concerns.

Manish Juyal

  • 2022-04-19 16:54:10

The moving of my household materials was never such smooth before as I have to shift very often sure to my work. All the packers and movers with whom I got connected were very disappointing in their services. This issue was resolved by HomeshiftingWale Packers and Movers as they not only shift all my goods with great effort and without any damage, but they were highly professional as compared to others. Now, I always trust them with my shift as they also provide the most affordable services within my budget. Teamwork is also highly significant as they operate mutually which benefits in delivering the goods on time.

Sajal kumar

  • 2022-04-19 16:51:00

The packing and moving services furnished by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers were profoundly appreciable when we shifted our household goods. They had brought very effective materials for packing each good, particularly pieces that could easily get broken. They also conferred us these materials which encouraged us in trusting them even more. The team was swift with their work as they not only packed all the goods before the determined time but loaded it in transportation with the same enthusiasm. The shifting was done at the same time as decided without any inconvenience. Now, I even recommend my close ones to rely on HomeShiftingWale Packers and movers only.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2022-04-19 16:49:04

I had to move my office belongings, particularly heavy machines like computers, generators, ACs, and many more. But was bothered about its safety but this tension was taken away by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers. They shifted all my goods to my new office location on time and without harming them. The types of equipment that they had brought with them for this process of shifting were extremely fitting for the purpose. The best part was that all this processing was executed by their professionals who managed each of my office belongings with much consideration so that no goods receive any harm.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2022-04-19 16:41:00

I had to move my office to an international location but was anxious about the safety of the goods. My main concern of mine was the security of my office’s all confidential documents. But this matter was resolved by the team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers. The team was at first concerned most about the packing of all confidential documents securely so that there is no loss of it. Then they packed whole other goods from my office like types of furniture, computers, and all additional important machines. Even the decorative items were packed with complete surety and all these were within my budget.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2022-04-19 16:37:23

Nice shifting way, very professional team, and on-time delivered at my desired location. Really Great work by HomeShiftingWale Team!

Vikas Khurana

  • 2022-04-19 16:08:44

The shifting of my household belongings to the new location of Ghaziabad was much of the tension for us as we lived in a villa. So, the materials that needed to be shifted were more in quantity, and also the heaviness that it had required much more labor work. The team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers relieved me of this tension as they have great members who are divided according to their respective fields of work. They shifted all my belongings to the new location on time without any delay and damage to any of our goods. Each of the team members was swift with their work and the pace at which they packed and loaded the goods on transportation was highly appreciable.

Sunil Rana

  • 2022-04-19 16:03:04

The shifting of my household belongings to the new location of Ghaziabad was much of the tension for us as we lived in a villa. So, the materials that needed to be shifted were more in quantity, and also the heaviness that it had required much more labor work. The team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers relieved me of this tension as they have great members who are divided according to their respective fields of work. They shifted all my belongings to the new location on time without any delay and damage to any of our goods. Each of the team members was swift with their work and the pace at which they packed and loaded the goods on transportation was highly appreciable.

Sunil Rana

  • 2022-04-19 16:02:53

The team of RKSA Packers and Movers provided their service of packing and moving our household goods to our new house in Delhi itself. The members were highly dedicated to their work and behaved quite professionally. They also informed us about the packaging materials that they used in packing our goods. Very professional team.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-05-13 17:51:16

I really appreciate RKSA Packers and Movers in moving my household goods along with my pets with great professionalism. They had a staff member who was trained in taking care of pets which helped my dog to stay calm throughout this processing.

Arvind

  • 2021-04-13 16:57:13

My 4 years old child learned alphabets, numbers, and different sports after joining London Kids Preschool. I am very grateful to its faculties as they helped in my kid’s mental and physical development.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:55:20

Sanjay Precision understands perfectly what are the requirements of someone as they provided me with the exact turned parts which I ordered for. They behaved graciously with me even though I was not polite with them.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-04-13 16:53:28

ShiftingWale relocated my bike from Haryana to Delhi without any damage to it. They also delivered it to my doorstep within the given time and did not charge any extra amount.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:51:35

I trusted to move my household belongings with Dealkare Packers and Movers and they excelled in their work. I was very impressed with their polite behavior towards us. They provide a great service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-04-13 16:49:51
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

Honda Bikes

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. (HMSI), is one of the popular Indian 2Wheeler industry is the 100% subsidiary of Honda Motor Company Ltd., Japan, started its Indian operations at Manesar (District Gurgaon, Haryana) in May 2001. The company is one of the youngest players in the Indian two-wheelers market, Honda’s consistency of providing high quality products and services has won the hearts of over 46 million happy Indian customers and catapulted HMSI to become India’s 2nd largest two-wheeler company today.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

FindSarkariJobs

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Misti Movers and Packers

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

HP Printers

HP is one of the popular in personal computers introduced in 1995, produced by Hewlett Packard. The company is producing to both desktops and laptops for home and office use. With the various types of products, company performing one of leading role in IT industries, its printers also popular in the global level. The company provides best features printers like LaserJet printers, office jet printer and desk jet printers.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.