Explore Recent Review

The team of RKSA Packers and Movers provided their service of packing and moving our household goods to our new house in Delhi itself. The members were highly dedicated to their work and behaved quite professionally. They also informed us about the packaging materials that they used in packing our goods. Very professional team.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-05-13 17:51:16

I really appreciate RKSA Packers and Movers in moving my household goods along with my pets with great professionalism. They had a staff member who was trained in taking care of pets which helped my dog to stay calm throughout this processing.

Arvind

  • 2021-04-13 16:57:13

My 4 years old child learned alphabets, numbers, and different sports after joining London Kids Preschool. I am very grateful to its faculties as they helped in my kid’s mental and physical development.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:55:20

Sanjay Precision understands perfectly what are the requirements of someone as they provided me with the exact turned parts which I ordered for. They behaved graciously with me even though I was not polite with them.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-04-13 16:53:28

ShiftingWale relocated my bike from Haryana to Delhi without any damage to it. They also delivered it to my doorstep within the given time and did not charge any extra amount.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:51:35

I trusted to move my household belongings with Dealkare Packers and Movers and they excelled in their work. I was very impressed with their polite behavior towards us. They provide a great service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-04-13 16:49:51

We have developed my business web portal by ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., which was very intriguing for my customers. I would definitely suggest for online business web portals, contact ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. for user-friendly website design and development.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:48:01

It was my first experience with Home ShiftingWale and they did not disappoint me in their shifting process. Each and every item was packed with qualitative materials and moved with professionalism.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-04-13 16:43:19

This has been a harrowing experience from the second we booked it. We had to leave on the 9th of march 2021 and so booked their services for the 8th. But on the due date no one showed up at the stipulated time(10am) worse still was the fact that they didn't receive calls. They finally received the call at around 12pm and then were like "we are almost there" when in reality the truck was at gurgaon and would still take an hour to reach Delhi. After some time two guys showed up at my doorstep however they didn't have packaging material and so we still had to wait for more time to finally get the material and do the packaging. It was only by nightfall they could complete the packaging and so the lorry was not allowed to leave city permits then. Thankfully I could still board my flight early morning the next day. The customer support in charge called radhe shyam was incredibly lax about the entire delay. He simply didn't care and did nothing to assure us about the packing. The horror story is only half done as these people never mailed the invoice even after 5 days after packing the stuff which I had to submit at work and when we try to call them regarding the tracking of our goods(which still haven't reached its 13th of March today) they don't lift the call or even if they lift they would be like "we don't know where the goods are" they again simply don't care. This is the worst packers and movers I've ever employed in the last 20 years. Zero courtesy and zero care and I'll never use it ever despite being a loyal customer all this while.

sai surya k

  • 2021-03-13 13:11:08

Dear Sir I had booked a consignment from Agarwal Packers on 12 Jan 2021 which reached Jaipur on 14 Jan 2021 at night hours. The local team denied unloading at night and said that they will unload it in morning of 15 Jan 2021. Since driver Sh Rajkumar Yadav had no other place to park his truck, I helped in getting it parked at a place 500m from my flat. In morning of 15 Jan 2021, the local team arrived and they started towards my place. Despite my advice to take the truck from internal road they took main road and was caught by Traffic Police. The Traffic Police apprehended them and demanded fine worth Rs 20000. The local team sought my help in release of the truck which I accepted and spoke to the Policemen concerned. The truck was released after a payment of Rs 1000 from my pocket in front of Driver Sh Rajkumar Yadav (7558541642) and the contact person of local team of APML ( Mob No. 6375839211) I contacted their customer care who suggested me to send an email for request of a refund of the amount from APML. I complied with their suggestion but despite having filed the complaint a month ago, there is no response. They also damaged many items and delivery staff was highly unprofessional and foul mouthed. Since I am a Government employee and for reimbursement of charges, I needed some documents like Registration Certificate and Insurance Copy of the Truck and Driving License of Driver for which I spoke to them multiple times and also wrote to their customer care but even for such a small issue, they don't respond. Their executives are non-professional and they always give false assurances and no efforts are made for resolution of issues. I urge everyone to be very careful while dealing with this company #APML Thanks & Regards Abhishek Mani Tripathi Mob 8178869066

Abhishek Mani Tripathi

  • 2021-02-26 12:07:01

Agarwal Packers and Movers Not reliable as they ask for more money after packaging. Doesn't delivered goods on time and staff is not professional and Experience at all. No guarantee for your goods as mine delivered damaged. Unhappy with their service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-28 18:40:55

No stability of job at all. There is a lot of politics and the management doesn’t address our Problems . Salary is decent but career growth is slow. Not happy with Byju's

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-28 18:37:23

It was a very good experience Relocation with Shiftingwale Packers And Movers. I Shifted my Household Goods and Car from Gurgaon to Bangalore. Good services given. Excellent Team and Experienced workers, I am fully satisfied their work.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-28 18:33:53

I am using this Kent RO water purifier last one year and I bought this water purifier from a showroom. Very easy to use and control system is very simple. Kent RO water purifier is really genuine product.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-28 18:28:37

Most pathetic service providers by UrbanClap and very unreliable and unprofessional Staff. There is no customer care number for complaints. After taking money have no responsibilities towards their customers. Worst experience

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-28 18:17:50

From the old I actually have taken the my phone that the phone has superb condition. That's why I prefer the old app during this we tend to get good items at an occasional worth like lounge board cooler refrigerator such things square measure accessible at low price that's why I want to share my personal experience with you so that you too can take advantage of it.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-27 18:59:48

I buy child insurance plan for my child from ICICI prudential life insurance. The insurance plan has full coverage simple because of good service given by the executives and staff members. Also claiming process is very easy.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-27 18:48:49

It's really awesome bike and Its pickup is too good. Hits 180 Kmph within seconds. Its very fast and the disadvantage is In traffic, the engine heats faster to maintain a minimum speed.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-27 18:41:09

I’m happy with the service provided by No Broker and Such a great experience. Special to my moment manager, He made sure everything was done one time and without any problems, I would recommend Everyone to choose No broker’s.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:36:53

Parle-G is that the one in all the previous whole of biscuits in Bharat.But currently biscuits style is obtaining decrease to worst. Not style like time period what it might prefer to be. Packaging is nice however style not adequate to shop for it. Product quality is worst & flavor has modified to worst.Now its worthless to shop for this biscuits.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:33:52
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

KKR Packers and Movers

Welcome to KKR Packers And Movers Movers and Packers Bilaspur We are Professional Movers, � Residential Moving ( Flat, Apartments, Villas) � Commercial Moving (Offices, Hotels, Warehouse etc) � Highly Trained Packing Staff. � Expert Carpenters � Expert Handyman services � Cargo Packing Staff � Assembling Of Flat Pack Furniture � Packing and Shifting services � Disposal Service. � Furniture Dismantling � Furniture Assembling � LCD & Bracket Fixing � Curtains & Blinds Rods Fixing � Providing Bubble Rap http://www.kkrpm.in/packers-and-movers-Bilaspur.html

UClean New Friends Colony

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

Hero Honda Bikes

Hero Honda started in 1984 as joint venture with Hero Cycles in India, the company was the largest two-wheeler manufacture in the word and Indian market also. In June 2012, Hero MotoCorp approved a proposal to merge the company investment arm of its parent Hero Investment Pvt. Ltd. The company was in Forbes list of the 200 world most respected companies, Hero Honda Motors ranked at 108. The company introduced the effective motorcycles during 1980s in India and globally, with the best fuel economy and low cost. The company got popularity with their advertising campaign slogan ‘Fill it-Shut it- Forget it’, with the slogan and trust, the company grow at a double digit since inception. The Hero Honda bikes technology popular from 1984 to 2010 in the global market and almost 26 years come from the Japanese counterpart Honda. Hero Honda bikes used by the several valuable customers, they share their opinion and write about the product feedback and complain online which improve the product quality and make product more reliable and effective for future.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Electric is a world leader in air conditioning systems for residential, commercial and industrial use. Best range Of Most Powerful Yet Elegant Air Conditioners at various range.

Kawasaki Bikes

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

Noida Home Packers Movers

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

Bajaj Auto Bikes

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

Reliance Jio

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

HP Printers

HP is one of the popular in personal computers introduced in 1995, produced by Hewlett Packard. The company is producing to both desktops and laptops for home and office use. With the various types of products, company performing one of leading role in IT industries, its printers also popular in the global level. The company provides best features printers like LaserJet printers, office jet printer and desk jet printers.

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

Puma

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.