ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies is a Websites and Online Stores. ITSWS Technologies registered office address is E-57 SECTOR 63, NOIDA, 201306. ITSWS Technologies is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used ITSWS Technologies Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (10) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (10) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

High quality output consistently

ITSWS Technologies takes care of the project delivery in a very efficient way and has given us high quality output consistently

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-10-31 12:32:16

An IT development and designing company

I worked in ITSWS full time for 1 year. The team was full of talent, discipline, and dedication. They helped me in every way to build my career and I was highly motivated by them as they used to inspire me in learning new things, techniques. The projects were of high quality. I liked their smart and fair policies and the senior technical head was helpful.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-29 09:45:25

Software Development Company In Noida

ITSWS is a private IT company. The company is situated in Noida. You can get many services from this company such as Web Development, Website Design, Software Development, Digital Marketing, etc.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-04 10:27:25

Very good place for Fresher Candidate in Digital marketing field

ITSWS offers jobs for freshers in the digital marketing area. They know to train the fresher candidate. They give them the opportunity to work on live projects, and their senior help them so that they can work well in the field of digital marketing.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-05-27 11:05:20

More relaxable and comfortable Agarwal team

Agarwal Packers and Movers is the more relaxable team It is good packing and loading services. I shifted my household from Delhi to Pune, I contact to Agarwal team when I called Agarwal team and came to their team, packed my goods and leave my house and reached Pune within 4 days that time I felt comfortable with Agrawal team. Tank you Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-11 10:40:55

Agarwal team have nice shifting experience

I shifted from Noida to Pune, I hired Agarwal team and called them. They just come and helped me the perfect process in loading, packing. drive the truck on the way slowly, no damage and no hassle items so thank you for caring with me. Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-01 15:05:52

Best services provider Agarwal Packers and Movers

Such Kind of information that Agarwal team is the best in moving transportation. When we changed my household than call them to move for my household, they have best, honest team thanks, you Agarwal team. Contact us: 8287278287 Visit us: https://bit.ly/2HoJnNq

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-28 12:46:52

Great Experience By ITSWS Technologies

Just a few days back, I want to build my own mobile app for the retail market purpose. But I have no idea that how can be built then one of my friends told me about ITSWS Technologies and their services. I contacted them and a deal was fixed on the internet. They provided cost-effective services according to others. They have highly reputed and experienced developer, who have done several projects to the clients. They are very supportive, after proper guideline they live the application and always ready to remove bug issue. I really appreciate their support which was awesome.

Rahul

  • 2018-10-06 12:46:50

Best hotel website design in Manali

My father has a hotel in Manali. I told my father to build a website to get some more traveller. My father hired ITSWS Technologies in Manali for our website design. They provided us with a best hotel website design for your business. They completed the project within the given time. They really are the word of man because they handed over our website to us in time with reasonable price https://www.manali.itsws.com/

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-11 15:02:26

Website design company in Manali

I am the owner of a tea shop in Manali. I thought I should start my own website to get some extra traveller thought my online advertisement. So I contacted itsws tech. They provided a responsive website design to in 3 months. They are a man of word. I really liked their work. If sometimes I need their help. They help me even after the project is completed.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-09-10 16:40:44

Product & Brands Reviews

Gold Flake

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand. It was introduced in the 1970s. This brand is manufactured, Owned and marketed by ITC Limited.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

Wipro

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Larsen and Toubro

Larsen & Toubro Limited is commonly known as L&T Limited is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded on 07 Feb 1938 by two Danish engineers Henning Holck-Larsen, Soren Kristian Toubro.

Indian Oil

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

State Bank of India

The State Bank of India (SBI) is an Indian multinational, public sector banking and financial services statutory body. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded on 2 June 1806 its first bank in Calcutta with the name Bank Of Calcutta and After that 15 April 1840, bank of Bombay, 1 July 1843, Bank of Madras, 27 January 1921, Imperial Bank of India are the bank Founded by SBI. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.