ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies is a Websites and Online Stores. ITSWS Technologies registered office address is E-57 SECTOR 63, NOIDA, 201306. ITSWS Technologies is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used ITSWS Technologies Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (10) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (10) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

High quality output consistently

ITSWS Technologies takes care of the project delivery in a very efficient way and has given us high quality output consistently

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-10-31 12:32:16

An IT development and designing company

I worked in ITSWS full time for 1 year. The team was full of talent, discipline, and dedication. They helped me in every way to build my career and I was highly motivated by them as they used to inspire me in learning new things, techniques. The projects were of high quality. I liked their smart and fair policies and the senior technical head was helpful.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-29 09:45:25

Software Development Company In Noida

ITSWS is a private IT company. The company is situated in Noida. You can get many services from this company such as Web Development, Website Design, Software Development, Digital Marketing, etc.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-04 10:27:25

Very good place for Fresher Candidate in Digital marketing field

ITSWS offers jobs for freshers in the digital marketing area. They know to train the fresher candidate. They give them the opportunity to work on live projects, and their senior help them so that they can work well in the field of digital marketing.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-05-27 11:05:20

More relaxable and comfortable Agarwal team

Agarwal Packers and Movers is the more relaxable team It is good packing and loading services. I shifted my household from Delhi to Pune, I contact to Agarwal team when I called Agarwal team and came to their team, packed my goods and leave my house and reached Pune within 4 days that time I felt comfortable with Agrawal team. Tank you Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-11 10:40:55

Agarwal team have nice shifting experience

I shifted from Noida to Pune, I hired Agarwal team and called them. They just come and helped me the perfect process in loading, packing. drive the truck on the way slowly, no damage and no hassle items so thank you for caring with me. Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-01 15:05:52

Best services provider Agarwal Packers and Movers

Such Kind of information that Agarwal team is the best in moving transportation. When we changed my household than call them to move for my household, they have best, honest team thanks, you Agarwal team. Contact us: 8287278287 Visit us: https://bit.ly/2HoJnNq

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-28 12:46:52

Great Experience By ITSWS Technologies

Just a few days back, I want to build my own mobile app for the retail market purpose. But I have no idea that how can be built then one of my friends told me about ITSWS Technologies and their services. I contacted them and a deal was fixed on the internet. They provided cost-effective services according to others. They have highly reputed and experienced developer, who have done several projects to the clients. They are very supportive, after proper guideline they live the application and always ready to remove bug issue. I really appreciate their support which was awesome.

Rahul

  • 2018-10-06 12:46:50

Best hotel website design in Manali

My father has a hotel in Manali. I told my father to build a website to get some more traveller. My father hired ITSWS Technologies in Manali for our website design. They provided us with a best hotel website design for your business. They completed the project within the given time. They really are the word of man because they handed over our website to us in time with reasonable price https://www.manali.itsws.com/

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-11 15:02:26

Website design company in Manali

I am the owner of a tea shop in Manali. I thought I should start my own website to get some extra traveller thought my online advertisement. So I contacted itsws tech. They provided a responsive website design to in 3 months. They are a man of word. I really liked their work. If sometimes I need their help. They help me even after the project is completed.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-09-10 16:40:44

Product & Brands Reviews

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Ray Ban

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.