Explore Recent Added Company Review

It is a Common cooking kitchen appliance. A microwave oven is an electric oven that heats and cooks food by exposing it to electromagnetic radiation in the microwave frequency range. Oven induces polar molecules in the food to rotate and produce thermal energy in a process known as dielectric heating.It Heat foods quickly and efficiently.It is also used for heating in many industrial Processes.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-18 09:24:57

I bought a Microwave oven which is quite reliable. They are used for various industrial and kitchen uses. Mostly used for reheating and thus make the food items fresh. They are also used by mobile phones as well as wi-fi. They are widely used in radars which are used by aircraft, ships or weather forecasters as well. They come in various sizes and in affordable rates.

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-10 09:54:57

I have been using Puma products since last two years. The durability of the product is quite long. Their services are amazing that beat other competitors. The shoes I purchased are comfortable for running and walking. Puma products are very well-designed and are appealing as well.

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-08 18:40:02

Kwality produces a variety of dairy products and holds a name and fame in the dairy products development industry. The processing capacity of Kwality is 3.4 million liters milk per day. Kwality has the largest inventory of a variety of products regarding tubes and serves people by a unique culture. The quality is assured to the fullest by the quality assurance team in Kwality.

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-13 10:06:35

I am using electric iron of Philips. The iron is perfect in its service as it removes all the creases and the setup is very appealing. Also, it provides easy gliding on the fabrics. The continuous steam output is also efficient and it is also available in multiple colors with brilliant output.

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-28 09:52:57

Awesome tour agency. I recently visited Rock garden in Chandigarh and got the package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customized your package as per personal needs. The staff was very cooperative and every facility was there in the package. They managed everything with full dedication and support.

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-19 09:52:34

I saw reviews of Wdone on Jagrukbane. The reviews quality was excellent. I was very happy with their service. Thanks to them for their reliable service. The staff was very disciplined and they managed everything with full care and attention. I was delighted with their on-time service

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-22 10:01:01

I saw reviews about Alphabetz on Jagrukbane. My son took admission in Alphabetz, the services were amazing there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure and discipline. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and lighting them for a bright future.

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-12 09:37:02

I took service from Yes Cargo and Logistics. They are the prominent service providers that fulfill all requirements of their valuable clients with dedication and full support. Their service of door to door collection and delivery of goods fascinates customers. Their services are error-less and they are available round the clock to serve customers.

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-20 09:58:26

Last month my father was suffering from pain in his knees, I take him to many doctors but there was no improvement. My friend told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav and I take my father to him after 1 week he got to relax. I was so surprised and I said many thanx to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. You should go to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav if any of you have a problem in your knee and hip once.

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-24 10:01:23

Anupam Digital Studio is a renowned photographer, It is located in Ghaziabad. They have a well trained and experienced team of photographers. They give the best quality of photos, Anupam Digital Studio is Especially photography at weddings and many other occasions.

Recent Reviews

Reliable Services Via TruckingCube

I want to share my relocation experience the most reliable packers and movers in India is Truckingcube, then I had no idea that how can shift my home with household goods from Noida to Lucknow. Recently, I have taken their services and they really provided a tension free relocating. Well, that was my experience, but before hiring any packers and movers do check all the sites of packers and movers because many packers and movers company wont tell you all the hidden charges make sure the company is verified or not. if you are planning for shifting they are the most reliable company. Excellent relocation....with TruckingCube

Rahul

  • 2018-09-21 10:25:56

Excellent transportation service by TruckingCube

I want to share the experience of my car transportation by TruckingCube. I had transport my car from Delhi to Dubai. They did a very unique packing and moving process in front of me. They have a professional team fellow who did manage all the process. They delivered me my car without any single scratches in my destination. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-20 18:16:08

Agarwal team have nice shifting experience

I shifted from Noida to Pune, I hired Agarwal team and called them. They just come and helped me the perfect process in loading, packing. drive the truck on the way slowly, no damage and no hassle items so thank you for caring with me. Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-01 15:05:52

More relaxable and comfortable Agarwal team

Agarwal Packers and Movers is the more relaxable team It is good packing and loading services. I shifted my household from Delhi to Pune, I contact to Agarwal team when I called Agarwal team and came to their team, packed my goods and leave my house and reached Pune within 4 days that time I felt comfortable with Agrawal team. Tank you Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-11 10:40:55

Reliable movers and packers

I transhipped my table lamp and the dining set crockery, but when I received it, the dining set bowls were broken, spoons were missing. I asked them to check about this. They rectified this and recovered lost items. I was satisfied with them. Thanks to their service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-07 10:19:54

LEARN DANCE AND MUSIC BY HIGHLY TALENTED AND EXPERIENCED CHOREOGRAPHER INSTRUCTORS

Sangita Dance and Music center is founded by Sangita Kumar. It has three Branches in Delhi NCR. There are about more than 10 instructors are available in the for learners. The center is fully furnished with all the necessary instruments and the area of the class is more than 1000 Sq. Ft. Sangita Dance and Music class have one recording studio also, You can learn here Dance, Instrumental music and Vocal Music.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-01 10:54:17