Explore Recent Added Company Review

Raj Dental Clinic is a Dentistry Clinic in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. The clinic is visited by doctors like Dr. Mayank Gupta. The timings of Raj Dental Clinic are: Mon-Sat: 09:00-13:00, 17:00-21:00. Dr. Mayank Gupta (BDS,Dentist), 14+ Years Experience. I had worked in Indraprastha dental colllege for more than 3 yrs as lecturer. Also worked in dang dental clinic for 2 yrs. I am conducting several dental procedures successfully like complicated & surgical extractions, root canal treatment, fix dentures , partial dentures ,scaling, polishing ,aesthetic filling,veneers, dental implants, braces,etc.

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-22 12:17:03

I selected Ajio as a result of the shoes were obtainable there at a really low-cost worth. Converse shoes were very awful. I applied coupon code additionally and got the money back in my account. The payment method took solely thirty seconds once choosing the product. They have an extremely nice interface. Sure, I would suggest to everybody to use Ajio.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-27 18:59:48

From the old I actually have taken the my phone that the phone has superb condition. That's why I prefer the old app during this we tend to get good items at an occasional worth like lounge board cooler refrigerator such things square measure accessible at low price that's why I want to share my personal experience with you so that you too can take advantage of it.

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-28 18:17:50

Most pathetic service providers by UrbanClap and very unreliable and unprofessional Staff. There is no customer care number for complaints. After taking money have no responsibilities towards their customers. Worst experience

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-27 18:23:25

I worked with Byju's and their work is completely based on targets. The individual has to perform in first 3 months of the training period, to reach the given targets. If anyone doesn't complete their target with hundred percent, then they will be immediately removed from the system. I had not much good experience with BYJU'S.

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-23 18:10:21

I am using Tikona internet for last 1 year and the service is too good in reasonable price. Speed is very good, Speed never slow down while i using multiple tabs. Customers Support service nice and Provide quick resolution.

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-28 18:28:37

I am using this Kent RO water purifier last one year and I bought this water purifier from a showroom. Very easy to use and control system is very simple. Kent RO water purifier is really genuine product.

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:33:52

Parle-G is that the one in all the previous whole of biscuits in Bharat.But currently biscuits style is obtaining decrease to worst. Not style like time period what it might prefer to be. Packaging is nice however style not adequate to shop for it. Product quality is worst & flavor has modified to worst.Now its worthless to shop for this biscuits.

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-27 18:28:10

I booked my ticket form Chennai to Delhi. And I had very good experience with go air. Fantastic customer care Support. The piloting is awesome. Smooth take off and landings. International levels. Very good and courteous behavior of crew. I am very happy with GO AIR.

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-13 18:26:12

Super service of booking ,refund ,discount everything I powerfully suggest this to all or any they're merely excellent . I got my refund on cancelled ticket very easily without facing any issue. Thank u EaseMyTrip for such a beautiful service

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:36:53

I’m happy with the service provided by No Broker and Such a great experience. Special to my moment manager, He made sure everything was done one time and without any problems, I would recommend Everyone to choose No broker’s.

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

Babli Singh

  • 2021-01-03 12:08:26

Last month, I needed Packers and Movers services for shifting of household goods, but I had no idea about their shifting service and their rates. Then I look at the Noida Home Packers Movers (NPML) company and some other companies on the Internet. Noida Home Packers Movers had good customer reviews and they were cheap packers and movers so I select their shifting service for my shifting and they did not disappoint me. They provide me best shifting services. All Staff of Noida Home Packers Movers is very professional and cooperative. Thanks.

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-21 11:07:42

good work white tiger. they clean my clothes and nicely packed. after cleaning my clothes looking like new... thanku white tiger.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Experienced and Reliable Movers

Your professionals completed my relocation extremely great. They have experienced and professional workers. They understand the value of consignments and make the shifting excellent. My household items were very sensitive and precious but their handsome support makes my relocation perfect. A nice service provider with experience shifting staff. Great Job.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2018-03-19 17:39:46

Experienced and professional Team with Agarwal Packers and Movers

I have shifted office from Noida to Haryana with Agarwal Packers and Mover. It was my first move, I am feeling very grateful for the support of them. They are doing a brilliant process. They do not give a risk to complain. While I shift my office they executed the exceptional task. Not an office equipment damaged or scratch on any equipment I have so many glass product but not a product is broken. If you need to transport your home please go in advance and phone them they are the best.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 12:23:23

Experience with mahindra company

I worked with mahindra for 2 year. company was good but my senior and manager they don't know how to talk with employees. Managers behaviour was so rude. They never didn't provide emergency leave. although they never came office regularly. There is no salary increament in mahindra company.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-05 17:14:54

Need to Avoid

I have my personal experience about meat and non-veg product which I saw in foreign country. Very bad response and create various dangerous disease in human body. Sometimes the disease is very harmful for this nature. So, avoid such product for better environment around the world.

Arvind

  • 2020-04-15 16:31:28

Good Experienced For Me

Sanjay Precision Industry is a big manufacturer of all Industrial tools like Turned Components, CNC Turned Parts1, CNC Turned Parts2, Precision Turned Components & Parts, Machined Rivets, VMC Machines Parts. I Order some of the components for sale, they supply me a good quality of all tools in my budget and all the item are with good finishing.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-21 10:01:23

Worst company

This is one of the worst housing loan companies in India. They suddenly spike tenure from 180 months to 360 months within a year. It was my worst choice in my life. So I request you to all of you do not try this housing loan company.

Sita

  • 2019-12-13 16:25:21

AutoCarBazar provide best car

I want a second hand car but I could not get best car for me . After some days my friend tell me about AutoCarBazar and I decide to check it out . It is such a wonderful path to find our dream car. I get my dream car from here . So I also suggested for all to visit here and get four favorite car.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:01:04

Excellent Relocation by Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

I have shifted with agarwal packers and movers DRS group pune to Noida. It was my first shifting with household goods. I have no experience about packers and movers services so little bit confuse regarding this but one my friend advise me and properly guild me about the shifting process, hiring process the packers and movers and several others. He had also advised me to prefer Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group for home shifting services with proper security and cost-effective quotation. I have followed the same and go through the DRS group. After my call, they advise me the whole process and shifting quotation. The management team were very professional and guild me the best way of shifting and excellent packing process. I was really happy to prefer them because every single task them inquire & discuss with me. It was great assistance about the Agarwal Packers and movers DRS Group. Entire shifting team was well experienced and wears proper company profile cloths. All the packing boxes, cartoons and other packing materials from DRS group so we can easily believe the service provider professional. All the household goods packed best way and loaded it enclosed truck with best loading equipment’s. The loading management was really nice, its provide extra security of consignments safety. It was really nice one task for the service provider. Without any issue they follow the packing and loading way. As the management team committed me to delivered it after five days, I have to queried about the transit in-between they advise me it will delivered on time. I was sure about it and they reached at my desire location – Noida on time with unloading team. After unlock the truck, I have to review the whole goods and matched it with my mobile pic during loading at the pune. It was same and no packets here and there. The unloading team follows the process and unloads it very carefully without any issue and re-arranges it at my new home carefully. I have to say thanks the entire shifting team and pay due amount by online transfer to DRS group. We are very happy to see the kind of shifting solution by Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS group. Nice service provider as per my view. I especially thanks to my friend who have suggested me the DRS group and make my relocation hassle free. Thanks to all!

Ashok Kumar

  • 2020-12-31 11:52:51

Suzuki Access 125

Suzuki Access 125 is the new brand scooty in market with best quality materials. Very good mileage. We are using this very comfortably without any issue. With very less petrol to move one destination to another destination frequently. Nice scooty.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-12-19 13:24:21

Child Insurance Plan with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

I buy child insurance plan for my child from ICICI prudential life insurance. The insurance plan has full coverage simple because of good service given by the executives and staff members. Also claiming process is very easy.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-27 18:48:49

Disappointing Service

I am very disappointed with their shifting services as they have damaged my new furniture and have also scratched many of my home goods. I told them several times, about their loss but they did not give me any answer.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-01-28 12:49:29

Asian Paints A Way Of Happiness

Writing review on this product means giving happiness to ourselves. As a painting is the thing which gives happiness to every person. Of them this Asian paint we can't imagine that how much it will give us happiness. This paint has been improving their quality of painting. They have prepared a lot of new colors, some emulsions to add in the color . Now it has invented such emulsions that if you may be washed it, with soap, water it couldn't be removed easily .

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-07 15:09:27

good work

they shifted my all furniture very carefully. I am very happy with their service. they are so professional and polite.. Thanks ashoka packers and movers....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:06:42

Good Shifting Experience With APML

I have shifted my stuff with Agarwal Packers and Movers last month, they have given me awesome response during shifting. They reached on time with genuine packing materials and follow the best process during packing. With their professional support and experience, my consignment reached at the desired location without any damage issue. It was my first shifting with Agarwal Packers and Movers. With their professional support, I am felling hassle free. Great organization.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-11-04 17:51:23

Worst mobile company

After some time phone will be hanged. Picture quality is faded, some time samsung phone will be heating while you using very much, Also battry backup is very poor.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-06 17:50:34

Fantastic Shifting Service

A few days ago, I use HomeShiftingWale Packers & Movers Services to move my furniture from Delhi to Bhiwani, Haryana. They shift my furniture safely without any trouble. .....Thank you for providing amazing shifting services.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-22 10:07:36

Perfect for Middle Class Family

Lloyd AC is really best for home use, I am using this last 2 years, the performance is really good and cooling perfectly work. As per modern era demand, my family are happy with this. Very good product.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-28 18:51:07

Good Movers For Delhi to Bangalore Shifting By Dealkare

Recently, I wanted to shift my home from Delhi to Bangalore with my family members. But, I was worried about my costly household goods and equipment, then my friend told me about affordable Packers and Movers in Delhi and all the things about it. It was my first move with Dealkare Packers and Movers. Next day, they came to my home and packing all the household items and some other equipment with the best quality packaging material and then load in a truck. They gave me stress- free and safe relocation to my new destination. They have shifted me all the consignment without any damages or no harm. Its services are too good at all.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-13 11:57:20

Great experience with Shiftingwale and thoroughly professional

Shiftingwale Packers and movers did a good job in packing our goods. The staff was patient, professional and quick at work. The Incharge person who had come with them noted every minute details and immediately shared the soft copies on pick up of goods. It was all very good process driven.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-22 12:44:33

Transcendent VMC machinery part by Sanjay Precision

I purchased VMC machinery parts from Sanjay Precision. This part is very good condition and well derived. Sanjay Precision Industries provide excellent Vmc parts and valuable Taper Threaded Coupler and various components in India. They provide cost-effective VMC machinery parts. Thanks, Sanjay Precision...

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-11 15:00:56