Explore Recent Added Company Review

Raj Dental Clinic is a Dentistry Clinic in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. The clinic is visited by doctors like Dr. Mayank Gupta. The timings of Raj Dental Clinic are: Mon-Sat: 09:00-13:00, 17:00-21:00. Dr. Mayank Gupta (BDS,Dentist), 14+ Years Experience. I had worked in Indraprastha dental colllege for more than 3 yrs as lecturer. Also worked in dang dental clinic for 2 yrs. I am conducting several dental procedures successfully like complicated & surgical extractions, root canal treatment, fix dentures , partial dentures ,scaling, polishing ,aesthetic filling,veneers, dental implants, braces,etc.

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-22 12:17:03

I selected Ajio as a result of the shoes were obtainable there at a really low-cost worth. Converse shoes were very awful. I applied coupon code additionally and got the money back in my account. The payment method took solely thirty seconds once choosing the product. They have an extremely nice interface. Sure, I would suggest to everybody to use Ajio.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-27 18:59:48

From the old I actually have taken the my phone that the phone has superb condition. That's why I prefer the old app during this we tend to get good items at an occasional worth like lounge board cooler refrigerator such things square measure accessible at low price that's why I want to share my personal experience with you so that you too can take advantage of it.

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-28 18:17:50

Most pathetic service providers by UrbanClap and very unreliable and unprofessional Staff. There is no customer care number for complaints. After taking money have no responsibilities towards their customers. Worst experience

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-27 18:23:25

I worked with Byju's and their work is completely based on targets. The individual has to perform in first 3 months of the training period, to reach the given targets. If anyone doesn't complete their target with hundred percent, then they will be immediately removed from the system. I had not much good experience with BYJU'S.

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-23 18:10:21

I am using Tikona internet for last 1 year and the service is too good in reasonable price. Speed is very good, Speed never slow down while i using multiple tabs. Customers Support service nice and Provide quick resolution.

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-28 18:28:37

I am using this Kent RO water purifier last one year and I bought this water purifier from a showroom. Very easy to use and control system is very simple. Kent RO water purifier is really genuine product.

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:33:52

Parle-G is that the one in all the previous whole of biscuits in Bharat.But currently biscuits style is obtaining decrease to worst. Not style like time period what it might prefer to be. Packaging is nice however style not adequate to shop for it. Product quality is worst & flavor has modified to worst.Now its worthless to shop for this biscuits.

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-27 18:28:10

I booked my ticket form Chennai to Delhi. And I had very good experience with go air. Fantastic customer care Support. The piloting is awesome. Smooth take off and landings. International levels. Very good and courteous behavior of crew. I am very happy with GO AIR.

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-13 18:26:12

Super service of booking ,refund ,discount everything I powerfully suggest this to all or any they're merely excellent . I got my refund on cancelled ticket very easily without facing any issue. Thank u EaseMyTrip for such a beautiful service

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:36:53

I’m happy with the service provided by No Broker and Such a great experience. Special to my moment manager, He made sure everything was done one time and without any problems, I would recommend Everyone to choose No broker’s.

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

Babli Singh

  • 2021-01-03 12:08:26

Last month, I needed Packers and Movers services for shifting of household goods, but I had no idea about their shifting service and their rates. Then I look at the Noida Home Packers Movers (NPML) company and some other companies on the Internet. Noida Home Packers Movers had good customer reviews and they were cheap packers and movers so I select their shifting service for my shifting and they did not disappoint me. They provide me best shifting services. All Staff of Noida Home Packers Movers is very professional and cooperative. Thanks.

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-21 11:07:42

good work white tiger. they clean my clothes and nicely packed. after cleaning my clothes looking like new... thanku white tiger.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Trusted shifting services

I want to share my shifting household story. When I shifted by Agarwal Packers and Movers they are trusted person my all items shifted without me and when I saw to got to my home then no damage and any types problems so I will say of Agarwal Packers and Movers such nice guys that shifted my household without me. All these things see to I am very happy that I joined till now. So thank you Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-26 12:49:49

Infinix Hot 8 Not good

This mobile is not as good as I thought. This mobile is good but some features of this mobile are not good enough. The battery and camera quality of this mobile is very poor. I made the wrong decision to buy this mobile but I recommend you do not buy this mobile.

Sita

  • 2019-12-18 15:33:55

Hire Photographers For All Types Of Functions

Anupam Digital Studio is the best photographer from Ghaziabad. It gives the best quality of photos of the high pixel. You can hire this photographer for all types of occasions, parties, Functions, etc. They charge less amount from others and gives you the best quality of the photo. Anupam Digital Studio has trained and experienced team photographers.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-13 10:15:17

Not happy with their service

Agarwal Packers and Movers did all the work against my expectations. I felt that they would safely transfer my belongings to my new place, but they worked in an unprofessional manner.

Rahul

  • 2019-10-10 13:11:12

Outstanding Services With Ashoka Packers and Movers

I hired Ashoka Packers and Movers just a few days back for my house move and I was impressed by the polite and professional job they executed for me. When I called them the first time for relocation they provided me quote for all services and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed all items and loaded into trucks and moved to my new location - Delhi. All shifting process just executed as I decided and reached safely to my home.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 17:20:33

Reliable Service for Valuable Goods

If you want to transfer your households in a reliable manner likely, then you should definitely use the service of trucking cube. The cubes are in various sizes so you do not have to worry about that thing at all. All your households will be harmlessly packed and relocated from the prevailing location to the target.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-25 11:13:20

Hard Working Professional Staff Members of Agarwal

Agarwal Packers and Movers when I choose him that time I think that not very good packers and movers because other people advise me to choose other packers and movers but in my budget, I can only choose Agarwal packers and movers. But Agarwal packers and movers proved all the people think wrong because their services are amazing. They all the packing, unpacking, loading, unloading work are very nice. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers to prove to us all wrong.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-26 15:20:12

Not Professional

one of the worst services ever come across. No one is serious.

Krishna N Jagnani

  • 2020-08-13 12:01:03

Quality Mobile

OnePlus Mobile is now competing with the iPhone. iPhone Mobile is very expensive, but OnePlus is not. All the quality of OnePlus is now in OnePlus as their camera quality is the same, their battery backup is different because the iPhone does not provide good battery backup but OnePlus has a good battery backup.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-18 13:17:44

worst experience

I bought a phone with HDFC Credit card, before I buy, I was talking to customer support for asked EMI conversion, and he told me that you can buy and after you buy the phone I will convert your amount in EMI, but he never did it. He said the offer is over. But within a min offer can be over, how? Because of him I paid 37000 instead of 25000. They are liars.. don't use an HDFC bank.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-12 18:06:24

Packaging company

Packways Expert packs and moves goods to the desired location. Modern techniques are used by the team to solve each and every problem associated with the packing and moving. Packways Expert team workers are highly educated and skilled who use innovative ideas to deliver valuable items safely at the destination. All the processes of packing and moving are correctly verified by the team members in order to make customers satisfied.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-02 10:16:55

On time Goods Delivery Relocation Services

According to my Agarwal Packers and Movers are the best relocation services, providers. They are my favorite packers and movers I suggest, my friend and neighbors, if they are looking for packers and movers then choose Agarwal packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-02 16:11:22

True definition of Doctor

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. God bless him always for serving the people.

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:17:47

Great experience with Shiftingwale and thoroughly professional

Shiftingwale Packers and movers did a good job in packing our goods. The staff was patient, professional and quick at work. The Incharge person who had come with them noted every minute details and immediately shared the soft copies on pick up of goods. It was all very good process driven.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-22 12:44:33

Bad Experience

I used the packing and moving service for the first time, and my experience with them was not very good. They carry my cargo safely but I think they charge a very high rate for it. I think I made a mistake by choosing Packers and Movers Service.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-16 16:27:54

Best hotel website design in Manali

My father has a hotel in Manali. I told my father to build a website to get some more traveller. My father hired ITSWS Technologies in Manali for our website design. They provided us with a best hotel website design for your business. They completed the project within the given time. They really are the word of man because they handed over our website to us in time with reasonable price https://www.manali.itsws.com/

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-11 15:02:26

Too Costly Bike

I want to share my personal view about Yamaha Bikes. it may be different for others but I used this one from last two years. I am happy with this but little bit costly for me. So basically what I personally felt is it's too expensive for being a naked body.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-19 14:26:33

Delicious Product

Amul Chocolates is one of the best product for youngsters. Everyone like this one and share the delicious test to others. We like it very much. It is really great chocolates.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:51:42

Best Air Conditioner

Today I am going to write about Daikin 1 ton AC. This AC I bought in a year of 2018 I really like this AC. This AC makes you feel relax and refresh your mind too.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-09 15:20:41

fraud eCommerce company

Whenever I bought from snapdeal I got a call he said you win a car please pay 50,000. This is totally fraud.. snapdeal please stop doing this. Otherwise, I will never buy any from your site.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-29 18:33:59