Explore Recent Added Company Review

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand. It was introduced in the 1970s. This brand is manufactured, Owned and marketed by ITC Limited.

Nikita

  • 2020-02-14 18:26:41

Smoking is not good for health we all know, but if you smoke daily then my suggestion for you is not to smoke Gold Flake, because this cigarette is very harmful compared to total, stellar, advance, etc.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Larsen & Toubro Limited is commonly known as L&T Limited is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded on 07 Feb 1938 by two Danish engineers Henning Holck-Larsen, Soren Kristian Toubro.

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

The State Bank of India (SBI) is an Indian multinational, public sector banking and financial services statutory body. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded on 2 June 1806 its first bank in Calcutta with the name Bank Of Calcutta and After that 15 April 1840, bank of Bombay, 1 July 1843, Bank of Madras, 27 January 1921, Imperial Bank of India are the bank Founded by SBI. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-02-14 18:09:56

State bank of india is one of the worst bank i have ever seen in my life. This bank is always full of crowd and the service to the customers is worst. Staff is too worst and they do not even listen to any one only work as they wish. So i always suggest you to take a chance in another bank

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-02-14 18:03:21

Before some days i buy a new hcl laptop. This laptop is so good in processing and i am so happy for not hanging this laptop. It work so fast and smothly. Battery is so good while playing games and browsing internet . It is also thin and light weight. So i love this laptop so much.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-02-14 17:58:22

The best service ever seen provide by this company in my life. I want to give 5 star for this company. Staff is so good and helpful. Now i am soo happy to join this company.

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:41:26

Infosys is of the best company in providing business consulting. I am working for the last 3 years in this company. It is an amazing experience with this company. The facility provided by this company is awesome. In my experience time, a saw that this company gives you the best solution to your problem and the client that deals with this company is always happy like me. So I like to suggest to take a good choice after visiting Infosys and Work over it.

Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1868 by Jamestji Tata. Now Tata Group is Own by Tata Sons.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:38:50

Tata is one of the best companies which provide us so many things and one of them is my favorite is automobiles. Tata gives specific features to their cars and it is also given so many varieties in automobiles. Recently I buy a Tata Tiago car. It is an awesome car in this budget. Smooth working and comfortable on long trips with their comfortable seats. So it is the best car for a lovely family. So I like to suggest to all of you take a chance with this tata Tiago car and give a happy life to your family.

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-01-03 17:30:45

Friend, I want to share my personal experience about my home loan from PNB Housing Finance Ltd. It was not good for me because the service provider is not liable for this. They made several deduction against the government rule. I am not happy with such kind of services.

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:27:57

I buy lots of things from my credit card and i am so happy because of the fine charge that has been charged by the bank is so least. When I delay paying the amount of my credit card they charge very low cost so that I am so happy about the service that has been given by the ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card.

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

woodsworth

  • 2020-01-03 17:54:25

I have more than 6 years experience with ICICI bank, it was really good till now. The customer support team is also performing good, I have taken several time support, they resolve my every single query. I am happy with this services.

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2020-01-02 19:33:28

I am sharing my personal opinion about the Yes Bank. I am using credit card which is link to my saving account. Bank made wrong deduction several time due to technical issue and never refund the amount. I will never suggest to go with this bank.

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-31 15:13:26

If you live in Ghaziabad then you know better than Big Bazaar is the best place where you get all that is a great discount. Sometimes Big Bazaar offers discounts on big brands so you can go there and get great deals.

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-23 15:02:06

If you are looking for a cheap market where you can buy fashionable clothes then Vishal Mega Mart Delhi is the best place. You can buy fashionable clothes for yourself at a cheap price. I liked it very much.

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-12-31 15:05:41

Mahabaleshwar is a place where you find genuine peace. If you have already been there, you will know what I have seen, and how I feel now.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-12-21 18:33:17

Last week, we were visited Qbic Cafe Delhi with my family. Nice place for chines dishes. Enjoyed with family and we liked each one. Really, Nice place for chines.

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2020-01-28 15:28:11

Yesterday I buy a amul chocolate I buy is because I love it. It was such a delicious taste and I ate it as always. This time I taste much better than previous chocolate. So I like to suggest chocolate lover try amul chocolate you will definitely like it .

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:55:05

In this modern era sunglasses is totally fashion. People like this to looking good in the society. I have used several brand but this one is totally unique and effective in the market. Nice product.

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-28 13:11:55

Very bad product, not reliable at all - within 3 days of leather usage and no response from the seller. I used it for only three days and its leather is torn in the places where it was sewn. It needs a replacement! Awaiting the sellers response on replacement or refund.

Western Digital Corporation is also known as Western Digital and WD, is an American data storage manufacturer company, design and manufactures computer hard disk drive for laptop and desktop across the country. The company also sells data technology products with storage device and cloud storage services. WD is one of the popular electronics industries in integrated circuit maker in US.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-27 12:34:39

I have taken 1 TB WD hard disk, the performance is really good at this price rang. There is no issue till now with this product and easily carry one place to other. Really nice one portable hard disk.

HP is one of the popular in personal computers introduced in 1995, produced by Hewlett Packard. The company is producing to both desktops and laptops for home and office use. With the various types of products, company performing one of leading role in IT industries, its printers also popular in the global level. The company provides best features printers like LaserJet printers, office jet printer and desk jet printers.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-27 12:43:00

I am using HP printers at my office for multiple purpose. We are using this for printing, scanning and scanned documents saving. Last one year, the scanning process is too slow, it take too much time to scan documents and saving process. So, I never suggest to buy such product for multiple purpose.

Mitsubishi Electric is a world leader in air conditioning systems for residential, commercial and industrial use. Best range Of Most Powerful Yet Elegant Air Conditioners at various range.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:36:26

I really found beautiful and attractive car for me. One day my friend tells me that there is a beautiful car on Mitsubishi Showroom. So we decide to visit Mitsubishi Showroom. I really found my dream car there and I buy is on the same day. They give dashing look to their car and attractive color.

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-31 14:54:02

Daikin air conditioners are good but have some technical issues, their cooling is good but not enough. They need to improve the cooling problem.

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

woodsworth

  • 2019-12-28 17:09:39

I have Hitachi AC at my home, nice performance till now. Powerful compressor which make AC performance effective and cool entire area very fast. Reliable and cost effective product. Nice performance.

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-28 18:51:07

Lloyd AC is really best for home use, I am using this last 2 years, the performance is really good and cooling perfectly work. As per modern era demand, my family are happy with this. Very good product.

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2019-12-28 19:02:47

I bought Voltas AC in 2017. It was working fine but cooling process very slow. Two times maintenance done properly but now its not working properly. We have taken support by Voltas technician but still problem going on.

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

Sangeetha

  • 2019-12-19 11:40:24

New Kawasaki ninja has stunning looks with and high quality technology used in this bike. My personal experience with this bike is vibe free engine even in redline. This bike 400+ kms full tank range with best mileage or this bike is about 30 kmpl on city or highway upto this.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-12-19 12:02:02

I am using Hero Glamour last four years, the responses is really great with excellent mileage. I have satisfactory response about this bike. Really great one.

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2019-12-23 15:22:01

The best bike that I have seen till date. This bike has all the quality that I needed in my bike.

Harley-Davidson is known for styles customize motorcycle in the world, based on American motorcycle manufacturer in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company is traditionally marketed with heavyweight, air-cooled cruiser motorcycle with 700 cc engine. With the best way, company markets its products worldwide with licenses and markets under the Harley-Davidson brands.

Arvind

  • 2019-12-19 12:26:04

Harley Davidson bike is best one for youngsters in this modern era who love road trips. This one is a brand of love. Very comfortable bike.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-23 15:16:48

I like my bike a lot because it has a fast and attractive loud sound, perfect handling but sometimes I feel that the fuel tank has a bit less capacity, but overall it is a good bike to run as I like this. I drive the bike mostly at night because people get out of the houses. I see my bike going for a drive every time I start my engine If I hear the engine's initial sound is amazing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-19 12:47:36

TVS bike customer support is very bad, they never co-operate with the users. They are charging more without listen user complain and make very expensive service every time. Do Not Purchase this bike . Waste of money & waste of time.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-23 15:08:20

Very good bike for riding ... efficient at high speeds ... well balanced design.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-19 13:29:46

New Bajaj Pulsar AS 150 is one of the best bike for youngsters. Very good average with comfortable riding style. Mileage is 45-50 kmpl. With good looking wheels and pickup very frequently. I suggest to this on under your near about 90000 thousands.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-19 14:26:33

I want to share my personal view about Yamaha Bikes. it may be different for others but I used this one from last two years. I am happy with this but little bit costly for me. So basically what I personally felt is it's too expensive for being a naked body.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-12 14:00:55

I am feeling great to shopping with Myntra. There were various types of clothes with brands name. Really, one of the best fashion shopping place, my order delivered on-time and made payment cash on delivery. Thanks Mantra!

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 14:08:08

I have ordered baby product online via Snapdeal. They were delivered ontime. The product received genuine quality which I made order. Nice place for online shopping at the effective cost. One of the best online portal.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-18 13:17:44

OnePlus Mobile is now competing with the iPhone. iPhone Mobile is very expensive, but OnePlus is not. All the quality of OnePlus is now in OnePlus as their camera quality is the same, their battery backup is different because the iPhone does not provide good battery backup but OnePlus has a good battery backup.

aamya

  • 2019-12-18 15:18:13

iPhone 11 Pro is a very expensive mobile but when you buy this mobile then you know how good is this mobile. The graphics are outstanding. I deepened the colors and bolded the text enabling me to see everything really well even though I am visually challenged. I use it for almost everything.

ganika

  • 2019-12-18 15:26:07

This mobile has everything that I wanted on my mobile, so I am very happy to buy this mobile and I recommend that other people buy this mobile if you want the best mobile at a cheaper price.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-18 15:39:50

Oppo Mobile is known in the market for its camera quality. But the quality of this Oppo mobile camera is very poor compared to other oppo sets. I am frustrated with this thing. There are many other problems in this mobile-like heating problem, battery problem, camera.

Sita

  • 2019-12-18 15:33:55

This mobile is not as good as I thought. This mobile is good but some features of this mobile are not good enough. The battery and camera quality of this mobile is very poor. I made the wrong decision to buy this mobile but I recommend you do not buy this mobile.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:09:26

Awesome galaxy phone for fast for any application compared to others.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-11 17:45:57

Realme 5s is the best mobile under my budget. This mobile has all things I need. This mobile has Ram4 GB, internal 64 GB memory, Rear camera, 48 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP etc. I liked this mobile very much.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-13 16:39:09

If you want a home loan, this is the best way to get a home loan in a few weeks. Other banks provide home loan in a few months. But Indiabulls offer a loans in a few weeks. I am very grateful to the person who recommended Indiabulls service to me. Because I want a home loan as soon as possible. Thank you, Indiabulls for providing me a home loan.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-14 14:22:43

If you are a knowledgeable person, you never trust a company that offers such offers as MoneyTap. MoneyTap is a fraud company that steals peoples money on the pretext of giving loans to people.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-12 09:30:31

They provide the worst delivery service. Ekart logistics said that he would deliver my goods on 05/12/2019 but he did not do. They delivered the goods after a delay of five days. I am very disappointed with their service.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-01-18 11:00:29

If you are a graphic designer, you would know better how good graphic software is. I love this software, their 2019 CC version is also very good.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:16:45

Many times airtel network problems and poorly engineered products. Total waste of money.

sandeep

  • 2019-12-13 16:38:45

Hp gives mind blowing performance to their customer and it works so good. A good recommendation for all of you. It is also good for games and it performance is too good during gaming. It has long lasting battery power.

Sita

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:39

I am watching this channel for the last 2 years to share market advice. I really feel that they provide almost the right information on shares. So I would like to suggest to all of you guys watch zee channel if you want the right information

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-14 12:56:08

If you want mobile for cheaper price then Xiaomi gives you quality mobile at affordable price. Everyone in my family owns Xiaomi Mobile. Because we know that other companies have also offered the same things in their mobiles that Xiaomi offers. So why do we buy other mobiles, when Xiaomi is offering all those features in their mobiles.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-14 12:29:57

If you are a photographer or you want a mobile that gives the best camera quality, then Vivo V15 Pro is made for you. I am not promoting Vivo Mobile here. I liked this mobile so much, I am speaking this thing.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-12 09:40:26

I have had a great experience with Kotak Mahindra Bank. He never disappointed me with his service. I opened that account in 2016 and till now I have not had any problem in his service. This bank has all the quality that a customer wants.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-17 16:15:49

if you want an app for online transactions then PhonePe is the best app for transaction, many other apps are also available on the play store but this app is the best. I only use this app. The thing I liked most about this app is that they are directly linked to our bank account.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2019-12-14 14:18:14

Do not buy Microtek inverter, as they provide the worst type of inverter, the inverter does not charge the battery well every time, there are some problems every time.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-18 15:54:11

This bike offers a comfortable ride in the city and also on the highway. Of seems stable at high speed. But there is some vibration when going above 60kmph. I highly request Honda to improve their bikes lights.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-12 22:23:47

I have posted jobs on MosterIndia, for several profile jobs, they were committed me that you will more resume and candidates details but I am unable to hire candidates with this job portal. It was really waste of money.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-12 22:28:19

I have used several bajaj bikes last two to three years. Overall responses is great. My team share their feedback always positive and satisfactory. We are feeling great to use this marketing purpose. Effective mileage.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-12-16 13:33:31

It was great response by ICICI Prudential services, I have got perfect support during medical issue and team checked all the details to make it effective. Nothing paid to hospital and got proper support by hospital.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-13 16:17:34

I have a little problem with HDFC Bank. Because many times when I go to the bank, everyone was very busy with their work, so that they do not listen to the problem of customers property. Many times when I have to deposit my money in my account, the line of deposit counter is always big because the head of the deposit counter works very slowly.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-16 18:12:15

I want to share my experience with Bajaj Finserv, it was not good due to finical issue, unable to pay EMI on time, so that they were totally disturbed me and several calls received and paid extra amount several times. I never recommend this company. Away from this.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-16 18:18:53

We are using Reliance Jio, network and services is good but customer support is not good. They are not professional and provide fake information about the services. Not good support.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-12-19 12:02:02

I am using Hero Glamour last four years, the responses is really great with excellent mileage. I have satisfactory response about this bike. Really great one.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-14 12:42:04

Salman Khan is the person who has worked in many blockbuster movies. The whole of India knows Salman Khan as "Bhai Jaan". Right now Salman is hosting Bigg Boss season 13. and his upcoming film is Dabang 3. Salman Khan one of the best Bollywood actors. They charge very high rates for their film and TV shows. I love all Salman Khan films and I hope Dabang 3 will do good business in theaters.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-17 16:10:47

If you have gold then you should not worry about the loan because Muthoot Finance offers loans in low interest. We get loan easily from there, and their service is very good also.

Rahul

  • 2019-12-16 19:13:42

Tech Mahindra is one of the best for freshers, the company provides best climates for freshers and trend them for better future. They give a very satisfied and professional training in a specialization as follows Java , angular Oracle DBA , Software Testing and Web Designing for various business.

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2019-12-11 17:55:45

I am very disappointed with the Puma bag. i bought that bag last month for a lot of money. I buy that bag because I felt that the Puma company offers the best bags. But they do not. They colour of the bag went into washing only once.

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:38

Kwality is the best restaurant in Connaught Place, New Delhi. They serve mouth-watering food. I also liked their service. I give them five stars for their food and service.

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-12 09:40:26

I have ordered online, Philips geyser for home use as per online specification. It was reliable for family. We have received such product at the less price of market. The company provide me installation process by the professional team. Nice Product.

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-09 09:48:22

Data Holidays provides a wide array of services regarding tours. Data Holidays is a premier travel and tour agency. All the travelling needs are facilitated by Data Holidays in a very systematic manner. Travel assistance is provided throughout the travelling process. Not a single delay is there in the services of Data Holidays.

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-19 09:52:34

I saw reviews of Wdone on Jagrukbane. The reviews quality was excellent. I was very happy with their service. Thanks to them for their reliable service. The staff was very disciplined and they managed everything with full care and attention. I was delighted with their on-time service

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-04 11:08:21

Alphabetz is one of the best schools for small children. Alphabetz provides English Grammar classes, dance music classes, skating, and karate, homework zone, theme concept teaching. It provides a learning environment for children through standard facilities that enhance physical, emotional, social and cognitive growth in each child. They serve children with all the latest amenities that take them to another level.

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

ishanvi

  • 2019-12-11 17:48:37

This is one of the worst packers and movers companies. They did not provide good services to their customer and also they do not have any sense of how to talk to our customers. so I suggested you not to try this worst company.

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-07 10:32:16

I liked the service of Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. He is a great surgeon having a lot of experience. His services give full satisfaction to patients. He holds various degrees in orthopedics. In the present medical field, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His name is well recognized in foreign as well. His services recover patients from knee and joint ailments.

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-24 10:01:23

Anupam Digital Studio is a renowned photographer, It is located in Ghaziabad. They have a well trained and experienced team of photographers. They give the best quality of photos, Anupam Digital Studio is Especially photography at weddings and many other occasions.

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-15 10:01:52

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace and Indian Manufacturer, Suppliers, Wholesale Suppliers, Exporters, Traders, Dealers, Distributors, and Service Provider. It connects all businessmen to the buyer with the supplier. It deals with various types of products.

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-14 12:59:30

If you want to safe and secure relocation service then do not choose Packways Expert company for your relocation. They provide worst packing and moving services, when i used their shifting service.

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-01 09:49:06

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center. I learned dancing steps of ballet. It was a perfect center as a lot of short and smarter techniques were told by professionals. The purposefully selected sequence of movements was absolutely perfect. The choreographer was quite knowledgeable and disciplined one.

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:27:52

Prem Sagar Academy is the professional tutors who are fulfilling all the needs of the students by serving them with the best study material, resources, and quality interface. They enhance the capabilities of the students with their talented team and overcome all types of challenges coming on the way of students. They encourage, recognize the abilities of students and meet all their requirements.

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-26 09:58:57

I took service from Autosphere. Most of the items were available online, I felt helpless because I did not find suitable auto accessories at affordable prices and were not meeting my expectations. Thanks to Autosphere for fulfilling my requirement easily. I really appreciate their working method.

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

shyam kumar

  • 2020-02-13 18:20:04

Agarwal packers and movers all did a good job, but sometimes the behavior of their workers was very Rude. I did not like this thing at all.

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-07-02 11:50:12

I used a truck rental service from trucking cube last week. I need their Truck rental service because we moved our home location from Punjab to Delhi. So, I choose Trucking Cube Truck Rental service. I am happy with their Truck Rental Service.

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-24 10:17:20

They are the worst packers and movers. I suggest you do not use their shifting service.

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-27 10:15:10

Sanjay precision industries are the best industrial spares part automotive industry. Their services are highly upgraded with the latest equipment and machinery. The services are very quick and on-time. The effective team of Sanjay Precision industries works round the clock to fulfill all the mechanical needs for machines and household items.

Recent Reviews

A private coaching institute

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were quite knowledgeable and experts. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared the JE exam from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support. My aim was achieved just because of them only.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-25 11:21:32

Very Nice service provides

I share my Feedback about Agarwal Packers and Movers, I think they are the best relocation service providers at a very cheap cost. They also give some discounts to their clients. Like I got a discount when I took their service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-11 16:33:23

Worked wonders on time

They did amazing work on time without any damage. I am very happy with their help and I suggest to everyone that if you want effective and timely service, then choose their transfer.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-21 13:10:48

Dairy product handler company

A good working place with maximum opportunities for an individual to work. Listed Company having most of the exposure i.e. taxation, compliances, interaction with government agencies. They also provide free stuff during lunch hours. They are professionals in the food and dairy products. They provide flexibility in the schedule as well.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-06 11:06:45

Not satisfied

I am not completely satisfied with the household goods shifting service provided by the Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) company. The quality of the packing was not very good and their labor rude behavior was not acceptable.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-09 13:14:17

Effective Service and Ontime Delivery

I am feeling great to shopping with Myntra. There were various types of clothes with brands name. Really, one of the best fashion shopping place, my order delivered on-time and made payment cash on delivery. Thanks Mantra!

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-12 14:00:55