Explore Recent Added Company Review

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Renu Gupta

  • 2020-05-05 14:54:05

BigRock is an amazing web building experience. BigRock is one of the leading providers of a wide spectrum of domain services.

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Advik Kumar

  • 2020-05-05 14:00:21

Unfortunately, It is very poor support service of Hostingraja. If customer try to contact with support team than every company provide proper support but hostingraja team not reply my mail from last two days and when I try contact with online chat, when i shared Ticket No. than support member disconnect with chat. I am too much frustrated from Hostingraja support Team.

Bizbuydeal is an online portal to buy or sell businesses. Bizbuydeal help people list their business at their website for free and the company make them meet the right buyers or sellers.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:50:26

Hi all, I want to share my personal experience about Honda City. The car is well designed with best color. My car in petrol version, the mileage is really great with good face-lift. It has designed with he attractive look with head lamp.

Ferrari is a popular luxury sports car manufacturer based Italian, Maranello. The Sports car founded by Enzo Ferrari in 1939. The first car launched in 1940 by Ferrari. The company manufactured the world’s most powerful brand sports car by Brand Finance. All the variants are most expensive car in the history and setting an all-time record selling globally.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:57:16

I am feeling great to owned a Ferrari car, it is really rocking car for everyone. Very comfortable and unique features. I am really happy with this.

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:16:55

New Lamborghini have dashing design with powerful engine and speed. It is a powerful booster and drift premium model.

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:33:21

My father bought new Datsun Go+ for family use, it is seven seater car with engine power 1200 cc. My family are using this last one year. Very good response.

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:39:52

Last year, I have taken new car with attractive look by Kia Motors. The car is recently launched in India, almost already booked. Kia Motors is new in the Indian market but people like it too much. Most of people taken it on behalf of attractive look. Overall performance is good and almost features is really liable.

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:48:41

I have taken my Mitsubishi Pajero Sport in 2011, still its response is really great. The sports model is available in most dynamic SUV variants. My experience with this model a long journey in forest, deserts and fields. I am very happy with this performance and never disappointed with this. Really great one!

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:58:58

New Volvo XC90 is one of the best looking car. Very good color combination and features. I like it too much. I have completed with this car near about four year. Fantastic experience with this.

Jeep is an American based brand automobile company, division of FCA US LLC, headquartered in Toledo, Ohio, U.S... The company is wholly owned subsidiary of the Italian-American Corporation Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Jeep’s product is small vans, pick-ups and few roadsters with luxury SUV segment also. The company sold 1.4 million SUVs globally in 2016, up from 500,000 in 2008.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 14:57:05

It was great experience with New Jeep Compasss. I have use this as a test drive, very good speed and control with grip on the road. The performance was really great with genuine products. It is good one car in this modern era compare to its competitor.

Jaguar is a branded luxury vehicle brand of Jaguar Land Rover, popular multinational car manufacturer, headquarters in Whitley, Coventry, England. The company was responsible for the production of Jaguar luxury car units, fully merged with the Land Rover to form Jaguar Land Rover on 1 January 2013. The company’s name was changed from S. S. Cars (Swallow Sidecar Company) to Jaguar Cars in 1945.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:18:40

New Jaguar XF is best feature car in this era. Its interior design is really excellent. New XF is very sharp handling, stunning looks and better than the BMW series compare to price. Its engine is also got top marks for the quality and smoothness. New variants cabin has been improved to previous version.

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:26:57

One of the super car. I have used this car recently at my friend home, excellent driving experience with this. The car cost is high but the features also excellent and good looking valuable car.

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:33:09

One my friend have taken new Tata Harrier last week. I have taken feedback with riding car with him, it was really great with new variants. The car price is average with best interior design and engine is very powerful at this version. The car milage is really reliable and effective for us. We like this one.

Fiat automobiles is the largest automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Italy, a subsidiary of FCA Italy S.P.A. The automobile company was formed in January 2007, when Fiat reorganized its automobile business, and traces its history back to 1899 when the first Fiat automobile. Fiat remained the largest automobile manufacturer in Europe and third position in the world automobile tracker after General Motors and Ford.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:39:10

We are using Fiat Linea last five years, I have bad expereince with this car till now. The car average is not meed our requirement. There are very less space at the leg room where unable to manage it properly by me and my elder brother.

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:08:02

I want to share my experience about Volkswagen Polo which taken two years ago. The car is available with sharp body, good looking and effective milage. We are happy with the features and interior design. The engine is responding very well. Nice experience with this.

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:11:07

My duster had two year old car now but my experience with this really great. I am using this on daily basic, very good milage and engine performance is excellent. I like this car too much.

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:15:03

My experience with Audi Q7 is really excellent. Past year, I was using fortuner which was also good one but my new car is one of the best. A powerful engine with good looking and best engine performance which attract me.

SKODA Auto is also popular the name of “Skoda”, headquartered in Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic. The company is a Czech based automobile manufacturer, founded in 1895 as Laurin & Klement. Skoda automobiles are sold best manufactured cars over 100 countries in 2018 and gained sales globally reached 1.25 million units, increase the sales 4.4% from the previous year. As per several customers’ feedback, the SKODA vehicle is performing well. There are many satisfied users have submitted the Customers Reviews online. About the engine performance and others features, very few Customers complain online raise regarding this cars globally.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:19:37

I am using Skoda Rapid last two years, it is one of the best and refined car with effective engine sound. During driving, you will not feed the engine is noising, you will comfortable use this one for long drive also. Excellent driving experience with this variants.

Nissan Motor Co. Ltd is also known as only shortened name Nissan, Japanese multinational automobile manufacturer, headquartered in Nishi-Ku, Yokohama. The company sells its product under the Nissan, Infiniti and Datsun brands. Nissan has been part of the Renault Nissan Mitsubishi Alliance since 1999, partnership between Nissan & Mitsubishi Motors of Japan and Renault of France. Nissan was the sixth largest automaker in the world in 2013, after Toyota, General Motors, Volkswagen Group, Hyundai Motors and Ford. It is the world’s largest electric vehicle manufacturer sales on globally, more than 320,000 electric vehicles in 2018. The customer’s feedback is also great about this car. Many users are submitted the online vehicles review about the electric cars.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:24:25

New Nissan MIcra is really lovely car, the smart features car. I am feeling great to rid this one past one year. Inside space is good and leg room area also comfortable for me. The car is available with innovative technology and advance features.

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:29:32

Hi friends, I want to share my experience with BMW, the car is looking smart with innovative features in interior are and spacious car. It is one of the international branded car, available in both variant diesel and petrol. The car mileage is really effective for me. I like its features and riding style.

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:36:24

Last month, I have taken Ford Aspire Trend Plus petrol black color car. very comfortable seats with new variants. All the features are working properly like AC, light and engine. Really nice variant for me.

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:24:52

I have taken Mercedes Benz C class car, really wonderful for me. With the new features, the care is looking good. I like too much.

Chevrolet Division of General Motors Company is the popular an American automobile division of the American manufacturer General Motors (GM). The company founder was Louis Chevrolet and William C. Durant, started the automobile manufacturer company on November 3, 1911 as the Chevrolet Motor Car Company. Chevrolet produces and sells a wide range of vehicles in North America. There are several customers complain raised online by the users regarding services and product availability. The company also resolve the issue as per customers feedback. Globally, various modes are properly used by the customers, they are also submitted customers feedback about the vehicles.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 11:32:07

I have three years of experience with Chevrolet car, it is reliable and good one now because general motors closed this model. when it was new, the response were goods but after a year, the car responses were not reliable.

Hyundai is a popular South Korean multinational automotive company, produce best choice four-wheeler variants for the several countries. The company is popular for the luxury subsidiary in 193 countries with the 75,000 employee worldwide. Hyundai Motor was later established in 1967 and first model, is the Cortina was released in the cooperation with Ford Motor Company in 1968. Globally, several people like the company vehicles and share Customers feedback online.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 17:39:18

Before some days I buy a Hyundai car. I buy a Creta car and it is so beautiful and lovely. I love this car so much. If we talking about its milage it runs 20km per liter. And, if we talking about its inside design it is so lovely and comfortable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 17:46:57

Toyota has a wonderful car with a superb name Innova. Innova is such a wonderful car in its performance and it is so comfortable on long Drive. It is a perfect car for all family and friends. And if we talking about its look then is ming blowing. It really looks stunning. If You want to buy a car for tours with your family and friend then Innova is the perfect decision

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 18:04:59

Tata motors provide us Vehicles such as Cars, Trucks, etc. The resale value of tata cars is so much good as compare to other companies. Tata cars are very beautiful and they are also Fuel efficient with less maintenance.

Hyundai Motor Company is a multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Seoul, South Korean. The company was establish in 1967, along with owned subsidiary Kia motors and owned luxury subsidiary Genesis Motor 100%, altogether comprise the Hyundai Motor Group. It is the world’s largest integrated automobile manufacturing unit in Ulsan, South Korea. The popular automobile company have 75,000 employee globally and product sold in 193 countries with 5,000 dealerships and showrooms. Hyundai cars are using globally with best performance; many users have submitted their feedback and experience online. Few of them are customers complain about the services. Overall the automobile products and performance are very trusted.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:08:44

Hyundai Venue is one of the best cars for single-family. It contains 5 seats with comfort and space. The design of the car is so good and it looks mindblowing. Superb car in this range.

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:10:52

Honda Amaze is one of the popular car manufacturers by Honda. This car the average price range car. This is also very good for Family because it is so comfortable for a family.

Mahindra & Mahindra Limited is a popular Indian multinational car manufacturing corporation, established in 1945 as Muhammad & Mahindra company, later renamed as Mahindra and Mahindra, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The corporation is the largest vehicle manufacturers by production in India and one of the largest tractors manufacturers in the world. The company has 17th rank on the top companies in India by Fortune India 500 in 2018, the major competitors in the Indian market is Maruti Suzuki and Tata Motors. All the vehicles are professional designed and performing very good during work in the field or road as per various customers feedback. The company is providing trusted products in India and zero customers complain ratio in the country.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:15:22

Mahindra gives us a beautiful car. The design of the car is so good. It gives so many facilities and features in their cars. Mahindra makes their cars engine very powerful. This car is good for long trip because it has extra space which would make it comfortable.

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:14:24

Porsche car is my dream car and i love this car so much. Its design is so Unique and Attractive. Due to the high price of this car, I could not buy it. One Day I will definitely buy it.

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:14:07

Recently I buy a Godrej washing machine. it is a wonderful machine and it takes less electricity. it has extra quality as compare to another machine. the material that is used to make this machine is too good. It also has a lightweight. So it a good product that is given by the Godrej.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) is an Indian oil and natural gas company and its headquarters at Mumbai. Around 25% market share in India among public-sector companies. It has a Strong marketing infrastructure. Recently the company has conferred with maharana status on 24 October 2019.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:23:22

Yesterday I Want to the Hindustan petrol pump. They give fast service to their customer and they also polite in nature and humble too. From there I just full my bike fuel tank. Now my bike works smoothly and does not have any problem while the ride. Now it sounds good While Ride.

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-27 18:15:14

Asian Paints is one of the best paint in India. This paint gives to much shine to the houses so that is by I like to use it in my new home. and also suggested to all of you try at least once you will definitely like it.

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-04-15 23:56:13

Aditya Birla Group is trusted name in India when we discuss about best business group in India, they provide various types of services across the country. The whole services are trusted and reliable for the country people.

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporates.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-04-15 23:57:53

For wrong deduction, I raised a complain online but customer support team did not provide me proper solution. They did not forward complain regarding this which was not made by me. False charges deducted at my account.

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:20:05

Petrol from Bharat petroleum is so good. My bikes extra mileage after getting fuel from Bharat Petrol pump. Fuel is so clean so that it makes the engine much easier to run faster.

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:24:00

Amul gives such a delicious taste in their products. Amul provide so many products such as anul ghee, milk, curd, butttermilk.

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand. It was introduced in the 1970s. This brand is manufactured, Owned and marketed by ITC Limited.

Nikita

  • 2020-02-14 18:26:41

Smoking is not good for health we all know, but if you smoke daily then my suggestion for you is not to smoke Gold Flake, because this cigarette is very harmful compared to total, stellar, advance, etc.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:03:17

I have more than five year work with ONGC, very good place for work, professional and co-operative teams. The organization also performing well and satisfied their employees with valuable environment.

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:02:00

After engineering, you can start your career with Wipro, there are very professional team, they support you in the technical environment where you can learn and make career also.

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:01:19

I have taken new wag-nor in last year, its working well. They are also supporting me regarding my query. I am feeling well to buy a Indian manufacturing vehicle.

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:00:19

The group are a reputed and professionals also but they are planning properly as per customers need. Electricity fitting are not properly and toilets area not properly planned. Customer support team never co-operate with you.

Larsen & Toubro Limited is commonly known as L&T Limited is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded on 07 Feb 1938 by two Danish engineers Henning Holck-Larsen, Soren Kristian Toubro.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:57

The company prepare reliable and trusted buildings, having good designs for the experienced professionals with effective way. Every employee are performing their role honestly for the better future for both.

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:10

Hi all, I want to share which i saw at Indian oil last year. You can't know how much they given you. They were properly stetted their machine, never fill the exact amount of fuel. Beware always.

The State Bank of India (SBI) is an Indian multinational, public sector banking and financial services statutory body. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded on 2 June 1806 its first bank in Calcutta with the name Bank Of Calcutta and After that 15 April 1840, bank of Bombay, 1 July 1843, Bank of Madras, 27 January 1921, Imperial Bank of India are the bank Founded by SBI. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-02-14 18:09:56

State bank of india is one of the worst bank i have ever seen in my life. This bank is always full of crowd and the service to the customers is worst. Staff is too worst and they do not even listen to any one only work as they wish. So i always suggest you to take a chance in another bank

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-02-14 18:03:21

Before some days i buy a new hcl laptop. This laptop is so good in processing and i am so happy for not hanging this laptop. It work so fast and smothly. Battery is so good while playing games and browsing internet . It is also thin and light weight. So i love this laptop so much.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-02-14 17:58:22

The best service ever seen provide by this company in my life. I want to give 5 star for this company. Staff is so good and helpful. Now i am soo happy to join this company.

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:41:26

Infosys is of the best company in providing business consulting. I am working for the last 3 years in this company. It is an amazing experience with this company. The facility provided by this company is awesome. In my experience time, a saw that this company gives you the best solution to your problem and the client that deals with this company is always happy like me. So I like to suggest to take a good choice after visiting Infosys and Work over it.

Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1868 by Jamestji Tata. Now Tata Group is Own by Tata Sons.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:38:50

Tata is one of the best companies which provide us so many things and one of them is my favorite is automobiles. Tata gives specific features to their cars and it is also given so many varieties in automobiles. Recently I buy a Tata Tiago car. It is an awesome car in this budget. Smooth working and comfortable on long trips with their comfortable seats. So it is the best car for a lovely family. So I like to suggest to all of you take a chance with this tata Tiago car and give a happy life to your family.

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-01-03 17:30:45

Friend, I want to share my personal experience about my home loan from PNB Housing Finance Ltd. It was not good for me because the service provider is not liable for this. They made several deduction against the government rule. I am not happy with such kind of services.

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:56:53

I am using this one for home loan past four years, the governments reduce the charges but my home loans still above 9%. Send my query and mail but they did not reply me regarding this. I am still waiting and paying every months more.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:56:03

If you will take home loan from DHFL, the interest rate will be totally different from the RBI rules, they manage it as they want. There are no customers support team and no one listen your query. The senior department also behave like this.

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:55:14

My personal experience with this, the life insurance is really liable but customer support team never support properly and perform unprofessionally.

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:54:22

I have very bad experience with this to cause of services which was not reliable for me. I have to pay properly but when I need, they were not support me as per my need. The services was very disappointed.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:53:11

I want to use this service for my family members which are already covered in T&C but customer support team did not co-operate with me and I have taken reimbursement amount after long time.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:48:42

I think company is totally fraud, they were committed me a lots of service support during insurance renewal but they did not support me as per commitment.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:47:22

My personal experience with this card, the customer support is total zero. Unprofessional team handled this and never share proper information with documents and apply charges every months. Senior team also behave the same.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:46:35

Hi friends, I want to share my experience about Axis Bank Credit Card, with best support and service i have completed with three years with this. Various types of issue created with this but customers support team resolve this issue.

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:27:57

I buy lots of things from my credit card and i am so happy because of the fine charge that has been charged by the bank is so least. When I delay paying the amount of my credit card they charge very low cost so that I am so happy about the service that has been given by the ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:45:30

I have three years of experience with HDFC credit card, I am happy with this one to cause of one professional employee also fulfill my requirements. I want to life time free card, the team provide me the same and services also reliable for me. Customer support team also co-operative.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:44:18

I am using SBI Credit car past one year, made purchase in Jan 20, first time after six month. There is no proper statement from the SBI and they add late payment with the shopping amount but customer care never co-operate with this. Unprofessional response by support team.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-04-15 23:57:53

For wrong deduction, I raised a complain online but customer support team did not provide me proper solution. They did not forward complain regarding this which was not made by me. False charges deducted at my account.

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

woodsworth

  • 2020-01-03 17:54:25

I have more than 6 years experience with ICICI bank, it was really good till now. The customer support team is also performing good, I have taken several time support, they resolve my every single query. I am happy with this services.

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2020-01-02 19:33:28

I am sharing my personal opinion about the Yes Bank. I am using credit card which is link to my saving account. Bank made wrong deduction several time due to technical issue and never refund the amount. I will never suggest to go with this bank.

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-31 15:13:26

If you live in Ghaziabad then you know better than Big Bazaar is the best place where you get all that is a great discount. Sometimes Big Bazaar offers discounts on big brands so you can go there and get great deals.

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-23 15:02:06

If you are looking for a cheap market where you can buy fashionable clothes then Vishal Mega Mart Delhi is the best place. You can buy fashionable clothes for yourself at a cheap price. I liked it very much.

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-12-31 15:05:41

Mahabaleshwar is a place where you find genuine peace. If you have already been there, you will know what I have seen, and how I feel now.

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:27:36

Amul chocolate is one of the best chocolate. Amul Chocolate have very less calories. There are so many amul chocolate which us rich in proteins. These chocolate are not ao much high in price.

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:55:05

In this modern era sunglasses is totally fashion. People like this to looking good in the society. I have used several brand but this one is totally unique and effective in the market. Nice product.

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-28 13:11:55

Very bad product, not reliable at all - within 3 days of leather usage and no response from the seller. I used it for only three days and its leather is torn in the places where it was sewn. It needs a replacement! Awaiting the sellers response on replacement or refund.

Western Digital Corporation is also known as Western Digital and WD, is an American data storage manufacturer company, design and manufactures computer hard disk drive for laptop and desktop across the country. The company also sells data technology products with storage device and cloud storage services. WD is one of the popular electronics industries in integrated circuit maker in US.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-27 12:34:39

I have taken 1 TB WD hard disk, the performance is really good at this price rang. There is no issue till now with this product and easily carry one place to other. Really nice one portable hard disk.

HP is one of the popular in personal computers introduced in 1995, produced by Hewlett Packard. The company is producing to both desktops and laptops for home and office use. With the various types of products, company performing one of leading role in IT industries, its printers also popular in the global level. The company provides best features printers like LaserJet printers, office jet printer and desk jet printers.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-27 12:43:00

I am using HP printers at my office for multiple purpose. We are using this for printing, scanning and scanned documents saving. Last one year, the scanning process is too slow, it take too much time to scan documents and saving process. So, I never suggest to buy such product for multiple purpose.

Mitsubishi Electric is a world leader in air conditioning systems for residential, commercial and industrial use. Best range Of Most Powerful Yet Elegant Air Conditioners at various range.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:48:41

I have taken my Mitsubishi Pajero Sport in 2011, still its response is really great. The sports model is available in most dynamic SUV variants. My experience with this model a long journey in forest, deserts and fields. I am very happy with this performance and never disappointed with this. Really great one!

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-31 14:54:02

Daikin air conditioners are good but have some technical issues, their cooling is good but not enough. They need to improve the cooling problem.

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

woodsworth

  • 2019-12-28 17:09:39

I have Hitachi AC at my home, nice performance till now. Powerful compressor which make AC performance effective and cool entire area very fast. Reliable and cost effective product. Nice performance.

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-28 18:51:07

Lloyd AC is really best for home use, I am using this last 2 years, the performance is really good and cooling perfectly work. As per modern era demand, my family are happy with this. Very good product.

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-02-18 18:29:05

Last month I bought a Voltas washing machine but this washing machine was not working well. So I return that washing machine. My suggestion to everyone is not to buy a Voltas washing machine.

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

Sangeetha

  • 2019-12-19 11:40:24

New Kawasaki ninja has stunning looks with and high quality technology used in this bike. My personal experience with this bike is vibe free engine even in redline. This bike 400+ kms full tank range with best mileage or this bike is about 30 kmpl on city or highway upto this.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-12-19 12:02:02

I am using Hero Glamour last four years, the responses is really great with excellent mileage. I have satisfactory response about this bike. Really great one.

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-03-21 19:31:10

According to me, my bike gives me a better and better experience. I can build a good connection with my bike. Brake light quality is not as good as I thought. But this bike gives me complete satisfaction.

Harley-Davidson is known for styles customize motorcycle in the world, based on American motorcycle manufacturer in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company is traditionally marketed with heavyweight, air-cooled cruiser motorcycle with 700 cc engine. With the best way, company markets its products worldwide with licenses and markets under the Harley-Davidson brands.

Arvind

  • 2019-12-19 12:26:04

Harley Davidson bike is best one for youngsters in this modern era who love road trips. This one is a brand of love. Very comfortable bike.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-23 15:16:48

I like my bike a lot because it has a fast and attractive loud sound, perfect handling but sometimes I feel that the fuel tank has a bit less capacity, but overall it is a good bike to run as I like this. I drive the bike mostly at night because people get out of the houses. I see my bike going for a drive every time I start my engine If I hear the engine's initial sound is amazing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-19 12:47:36

TVS bike customer support is very bad, they never co-operate with the users. They are charging more without listen user complain and make very expensive service every time. Do Not Purchase this bike . Waste of money & waste of time.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-23 15:08:20

Very good bike for riding ... efficient at high speeds ... well balanced design.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-19 13:29:46

New Bajaj Pulsar AS 150 is one of the best bike for youngsters. Very good average with comfortable riding style. Mileage is 45-50 kmpl. With good looking wheels and pickup very frequently. I suggest to this on under your near about 90000 thousands.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-19 14:26:33

I want to share my personal view about Yamaha Bikes. it may be different for others but I used this one from last two years. I am happy with this but little bit costly for me. So basically what I personally felt is it's too expensive for being a naked body.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-12 14:00:55

I am feeling great to shopping with Myntra. There were various types of clothes with brands name. Really, one of the best fashion shopping place, my order delivered on-time and made payment cash on delivery. Thanks Mantra!

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 14:08:08

I have ordered baby product online via Snapdeal. They were delivered ontime. The product received genuine quality which I made order. Nice place for online shopping at the effective cost. One of the best online portal.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-18 13:17:44

OnePlus Mobile is now competing with the iPhone. iPhone Mobile is very expensive, but OnePlus is not. All the quality of OnePlus is now in OnePlus as their camera quality is the same, their battery backup is different because the iPhone does not provide good battery backup but OnePlus has a good battery backup.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:32:52

Apple has so many features. It has classic look. Battery backup is so good and its camera is mind-blowing. It is also famous for its security features. No one can creak the password of apple phones. Its processer work fast through which it work so fast.

ganika

  • 2019-12-18 15:26:07

This mobile has everything that I wanted on my mobile, so I am very happy to buy this mobile and I recommend that other people buy this mobile if you want the best mobile at a cheaper price.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-18 15:39:50

Oppo Mobile is known in the market for its camera quality. But the quality of this Oppo mobile camera is very poor compared to other oppo sets. I am frustrated with this thing. There are many other problems in this mobile-like heating problem, battery problem, camera.

Sita

  • 2019-12-18 15:33:55

This mobile is not as good as I thought. This mobile is good but some features of this mobile are not good enough. The battery and camera quality of this mobile is very poor. I made the wrong decision to buy this mobile but I recommend you do not buy this mobile.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:09:26

Awesome galaxy phone for fast for any application compared to others.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-11 17:45:57

Realme 5s is the best mobile under my budget. This mobile has all things I need. This mobile has Ram4 GB, internal 64 GB memory, Rear camera, 48 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP etc. I liked this mobile very much.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-13 16:39:09

If you want a home loan, this is the best way to get a home loan in a few weeks. Other banks provide home loan in a few months. But Indiabulls offer a loans in a few weeks. I am very grateful to the person who recommended Indiabulls service to me. Because I want a home loan as soon as possible. Thank you, Indiabulls for providing me a home loan.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-14 14:22:43

If you are a knowledgeable person, you never trust a company that offers such offers as MoneyTap. MoneyTap is a fraud company that steals peoples money on the pretext of giving loans to people.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-12 09:30:31

They provide the worst delivery service. Ekart logistics said that he would deliver my goods on 05/12/2019 but he did not do. They delivered the goods after a delay of five days. I am very disappointed with their service.

Recent Reviews

Packaging Company

Packways Expert Team is really excellent. They packed & moved my house-holds goods from Rajnagar Extension to Delhi. Workers are supporting & cooperative. They deserve full-rating. I felt stress-free in shifting. I would recommended to all my friends & relatives to take service from them.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-27 09:53:48

A Dance Academy and Music Coaching Center

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center, the academy was having professional dancers. The tips and techniques given by them were amazing and I learned a lot from there. Thanks to them for making me perfect in dancing. I would suggest joining the same academy to all.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-08 10:22:29

Best One Car in Tata Series

One my friend have taken new Tata Harrier last week. I have taken feedback with riding car with him, it was really great with new variants. The car price is average with best interior design and engine is very powerful at this version. The car milage is really reliable and effective for us. We like this one.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:33:09

A German multinational company of accessories

I have been using Puma products since last two years. The durability of the product is quite long. Their services are amazing that beat other competitors. The shoes I purchased are comfortable for running and walking. Puma products are very well-designed and are appealing as well.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-10 09:54:57

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav is a Knee & Hip Specialist and replacement Surgeon. He has 15 years of Experienced from Ex joint replacement surgeon, Fortis hospital, Noida. Ex joint replacement surgeon, Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital Vaishali, Ghaziabad. Fellow at Lilavati Hospital, Mumbai.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-03 10:27:27

Best relocation service at a very cheap cost

When I needed Packers and Movers, all Packers and Movers were asking for a lot of money from Delhi to Hyderabad. Even when I did not have too much-weighted items. Then someone told me about Agarwal Packers and Movers Then I contacted them. When he told me his price that time I am so happy because they give me best services in very low price and all the Packers and Movers ask for a lot of money compared to Agarwal Packers and Movers. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers you give me the best relocation services for a very low price.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-05 15:22:14