Explore Recent Added Company Review

Raj Dental Clinic is a Dentistry Clinic in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. The clinic is visited by doctors like Dr. Mayank Gupta. The timings of Raj Dental Clinic are: Mon-Sat: 09:00-13:00, 17:00-21:00. Dr. Mayank Gupta (BDS,Dentist), 14+ Years Experience. I had worked in Indraprastha dental colllege for more than 3 yrs as lecturer. Also worked in dang dental clinic for 2 yrs. I am conducting several dental procedures successfully like complicated & surgical extractions, root canal treatment, fix dentures , partial dentures ,scaling, polishing ,aesthetic filling,veneers, dental implants, braces,etc.

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-22 12:17:03

I selected Ajio as a result of the shoes were obtainable there at a really low-cost worth. Converse shoes were very awful. I applied coupon code additionally and got the money back in my account. The payment method took solely thirty seconds once choosing the product. They have an extremely nice interface. Sure, I would suggest to everybody to use Ajio.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-27 18:59:48

From the old I actually have taken the my phone that the phone has superb condition. That's why I prefer the old app during this we tend to get good items at an occasional worth like lounge board cooler refrigerator such things square measure accessible at low price that's why I want to share my personal experience with you so that you too can take advantage of it.

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-28 18:17:50

Most pathetic service providers by UrbanClap and very unreliable and unprofessional Staff. There is no customer care number for complaints. After taking money have no responsibilities towards their customers. Worst experience

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-27 18:23:25

I worked with Byju's and their work is completely based on targets. The individual has to perform in first 3 months of the training period, to reach the given targets. If anyone doesn't complete their target with hundred percent, then they will be immediately removed from the system. I had not much good experience with BYJU'S.

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-23 18:10:21

I am using Tikona internet for last 1 year and the service is too good in reasonable price. Speed is very good, Speed never slow down while i using multiple tabs. Customers Support service nice and Provide quick resolution.

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-28 18:28:37

I am using this Kent RO water purifier last one year and I bought this water purifier from a showroom. Very easy to use and control system is very simple. Kent RO water purifier is really genuine product.

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:33:52

Parle-G is that the one in all the previous whole of biscuits in Bharat.But currently biscuits style is obtaining decrease to worst. Not style like time period what it might prefer to be. Packaging is nice however style not adequate to shop for it. Product quality is worst & flavor has modified to worst.Now its worthless to shop for this biscuits.

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-27 18:28:10

I booked my ticket form Chennai to Delhi. And I had very good experience with go air. Fantastic customer care Support. The piloting is awesome. Smooth take off and landings. International levels. Very good and courteous behavior of crew. I am very happy with GO AIR.

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-13 18:26:12

Super service of booking ,refund ,discount everything I powerfully suggest this to all or any they're merely excellent . I got my refund on cancelled ticket very easily without facing any issue. Thank u EaseMyTrip for such a beautiful service

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:36:53

I’m happy with the service provided by No Broker and Such a great experience. Special to my moment manager, He made sure everything was done one time and without any problems, I would recommend Everyone to choose No broker’s.

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

Babli Singh

  • 2021-01-03 12:08:26

Last month, I needed Packers and Movers services for shifting of household goods, but I had no idea about their shifting service and their rates. Then I look at the Noida Home Packers Movers (NPML) company and some other companies on the Internet. Noida Home Packers Movers had good customer reviews and they were cheap packers and movers so I select their shifting service for my shifting and they did not disappoint me. They provide me best shifting services. All Staff of Noida Home Packers Movers is very professional and cooperative. Thanks.

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-21 11:07:42

good work white tiger. they clean my clothes and nicely packed. after cleaning my clothes looking like new... thanku white tiger.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Never Go through LICHF

I am using this one for home loan past four years, the governments reduce the charges but my home loans still above 9%. Send my query and mail but they did not reply me regarding this. I am still waiting and paying every months more.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:56:53

Delivered on time

I ordered some products and delivery date was 18 Dec but my product deliver before the due date and product delivered by Ekart. They always deliver my product on time. Thanks Ekart......

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-17 14:18:14

best Camera quality

If you are a photographer or you want a mobile that gives the best camera quality, then Vivo V15 Pro is made for you. I am not promoting Vivo Mobile here. I liked this mobile so much, I am speaking this thing.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-14 12:29:57

Best experience with HCL

The job is quite interesting! I struggled a bit in the beginning as there was no formal training session. I learnt everything on the job. Good work environment and culture. Teammates are supportive and the management is transparent. There is a huge cafeteria and gaming arcade for chilling.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-10 17:28:33

Great service offered by RKSA Packers and Movers

I really appreciate RKSA Packers and Movers in moving my household goods along with my pets with great professionalism. They had a staff member who was trained in taking care of pets which helped my dog to stay calm throughout this processing.

Arvind

  • 2021-04-13 16:57:13

Best phone by xiaomi

wow, this is mindblowing phone ever in my life. Its processor is too good any battery backup is so good and we were talking about its camera quality it is extremely good. so I suggest to all of you get a chance with xiaomi phone.

ganika

  • 2019-12-11 17:52:51

Suzuki Access 125

Suzuki Access 125 is the new brand scooty in market with best quality materials. Very good mileage. We are using this very comfortably without any issue. With very less petrol to move one destination to another destination frequently. Nice scooty.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-12-19 13:24:21

worst paint

Very disappointed. very low quality paint. Never buy asian paints.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:35:33

best picture editor

Image result for concerning adobe photoshop reviews Adobe Photoshop CC 2020 could be a excellent picture editor, and a really easy app. it's the broadest vary of tools, a wealth of tutorials and tips, and it's very powerful. the sole issue, for many, is you purchase it by monthly subscription.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 15:29:34

Best Electric Chimney

I am using prestige electric chimney at my home past one year, the electric chimney is performing well. All the smoke and other things are totally through outer area. My mom is feeling great to use this. Great response by this one.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-04-15 23:52:49

Packaging Company

Packways Expert Team is really excellent. They packed & moved my house-holds goods from Rajnagar Extension to Delhi. Workers are supporting & cooperative. They deserve full-rating. I felt stress-free in shifting. I would recommended to all my friends & relatives to take service from them.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-27 09:53:48

Worst Customer Service and very poor service delivery

Dear Sir I had booked a consignment from Agarwal Packers on 12 Jan 2021 which reached Jaipur on 14 Jan 2021 at night hours. The local team denied unloading at night and said that they will unload it in morning of 15 Jan 2021. Since driver Sh Rajkumar Yadav had no other place to park his truck, I helped in getting it parked at a place 500m from my flat. In morning of 15 Jan 2021, the local team arrived and they started towards my place. Despite my advice to take the truck from internal road they took main road and was caught by Traffic Police. The Traffic Police apprehended them and demanded fine worth Rs 20000. The local team sought my help in release of the truck which I accepted and spoke to the Policemen concerned. The truck was released after a payment of Rs 1000 from my pocket in front of Driver Sh Rajkumar Yadav (7558541642) and the contact person of local team of APML ( Mob No. 6375839211) I contacted their customer care who suggested me to send an email for request of a refund of the amount from APML. I complied with their suggestion but despite having filed the complaint a month ago, there is no response. They also damaged many items and delivery staff was highly unprofessional and foul mouthed. Since I am a Government employee and for reimbursement of charges, I needed some documents like Registration Certificate and Insurance Copy of the Truck and Driving License of Driver for which I spoke to them multiple times and also wrote to their customer care but even for such a small issue, they don't respond. Their executives are non-professional and they always give false assurances and no efforts are made for resolution of issues. I urge everyone to be very careful while dealing with this company #APML Thanks & Regards Abhishek Mani Tripathi Mob 8178869066

Abhishek Mani Tripathi

  • 2021-02-26 12:07:01

best packers and mover

Doing good work, packaging was good. Very professional and politeness. Thanks for dropping my all items at relocation point within time frame.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-29 17:00:02

RKSA Packers and Movers is Best

I relocated to Bangalore from Lucknow last month using packers and movers company of RKSA . I am satisfied with the service was goods get delivered on time but some of the goods were broken. In such long distance relocation, this damage is quite acceptable for me.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-18 10:59:21

Best experience with Go Air

I booked my ticket form Chennai to Delhi. And I had very good experience with go air. Fantastic customer care Support. The piloting is awesome. Smooth take off and landings. International levels. Very good and courteous behavior of crew. I am very happy with GO AIR.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-27 18:28:10

Not a Good experience with Byju s

I worked with Byju's and their work is completely based on targets. The individual has to perform in first 3 months of the training period, to reach the given targets. If anyone doesn't complete their target with hundred percent, then they will be immediately removed from the system. I had not much good experience with BYJU'S.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-27 18:23:25

Godrej Used best quality material in their product

Recently I buy a Godrej washing machine. it is a wonderful machine and it takes less electricity. it has extra quality as compare to another machine. the material that is used to make this machine is too good. It also has a lightweight. So it a good product that is given by the Godrej.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:14:07

Nice application

phonepe is very useful for me. easy money transfer to any other bank with in seconds.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-29 18:42:39

Best Dry Cleaning Service

White Tiger is one of the best Dry Cleaning Service in Delhi. It's is a very fast service and provides satisfaction work and prices are also very cheaper that anyone can afford. They have a trained team and provides fast services and they deal with various services like DRY CLEANING, PREMIUM LAUNDRY, SHIRT WHITENING, STEAM IRONING, STARCH and they offer some discount for first time user. I am very satisfied with their work.

Arvind

  • 2020-10-23 18:32:02

Trustable insurance company

Nowadays insurance is very important for everybody in future financial crisis. There are lots of companies in life insurance, but some companies are trustable one of which is LIC. Claim settlement and service support are very easy and quick in LIC life insurance policy. Overall LIC, life insurance is best and very secure.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-05 15:33:45