Explore Recent Added Company Review

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-10 09:54:57

I have been using Puma products since last two years. The durability of the product is quite long. Their services are amazing that beat other competitors. The shoes I purchased are comfortable for running and walking. Puma products are very well-designed and are appealing as well.

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-08 18:40:02

Kwality produces a variety of dairy products and holds a name and fame in the dairy products development industry. The processing capacity of Kwality is 3.4 million liters milk per day. Kwality has the largest inventory of a variety of products regarding tubes and serves people by a unique culture. The quality is assured to the fullest by the quality assurance team in Kwality.

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:10:49

Philips is an electronics-based company serving people around the world with effective production of lights and electronics services. Philips has contributed a lot in enhancing the life of the citizen and developing the nation with sustainability. Philips is optimizing the lighting industry with smart connected lighting systems that are saving energy to a large extent. Philips has touched the lives of people with their effective lighting services.

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-09 09:48:22

Data Holidays provides a wide array of services regarding tours. Data Holidays is a premier travel and tour agency. All the travelling needs are facilitated by Data Holidays in a very systematic manner. Travel assistance is provided throughout the travelling process. Not a single delay is there in the services of Data Holidays.

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-19 09:52:34

I saw reviews of Wdone on Jagrukbane. The reviews quality was excellent. I was very happy with their service. Thanks to them for their reliable service. The staff was very disciplined and they managed everything with full care and attention. I was delighted with their on-time service

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-04 11:08:21

Alphabetz is one of the best schools for small children. Alphabetz provides English Grammar classes, dance music classes, skating, and karate, homework zone, theme concept teaching. It provides a learning environment for children through standard facilities that enhance physical, emotional, social and cognitive growth in each child. They serve children with all the latest amenities that take them to another level.

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-10 09:55:44

Yes Cargo and Logistics offer full-fledged services of logistics by serving people around the nation. Their door-to-door collection and delivery of goods process are very significant. Speedy and quick service of Yes Cargo and Logistics facilitates customers to a large extent. Timely response and trustworthiness of Yes Cargo and Logistics assure their reliability and honesty.

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-07 10:32:16

I liked the service of Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. He is a great surgeon having a lot of experience. His services give full satisfaction to patients. He holds various degrees in orthopedics. In the present medical field, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His name is well recognized in foreign as well. His services recover patients from knee and joint ailments.

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-24 10:01:23

Anupam Digital Studio is a renowned photographer, It is located in Ghaziabad. They have a well trained and experienced team of photographers. They give the best quality of photos, Anupam Digital Studio is Especially photography at weddings and many other occasions.

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-15 10:01:52

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace and Indian Manufacturer, Suppliers, Wholesale Suppliers, Exporters, Traders, Dealers, Distributors, and Service Provider. It connects all businessmen to the buyer with the supplier. It deals with various types of products.

Recent Reviews

Good Shifting Experience With APML

I have shifted my stuff with Agarwal Packers and Movers last month, they have given me awesome response during shifting. They reached on time with genuine packing materials and follow the best process during packing. With their professional support and experience, my consignment reached at the desired location without any damage issue. It was my first shifting with Agarwal Packers and Movers. With their professional support, I am felling hassle free. Great organization.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-11-04 17:51:23

Excellent Packaging and Reliable Service

Ashoka Packers and Movers Shifting team were really experienced and professional, they performed well and properly packed all the consignments with the plastic bubbles and precious items packed into the cartons. All the consignments wrapped properly and provide excellent support for the hassle free relocation. I and my family are really appreciating the hassle free work by Ashoka Packers and Moves. I would like to refer to our friends and relatives for damage free household goods shifting.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-02-15 11:01:32

Best packing experts and professionals

Agarwal packers and movers shifted my consignment from my old home to new home. I was very delighted with their service. They shifted everything with full care and dedication. Thanks to them as they are quite responsible for their work. They enhance their capabilities with automated technologies with flexible routine. Their shifting is reliable.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-15 09:29:24

A Professional Wedding Photographer

I approached them for the photograph of the wedding anniversary of my parents. They created photograph with full creativity and animations. I was very delighted with their services. I will order photographs to them in future also.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-05 09:27:12

An employment website regarding government jobs

I went through Findsarkarijobs. This website helped me a lot in getting an opportunity in the government field. I got knowledge of various government exams and about the various vacancies regarding those government exams. I got proper guidance with their help.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-01 09:43:09

Best Transport Companies in Delhi

Last November I brought a new car from Delhi but I wanted to transport my car from Delhi to Mumbai. I did not know about any best transport company in Delhi but one of my friends told me about TruckingCube. I contacted them and hire TruckingCube service. They delivered my car without any damage to my destination. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-03-28 16:58:42