Explore Recent Added Company Review

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-10 09:54:57

I have been using Puma products since last two years. The durability of the product is quite long. Their services are amazing that beat other competitors. The shoes I purchased are comfortable for running and walking. Puma products are very well-designed and are appealing as well.

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-08 18:40:02

Kwality produces a variety of dairy products and holds a name and fame in the dairy products development industry. The processing capacity of Kwality is 3.4 million liters milk per day. Kwality has the largest inventory of a variety of products regarding tubes and serves people by a unique culture. The quality is assured to the fullest by the quality assurance team in Kwality.

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:10:49

Philips is an electronics-based company serving people around the world with effective production of lights and electronics services. Philips has contributed a lot in enhancing the life of the citizen and developing the nation with sustainability. Philips is optimizing the lighting industry with smart connected lighting systems that are saving energy to a large extent. Philips has touched the lives of people with their effective lighting services.

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-09 09:48:22

Data Holidays provides a wide array of services regarding tours. Data Holidays is a premier travel and tour agency. All the travelling needs are facilitated by Data Holidays in a very systematic manner. Travel assistance is provided throughout the travelling process. Not a single delay is there in the services of Data Holidays.

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-19 09:52:34

I saw reviews of Wdone on Jagrukbane. The reviews quality was excellent. I was very happy with their service. Thanks to them for their reliable service. The staff was very disciplined and they managed everything with full care and attention. I was delighted with their on-time service

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-04 11:08:21

Alphabetz is one of the best schools for small children. Alphabetz provides English Grammar classes, dance music classes, skating, and karate, homework zone, theme concept teaching. It provides a learning environment for children through standard facilities that enhance physical, emotional, social and cognitive growth in each child. They serve children with all the latest amenities that take them to another level.

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-10 09:55:44

Yes Cargo and Logistics offer full-fledged services of logistics by serving people around the nation. Their door-to-door collection and delivery of goods process are very significant. Speedy and quick service of Yes Cargo and Logistics facilitates customers to a large extent. Timely response and trustworthiness of Yes Cargo and Logistics assure their reliability and honesty.

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-07 10:32:16

I liked the service of Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. He is a great surgeon having a lot of experience. His services give full satisfaction to patients. He holds various degrees in orthopedics. In the present medical field, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His name is well recognized in foreign as well. His services recover patients from knee and joint ailments.

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-24 10:01:23

Anupam Digital Studio is a renowned photographer, It is located in Ghaziabad. They have a well trained and experienced team of photographers. They give the best quality of photos, Anupam Digital Studio is Especially photography at weddings and many other occasions.

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-15 10:01:52

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace and Indian Manufacturer, Suppliers, Wholesale Suppliers, Exporters, Traders, Dealers, Distributors, and Service Provider. It connects all businessmen to the buyer with the supplier. It deals with various types of products.

Recent Reviews

Little Bit Delay Consignments Delivery

I had to relocate my home from Patna to Varanasi with my entire household goods. So, for the relocation process, I hired Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. The staff of the company who came at my place to carry out the shifting process was good at their work. But, delivery of my consignment was delayed by 20-25 minutes. Other than that, everything was just fine. Agarwal Packers and Movers are the best movers!

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-31 23:41:57

Data Holidays Is The Budget Package For Tour

Last month I was planning for the tour but fully confused that whom I have to select. My friend suggests me to go with Data Holidays, I agreed with my friend. Data Holidays gave me a good package of tour and also available all the needy like Traveller, Ticket reservation, visa so I was no need to run for these documents. I really like all the facilities provided by Data Holidays.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-18 09:59:28

Good Shifting Experience With Ashoka Packers

Relocation is one of the tedious tasks but Ashoka Packers and movers make it hassle free with their experienced shifting staff. They packed all the goods properly with genuine packing materials and provide excellent shifting support with the best quality transporting vehicle. We have received transit on time without any issue and appreciate their support for the hassle free relocation. It was great relocation by Ashoka packers and movers.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-19 17:54:41

A hip and knee replacement surgeon

My grandmother in law went to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav for replacing her right knee. His diagnosis and medicines were excellent. His service was efficient and she felt no pain and was relaxed after the surgery. Thanks to him as surgery was efficient. He discharged her very soon also.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-14 10:43:29

Best Shifting Services By APML

Based on my relocation experience, I want to share my personal thoughts about to move from one place to another. Recently, I have shifted my office equipment from New Delhi to Haryana with Agarwal Packers and Movers. They have shifted me all the office equipment without any damage or scratches. They are the best service provider across India. Many items of equipment are full of glasses but any items shifted me without any scratches to my new domicile. So, I want to suggest to everyone that if you want to move from one domicile to another, then once use their services. I am very thankful to the supporting team.

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-09-27 11:15:18

Perfect Service Provider

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the best service provider in India. ShitingWale Packers and Movers give the service more than your imagination. You can not believe by watching the working style of packing, loading, and unloading, How perfect they work. In my opinion, Everyone should try the service of ShiftingWale Packers and Movers for once at least.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-26 09:41:15