Explore Recent Added Company Review

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

Welcome to KKR Packers And Movers Movers and Packers Bilaspur We are Professional Movers, � Residential Moving ( Flat, Apartments, Villas) � Commercial Moving (Offices, Hotels, Warehouse etc) � Highly Trained Packing Staff. � Expert Carpenters � Expert Handyman services � Cargo Packing Staff � Assembling Of Flat Pack Furniture � Packing and Shifting services � Disposal Service. � Furniture Dismantling � Furniture Assembling � LCD & Bracket Fixing � Curtains & Blinds Rods Fixing � Providing Bubble Rap http://www.kkrpm.in/packers-and-movers-Bilaspur.html

KKR Packers and Movers

  • 2020-09-28 12:07:36

Best service door door

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-07 17:47:15

Great quality work. Finally, I found one of the best dry cleaning shop in the city. They provide me complete satisfaction with their laundry service.

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

Santosh

  • 2020-12-21 20:43:26

I had choose more than 10 movers and packers bit when i use misti movers and packers then i realise what is professionalism. They knew their work very well. We never tell them what they have to do. Behalf of my experience i strongly recommend them use them.

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-05-13 17:51:16

The team of RKSA Packers and Movers provided their service of packing and moving our household goods to our new house in Delhi itself. The members were highly dedicated to their work and behaved quite professionally. They also informed us about the packaging materials that they used in packing our goods. Very professional team.

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:55:20

My 4 years old child learned alphabets, numbers, and different sports after joining London Kids Preschool. I am very grateful to its faculties as they helped in my kid’s mental and physical development.

Future Group of Institutions is a learning organization, encourage our students to work in teams. We also believe that along with academic excellence it is the emotional intelligence that defines a winner. In order to develop emotional intelligence, students are subjected to various group learning activities.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-06-03 18:55:42

My experience is really great in Future Group, after engineering courses, I got placement from the college which was really great for me. Several friends also selected on the same time in engineering class for various location. It was really great response for computer engineering in software area. Nice support by college.

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

KKR Packers and Movers Raigarh is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers and Movers Raigarh (kkrpm.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

KKR Packers and Movers

  • 2020-09-28 12:07:36

Best service door door

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-13 18:12:30

Agarwal packers movers provides best services in India that's why I hired Agarwal packer mover. They offer hassle free relocation to anywhere in India. Their packaging and loading was too good, I am very happy with their services. Really awesome experience with Agarwal packers and movers.

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Renu Gupta

  • 2020-05-05 14:54:05

BigRock is an amazing web building experience. BigRock is one of the leading providers of a wide spectrum of domain services.

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Advik Kumar

  • 2020-05-05 14:00:21

Unfortunately, It is very poor support service of Hostingraja. If customer try to contact with support team than every company provide proper support but hostingraja team not reply my mail from last two days and when I try contact with online chat, when i shared Ticket No. than support member disconnect with chat. I am too much frustrated from Hostingraja support Team.

Bizbuydeal is an online portal to buy or sell businesses. Bizbuydeal help people list their business at their website for free and the company make them meet the right buyers or sellers.

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:50:26

Hi all, I want to share my personal experience about Honda City. The car is well designed with best color. My car in petrol version, the mileage is really great with good face-lift. It has designed with he attractive look with head lamp.

Ferrari is a popular luxury sports car manufacturer based Italian, Maranello. The Sports car founded by Enzo Ferrari in 1939. The first car launched in 1940 by Ferrari. The company manufactured the world’s most powerful brand sports car by Brand Finance. All the variants are most expensive car in the history and setting an all-time record selling globally.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:57:16

I am feeling great to owned a Ferrari car, it is really rocking car for everyone. Very comfortable and unique features. I am really happy with this.

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:16:55

New Lamborghini have dashing design with powerful engine and speed. It is a powerful booster and drift premium model.

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:33:21

My father bought new Datsun Go+ for family use, it is seven seater car with engine power 1200 cc. My family are using this last one year. Very good response.

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:39:52

Last year, I have taken new car with attractive look by Kia Motors. The car is recently launched in India, almost already booked. Kia Motors is new in the Indian market but people like it too much. Most of people taken it on behalf of attractive look. Overall performance is good and almost features is really liable.

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:48:41

I have taken my Mitsubishi Pajero Sport in 2011, still its response is really great. The sports model is available in most dynamic SUV variants. My experience with this model a long journey in forest, deserts and fields. I am very happy with this performance and never disappointed with this. Really great one!

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Responsibility to my entire satisfaction

Hello, I am Shalu and I share my experience with all of you, I used Agarwal packers and movers services in last year and that time their way of doing work something is not good but I used again Agarwal packers and movers but this time their way of working has become very good. I chose his service twice because he is very cheap and works very well.

Rahul

  • 2019-02-16 09:53:32

HP provide Best laptop

I recommend an HP notebook to everyone who want to buy a new laptop because I am using an HP laptop notebook from past 3 year, that is my first laptop, still date my laptop working very smoothly and I had never faced any issue regarding my laptop. Great job HP.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 17:25:11

Too Expensive

Their service is quite good, but their transfer fees are very expensive. If you compare their transfer fees with their companies, you will see that their fees are double that of other packers and movers companies.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-02-10 09:55:39

Very Poor Service Support

TVS bike customer support is very bad, they never co-operate with the users. They are charging more without listen user complain and make very expensive service every time. Do Not Purchase this bike . Waste of money & waste of time.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-19 12:47:36

Best Relocation Service

Last month I needed Packers & Movers Company relocation service, but I had no idea about their relocation service and their rates. Then I look at the Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) company and some other companies on the Internet. Agarwal Packers had good customer reviews and they were cheap packers and movers so I select their transfer service for my transfer and they did not disappoint me.

twisha singh

  • 2020-03-07 17:28:50

EXCELLENT PACKING AND MOVING VIA AGARWAL

I recently had shifted my valuable stuff with my bullet bike from Vaishali to Dehradun through Agarwal Packers and Movers. It was my great experienced and my consignments reached at without any issue at my doorstep on time. They provided my bike without any scratches. Their professional staff members were highly dedicated and trained in their work. They packed and moved valuable goods very carefully and easily. They did all the packing and moving in front of me. I would like to Thanks for hassle-free support by Agarwal.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-25 17:19:16

Home Delivery Car And Bike Parts

AutoSphere is a very good website these days, Here you will get an Auto Parts of cars and bikes of all brands. The benefit of this is that you have not to go out to shop for your parts.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-08 09:36:08

Moving Packing Well

Their transfer service is very good, they provide me a safe moving service. We are indeed very happy with their transfer service. Their transfer service rates are affordable, so choose their service without hesitation.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-01-21 14:18:52

Amazing Experience with HomeShiftingWale

The experience with the HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was amazing, they provide excellent relocation service, they are the best I must say.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-18 16:14:27

Reliable Brand in India

The company prepare reliable and trusted buildings, having good designs for the experienced professionals with effective way. Every employee are performing their role honestly for the better future for both.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:57

Best Hill Station in India

Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill station in Maharashtra. The hill station is popular for its various points and Strawberry for the tourist. Nature loving people enjoy with the nature beauty. It is really the great creativity of nature which totally change the mind of tourist with the nature beauty. Really, nice place.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-21 18:28:52

Best Home Cleaning

I am very happy with their services. They provide services in cleaning. Their work was satisfied, I am so glad and I like their work. they provide on-time drop and pick. And the prices of services were also satisfied.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-24 17:21:08

Best turned manufacturer by SANJAY PRECISION

Sanjay Precision Industries is one of the best Turned parts manufacturer and exporter company in India. They made very good quality component. Also, they always use the high quality material.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-20 18:16:20

Delay delivery

They provide the worst delivery service. Ekart logistics said that he would deliver my goods on 05/12/2019 but he did not do. They delivered the goods after a delay of five days. I am very disappointed with their service.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-12 09:30:31

Quality of Parle G

Parle-G is that the one in all the previous whole of biscuits in Bharat.But currently biscuits style is obtaining decrease to worst. Not style like time period what it might prefer to be. Packaging is nice however style not adequate to shop for it. Product quality is worst & flavor has modified to worst.Now its worthless to shop for this biscuits.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:33:52

Philips gives Extra warranty to their Users

I Used so many LED light and i do not have any compalent with philips. This is the best one to be used. Its has super durable and a warranty. I do not have any doubt to install it. So i would like to suggest to my all friends used led light in their home it will gives you extra glow in your life.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-07-08 18:29:53

Agarwal the best packers movers company of India

This is one of the best packers and movers company that offers reliable relocation services. They covers all the basic requirements such as local, home, office vehicle shifting. So this is the perfect place that connects all the clients to the great match.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-11-27 17:05:45

Best quality phone given by vivo

Vivek give mind blowing processer to their phone so that it can work fast and also they give smart look to their phones so I like to suggest buy smart phone only from vivo

Hiya

  • 2019-12-11 18:01:02

A dance and music center for creative people

I joined Sangita dance and music center for learning instrument music in the holiday break of summers. The professional artist was very brilliant. I learned a lot there which will help me in the future. There are multiple things like harmonium, congo, Kathak and multiple things to learn and grow.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-27 10:15:34

Decent Car

My father bought new Datsun Go+ for family use, it is seven seater car with engine power 1200 cc. My family are using this last one year. Very good response.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:33:21