Explore Recent Added Company Review

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

Welcome to KKR Packers And Movers Movers and Packers Bilaspur We are Professional Movers, � Residential Moving ( Flat, Apartments, Villas) � Commercial Moving (Offices, Hotels, Warehouse etc) � Highly Trained Packing Staff. � Expert Carpenters � Expert Handyman services � Cargo Packing Staff � Assembling Of Flat Pack Furniture � Packing and Shifting services � Disposal Service. � Furniture Dismantling � Furniture Assembling � LCD & Bracket Fixing � Curtains & Blinds Rods Fixing � Providing Bubble Rap http://www.kkrpm.in/packers-and-movers-Bilaspur.html

KKR Packers and Movers

  • 2020-09-28 12:07:36

Best service door door

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-07 17:47:15

Great quality work. Finally, I found one of the best dry cleaning shop in the city. They provide me complete satisfaction with their laundry service.

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

Santosh

  • 2020-12-21 20:43:26

I had choose more than 10 movers and packers bit when i use misti movers and packers then i realise what is professionalism. They knew their work very well. We never tell them what they have to do. Behalf of my experience i strongly recommend them use them.

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-05-13 17:51:16

The team of RKSA Packers and Movers provided their service of packing and moving our household goods to our new house in Delhi itself. The members were highly dedicated to their work and behaved quite professionally. They also informed us about the packaging materials that they used in packing our goods. Very professional team.

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:55:20

My 4 years old child learned alphabets, numbers, and different sports after joining London Kids Preschool. I am very grateful to its faculties as they helped in my kid’s mental and physical development.

Future Group of Institutions is a learning organization, encourage our students to work in teams. We also believe that along with academic excellence it is the emotional intelligence that defines a winner. In order to develop emotional intelligence, students are subjected to various group learning activities.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-06-03 18:55:42

My experience is really great in Future Group, after engineering courses, I got placement from the college which was really great for me. Several friends also selected on the same time in engineering class for various location. It was really great response for computer engineering in software area. Nice support by college.

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

KKR Packers and Movers Raigarh is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers and Movers Raigarh (kkrpm.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

KKR Packers and Movers

  • 2020-09-28 12:07:36

Best service door door

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-13 18:12:30

Agarwal packers movers provides best services in India that's why I hired Agarwal packer mover. They offer hassle free relocation to anywhere in India. Their packaging and loading was too good, I am very happy with their services. Really awesome experience with Agarwal packers and movers.

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Renu Gupta

  • 2020-05-05 14:54:05

BigRock is an amazing web building experience. BigRock is one of the leading providers of a wide spectrum of domain services.

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Advik Kumar

  • 2020-05-05 14:00:21

Unfortunately, It is very poor support service of Hostingraja. If customer try to contact with support team than every company provide proper support but hostingraja team not reply my mail from last two days and when I try contact with online chat, when i shared Ticket No. than support member disconnect with chat. I am too much frustrated from Hostingraja support Team.

Bizbuydeal is an online portal to buy or sell businesses. Bizbuydeal help people list their business at their website for free and the company make them meet the right buyers or sellers.

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:50:26

Hi all, I want to share my personal experience about Honda City. The car is well designed with best color. My car in petrol version, the mileage is really great with good face-lift. It has designed with he attractive look with head lamp.

Ferrari is a popular luxury sports car manufacturer based Italian, Maranello. The Sports car founded by Enzo Ferrari in 1939. The first car launched in 1940 by Ferrari. The company manufactured the world’s most powerful brand sports car by Brand Finance. All the variants are most expensive car in the history and setting an all-time record selling globally.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:57:16

I am feeling great to owned a Ferrari car, it is really rocking car for everyone. Very comfortable and unique features. I am really happy with this.

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:16:55

New Lamborghini have dashing design with powerful engine and speed. It is a powerful booster and drift premium model.

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:33:21

My father bought new Datsun Go+ for family use, it is seven seater car with engine power 1200 cc. My family are using this last one year. Very good response.

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:39:52

Last year, I have taken new car with attractive look by Kia Motors. The car is recently launched in India, almost already booked. Kia Motors is new in the Indian market but people like it too much. Most of people taken it on behalf of attractive look. Overall performance is good and almost features is really liable.

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:48:41

I have taken my Mitsubishi Pajero Sport in 2011, still its response is really great. The sports model is available in most dynamic SUV variants. My experience with this model a long journey in forest, deserts and fields. I am very happy with this performance and never disappointed with this. Really great one!

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Outstanding Relocation Service by APML

Just a few days back, I was very tensed about to move from Delhi to Gwalior. I was very confused that how to relocate with my household goods from Delhi to Gwalior, then my neighbor came to me and I asked about any best movers and Packers at a cheap price. He told me and suggests that if I want to move from one place to another then, once use their services. Therefore, I was decided and it was my first move with #APML. Next day they came to my home and packed all the household goods and other equipment with proper and best quality material then load in a truck. They had shifted me all the consignment without any damages and none scratches in my new destination, Gwalior.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-08 11:39:13

Hassle Free Relocation By Ashoka Packers

With the help of Ashoka Packers and Movers, my household goods shifted from Delhi to Goa, last month. Their shifting quotation was really awesome, they charged reasonable price as i have planned. The consignments were no damage during transportation. They provide me on-time delivery with proper care and unload all the goods properly without any issue. I am gratified with such kind of support Thank You.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-01-24 17:30:19

Smooth and Safe Shifting

Very goods service by Agarwal Packers and Movers. They helped me to relocate household with proper care within the city. They made my entire relocation process very smooth and hassle-free. They provide quality packing process with the genuine packing materials and their professional attitude was impressive. They know the packing process well and provide me reliable relocation service. An excellent job was done by shifting team.

Rakesh Kumar

  • 2018-03-13 14:28:11

Agarwal Packers and Movers Review

I need to share my last months moving knowledge from Delhi to Dehradun. They did great work as indicated by my prerequisites. They have extremely experienced colleagues who went to my home and stuffed every one of the things and load in the truck. Agarwal Packers and Movers give financially savvy and cost-effective administrations.

Rahul

  • 2019-01-04 16:00:23

Choose the right packers and movers

When I confused which packers and movers are good for me at very cheap prices. That time one of my friends told me about Agarwal Packers and Movers. Then I contact them they told me a very high price of their rate. Then I told my friend Agarwal Packers and Movers are very expensive. But my friend told me there are lots of fake Agarwal Packers and Movers in the market. I give you the number of Agarwal packers and movers. Then I again call Agarwal packers and movers and that time I fully satisfied with this Agarwal Packers and Movers because they are the cheap and the best relocation services providers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-04 17:29:20

A transportation cargo and freight service company

I took their service for relocating my Car. The service they gave was brilliant. I experienced a very good service from them and I would suggest every one if you need some shifting or relocation just go for it.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-30 10:14:10

A German multinational company of accessories

I have been using Puma products since last two years. The durability of the product is quite long. Their services are amazing that beat other competitors. The shoes I purchased are comfortable for running and walking. Puma products are very well-designed and are appealing as well.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-10 09:54:57

Online service providers of household appliances

I saw reviews of Wdone on Jagrukbane. The reviews quality was excellent. I was very happy with their service. Thanks to them for their reliable service. The staff was very disciplined and they managed everything with full care and attention. I was delighted with their on-time service

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-19 09:52:34

Need to Avoid

I have my personal experience about meat and non-veg product which I saw in foreign country. Very bad response and create various dangerous disease in human body. Sometimes the disease is very harmful for this nature. So, avoid such product for better environment around the world.

Arvind

  • 2020-04-15 16:31:28

Very nice

HP product always good. I use HP printer and it is very easy to operate and printing quality is amazing. thanks for making genuine products.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-05 15:41:03

A destination management company

Awesome tour agency. I recently visited Rock garden in Chandigarh and got the package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customized your package as per personal needs. The staff was very cooperative and every facility was there in the package. They managed everything with full dedication and support.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-28 09:52:57

Perfect for Middle Class Family

Lloyd AC is really best for home use, I am using this last 2 years, the performance is really good and cooling perfectly work. As per modern era demand, my family are happy with this. Very good product.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-28 18:51:07

Best Turned Parts delivery by Sanjay Precision

Sanjay Precision understands perfectly what are the requirements of someone as they provided me with the exact turned parts which I ordered for. They behaved graciously with me even though I was not polite with them.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-04-13 16:53:28

Unprofessional packers and movers

When I look at their work and their relocation services, I thought in my mind that these are the best packers and movers, and they charge a higher rate for such a shifting service. Their transfer service is just pathetic, and they work in an unprofessional manner.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-27 14:39:04

Royal Enfield is the best one

Royel Enfield classic 350 is my dream bike. I have prefer classic rather than any others model of Royel Enfield. My father have choice to use this one, bought a classic 350 last year. The bike is the best one for long drive. Royal Enfield suspension of classic is very good with awesome breaks.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-12-19 12:12:17

heating and hanging problem

I used so many version of xiaomi, their heating never will be solved. when you play a game in you xiaomi mobile, mobile will be heating. And after one or 2 year mobile will be hang......bad experience with Xiaomi Mobile.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-21 10:48:44

Safely transportation facility with Agarwal

I have used the services of Agarwal Packers and Movers for my personal important household goods and Grand i10 car moves from Punjab to Mumbai. Packing and moving staff were very professional and efficient hard working, they really did very good packing and moving. Special Thanks to all Staff members!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:37:57

Most Trusted Service Provider In Your Country

Agarwal Packers and Movers are the biggest service Provider as always. They do their best in providing the services and they are always ready to provide service at any time according to your needs. I always use to take service from Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-05 10:03:06

nice bank

HDFC is very standard bank also they provide various facilities. Provide loan on better interest rate. Also, they provide wifi debit card. HDFC Never deducted unnecessary amount. I really appreciate their work and services.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-24 12:26:50

Wedding Photographers

Anupam Digital Studio is a photographer. The best photographer team for any type of occasion like Birthday Party, Weddings, Anniversary, etc. Average price rate with the super quality of photographs.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-27 11:31:19