Explore Recent Added Company Review

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-21 11:20:30

Its a beast loaded with options. It's addictive at its best music system. excellent styling and rides management.

Jeep is an American based brand automobile company, division of FCA US LLC, headquartered in Toledo, Ohio, U.S... The company is wholly owned subsidiary of the Italian-American Corporation Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Jeep’s product is small vans, pick-ups and few roadsters with luxury SUV segment also. The company sold 1.4 million SUVs globally in 2016, up from 500,000 in 2008.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 14:57:05

It was great experience with New Jeep Compasss. I have use this as a test drive, very good speed and control with grip on the road. The performance was really great with genuine products. It is good one car in this modern era compare to its competitor.

Jaguar is a branded luxury vehicle brand of Jaguar Land Rover, popular multinational car manufacturer, headquarters in Whitley, Coventry, England. The company was responsible for the production of Jaguar luxury car units, fully merged with the Land Rover to form Jaguar Land Rover on 1 January 2013. The company’s name was changed from S. S. Cars (Swallow Sidecar Company) to Jaguar Cars in 1945.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-17 15:17:45

A dynamic fusion of luxury and performance. Best at school, very good lightness in maneuvering, and adequate turning radius. Luxury upholstery and comfy seating for 4+1. sensible legroom and neck support for front and rear passengers. Driving this beast could be a blissfulness, excellent steering weight for long drives. alone safety options like multiple airbags and ABS. And it is a head-turner after-all.

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:26:57

One of the super car. I have used this car recently at my friend home, excellent driving experience with this. The car cost is high but the features also excellent and good looking valuable car.

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:33:09

One my friend have taken new Tata Harrier last week. I have taken feedback with riding car with him, it was really great with new variants. The car price is average with best interior design and engine is very powerful at this version. The car milage is really reliable and effective for us. We like this one.

Fiat automobiles is the largest automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Italy, a subsidiary of FCA Italy S.P.A. The automobile company was formed in January 2007, when Fiat reorganized its automobile business, and traces its history back to 1899 when the first Fiat automobile. Fiat remained the largest automobile manufacturer in Europe and third position in the world automobile tracker after General Motors and Ford.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:39:10

We are using Fiat Linea last five years, I have bad expereince with this car till now. The car average is not meed our requirement. There are very less space at the leg room where unable to manage it properly by me and my elder brother.

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:08:02

I want to share my experience about Volkswagen Polo which taken two years ago. The car is available with sharp body, good looking and effective milage. We are happy with the features and interior design. The engine is responding very well. Nice experience with this.

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-25 16:07:39

I have a Renault duster SUV... its performance is unpredictable. The suspension is very good, it's very comfortable. Super power engine.... yeah! its expensive but awesome SUV car.

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:15:03

My experience with Audi Q7 is really excellent. Past year, I was using fortuner which was also good one but my new car is one of the best. A powerful engine with good looking and best engine performance which attract me.

SKODA Auto is also popular the name of “Skoda”, headquartered in Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic. The company is a Czech based automobile manufacturer, founded in 1895 as Laurin & Klement. Skoda automobiles are sold best manufactured cars over 100 countries in 2018 and gained sales globally reached 1.25 million units, increase the sales 4.4% from the previous year. As per several customers’ feedback, the SKODA vehicle is performing well. There are many satisfied users have submitted the Customers Reviews online. About the engine performance and others features, very few Customers complain online raise regarding this cars globally.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:19:37

I am using Skoda Rapid last two years, it is one of the best and refined car with effective engine sound. During driving, you will not feed the engine is noising, you will comfortable use this one for long drive also. Excellent driving experience with this variants.

Nissan Motor Co. Ltd is also known as only shortened name Nissan, Japanese multinational automobile manufacturer, headquartered in Nishi-Ku, Yokohama. The company sells its product under the Nissan, Infiniti and Datsun brands. Nissan has been part of the Renault Nissan Mitsubishi Alliance since 1999, partnership between Nissan & Mitsubishi Motors of Japan and Renault of France. Nissan was the sixth largest automaker in the world in 2013, after Toyota, General Motors, Volkswagen Group, Hyundai Motors and Ford. It is the world’s largest electric vehicle manufacturer sales on globally, more than 320,000 electric vehicles in 2018. The customer’s feedback is also great about this car. Many users are submitted the online vehicles review about the electric cars.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:24:25

New Nissan MIcra is really lovely car, the smart features car. I am feeling great to rid this one past one year. Inside space is good and leg room area also comfortable for me. The car is available with innovative technology and advance features.

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-24 13:11:05

BMW is one of the Luxurious car. It looks very bold and sporty and the car is very comfortable and its powerful engine make this car more faster. awesome car

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-28 16:43:11

A great experience with Ford, very nice SUV. Provide best driving experience and fuel consumption are also good. Suspension is great and very comfortable. Nice vehicle.

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:24:52

I have taken Mercedes Benz C class car, really wonderful for me. With the new features, the care is looking good. I like too much.

Chevrolet Division of General Motors Company is the popular an American automobile division of the American manufacturer General Motors (GM). The company founder was Louis Chevrolet and William C. Durant, started the automobile manufacturer company on November 3, 1911 as the Chevrolet Motor Car Company. Chevrolet produces and sells a wide range of vehicles in North America. There are several customers complain raised online by the users regarding services and product availability. The company also resolve the issue as per customers feedback. Globally, various modes are properly used by the customers, they are also submitted customers feedback about the vehicles.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 11:32:07

I have three years of experience with Chevrolet car, it is reliable and good one now because general motors closed this model. when it was new, the response were goods but after a year, the car responses were not reliable.

Hyundai is a popular South Korean multinational automotive company, produce best choice four-wheeler variants for the several countries. The company is popular for the luxury subsidiary in 193 countries with the 75,000 employee worldwide. Hyundai Motor was later established in 1967 and first model, is the Cortina was released in the cooperation with Ford Motor Company in 1968. Globally, several people like the company vehicles and share Customers feedback online.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 17:39:18

Before some days I buy a Hyundai car. I buy a Creta car and it is so beautiful and lovely. I love this car so much. If we talking about its milage it runs 20km per liter. And, if we talking about its inside design it is so lovely and comfortable.

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 17:46:57

Toyota has a wonderful car with a superb name Innova. Innova is such a wonderful car in its performance and it is so comfortable on long Drive. It is a perfect car for all family and friends. And if we talking about its look then is ming blowing. It really looks stunning. If You want to buy a car for tours with your family and friend then Innova is the perfect decision

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 18:04:59

Tata motors provide us Vehicles such as Cars, Trucks, etc. The resale value of tata cars is so much good as compare to other companies. Tata cars are very beautiful and they are also Fuel efficient with less maintenance.

Hyundai Motor Company is a multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Seoul, South Korean. The company was establish in 1967, along with owned subsidiary Kia motors and owned luxury subsidiary Genesis Motor 100%, altogether comprise the Hyundai Motor Group. It is the world’s largest integrated automobile manufacturing unit in Ulsan, South Korea. The popular automobile company have 75,000 employee globally and product sold in 193 countries with 5,000 dealerships and showrooms. Hyundai cars are using globally with best performance; many users have submitted their feedback and experience online. Few of them are customers complain about the services. Overall the automobile products and performance are very trusted.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-17 14:28:02

I worked at Hyundai Motor for more than 2 years. Encouragement of innovative ideas, training on new technology. Good environment in company, work life balance in the office

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:10:52

Honda Amaze is one of the popular car manufacturers by Honda. This car the average price range car. This is also very good for Family because it is so comfortable for a family.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Awesome Shifting Service by Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers made my relocation stress-free. Really, I was very tensed at that time when I thought to relocate from Delhi to Mumbai. But, I had no idea about any shifting company. Then my uncle told me about Agarwal Packers and movers. then I contacted them and they asked about my consignment quantity. They came to my home old location and packed all the item with the best packaging material and load into the truck. They delivered me all the consignment in Mumbai without any damage. I am very happy with my relocation by Agarwal Packers and Movers...

Vipul Bansal

  • 2018-09-27 11:16:58

Bad experience

My experience with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Company was not good, as they delay taking my goods from Delhi to Hyderabad. But one good thing about their transfer service was that they transfer my goods safely without damage to my goods.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-20 11:23:40

Best packing experts and professionals

Agarwal packers and movers shifted my consignment from my old home to new home. I was very delighted with their service. They shifted everything with full care and dedication. Thanks to them as they are quite responsible for their work. They enhance their capabilities with automated technologies with flexible routine. Their shifting is reliable.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-15 09:29:24

A government job website

I went through the FindSarkariJobs website. The website was of great use as several students looked for various type of government jobs. All the central and state government job news are easily available on the site. So several passing graduates can easily get help from the FindSarkariJobs.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-14 10:09:41

Best Home Cleaning

I am very happy with their services. They provide services in cleaning. Their work was satisfied, I am so glad and I like their work. they provide on-time drop and pick. And the prices of services were also satisfied.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-24 17:21:08

Very Professional Team for Ecommerce Web Portal

We have developed my business web portal by ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., which was very intriguing for my customers. I would definitely suggest for online business web portals, contact ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. for user-friendly website design and development.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:48:01

Go On Tour With Data Holiday

Data Holidays is a Travel Agent, It is from Sri Lanka. Inbound and Outbound are the two services provided by Data Holidays. Some more services provided by Data Holidays are Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. Data Holiday is the best in their services and charges the amount of your budget. Definitely, You will like the service provided by Data Holidays.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-11 09:51:13

A Logistics based company in Ghaziabad

I took service from the Yes Logistics during my logistics transportation. The goods loading was done with proper formal care and guidance. The cost and charges were affordable. Also, the staff was very disciplined and polite. I would select the same for any logistics task if required.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-05-31 09:57:29

Best service provider for location shifting

I used agarwal packers and movers every time whenever i move to another location, they are very hardworking and packing items with carefully. i highly recommended.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-08 10:39:31

great job

good work white tiger. they clean my clothes and nicely packed. after cleaning my clothes looking like new... thanku white tiger.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-21 11:07:42

Service is Not good literally

I really did not like their transfer services. Because they did all the work late, and they did not do a good job either.

Nikita

  • 2020-02-12 13:06:37

Awesome

I like my bike a lot because it has a fast and attractive loud sound, perfect handling but sometimes I feel that the fuel tank has a bit less capacity, but overall it is a good bike to run as I like this. I drive the bike mostly at night because people get out of the houses. I see my bike going for a drive every time I start my engine If I hear the engine's initial sound is amazing.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-23 15:16:48

Fast Transportation Service

I am very impressed by Trucking Cube, recently i hired their service and asked them to transport my consignment as soon as possible because it was very important to me. And they did it, my package reached to their destination safely and on time. The charges was also reasonable and the service was super fast.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-03-01 12:02:45

best Camera quality

If you are a photographer or you want a mobile that gives the best camera quality, then Vivo V15 Pro is made for you. I am not promoting Vivo Mobile here. I liked this mobile so much, I am speaking this thing.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-14 12:29:57

Hassle Free Relocation Via Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the famous service providers across India. Based on my experience Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the best service providers across India. I shifted my home with goods from Gurgaon to Kolkata. I was confused how to arrange that mover, then one of my friends told me about their services. He suggests to me that Agarwal Packers and Movers is the best choice for me. They have shifted many families with safe and secure or on-time delivery with them. if you want to move with household goods from one place to another then I want to suggest that they are the best for movers. They are the best Packer and Movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-11 12:34:01

Choose the Best Packers and Movers for You

When I read Agarwal Packers and Movers Customer Complaints, I thought they did not offer such a good service to their customers. The complaints were very modest, but still. But all the packers and movers were asking for a lot of money, so I chose Agarwal Packers and Mowers and they did not disappoint me. They very well transferred the goods of my house from one place to another, without harming them.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-15 10:50:58

Best for me

Photoshop is one of the leading photoediting software. Easy steps to edit the photos and possible to design various layouts.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 20:58:30

Cheap Moving Company Service by TruckingCube

I am glad to share my shifting experience via TruckingCube. TruckingCube is one of the popular cheap moving company, they did take care of my goods with the best packing and moving way. They shifted my household goods from Delhi to Mumbai. Their professional team member did great work during shifting. I am happy with their work. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-23 18:31:38

Well Shifting Service

I must say that Agarwal Packers & Movers is the best service provider. When you used Agarwal packers and movers then you should not worry as they work safely without any hassle of your family. They transfer all the goods easily and their packing is quite effective, all my belongings are safely transferred by them. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for serving me so well.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-21 11:51:06

Scanning time is too much

I am using HP printers at my office for multiple purpose. We are using this for printing, scanning and scanned documents saving. Last one year, the scanning process is too slow, it take too much time to scan documents and saving process. So, I never suggest to buy such product for multiple purpose.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-27 12:43:00