RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more. RKSA Packers and Logistics is a Small Business. RKSA Packers and Logistics registered office address is Plot no.7, Naveen Vihar near , Mirjapur Chowk, NH-9 Hisar-Delhi by pass , Hisar , Haryana 125005(India). RKSA Packers and Logistics is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used RKSA Packers and Logistics Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Good Job RKSA packers

I have moved from Hissar to Dwarka (Delhi). Services was very good. Staffs are very helpful and cooperative. Packers Team is very much honest. Packaging materials are good. Very smooth loading and unloading experience. Transportation charges are very much affordable. Highly recommended, this company (RKSA Packers and Logistics).

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-20 18:00:25

RKSA Packers and Movers is Best

I relocated to Bangalore from Lucknow last month using packers and movers company of RKSA . I am satisfied with the service was goods get delivered on time but some of the goods were broken. In such long distance relocation, this damage is quite acceptable for me.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-18 10:59:21

RKSA Packers and Movers is Very Nice for Home Shifting

Very nice packers and movers in Hisar. I used their services 3 months before. They are very professional and experience workers, also they easily shifted my goods within timeline. thanks RKSA

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-09 18:24:12

Better way to move your all goods

Good experience with RKSA. They genuinely relocated my all good within a timeframe. I really apprieciating their work. thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-05 15:24:18

RKSA packers is best

RKSA Packers and Movers provide the best facility for moving your location. they have professional, experienced staff, they easily move your location with your all items and goods without any damage.I am suggesting because I used RKSA packers and movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-23 16:25:37

Excellent service provider

Excellent service provider, they are one of the fastest and best movers and packers, I liked their service and I recommend everyone to choose their relocation service if needed.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-18 16:10:09

Best Packers and Movers in Bhiwani

Thanks to the RKSA Packers & Movers Company for making my transfer easier. I was under stress for my transfer, but your team really did an amazing job.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-03 18:21:44

Great Shifting Service

I actually got a good shifting service from RKSA Packers & Movers in Janakpuri, Delhi. They packed my goods well, so my goods were not damaged during the transfer process. Their worker did a job like professionals so I am happy with the relocation service.  

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-30 17:17:58

Great Work

RKSA Packers gave me complete relocation service at a cheap price. They are one of the best packers and movers of Bhiwani, Haryana, and their shifting service is very good. I get the best shifting experience from RKSA Packers

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-27 17:12:04

Product & Brands Reviews

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Airtel Mobile Operator

Bharti Airtel Limited is an Indian based global telecommunications service provider company. The company is also known as “Airtel” and popular for the same name, headquartered in New Delhi, India. With the best telecommunications services, its operates in 18 countries South Asia and Africa with the Channel Islands. Airtel provide effective services such as GSM, 3G, 4G LTE, 4G+ mobile services, fixed line broadband and voice services depending upon the country of operation and needs. Airtel is the third largest mobile network operator in India and the second largest mobile network operator in the world with over 411.42 million subscribers. It is the second most valuable brand in the mobile network operator. Airtel equipment’s is provided and maintained by Ericsson, Huawei and Nokia Networks whereas IT support is provided by Amdocs. Many users have submitted the positive feedback online regarding the mobile services and broadband. Few of them are facing issue so that they raised a Customers Complain and Feedback online for better response across the world.

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Limited, a part of Bajaj Holdings & Investments Limited, is an Indian based popular financial services company. The company focused on lending asset management, wealth management and insurance services across the country and abroad. Bajaj Finserv is also active in wind energy generation with an installed capacity of 65.2 MW. The company headquarters in Pune, Maharashtra, India.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.