RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more. RKSA Packers and Logistics is a Small Business. RKSA Packers and Logistics registered office address is Plot no.7, Naveen Vihar near , Mirjapur Chowk, NH-9 Hisar-Delhi by pass , Hisar , Haryana 125005(India). RKSA Packers and Logistics is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used RKSA Packers and Logistics Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Efficient Work Done By RKSA Packers and Movers

The team of RKSA Packers and Movers provided their service of packing and moving our household goods to our new house in Delhi itself. The members were highly dedicated to their work and behaved quite professionally. They also informed us about the packaging materials that they used in packing our goods. Very professional team.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-05-13 17:51:16

Great service offered by RKSA Packers and Movers

I really appreciate RKSA Packers and Movers in moving my household goods along with my pets with great professionalism. They had a staff member who was trained in taking care of pets which helped my dog to stay calm throughout this processing.

Arvind

  • 2021-04-13 16:57:13

Good Job RKSA packers

I have moved from Hissar to Dwarka (Delhi). Services was very good. Staffs are very helpful and cooperative. Packers Team is very much honest. Packaging materials are good. Very smooth loading and unloading experience. Transportation charges are very much affordable. Highly recommended, this company (RKSA Packers and Logistics).

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-20 18:00:25

RKSA Packers and Movers is Best

I relocated to Bangalore from Lucknow last month using packers and movers company of RKSA . I am satisfied with the service was goods get delivered on time but some of the goods were broken. In such long distance relocation, this damage is quite acceptable for me.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-18 10:59:21

RKSA Packers and Movers is Very Nice for Home Shifting

Very nice packers and movers in Hisar. I used their services 3 months before. They are very professional and experience workers, also they easily shifted my goods within timeline. thanks RKSA

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-09 18:24:12

Better way to move your all goods

Good experience with RKSA. They genuinely relocated my all good within a timeframe. I really apprieciating their work. thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-05 15:24:18

RKSA packers is best

RKSA Packers and Movers provide the best facility for moving your location. they have professional, experienced staff, they easily move your location with your all items and goods without any damage.I am suggesting because I used RKSA packers and movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-23 16:25:37

Excellent service provider

Excellent service provider, they are one of the fastest and best movers and packers, I liked their service and I recommend everyone to choose their relocation service if needed.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-18 16:10:09

Best Packers and Movers in Bhiwani

Thanks to the RKSA Packers & Movers Company for making my transfer easier. I was under stress for my transfer, but your team really did an amazing job.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-03 18:21:44

Great Shifting Service

I actually got a good shifting service from RKSA Packers & Movers in Janakpuri, Delhi. They packed my goods well, so my goods were not damaged during the transfer process. Their worker did a job like professionals so I am happy with the relocation service.  

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-30 17:17:58

Great Work

RKSA Packers gave me complete relocation service at a cheap price. They are one of the best packers and movers of Bhiwani, Haryana, and their shifting service is very good. I get the best shifting experience from RKSA Packers

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-27 17:12:04

Product & Brands Reviews

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Realme Mobile Phones

Realme is a Chinese smartphone manufacturer company, headquartered in Beijing, China. The company was founded on May, 2018 by Sky Li, the former vice president of Oppo. The company is also popular to produce various types of product such as earphones, wireless earphones, T-shirts, bags, fitness bands, and smart-watches. Realme first appeared in China in 2010 with the name “OPPO Real”.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

Tata Group

Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1868 by Jamestji Tata. Now Tata Group is Own by Tata Sons.

Amul

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

Kwality

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

Volkswagen

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

Wipro

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.