Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056. Sangita Dance and Music Center is a Websites and Online Stores. Sangita Dance and Music Center registered office address is GF-1, Plot No. 247, Gyan Khand-1, Indirapuram, Rajendra Nagar, Sector 3, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201012. Sangita Dance and Music Center is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Sangita Dance and Music Center Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (5) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (5) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Dancing and music amusement center

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center. I learned dancing steps of ballet. It was a perfect center as a lot of short and smarter techniques were told by professionals. The purposefully selected sequence of movements was absolutely perfect. The choreographer was quite knowledgeable and disciplined one.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-01 09:49:06

A Professional dance and music academy

I watched reviews of the Sangita dance and music center on Jagrukbane. Their service was updated with the various amenities. The professionals were amazing and they helped me to learn every step of dance clearly and in a proper manner. I learned a lot from there. The dancers came for teaching were from remote places.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-21 10:01:50

A Dance Academy and Music Coaching Center

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center, the academy was having professional dancers. The tips and techniques given by them were amazing and I learned a lot from there. Thanks to them for making me perfect in dancing. I would suggest joining the same academy to all.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-08 10:22:29

LEARN DANCE AND MUSIC BY HIGHLY TALENTED AND EXPERIENCED CHOREOGRAPHER INSTRUCTORS

Sangita Dance and Music center is founded by Sangita Kumar. It has three Branches in Delhi NCR. There are about more than 10 instructors are available in the for learners. The center is fully furnished with all the necessary instruments and the area of the class is more than 1000 Sq. Ft. Sangita Dance and Music class have one recording studio also, You can learn here Dance, Instrumental music and Vocal Music.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-01 10:54:17

A dance and music center for creative people

I joined Sangita dance and music center for learning instrument music in the holiday break of summers. The professional artist was very brilliant. I learned a lot there which will help me in the future. There are multiple things like harmonium, congo, Kathak and multiple things to learn and grow.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-27 10:15:34

Product & Brands Reviews

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

BizBuyDeal

Bizbuydeal is an online portal to buy or sell businesses. Bizbuydeal help people list their business at their website for free and the company make them meet the right buyers or sellers.

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

FindSarkariJobs

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop was originally created in 1988 by Thomas and John Knoll. It is a raster graphics editor developed and published by Adobe Inc. Photoshop is one of the best and effective software package change image as per need. It is use for the photo designing, change effect, fix contrast/brightness and creative image for web portal by the photographers and web designers. Many users are using for various purpose in the market for the images. They are also sharing the service feedback and complain about the products and features which make product more impressive. .