Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056. Sangita Dance and Music Center is a Websites and Online Stores. Sangita Dance and Music Center registered office address is GF-1, Plot No. 247, Gyan Khand-1, Indirapuram, Rajendra Nagar, Sector 3, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201012. Sangita Dance and Music Center is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Sangita Dance and Music Center Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (5) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (5) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Dancing and music amusement center

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center. I learned dancing steps of ballet. It was a perfect center as a lot of short and smarter techniques were told by professionals. The purposefully selected sequence of movements was absolutely perfect. The choreographer was quite knowledgeable and disciplined one.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-01 09:49:06

A Professional dance and music academy

I watched reviews of the Sangita dance and music center on Jagrukbane. Their service was updated with the various amenities. The professionals were amazing and they helped me to learn every step of dance clearly and in a proper manner. I learned a lot from there. The dancers came for teaching were from remote places.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-21 10:01:50

A Dance Academy and Music Coaching Center

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center, the academy was having professional dancers. The tips and techniques given by them were amazing and I learned a lot from there. Thanks to them for making me perfect in dancing. I would suggest joining the same academy to all.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-08 10:22:29

LEARN DANCE AND MUSIC BY HIGHLY TALENTED AND EXPERIENCED CHOREOGRAPHER INSTRUCTORS

Sangita Dance and Music center is founded by Sangita Kumar. It has three Branches in Delhi NCR. There are about more than 10 instructors are available in the for learners. The center is fully furnished with all the necessary instruments and the area of the class is more than 1000 Sq. Ft. Sangita Dance and Music class have one recording studio also, You can learn here Dance, Instrumental music and Vocal Music.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-01 10:54:17

A dance and music center for creative people

I joined Sangita dance and music center for learning instrument music in the holiday break of summers. The professional artist was very brilliant. I learned a lot there which will help me in the future. There are multiple things like harmonium, congo, Kathak and multiple things to learn and grow.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-27 10:15:34

Product & Brands Reviews

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

Voltas

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Future Institutions

Future Group of Institutions is a learning organization, encourage our students to work in teams. We also believe that along with academic excellence it is the emotional intelligence that defines a winner. In order to develop emotional intelligence, students are subjected to various group learning activities.

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

FindSarkariJobs

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Volkswagen

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.