Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group is a Travel. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group registered office address is 220, 61 M.G ROAD, KABRA COMPLEX, SECUNDERABAD, HYDERABAD-500003. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

APML is the Best Packers Movers

Agarwal packers movers provides best services in India that's why I hired Agarwal packer mover. They offer hassle free relocation to anywhere in India. Their packaging and loading was too good, I am very happy with their services. Really awesome experience with Agarwal packers and movers.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-13 18:12:30

Very professional shifting team Agarwal Drs group

Thank you, Agarwal packers movers drs group for safe shifting my household from gurgaon to chennai. really nice shifting team !

Arvind

  • 2020-12-31 12:06:11

Satisfied with home shifting services

I have shifted household stuff from chennai to nagpur, really my shifting done very good way, nice team. make my shifting good. It was my first shifting without damage. Agarwal packers and movers DRS Group, really trusted. I like their services and support, very professional team.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-31 12:03:38

Smooth shifting done in delhi ncr

Nicely, done my home shifting from Noida to lucknow last month. I have to move by agarwal movers drs group. they move my home with full of care. no damage issue, on time reached at my home. Nice team for home shifting. thankyou.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-31 11:58:54

Excellent Relocation by Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

I have shifted with agarwal packers and movers DRS group pune to Noida. It was my first shifting with household goods. I have no experience about packers and movers services so little bit confuse regarding this but one my friend advise me and properly guild me about the shifting process, hiring process the packers and movers and several others. He had also advised me to prefer Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group for home shifting services with proper security and cost-effective quotation. I have followed the same and go through the DRS group. After my call, they advise me the whole process and shifting quotation. The management team were very professional and guild me the best way of shifting and excellent packing process. I was really happy to prefer them because every single task them inquire & discuss with me. It was great assistance about the Agarwal Packers and movers DRS Group. Entire shifting team was well experienced and wears proper company profile cloths. All the packing boxes, cartoons and other packing materials from DRS group so we can easily believe the service provider professional. All the household goods packed best way and loaded it enclosed truck with best loading equipment’s. The loading management was really nice, its provide extra security of consignments safety. It was really nice one task for the service provider. Without any issue they follow the packing and loading way. As the management team committed me to delivered it after five days, I have to queried about the transit in-between they advise me it will delivered on time. I was sure about it and they reached at my desire location – Noida on time with unloading team. After unlock the truck, I have to review the whole goods and matched it with my mobile pic during loading at the pune. It was same and no packets here and there. The unloading team follows the process and unloads it very carefully without any issue and re-arranges it at my new home carefully. I have to say thanks the entire shifting team and pay due amount by online transfer to DRS group. We are very happy to see the kind of shifting solution by Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS group. Nice service provider as per my view. I especially thanks to my friend who have suggested me the DRS group and make my relocation hassle free. Thanks to all!

Ashok Kumar

  • 2020-12-31 11:52:51

Thankfulness

We are pleased with services of Agarwal Packers And Movers DRS Group the quality of services . i have recommended your company to my colleague becuase of your best quality .

Prabhjot

  • 2020-12-26 15:15:03

Product & Brands Reviews

Fiat

Fiat automobiles is the largest automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Italy, a subsidiary of FCA Italy S.P.A. The automobile company was formed in January 2007, when Fiat reorganized its automobile business, and traces its history back to 1899 when the first Fiat automobile. Fiat remained the largest automobile manufacturer in Europe and third position in the world automobile tracker after General Motors and Ford.

Lloyd

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Kawasaki Bikes

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

Anupam Digital Studio

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

Raj Dental Clinic in Vasundhara

Raj Dental Clinic is a Dentistry Clinic in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. The clinic is visited by doctors like Dr. Mayank Gupta. The timings of Raj Dental Clinic are: Mon-Sat: 09:00-13:00, 17:00-21:00. Dr. Mayank Gupta (BDS,Dentist), 14+ Years Experience. I had worked in Indraprastha dental colllege for more than 3 yrs as lecturer. Also worked in dang dental clinic for 2 yrs. I am conducting several dental procedures successfully like complicated & surgical extractions, root canal treatment, fix dentures , partial dentures ,scaling, polishing ,aesthetic filling,veneers, dental implants, braces,etc.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,