Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory. Alphabetz is a Education. Alphabetz registered office address is 309 kabra complex, M.G.Road, Secunderabad. 500003 T.S 500003 Hyderabad. Alphabetz is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Alphabetz Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (7) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (7) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

A child playschool

Alphabetz is one of the best schools for small children. Alphabetz provides English Grammar classes, dance music classes, skating, and karate, homework zone, theme concept teaching. It provides a learning environment for children through standard facilities that enhance physical, emotional, social and cognitive growth in each child. They serve children with all the latest amenities that take them to another level.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-04 11:08:21

A school franchise

I saw reviews about Alphabetz on Jagrukbane. My son took admission in Alphabetz, the services were amazing there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure and discipline. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and lighting them for a bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-22 10:01:01

A preschool franchise for children

My daughter took admission in Alphabetz, the services were very good there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure as well as there. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and making their bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-11 09:41:06

First School For Your Kids

Aplhabetz is preschool for the kids, Your kids learn with playing. Kids cannot recognize that they are playing or learning. It is the best choice for your kids, Kids learn how to talk, behave, manners, etc. They also learn dance, music, skating, karate, acting by participating in Dramas.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-06 10:34:16

Low Investment with Helpful Staff

Alphabetz provide the key to success preschools, now we are performing well in Rohini, Delhi and a lot of parents feel proud of their children response and appreciate our training programmes and academic teachers. We provide a combination of various teaching methodologies to learning programmes and support them time to time with Alphabetz. The best teaching methodologies, childrens growing properly with excellent response.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-03-27 14:51:04

Excellent Experience With Alphabetz Preschool Team

Most of the services are excellent for the children, the learning programs designed by the professional staff. They understand the newcomers and make them perfect for the handsome support. Alphabetz provides professional support to all the franchise and makes their dream bright. We have experienced staff who provide proper guidelines for the preschools growth.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-03-21 10:20:05

Best Play School For kids

My daughter started schooling last year which is take care by Alphabetz. At that time we were hesitated to send her to Preschool but the staff are really experienced and talented. They eliminate my hesitation with the excellent support. We are feeling great with the excellent support and education by Alphabetz.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-14 11:57:38

Product & Brands Reviews

Royal Enfield Bikes

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Tech Mahindra

Lamborghini

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

Snapdeal

Renault