Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory. Alphabetz is a Education. Alphabetz registered office address is 309 kabra complex, M.G.Road, Secunderabad. 500003 T.S 500003 Hyderabad. Alphabetz is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Alphabetz Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (7) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (7) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

A child playschool

Alphabetz is one of the best schools for small children. Alphabetz provides English Grammar classes, dance music classes, skating, and karate, homework zone, theme concept teaching. It provides a learning environment for children through standard facilities that enhance physical, emotional, social and cognitive growth in each child. They serve children with all the latest amenities that take them to another level.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-04 11:08:21

A school franchise

I saw reviews about Alphabetz on Jagrukbane. My son took admission in Alphabetz, the services were amazing there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure and discipline. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and lighting them for a bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-22 10:01:01

A preschool franchise for children

My daughter took admission in Alphabetz, the services were very good there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure as well as there. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and making their bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-11 09:41:06

First School For Your Kids

Aplhabetz is preschool for the kids, Your kids learn with playing. Kids cannot recognize that they are playing or learning. It is the best choice for your kids, Kids learn how to talk, behave, manners, etc. They also learn dance, music, skating, karate, acting by participating in Dramas.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-06 10:34:16

Low Investment with Helpful Staff

Alphabetz provide the key to success preschools, now we are performing well in Rohini, Delhi and a lot of parents feel proud of their children response and appreciate our training programmes and academic teachers. We provide a combination of various teaching methodologies to learning programmes and support them time to time with Alphabetz. The best teaching methodologies, childrens growing properly with excellent response.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-03-27 14:51:04

Excellent Experience With Alphabetz Preschool Team

Most of the services are excellent for the children, the learning programs designed by the professional staff. They understand the newcomers and make them perfect for the handsome support. Alphabetz provides professional support to all the franchise and makes their dream bright. We have experienced staff who provide proper guidelines for the preschools growth.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-03-21 10:20:05

Best Play School For kids

My daughter started schooling last year which is take care by Alphabetz. At that time we were hesitated to send her to Preschool but the staff are really experienced and talented. They eliminate my hesitation with the excellent support. We are feeling great with the excellent support and education by Alphabetz.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-14 11:57:38

Product & Brands Reviews

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Apple Mobile Phones

Apple Mobile has released thirteen generations of iPhone, the iPhone model was one of the major releases of the iOS operating system. iPhone first generation was the GSM based phone and established design such as the certain buttons system. Now, the iPhone is a touchscreen based smartphones designed and marketed by Apple Inc. The first generation iPhone was launched on June 29, 2007. iPhone is reviewed by the several types of user around the world, who are using the product and share their feedback and complain online for the better response.

Hitachi

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Trucking Cube

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Anupam Digital Studio

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.