Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory. Alphabetz is a Education. Alphabetz registered office address is 309 kabra complex, M.G.Road, Secunderabad. 500003 T.S 500003 Hyderabad. Alphabetz is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Alphabetz Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (7) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (7) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

A child playschool

Alphabetz is one of the best schools for small children. Alphabetz provides English Grammar classes, dance music classes, skating, and karate, homework zone, theme concept teaching. It provides a learning environment for children through standard facilities that enhance physical, emotional, social and cognitive growth in each child. They serve children with all the latest amenities that take them to another level.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-04 11:08:21

A school franchise

I saw reviews about Alphabetz on Jagrukbane. My son took admission in Alphabetz, the services were amazing there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure and discipline. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and lighting them for a bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-22 10:01:01

A preschool franchise for children

My daughter took admission in Alphabetz, the services were very good there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure as well as there. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and making their bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-11 09:41:06

First School For Your Kids

Aplhabetz is preschool for the kids, Your kids learn with playing. Kids cannot recognize that they are playing or learning. It is the best choice for your kids, Kids learn how to talk, behave, manners, etc. They also learn dance, music, skating, karate, acting by participating in Dramas.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-06 10:34:16

Low Investment with Helpful Staff

Alphabetz provide the key to success preschools, now we are performing well in Rohini, Delhi and a lot of parents feel proud of their children response and appreciate our training programmes and academic teachers. We provide a combination of various teaching methodologies to learning programmes and support them time to time with Alphabetz. The best teaching methodologies, childrens growing properly with excellent response.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-03-27 14:51:04

Excellent Experience With Alphabetz Preschool Team

Most of the services are excellent for the children, the learning programs designed by the professional staff. They understand the newcomers and make them perfect for the handsome support. Alphabetz provides professional support to all the franchise and makes their dream bright. We have experienced staff who provide proper guidelines for the preschools growth.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-03-21 10:20:05

Best Play School For kids

My daughter started schooling last year which is take care by Alphabetz. At that time we were hesitated to send her to Preschool but the staff are really experienced and talented. They eliminate my hesitation with the excellent support. We are feeling great with the excellent support and education by Alphabetz.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-14 11:57:38

Product & Brands Reviews

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

Harley Davidson Bikes

Harley-Davidson is known for styles customize motorcycle in the world, based on American motorcycle manufacturer in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company is traditionally marketed with heavyweight, air-cooled cruiser motorcycle with 700 cc engine. With the best way, company markets its products worldwide with licenses and markets under the Harley-Davidson brands.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Samsung Mobile Phones

Samsung Galaxy previously stylised as Samsung GALAXY is a series of computing and mobile computing devices that are designed, manufactured and marketed by Samsung Electronics. The company product line includes the Samsung Galaxy S series of high-end smartphones in several countries, the Samsung Galaxy Tab series of tablets, the Samsung Galaxy Note series of tablets and phablets with the added functionality of a stylus, the foldable Samsung Galaxy Z series, and smartwatches including the first version of the Samsung Galaxy Gear, with later versions dropping the Galaxy branding, until the release of the Samsung Galaxy Watch in 2018.

Hyundai

Hyundai is a popular South Korean multinational automotive company, produce best choice four-wheeler variants for the several countries. The company is popular for the luxury subsidiary in 193 countries with the 75,000 employee worldwide. Hyundai Motor was later established in 1967 and first model, is the Cortina was released in the cooperation with Ford Motor Company in 1968. Globally, several people like the company vehicles and share Customers feedback online.

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

Tata Group

Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1868 by Jamestji Tata. Now Tata Group is Own by Tata Sons.