Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory. Alphabetz is a Education. Alphabetz registered office address is 309 kabra complex, M.G.Road, Secunderabad. 500003 T.S 500003 Hyderabad. Alphabetz is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Alphabetz Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (7) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (7) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

A child playschool

Alphabetz is one of the best schools for small children. Alphabetz provides English Grammar classes, dance music classes, skating, and karate, homework zone, theme concept teaching. It provides a learning environment for children through standard facilities that enhance physical, emotional, social and cognitive growth in each child. They serve children with all the latest amenities that take them to another level.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-04 11:08:21

A school franchise

I saw reviews about Alphabetz on Jagrukbane. My son took admission in Alphabetz, the services were amazing there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure and discipline. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and lighting them for a bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-22 10:01:01

A preschool franchise for children

My daughter took admission in Alphabetz, the services were very good there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure as well as there. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and making their bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-11 09:41:06

First School For Your Kids

Aplhabetz is preschool for the kids, Your kids learn with playing. Kids cannot recognize that they are playing or learning. It is the best choice for your kids, Kids learn how to talk, behave, manners, etc. They also learn dance, music, skating, karate, acting by participating in Dramas.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-06 10:34:16

Low Investment with Helpful Staff

Alphabetz provide the key to success preschools, now we are performing well in Rohini, Delhi and a lot of parents feel proud of their children response and appreciate our training programmes and academic teachers. We provide a combination of various teaching methodologies to learning programmes and support them time to time with Alphabetz. The best teaching methodologies, childrens growing properly with excellent response.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-03-27 14:51:04

Excellent Experience With Alphabetz Preschool Team

Most of the services are excellent for the children, the learning programs designed by the professional staff. They understand the newcomers and make them perfect for the handsome support. Alphabetz provides professional support to all the franchise and makes their dream bright. We have experienced staff who provide proper guidelines for the preschools growth.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-03-21 10:20:05

Best Play School For kids

My daughter started schooling last year which is take care by Alphabetz. At that time we were hesitated to send her to Preschool but the staff are really experienced and talented. They eliminate my hesitation with the excellent support. We are feeling great with the excellent support and education by Alphabetz.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-14 11:57:38

Product & Brands Reviews

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Byju’s

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.