Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO. Premsagar Academy is a Education. Premsagar Academy registered office address is H-30,3rd Floor, Sai Baba Mandir Lane, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92. Premsagar Academy is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Premsagar Academy Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (6) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (6) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Best home tutors

Prem Sagar Academy is the professional tutors who are fulfilling all the needs of the students by serving them with the best study material, resources, and quality interface. They enhance the capabilities of the students with their talented team and overcome all types of challenges coming on the way of students. They encourage, recognize the abilities of students and meet all their requirements.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:27:52

An educational tutors

Premsagar academy offers quality education with the help of tutors. The teaching professionals are highly educated with ignited minds. All types of queries regarding educations can be sorted out easily. Their services are highly qualitative with the aim of taking the students to another level of knowledge. I would suggest to join that for bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-03 09:30:41

Home tutors and teaching professionals

Premsagar academy delivers learning that is accessible, effective, engaged, personal as well. They deliver all types of educational services to meet the academic and professional needs of students in all way. The teaching professionals have a lot of experience in teaching. They enhance students capabilities in every step of their education and derive best efforts.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-09 09:59:04

A private coaching institute

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were quite knowledgeable and experts. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared the JE exam from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support. My aim was achieved just because of them only.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-25 11:21:32

Education With Professional Faculty

Premsagar Academy is a very good education point for students, It provides many educational services like Home Tuition, Classes, Competetive Exams Preparation. Classes for XI, XII, CA, CS, CMA. IAS, PCS, SSC, BANK-PO, IIT-JEE, MEDICAL-PMT, SCRA, NDA, etc are available for the class. It is the best place for the students for their education.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-11 10:03:51

A result oriented coaching class Academy

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were amazing. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared SSB Technical from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-06 09:50:25

Good Faculty

Premsagar Academy is a good place for education. Here you can get the classes for XI, XII, CA, CS ,CMA. And also for Competitive Exams like IAS ,PCS ,SSC ,BANK-PO ,IIT-JEE,MEDICAL-PMT , etc. Premsagar Academy provides you the best and Experienced Faculty.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-27 11:47:19

A mission and vision approach for competitive professionals

I joined Premsagar Academy for a full one year. I prepared for PCS mains. I got a good rank and now further I am continuing IAS coaching from the same tutors. I believe I will surely clear this exam as well. It is a good academy to join.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:53:01

Product & Brands Reviews

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

FindSarkariJobs

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Bajaj Finserv