Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO. Premsagar Academy is a Education. Premsagar Academy registered office address is H-30,3rd Floor, Sai Baba Mandir Lane, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92. Premsagar Academy is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Premsagar Academy Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (6) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (6) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Best home tutors

Prem Sagar Academy is the professional tutors who are fulfilling all the needs of the students by serving them with the best study material, resources, and quality interface. They enhance the capabilities of the students with their talented team and overcome all types of challenges coming on the way of students. They encourage, recognize the abilities of students and meet all their requirements.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:27:52

An educational tutors

Premsagar academy offers quality education with the help of tutors. The teaching professionals are highly educated with ignited minds. All types of queries regarding educations can be sorted out easily. Their services are highly qualitative with the aim of taking the students to another level of knowledge. I would suggest to join that for bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-03 09:30:41

Home tutors and teaching professionals

Premsagar academy delivers learning that is accessible, effective, engaged, personal as well. They deliver all types of educational services to meet the academic and professional needs of students in all way. The teaching professionals have a lot of experience in teaching. They enhance students capabilities in every step of their education and derive best efforts.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-09 09:59:04

A private coaching institute

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were quite knowledgeable and experts. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared the JE exam from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support. My aim was achieved just because of them only.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-25 11:21:32

Education With Professional Faculty

Premsagar Academy is a very good education point for students, It provides many educational services like Home Tuition, Classes, Competetive Exams Preparation. Classes for XI, XII, CA, CS, CMA. IAS, PCS, SSC, BANK-PO, IIT-JEE, MEDICAL-PMT, SCRA, NDA, etc are available for the class. It is the best place for the students for their education.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-11 10:03:51

A result oriented coaching class Academy

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were amazing. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared SSB Technical from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-06 09:50:25

Good Faculty

Premsagar Academy is a good place for education. Here you can get the classes for XI, XII, CA, CS ,CMA. And also for Competitive Exams like IAS ,PCS ,SSC ,BANK-PO ,IIT-JEE,MEDICAL-PMT , etc. Premsagar Academy provides you the best and Experienced Faculty.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-27 11:47:19

A mission and vision approach for competitive professionals

I joined Premsagar Academy for a full one year. I prepared for PCS mains. I got a good rank and now further I am continuing IAS coaching from the same tutors. I believe I will surely clear this exam as well. It is a good academy to join.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:53:01

Product & Brands Reviews

PhonePe

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Fiat

Fiat automobiles is the largest automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Italy, a subsidiary of FCA Italy S.P.A. The automobile company was formed in January 2007, when Fiat reorganized its automobile business, and traces its history back to 1899 when the first Fiat automobile. Fiat remained the largest automobile manufacturer in Europe and third position in the world automobile tracker after General Motors and Ford.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Zee Business

HP Laptops and Notebooks

HP is one of the popular brands in personal computers produced by Hewlett Packard, headquartered in Palo Alto, California, United States. The company is produced best quality with proper use-friendly Laptop/Notebook, Desktop Computer for the home and office use and effective product range. HP is also popular and produced the low cost, high speed infrared transceiver which allowed wireless data exchange in a range of portable computing application globally. The product experience is really great by several online customers’ feedback and review. Many customers are not happy with the product responses, they file online complain against HP product. Customers’ feedback is important for the organization. With the help of valuable feedback, the company removes the issue and makes perfect user-friendly products.