Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO. Premsagar Academy is a Education. Premsagar Academy registered office address is H-30,3rd Floor, Sai Baba Mandir Lane, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92. Premsagar Academy is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Premsagar Academy Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (6) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (6) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Best home tutors

Prem Sagar Academy is the professional tutors who are fulfilling all the needs of the students by serving them with the best study material, resources, and quality interface. They enhance the capabilities of the students with their talented team and overcome all types of challenges coming on the way of students. They encourage, recognize the abilities of students and meet all their requirements.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:27:52

An educational tutors

Premsagar academy offers quality education with the help of tutors. The teaching professionals are highly educated with ignited minds. All types of queries regarding educations can be sorted out easily. Their services are highly qualitative with the aim of taking the students to another level of knowledge. I would suggest to join that for bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-03 09:30:41

Home tutors and teaching professionals

Premsagar academy delivers learning that is accessible, effective, engaged, personal as well. They deliver all types of educational services to meet the academic and professional needs of students in all way. The teaching professionals have a lot of experience in teaching. They enhance students capabilities in every step of their education and derive best efforts.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-09 09:59:04

A private coaching institute

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were quite knowledgeable and experts. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared the JE exam from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support. My aim was achieved just because of them only.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-25 11:21:32

Education With Professional Faculty

Premsagar Academy is a very good education point for students, It provides many educational services like Home Tuition, Classes, Competetive Exams Preparation. Classes for XI, XII, CA, CS, CMA. IAS, PCS, SSC, BANK-PO, IIT-JEE, MEDICAL-PMT, SCRA, NDA, etc are available for the class. It is the best place for the students for their education.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-11 10:03:51

A result oriented coaching class Academy

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were amazing. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared SSB Technical from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-06 09:50:25

Good Faculty

Premsagar Academy is a good place for education. Here you can get the classes for XI, XII, CA, CS ,CMA. And also for Competitive Exams like IAS ,PCS ,SSC ,BANK-PO ,IIT-JEE,MEDICAL-PMT , etc. Premsagar Academy provides you the best and Experienced Faculty.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-27 11:47:19

A mission and vision approach for competitive professionals

I joined Premsagar Academy for a full one year. I prepared for PCS mains. I got a good rank and now further I am continuing IAS coaching from the same tutors. I believe I will surely clear this exam as well. It is a good academy to join.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:53:01

Product & Brands Reviews

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Ray Ban

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.