Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO. Premsagar Academy is a Education. Premsagar Academy registered office address is H-30,3rd Floor, Sai Baba Mandir Lane, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92. Premsagar Academy is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Premsagar Academy Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (6) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (6) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Best home tutors

Prem Sagar Academy is the professional tutors who are fulfilling all the needs of the students by serving them with the best study material, resources, and quality interface. They enhance the capabilities of the students with their talented team and overcome all types of challenges coming on the way of students. They encourage, recognize the abilities of students and meet all their requirements.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:27:52

An educational tutors

Premsagar academy offers quality education with the help of tutors. The teaching professionals are highly educated with ignited minds. All types of queries regarding educations can be sorted out easily. Their services are highly qualitative with the aim of taking the students to another level of knowledge. I would suggest to join that for bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-03 09:30:41

Home tutors and teaching professionals

Premsagar academy delivers learning that is accessible, effective, engaged, personal as well. They deliver all types of educational services to meet the academic and professional needs of students in all way. The teaching professionals have a lot of experience in teaching. They enhance students capabilities in every step of their education and derive best efforts.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-09 09:59:04

A private coaching institute

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were quite knowledgeable and experts. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared the JE exam from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support. My aim was achieved just because of them only.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-25 11:21:32

Education With Professional Faculty

Premsagar Academy is a very good education point for students, It provides many educational services like Home Tuition, Classes, Competetive Exams Preparation. Classes for XI, XII, CA, CS, CMA. IAS, PCS, SSC, BANK-PO, IIT-JEE, MEDICAL-PMT, SCRA, NDA, etc are available for the class. It is the best place for the students for their education.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-11 10:03:51

A result oriented coaching class Academy

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were amazing. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared SSB Technical from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-06 09:50:25

Good Faculty

Premsagar Academy is a good place for education. Here you can get the classes for XI, XII, CA, CS ,CMA. And also for Competitive Exams like IAS ,PCS ,SSC ,BANK-PO ,IIT-JEE,MEDICAL-PMT , etc. Premsagar Academy provides you the best and Experienced Faculty.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-27 11:47:19

A mission and vision approach for competitive professionals

I joined Premsagar Academy for a full one year. I prepared for PCS mains. I got a good rank and now further I am continuing IAS coaching from the same tutors. I believe I will surely clear this exam as well. It is a good academy to join.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:53:01

Product & Brands Reviews

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.

NoBroker

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

Noida Home Packers Movers

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

UClean New Friends Colony

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

KKR Packers and Movers

Welcome to KKR Packers And Movers Movers and Packers Bilaspur We are Professional Movers, � Residential Moving ( Flat, Apartments, Villas) � Commercial Moving (Offices, Hotels, Warehouse etc) � Highly Trained Packing Staff. � Expert Carpenters � Expert Handyman services � Cargo Packing Staff � Assembling Of Flat Pack Furniture � Packing and Shifting services � Disposal Service. � Furniture Dismantling � Furniture Assembling � LCD & Bracket Fixing � Curtains & Blinds Rods Fixing � Providing Bubble Rap http://www.kkrpm.in/packers-and-movers-Bilaspur.html

UClean

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

Misti Movers and Packers

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services