Explore Recent Added Company Review

Mahindra & Mahindra Limited is a popular Indian multinational car manufacturing corporation, established in 1945 as Muhammad & Mahindra company, later renamed as Mahindra and Mahindra, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The corporation is the largest vehicle manufacturers by production in India and one of the largest tractors manufacturers in the world. The company has 17th rank on the top companies in India by Fortune India 500 in 2018, the major competitors in the Indian market is Maruti Suzuki and Tata Motors. All the vehicles are professional designed and performing very good during work in the field or road as per various customers feedback. The company is providing trusted products in India and zero customers complain ratio in the country.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-05 17:14:54

I worked with mahindra for 2 year. company was good but my senior and manager they don't know how to talk with employees. Managers behaviour was so rude. They never didn't provide emergency leave. although they never came office regularly. There is no salary increament in mahindra company.

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:14:24

Porsche car is my dream car and i love this car so much. Its design is so Unique and Attractive. Due to the high price of this car, I could not buy it. One Day I will definitely buy it.

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:14:07

Recently I buy a Godrej washing machine. it is a wonderful machine and it takes less electricity. it has extra quality as compare to another machine. the material that is used to make this machine is too good. It also has a lightweight. So it a good product that is given by the Godrej.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) is an Indian oil and natural gas company and its headquarters at Mumbai. Around 25% market share in India among public-sector companies. It has a Strong marketing infrastructure. Recently the company has conferred with maharana status on 24 October 2019.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:23:22

Yesterday I Want to the Hindustan petrol pump. They give fast service to their customer and they also polite in nature and humble too. From there I just full my bike fuel tank. Now my bike works smoothly and does not have any problem while the ride. Now it sounds good While Ride.

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:35:33

Very disappointed. very low quality paint. Never buy asian paints.

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-07 13:13:29

Such a big brand company, I working in last 5 year. Really I feeling amazing in this company. Office atmosphere is too good. I never felt work pressure, manager always incourage and motivated me. I am very happy to work with Aditya birla group.

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:21:17

Thanks axis bank for approving my home loan. In axis easily to get loan in good interest rate. Less paperwork. Now I can make own dream home because of axis bank. very very thank you

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-25 16:40:27

they cheated me by giving less petrol that i ordered. they distract you when they fill your fuel tank. i have many time experienced this type of cheating

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:40:32

without tea I will tired so much. thats why i take one cup of tea regular. without milk tea not completed that's why i daily buy Amul milk. good taste and healthy milk.

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand. It was introduced in the 1970s. This brand is manufactured, Owned and marketed by ITC Limited.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-24 13:04:24

Stay away from these type of things because its harmful for our health. also we know cigarette is injurious for health. So, avoid cigarette and be happy.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:03:17

I have more than five year work with ONGC, very good place for work, professional and co-operative teams. The organization also performing well and satisfied their employees with valuable environment.

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-05 15:57:16

I work with Wipro past 5 years. There is no salary increment. if you'll join in this Wipro you will survive alone because nobody will support you, work pressure is very high. Manager's behavious always rude. i am unhappy with this company.

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:01:19

I have taken new wag-nor in last year, its working well. They are also supporting me regarding my query. I am feeling well to buy a Indian manufacturing vehicle.

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:00:19

The group are a reputed and professionals also but they are planning properly as per customers need. Electricity fitting are not properly and toilets area not properly planned. Customer support team never co-operate with you.

We IBP Movers Group Provide Storage services in Jamnagar for Your Household goods in our warehouse with care and safety. we pick up your goods from your location and store in our warehouse and deliver your goods at your new location at commit time of delivery. as per requirement we also provide storage facility for your car also. IBP Packers Movers Jamnagar servicese like: Movers and Packers Jamnagar, Relocation Services, Packing Moving, Household Movers, Car Movers, Cargo Movers, Air Cargo Agents, Transport Companies, Transporters, Warehousing Services, Container Movement, Household Goods Shifting Services, Local Relocation Companies, Local Moving Companies, Local Movers & Relocations Services. Packers and Movers Jamnagar, Movers and Packers in Jamnagar.

Larsen & Toubro Limited is commonly known as L&T Limited is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded on 07 Feb 1938 by two Danish engineers Henning Holck-Larsen, Soren Kristian Toubro.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:57

The company prepare reliable and trusted buildings, having good designs for the experienced professionals with effective way. Every employee are performing their role honestly for the better future for both.

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:10

Hi all, I want to share which i saw at Indian oil last year. You can't know how much they given you. They were properly stetted their machine, never fill the exact amount of fuel. Beware always.

The State Bank of India (SBI) is an Indian multinational, public sector banking and financial services statutory body. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded on 2 June 1806 its first bank in Calcutta with the name Bank Of Calcutta and After that 15 April 1840, bank of Bombay, 1 July 1843, Bank of Madras, 27 January 1921, Imperial Bank of India are the bank Founded by SBI. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-26 16:38:24

I am using State bank of India saving account from SBI almost 6 years. Minimum amount needs to maintain of 2.5K on monthly. But once the amount debited or credited, I did not get any message from their end.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-20 17:47:12

Good work surroundings. Supportive colleagues and sensible management. Company policies are superb and incentives were terribly attractive. Typically, management ignores to deal with the difficulty and wish results anyhow. Salary is good and on-time, however career growth is kind of slow.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-05 15:33:45

Nowadays insurance is very important for everybody in future financial crisis. There are lots of companies in life insurance, but some companies are trustable one of which is LIC. Claim settlement and service support are very easy and quick in LIC life insurance policy. Overall LIC, life insurance is best and very secure.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Go On Tour With Data Holiday

Data Holidays is a Travel Agent, It is from Sri Lanka. Inbound and Outbound are the two services provided by Data Holidays. Some more services provided by Data Holidays are Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. Data Holiday is the best in their services and charges the amount of your budget. Definitely, You will like the service provided by Data Holidays.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-11 09:51:13

Safely transportation facility with Agarwal

I have used the services of Agarwal Packers and Movers for my personal important household goods and Grand i10 car moves from Punjab to Mumbai. Packing and moving staff were very professional and efficient hard working, they really did very good packing and moving. Special Thanks to all Staff members!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:37:57

High quality output consistently

ITSWS Technologies takes care of the project delivery in a very efficient way and has given us high quality output consistently

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-10-31 12:32:16

Thanx So Much Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Last month my father was suffering from pain in his knees, I take him to many doctors but there was no improvement. My friend told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav and I take my father to him after 1 week he got to relax. I was so surprised and I said many thanx to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. You should go to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav if any of you have a problem in your knee and hip once.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-20 09:58:26

Best packers and movers in Bangalore

I shifted in Bangalore by Shiftingwale packers and movers. They moved my all item like all furniture, Electronics Items and some precious very fast. I have no complaints from Shiftingwale Packers and movers.. thank-you shiftingwale

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-06 17:45:56

Bad Experience with them

I figured that Agarwal packers and movers would shift my luggage on time, but they did not. Their transfer services were affordable, so I choose their services. I am angry with his service.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-09-06 14:32:18

Great Experience By ITSWS Technologies

Just a few days back, I want to build my own mobile app for the retail market purpose. But I have no idea that how can be built then one of my friends told me about ITSWS Technologies and their services. I contacted them and a deal was fixed on the internet. They provided cost-effective services according to others. They have highly reputed and experienced developer, who have done several projects to the clients. They are very supportive, after proper guideline they live the application and always ready to remove bug issue. I really appreciate their support which was awesome.

Rahul

  • 2018-10-06 12:46:50

Best Service Provider Till Now

Hello, My dear friends, I have relocated yesterday from Delhi to Mumbai and I arrived at my address. I was really troubled of my households, I started to examine Packers and Movers on the google. Then I found Agarwal Packers and Movers. And asked Agarwal Packers and Movers. All working team came to me for my service. They have done fantastic work before I have never seen such great work.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-04 10:10:23

Best Packers and Movers in Bhiwani

Thanks to the RKSA Packers & Movers Company for making my transfer easier. I was under stress for my transfer, but your team really did an amazing job.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-03 18:21:44

Least percent Fine Charge by ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

I buy lots of things from my credit card and i am so happy because of the fine charge that has been charged by the bank is so least. When I delay paying the amount of my credit card they charge very low cost so that I am so happy about the service that has been given by the ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:27:57

Do not buy Xiaomi Mobiles

Very bad phone, phone is very slow and its hanging and heating problem never will resolved. never buy this mobile phone.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-30 11:00:52

Easy finance way to finance our needs products

Bajaj finserv is one of the best way to finance anything. They clear all the formalities very fast. They donnot take any hidden charges and is also provide easy EMI.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:42:21

Nice Relocation Support

Very impressive work, the shifting team are really experienced. there are big stress to take my king size bed but the guise are open and re-arrange the new location very professional way without any issue. Great Job!

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-10-28 20:18:19

Awesome car service Via Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the best packers and movers in India. Very well behaved staff, and gave me on time delivery. Last year, we moved from Jaipur to Bhopal. It was my first move so I had no idea about that. I did research on all the sites and also asked my friends and all the relative. And finally one of my relative recommend Agarwal Packers and Movers. Then, I had shifted home with households goods from Jaipur to Bhopal with them. So, after contacting them and the next day they came to my home and made a list of items to be packed all things before moving/Next day they came with trucks and loaded all the home items into the truck. Thank you....

Rahul

  • 2018-09-25 10:30:50

Worst experience ever had

I went to buy dresses for me. I spent 3 hrs in finding finding dresses but it was of no use since I was not allowed to try them .I was asked to buy dress without checking if it fits properly or not. Will never visit again.Its just waste of time.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-10 17:44:00

Very Poor Service Support

TVS bike customer support is very bad, they never co-operate with the users. They are charging more without listen user complain and make very expensive service every time. Do Not Purchase this bike . Waste of money & waste of time.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-19 12:47:36

Amazing Service by Data Holidays

One of the best travel agents in Sri Lanka are Data Holiday. They provide me the best service in my life. I used a number of travel agent service because I am an adventurer, and I like to see more and more world beauty. I used Data Holiday while traveling to Sri Lanka because he is the best travel agent in Sri Lanka and I liked the data holiday service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-28 09:53:11

Agarwal Packers Feedback

Very good shifting service they provide to its customers. My experience with them is very good, they shift my items safely and damage-free. Their workers are professional with their work, and their attention towards work is very good. I definitely recommend their shifting service with my all family members.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-01-30 09:46:19

Hindustan petroleum gives pure petrol to its customers

Yesterday I Want to the Hindustan petrol pump. They give fast service to their customer and they also polite in nature and humble too. From there I just full my bike fuel tank. Now my bike works smoothly and does not have any problem while the ride. Now it sounds good While Ride.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:23:22

Worst mobile company

After some time phone will be hanged. Picture quality is faded, some time samsung phone will be heating while you using very much, Also battry backup is very poor.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-06 17:50:34