Explore Recent Added Company Review

Mahindra & Mahindra Limited is a popular Indian multinational car manufacturing corporation, established in 1945 as Muhammad & Mahindra company, later renamed as Mahindra and Mahindra, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The corporation is the largest vehicle manufacturers by production in India and one of the largest tractors manufacturers in the world. The company has 17th rank on the top companies in India by Fortune India 500 in 2018, the major competitors in the Indian market is Maruti Suzuki and Tata Motors. All the vehicles are professional designed and performing very good during work in the field or road as per various customers feedback. The company is providing trusted products in India and zero customers complain ratio in the country.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-05 17:14:54

I worked with mahindra for 2 year. company was good but my senior and manager they don't know how to talk with employees. Managers behaviour was so rude. They never didn't provide emergency leave. although they never came office regularly. There is no salary increament in mahindra company.

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:14:24

Porsche car is my dream car and i love this car so much. Its design is so Unique and Attractive. Due to the high price of this car, I could not buy it. One Day I will definitely buy it.

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:14:07

Recently I buy a Godrej washing machine. it is a wonderful machine and it takes less electricity. it has extra quality as compare to another machine. the material that is used to make this machine is too good. It also has a lightweight. So it a good product that is given by the Godrej.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) is an Indian oil and natural gas company and its headquarters at Mumbai. Around 25% market share in India among public-sector companies. It has a Strong marketing infrastructure. Recently the company has conferred with maharana status on 24 October 2019.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:23:22

Yesterday I Want to the Hindustan petrol pump. They give fast service to their customer and they also polite in nature and humble too. From there I just full my bike fuel tank. Now my bike works smoothly and does not have any problem while the ride. Now it sounds good While Ride.

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:35:33

Very disappointed. very low quality paint. Never buy asian paints.

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-07 13:13:29

Such a big brand company, I working in last 5 year. Really I feeling amazing in this company. Office atmosphere is too good. I never felt work pressure, manager always incourage and motivated me. I am very happy to work with Aditya birla group.

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:21:17

Thanks axis bank for approving my home loan. In axis easily to get loan in good interest rate. Less paperwork. Now I can make own dream home because of axis bank. very very thank you

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-25 16:40:27

they cheated me by giving less petrol that i ordered. they distract you when they fill your fuel tank. i have many time experienced this type of cheating

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:40:32

without tea I will tired so much. thats why i take one cup of tea regular. without milk tea not completed that's why i daily buy Amul milk. good taste and healthy milk.

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand. It was introduced in the 1970s. This brand is manufactured, Owned and marketed by ITC Limited.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-24 13:04:24

Stay away from these type of things because its harmful for our health. also we know cigarette is injurious for health. So, avoid cigarette and be happy.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:03:17

I have more than five year work with ONGC, very good place for work, professional and co-operative teams. The organization also performing well and satisfied their employees with valuable environment.

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-05 15:57:16

I work with Wipro past 5 years. There is no salary increment. if you'll join in this Wipro you will survive alone because nobody will support you, work pressure is very high. Manager's behavious always rude. i am unhappy with this company.

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:01:19

I have taken new wag-nor in last year, its working well. They are also supporting me regarding my query. I am feeling well to buy a Indian manufacturing vehicle.

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:00:19

The group are a reputed and professionals also but they are planning properly as per customers need. Electricity fitting are not properly and toilets area not properly planned. Customer support team never co-operate with you.

We IBP Movers Group Provide Storage services in Jamnagar for Your Household goods in our warehouse with care and safety. we pick up your goods from your location and store in our warehouse and deliver your goods at your new location at commit time of delivery. as per requirement we also provide storage facility for your car also. IBP Packers Movers Jamnagar servicese like: Movers and Packers Jamnagar, Relocation Services, Packing Moving, Household Movers, Car Movers, Cargo Movers, Air Cargo Agents, Transport Companies, Transporters, Warehousing Services, Container Movement, Household Goods Shifting Services, Local Relocation Companies, Local Moving Companies, Local Movers & Relocations Services. Packers and Movers Jamnagar, Movers and Packers in Jamnagar.

Larsen & Toubro Limited is commonly known as L&T Limited is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded on 07 Feb 1938 by two Danish engineers Henning Holck-Larsen, Soren Kristian Toubro.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:57

The company prepare reliable and trusted buildings, having good designs for the experienced professionals with effective way. Every employee are performing their role honestly for the better future for both.

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:10

Hi all, I want to share which i saw at Indian oil last year. You can't know how much they given you. They were properly stetted their machine, never fill the exact amount of fuel. Beware always.

The State Bank of India (SBI) is an Indian multinational, public sector banking and financial services statutory body. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded on 2 June 1806 its first bank in Calcutta with the name Bank Of Calcutta and After that 15 April 1840, bank of Bombay, 1 July 1843, Bank of Madras, 27 January 1921, Imperial Bank of India are the bank Founded by SBI. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-26 16:38:24

I am using State bank of India saving account from SBI almost 6 years. Minimum amount needs to maintain of 2.5K on monthly. But once the amount debited or credited, I did not get any message from their end.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-20 17:47:12

Good work surroundings. Supportive colleagues and sensible management. Company policies are superb and incentives were terribly attractive. Typically, management ignores to deal with the difficulty and wish results anyhow. Salary is good and on-time, however career growth is kind of slow.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-05 15:33:45

Nowadays insurance is very important for everybody in future financial crisis. There are lots of companies in life insurance, but some companies are trustable one of which is LIC. Claim settlement and service support are very easy and quick in LIC life insurance policy. Overall LIC, life insurance is best and very secure.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Best Gaming Mobile

Infinix S5 Lite has all the things we want in mobile. The rates of this mobile are very cheap. This mobile has excellent features. If you are a gamer then this mobile is best for you. I am a gamer, so I bought this mobile to play PUBG.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 09:33:37

Awesome air condition

Hitachi company makes best AC in the world. Also in affordable price provide best service by Hitachi. good customer support provide by Hitachi. Nice looking AC with best performance.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-28 16:32:46

There is no opportunity to grow

Yes corgo and Logistics company is good but they do not offer any benefits at all, or give an opportunity to grow employee. You have to work hard and be there everyday to get paid. They don't offer any sick leave pay at all. .

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-30 10:46:07

Not Professional

one of the worst services ever come across. No one is serious.

Krishna N Jagnani

  • 2020-08-13 12:01:03

PhonePe Customer Care 8250199521

Go to “pcbook complaint” site, where PCbook always helps to people to solve their problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny. There are many platforms available to file complaint but they all demand money to processing and/or resolving your complaints. but pcbook don’t do that. Everything is free there. If you have already victimized with any person or company, then pcbook can help you. File your complaint against that person or company with maximum evidence attaching. PCbook nonprofit organization will help you to solve your problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny

Annad

  • 2020-07-26 01:28:10

Unprofessional and irresponsible service by APML

I am writing this to convey my disappointment over service of APML. I had booked my house hold goods from Agartala to Prayagraj on 31 May 20. The APML agent at Agartala had assured that my stuff will reach the destination with in 12 to 15 days at max. After 15 days when my stuff didn't reach I tried calling customer care, agent at Agartala, agent at Guwahati and also written mail to APML. Sadly no one provided any information about present status of my stuff. All lies and excuses were given by APML staff so far, they are just not bothered about the hardships I am facing due to non receipt of my stuff. My suggestion to everyone that book ur stuff with APML at your own peril. These people are only bothered about exceptional high amount which they charge from the customer. Really worst experience so far due to highly unprofessional and irresponsible approach of APML. Beware people.

Amit

  • 2020-06-20 17:53:35

good work

they shifted my all furniture very carefully. I am very happy with their service. they are so professional and polite.. Thanks ashoka packers and movers....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:06:42

Cheap Moving Company

Trucking Cube provides me cheap moving service from Banglore to Delhi. I compare their rate to other packing and moving but Trucking cube one of the best packing and moving service providers at a cheap cost.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-11 09:50:02

fraud

they cheated me by giving less petrol that i ordered. they distract you when they fill your fuel tank. i have many time experienced this type of cheating

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-25 16:40:27

Maybe they are the best packers and movers

I share my Experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers, When I moving my house Delhi to Hyderabad that time knows some packers and movers companies help peoples to relocate there house. I check Agarwal Packers and Movers Customers Reviews when I satisfied with him. Then I call and fixed my relocation with his.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-19 16:46:29

Fastest Phone and Good Response

OnePlus is one of the fastest phone that I have ever experienced. We feel no hiccups and other issue. Very smooth experience with several apps and other functionality. Rear display with magnificent macro mode and Night mode camera. Overall great experience with OnePlus.

Robert Twells

  • 2019-12-12 20:34:25

Perfect for Home Use

I have Hitachi AC at my home, nice performance till now. Powerful compressor which make AC performance effective and cool entire area very fast. Reliable and cost effective product. Nice performance.

woodsworth

  • 2019-12-28 17:09:39

Sell or Buy anything at the best price on OLX

Olx is best website for selling and buying items. I actually have in person benefited many times victimization this portal. I actually have sold my AC, used laptop computer, used pc table etc and got sensible value. I invested with the cash back to get new stuffs.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-22 12:33:54

Received Good Response and Assistance

I have passed out my 10+2 in 2017. I have no idea about my next step, then I searched online on achieveaim.com for the education query. They provide the proper guideline for the future and now I am pursuing my BBA from the reputed institute. I will recommend to other students for the education guideline for the better future. One of the best educational portal in Delhi NCR.

Manish Juyal

  • 2018-03-14 12:59:23

Customer Support Service is not good

We are using Reliance Jio, network and services is good but customer support is not good. They are not professional and provide fake information about the services. Not good support.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-16 18:18:53

Reliable Support by Customer Care

Hi friends, I want to share my experience about Axis Bank Credit Card, with best support and service i have completed with three years with this. Various types of issue created with this but customers support team resolve this issue.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:46:35

Not Professional Support by Employee

Very bad support by ICICI PLI employee. I never expected to such response after long time relationship. Several years I am renewing this but they did not responded me properly. Totally unprofessional team.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-19 18:21:29

Good Quality Of Tools From Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a big manufacturer of machines and tools, This company is from Ghaziabad situated in Uttar Pradesh. Industry supplies good quality of components which are manufactured from high-quality metals like Steel, Carbon Steel, Copper, etc. The components manufactured by Sanjay Precision Industries are Turned Components, CNC Turned Parts1, CNC Turned Parts2, Precision Turned Components & Parts, Machined Rivets, VMC Machines Parts, etc.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-12 10:04:32

Very satisfactory service

I never thought that we could easily transfer our household goods from Delhi to Mumbai. All credit goes to the Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Team and their workers. They give us the best idea and time-saving shifting service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers provide me satisfactory shifting service.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-31 11:45:50

Child Insurance Plan with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

I buy child insurance plan for my child from ICICI prudential life insurance. The insurance plan has full coverage simple because of good service given by the executives and staff members. Also claiming process is very easy.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-27 18:48:49