Explore Recent Added Company Review

Mahindra & Mahindra Limited is a popular Indian multinational car manufacturing corporation, established in 1945 as Muhammad & Mahindra company, later renamed as Mahindra and Mahindra, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The corporation is the largest vehicle manufacturers by production in India and one of the largest tractors manufacturers in the world. The company has 17th rank on the top companies in India by Fortune India 500 in 2018, the major competitors in the Indian market is Maruti Suzuki and Tata Motors. All the vehicles are professional designed and performing very good during work in the field or road as per various customers feedback. The company is providing trusted products in India and zero customers complain ratio in the country.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-05 17:14:54

I worked with mahindra for 2 year. company was good but my senior and manager they don't know how to talk with employees. Managers behaviour was so rude. They never didn't provide emergency leave. although they never came office regularly. There is no salary increament in mahindra company.

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:14:24

Porsche car is my dream car and i love this car so much. Its design is so Unique and Attractive. Due to the high price of this car, I could not buy it. One Day I will definitely buy it.

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:14:07

Recently I buy a Godrej washing machine. it is a wonderful machine and it takes less electricity. it has extra quality as compare to another machine. the material that is used to make this machine is too good. It also has a lightweight. So it a good product that is given by the Godrej.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) is an Indian oil and natural gas company and its headquarters at Mumbai. Around 25% market share in India among public-sector companies. It has a Strong marketing infrastructure. Recently the company has conferred with maharana status on 24 October 2019.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:23:22

Yesterday I Want to the Hindustan petrol pump. They give fast service to their customer and they also polite in nature and humble too. From there I just full my bike fuel tank. Now my bike works smoothly and does not have any problem while the ride. Now it sounds good While Ride.

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:35:33

Very disappointed. very low quality paint. Never buy asian paints.

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-07 13:13:29

Such a big brand company, I working in last 5 year. Really I feeling amazing in this company. Office atmosphere is too good. I never felt work pressure, manager always incourage and motivated me. I am very happy to work with Aditya birla group.

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:21:17

Thanks axis bank for approving my home loan. In axis easily to get loan in good interest rate. Less paperwork. Now I can make own dream home because of axis bank. very very thank you

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-25 16:40:27

they cheated me by giving less petrol that i ordered. they distract you when they fill your fuel tank. i have many time experienced this type of cheating

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:40:32

without tea I will tired so much. thats why i take one cup of tea regular. without milk tea not completed that's why i daily buy Amul milk. good taste and healthy milk.

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand. It was introduced in the 1970s. This brand is manufactured, Owned and marketed by ITC Limited.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-24 13:04:24

Stay away from these type of things because its harmful for our health. also we know cigarette is injurious for health. So, avoid cigarette and be happy.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:03:17

I have more than five year work with ONGC, very good place for work, professional and co-operative teams. The organization also performing well and satisfied their employees with valuable environment.

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-05 15:57:16

I work with Wipro past 5 years. There is no salary increment. if you'll join in this Wipro you will survive alone because nobody will support you, work pressure is very high. Manager's behavious always rude. i am unhappy with this company.

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:01:19

I have taken new wag-nor in last year, its working well. They are also supporting me regarding my query. I am feeling well to buy a Indian manufacturing vehicle.

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:00:19

The group are a reputed and professionals also but they are planning properly as per customers need. Electricity fitting are not properly and toilets area not properly planned. Customer support team never co-operate with you.

We IBP Movers Group Provide Storage services in Jamnagar for Your Household goods in our warehouse with care and safety. we pick up your goods from your location and store in our warehouse and deliver your goods at your new location at commit time of delivery. as per requirement we also provide storage facility for your car also. IBP Packers Movers Jamnagar servicese like: Movers and Packers Jamnagar, Relocation Services, Packing Moving, Household Movers, Car Movers, Cargo Movers, Air Cargo Agents, Transport Companies, Transporters, Warehousing Services, Container Movement, Household Goods Shifting Services, Local Relocation Companies, Local Moving Companies, Local Movers & Relocations Services. Packers and Movers Jamnagar, Movers and Packers in Jamnagar.

Larsen & Toubro Limited is commonly known as L&T Limited is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded on 07 Feb 1938 by two Danish engineers Henning Holck-Larsen, Soren Kristian Toubro.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:57

The company prepare reliable and trusted buildings, having good designs for the experienced professionals with effective way. Every employee are performing their role honestly for the better future for both.

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:10

Hi all, I want to share which i saw at Indian oil last year. You can't know how much they given you. They were properly stetted their machine, never fill the exact amount of fuel. Beware always.

The State Bank of India (SBI) is an Indian multinational, public sector banking and financial services statutory body. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded on 2 June 1806 its first bank in Calcutta with the name Bank Of Calcutta and After that 15 April 1840, bank of Bombay, 1 July 1843, Bank of Madras, 27 January 1921, Imperial Bank of India are the bank Founded by SBI. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-26 16:38:24

I am using State bank of India saving account from SBI almost 6 years. Minimum amount needs to maintain of 2.5K on monthly. But once the amount debited or credited, I did not get any message from their end.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-20 17:47:12

Good work surroundings. Supportive colleagues and sensible management. Company policies are superb and incentives were terribly attractive. Typically, management ignores to deal with the difficulty and wish results anyhow. Salary is good and on-time, however career growth is kind of slow.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-05 15:33:45

Nowadays insurance is very important for everybody in future financial crisis. There are lots of companies in life insurance, but some companies are trustable one of which is LIC. Claim settlement and service support are very easy and quick in LIC life insurance policy. Overall LIC, life insurance is best and very secure.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Bad Transfer Service Providers

If you want packers and movers service, do not choose Agarwal packers and movers services as they provide the worst packing and moving service. When you pay them, they do not even listen to their customers. When I complain about their shifting service to their customer care number, next time they do not even reply to me. They just say that we are the number one packers and movers in India, they are indeed right but they are number one from behind.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-12-05 17:25:59

Best Home Shifting Company in Ahmedabad

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the finest packing and moving company. They manage my transfer well without any trouble. They move my goods without any damage or scratches on the goods.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-30 17:10:03

Great experience with Honda Shine

Honda shine gives you good mileage in better price also suspension is too good. Its very comfortable for any type of person.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-07 15:01:40

Amul dark chocolate is not good

I love chocolate very much. I have tasted a lot of chocolate since childhood, but Amul dark chocolate is not tasty. This chocolate is harmful to health because this chocolate is high calories with high fat and sugar.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-18 11:15:39

Not happy with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

I have using this from several years but this customer support was totally unaccepted. They denied several things and not covered the complete issue. Not good for future.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-19 18:25:53

I love the iPhone 11 features and colour

IPHONE 11 performance is awesome.Best phone in the world constant 60 fps no heating issue no battery drainage one problem is the the display and price on phone

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-08 11:46:52

Great Support by Shifting Team

Of late, I relocated my home from Chennai to Bangalore and availed the service of Agarwal Packers and Movers to help me out in my moving process. The staff of the company was great at their work and did not let my goods get harmed during the transportation. I am very satisfied with their service and consider it to be highly recommendable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-31 23:39:09

Honda Bikes is Comfortable with road grip

It is my great experience with Honda bikes, very good response and comfortable with road. We are using several bikes for the marketing candidates, they are feeling great to using this one. Really nice bike in the market.

Cuetin Private Limited

  • 2019-12-12 21:49:41

Philips gives Extra warranty to their Users

I Used so many LED light and i do not have any compalent with philips. This is the best one to be used. Its has super durable and a warranty. I do not have any doubt to install it. So i would like to suggest to my all friends used led light in their home it will gives you extra glow in your life.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-07-08 18:29:53

Best shifting company

I took service of Trucking cube. The service of their shifting was quite reliable and error free. I was in emergency, they done everything as early as possible. Thanks to them for their reliable packing and shifting. They shifted by knowing my each requirements. Thanks to them for hassle-free services.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-15 09:58:03

Really Good Experience with Dealkare

Recently, I was thinking in my mind that I want to shift my home from here to New Delhi with my whole family, then I was searching on all the sites of packers and movers but I had not found any best packers and movers in Haryana. One day one of my friends meet me who that is the coincidence then I said to him about to move. He told me about dealkare Packers and Movers and their services because he used their services before in past. It was my first move with Dealkare from Haryana to New Delhi. They have shifted me all the home items without any damages from my new destination. They had used the best quality material for packing and loading in our home goods. Thank You....

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-09-20 17:17:10

Best Air Conditioner

Today I am going to write about Daikin 1 ton AC. This AC I bought in a year of 2018 I really like this AC. This AC makes you feel relax and refresh your mind too.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-09 15:20:41

Worst Service and Unprofessional Team

I have very bad experience by Indiabulls, never go with this financial service provider. There is no support and proper response by the support team. Very unprofessional team handling the services.

Bestschoolsincoimbatore

  • 2019-12-12 21:41:19

Very Nice service provides

I share my Feedback about Agarwal Packers and Movers, I think they are the best relocation service providers at a very cheap cost. They also give some discounts to their clients. Like I got a discount when I took their service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-11 16:33:23

Best Shifting Solution

Amazing work by Agarwal Packers and Movers Company. They shift my goods on time without any damage to my goods. I liked their services very much as their rates were not very expensive, but their transfer services were very good.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-11-06 18:22:40

Amazing Bikes with Latest Features

I have used several bajaj bikes last two to three years. Overall responses is great. My team share their feedback always positive and satisfactory. We are feeling great to use this marketing purpose. Effective mileage.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-12 22:28:19

Search Health Trainer Online On Dealkare

DealKare.com is the leading organization in Delhi NCR, which provides best health guideline and fitness information via online search. There are registered services provider offers you reliable and cost-effective services across the nation. Send your inquiry, our professional will response you soon and make your query easy and convenient as you need.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-10-24 10:02:11

Good laptop

It never hang, running smooth, battery backup is good also. laptop looks nice and performance is great... so many feature in Hp Laptop..I am very happy.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-28 16:51:21

Worst Washing Machine

Last month I bought a Voltas washing machine but this washing machine was not working well. So I return that washing machine. My suggestion to everyone is not to buy a Voltas washing machine.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-02-18 18:29:05

Bad experience

Bank staff behavior not good they always unprofessional behavior with everyone. unnecessary money deducted from my account without any information. worst bank ever.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-22 15:22:24