Explore Recent Added Company Review

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:41:26

Infosys is of the best company in providing business consulting. I am working for the last 3 years in this company. It is an amazing experience with this company. The facility provided by this company is awesome. In my experience time, a saw that this company gives you the best solution to your problem and the client that deals with this company is always happy like me. So I like to suggest to take a good choice after visiting Infosys and Work over it.

Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1868 by Jamestji Tata. Now Tata Group is Own by Tata Sons.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:38:50

Tata is one of the best companies which provide us so many things and one of them is my favorite is automobiles. Tata gives specific features to their cars and it is also given so many varieties in automobiles. Recently I buy a Tata Tiago car. It is an awesome car in this budget. Smooth working and comfortable on long trips with their comfortable seats. So it is the best car for a lovely family. So I like to suggest to all of you take a chance with this tata Tiago car and give a happy life to your family.

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-01-03 17:30:45

Friend, I want to share my personal experience about my home loan from PNB Housing Finance Ltd. It was not good for me because the service provider is not liable for this. They made several deduction against the government rule. I am not happy with such kind of services.

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:56:53

I am using this one for home loan past four years, the governments reduce the charges but my home loans still above 9%. Send my query and mail but they did not reply me regarding this. I am still waiting and paying every months more.

DHFL is one of the leading housing finance company in India, committed to creating, protecting and maintaining your dream home at the attractive interest rates. The company is guide the details of interest rates and services for the availing a home loan. DHFL has been fulfilling the dreams of millions of interested buyers for home and other residential land for home. The financial company is providing easy and accessible housing finance to the lower & middle income groups in India.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:56:03

If you will take home loan from DHFL, the interest rate will be totally different from the RBI rules, they manage it as they want. There are no customers support team and no one listen your query. The senior department also behave like this.

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:55:14

My personal experience with this, the life insurance is really liable but customer support team never support properly and perform unprofessionally.

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-19 17:34:16

My ancient insurance Plan is best, I purchased it from Bharti axa life assurance company. the net portal is incredibly simple to work and renewals is done simply. Coverage is high and claims are high however the premium is a smaller amount because the investment is additionally less.

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:53:11

I want to use this service for my family members which are already covered in T&C but customer support team did not co-operate with me and I have taken reimbursement amount after long time.

Star Health and Allied Insurance is India’s first standalone health insurance provider, headquartered Chennai, India. The company is providing various types of insurance in health, personal accident and overseas travel insurance. The service covers everybody, individuals, families or corporate and works directly to various channels such as agents, brokers online across the country. Star Health has several branches and a large number of employees across the country. The services are really beneficial for the users and they are using the insurance in various sectors. Many customers are also share their personal feedback and complain about the company services which make more effective the company policy.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:48:42

I think company is totally fraud, they were committed me a lots of service support during insurance renewal but they did not support me as per commitment.

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:47:22

My personal experience with this card, the customer support is total zero. Unprofessional team handled this and never share proper information with documents and apply charges every months. Senior team also behave the same.

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-09 15:09:45

Since Axis bank person called me directly, so I applied this Visa credit card in personal. The customer service was good and they given a sufficient credit limit. The limit is good they given a twice of my salary, mostly i am using this card for all purpose.

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-17 14:34:06

I have been using and in COVID-19 time they blocked my card. Without informing anything and couldn't contact as well as their customer care was not working. And very bad service

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:45:30

I have three years of experience with HDFC credit card, I am happy with this one to cause of one professional employee also fulfill my requirements. I want to life time free card, the team provide me the same and services also reliable for me. Customer support team also co-operative.

State Bank of India is the largest bank in India, the bank launched SBI Credit Card in October 1998. State Bank of India and the Carlyle Group acquired GE Capital’s stake in the company in December 2017. SBI Cards & Payments Services Ltd. is also known as SBI Cards and Payments Services Private Limited in globally, is one of the payment solution provider in India. SBI Credit Card is headquartered in Gurgaon, Haryana / Delhi NCR and has several branches over 100 cities across the country. Many customers are using SBI Visa Credit Cards in the country, they are share their experience and product complain & feedback about the services. The customer’s feedback improve the services and create trust between the service provider and customers.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:44:18

I am using SBI Credit car past one year, made purchase in Jan 20, first time after six month. There is no proper statement from the SBI and they add late payment with the shopping amount but customer care never co-operate with this. Unprofessional response by support team.

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:21:17

Thanks axis bank for approving my home loan. In axis easily to get loan in good interest rate. Less paperwork. Now I can make own dream home because of axis bank. very very thank you

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-22 15:22:24

Bank staff behavior not good they always unprofessional behavior with everyone. unnecessary money deducted from my account without any information. worst bank ever.

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-06 17:34:59

Yes bank service is good. If I faced any issue, then, support team always available and they are very polite and provide quick resolution. Also, we got good interest by yes bank. I am very happy with Yes bank.

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-24 12:55:07

All over India lots of big bazaar mall, but, In big-bazaar Ghaziabad very worst mall. Salesmen behavior, not good. If you go to big bazaar then you return with empty hand because there all item conditions very poor and dirty. Clothes quality very low

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-23 15:02:06

If you are looking for a cheap market where you can buy fashionable clothes then Vishal Mega Mart Delhi is the best place. You can buy fashionable clothes for yourself at a cheap price. I liked it very much.

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-12-31 15:05:41

Mahabaleshwar is a place where you find genuine peace. If you have already been there, you will know what I have seen, and how I feel now.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Moved within Delhi With Agarwal Packers and Movers

I booked Agarwal packers and movers on 8th october 2017 and i especially asked for the bigger truck because i have lots of things which is bigger in size like sofa, table, double bed and kitchen appliances. They came to my home on time and wrapped my belongings and packed all small and glass items into wooden box after bubble wrapped and loaded all stuff into truck and delivered promptly to my new place. When they unpacked all items all things were in good condition and that was cheery moment for me.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-10-24 13:13:28

Share the right information

I am watching this channel for the last 2 years to share market advice. I really feel that they provide almost the right information on shares. So I would like to suggest to all of you guys watch zee channel if you want the right information

Sita

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:39

Agarwal team have nice shifting experience

I shifted from Noida to Pune, I hired Agarwal team and called them. They just come and helped me the perfect process in loading, packing. drive the truck on the way slowly, no damage and no hassle items so thank you for caring with me. Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-01 15:05:52

My Ferrari Really Great Car

I am feeling great to owned a Ferrari car, it is really rocking car for everyone. Very comfortable and unique features. I am really happy with this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:57:16

Fantastic Shifting Service

If you have ever used Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service then you will agree that they work as professionals. All the work done by them is excellent. They shift my household items, cars and bikes on time without loss.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-15 13:25:06

Professional Shifting Support in Delhi NCR

I have planned to shift household goods from Gurgaon to Greater Noida. We need professional movers and packers for damage-free relocation. DealKare provide me one of the experienced service provider for a hassle-free move, Really! the packing team did all the process very carefully and make my relocation reliable and convenient at the affordable cost.

Neha Sharma

  • 2018-08-27 13:27:04

Least percent Fine Charge by ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

I buy lots of things from my credit card and i am so happy because of the fine charge that has been charged by the bank is so least. When I delay paying the amount of my credit card they charge very low cost so that I am so happy about the service that has been given by the ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:27:57

Great quality work

Great quality work. Finally, I found one of the best dry cleaning shop in the city. They provide me complete satisfaction with their laundry service.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-07 17:47:15

Best Preschooling provided by London Kids

My 4 years old child learned alphabets, numbers, and different sports after joining London Kids Preschool. I am very grateful to its faculties as they helped in my kid’s mental and physical development.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:55:20

thank you UClean

This is very impressive for me because being away from home and washing clothes on my own is a big deal. Thank you, UClean, and their team for providing me good laundry service.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-11-03 18:11:25

Good Place to work

I have more than five year work with ONGC, very good place for work, professional and co-operative teams. The organization also performing well and satisfied their employees with valuable environment.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:03:17

great job

good work white tiger. they clean my clothes and nicely packed. after cleaning my clothes looking like new... thanku white tiger.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-21 11:07:42

Infosys provides the best business consultant to their clients

Infosys is of the best company in providing business consulting. I am working for the last 3 years in this company. It is an amazing experience with this company. The facility provided by this company is awesome. In my experience time, a saw that this company gives you the best solution to your problem and the client that deals with this company is always happy like me. So I like to suggest to take a good choice after visiting Infosys and Work over it.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:41:26

Best Experience

Here, I got the opportunity to learn and how to make money with my hardwork. My Manager were always supported and motivated me. The internal meeting and traning session were good. I have got best experience in Aditya Birla group.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-11 17:47:15

GREAT TRANSPORTATION SERVICE VIA TRUCKINGCUBE

TruckingCube provided me safe and secure shifting. They shifted my household goods from Vaishali to Mumbai. Their professional team members have many years of shifting experience. They came to my old location and packed all the household goods with the best packing material. They delivered me all consignment without any damage in my destination. I am thankful of TruckingCube.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-31 18:40:12

Would not recommend

They don't provide any advantages the least bit, or provide a chance to grow in any respect. you have got to figure arduous and be there everyday to induce paid. they do not provide any sick or vacation pay in any respect.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-21 10:33:17

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav is a Knee & Hip Specialist and replacement Surgeon. He has 15 years of Experienced from Ex joint replacement surgeon, Fortis hospital, Noida. Ex joint replacement surgeon, Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital Vaishali, Ghaziabad. Fellow at Lilavati Hospital, Mumbai.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-03 10:27:27

Most Trusted Service Provider In Your Country

Agarwal Packers and Movers are the biggest service Provider as always. They do their best in providing the services and they are always ready to provide service at any time according to your needs. I always use to take service from Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-05 10:03:06

Get New And Old Car And Bike

AutoCarBazar is good for who love car and bikes, People can buy and sell new and old car and bikes. If you want to buy a new or old car you will get on this site. You can get any brand of cars by selecting on your phone and you will also get all the information about that product.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-08 09:47:57

Complaints but not very big

Hello Everyone, I used Agarwal Packers and Movers services last month and I must say they are very good packers and movers. But When I check their Customer Reviews, Feedback, and Complaints in so many websites some people have complaints about Agarwal Packers and Movers services. But that was a not big issue.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-26 11:35:11