Explore Recent Added Company Review

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-24 12:40:41

Amul is a big brand and I thought they makes nice chocolate that's why I purchased lots of Amul dark chocolate but really its taste is very disgusting. Now my mood is very bad. All money wasted

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:55:05

In this modern era sunglasses is totally fashion. People like this to looking good in the society. I have used several brand but this one is totally unique and effective in the market. Nice product.

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-28 13:11:55

Very bad product, not reliable at all - within 3 days of leather usage and no response from the seller. I used it for only three days and its leather is torn in the places where it was sewn. It needs a replacement! Awaiting the sellers response on replacement or refund.

Western Digital Corporation is also known as Western Digital and WD, is an American data storage manufacturer company, design and manufactures computer hard disk drive for laptop and desktop across the country. The company also sells data technology products with storage device and cloud storage services. WD is one of the popular electronics industries in integrated circuit maker in US.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-21 11:15:16

Not affected by the standard of WD disk any longer. They accustomed be sensible however i feel Seagate is best currently. this is often my last WD disk. This one simply stopped operating all of a abrupt, simply once one.5 years and currently i'm making an attempt to induce it replaced. If you would like to shop for exhausting disks, simply opt for Seagate. WDs are not any longer that sensible. While it had been operating, copy speed was sensible and also the product quality is basic, with no bells and whistles.

HP is one of the popular in personal computers introduced in 1995, produced by Hewlett Packard. The company is producing to both desktops and laptops for home and office use. With the various types of products, company performing one of leading role in IT industries, its printers also popular in the global level. The company provides best features printers like LaserJet printers, office jet printer and desk jet printers.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-05 15:41:03

HP product always good. I use HP printer and it is very easy to operate and printing quality is amazing. thanks for making genuine products.

Mitsubishi Electric is a world leader in air conditioning systems for residential, commercial and industrial use. Best range Of Most Powerful Yet Elegant Air Conditioners at various range.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:48:41

I have taken my Mitsubishi Pajero Sport in 2011, still its response is really great. The sports model is available in most dynamic SUV variants. My experience with this model a long journey in forest, deserts and fields. I am very happy with this performance and never disappointed with this. Really great one!

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-22 18:33:47

Cooling is so pathetic. I refilling the gas, obtaining 5-6 services, AC doesn’t cool in the slightest degree. Among ten months the performance of each is pathetic. Worst client service, can never recommend to buy for a Daikin AC

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-28 16:32:46

Hitachi company makes best AC in the world. Also in affordable price provide best service by Hitachi. good customer support provide by Hitachi. Nice looking AC with best performance.

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-28 18:51:07

Lloyd AC is really best for home use, I am using this last 2 years, the performance is really good and cooling perfectly work. As per modern era demand, my family are happy with this. Very good product.

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-02-18 18:29:05

Last month I bought a Voltas washing machine but this washing machine was not working well. So I return that washing machine. My suggestion to everyone is not to buy a Voltas washing machine.

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

Sangeetha

  • 2019-12-19 11:40:24

New Kawasaki ninja has stunning looks with and high quality technology used in this bike. My personal experience with this bike is vibe free engine even in redline. This bike 400+ kms full tank range with best mileage or this bike is about 30 kmpl on city or highway upto this.

Hero Honda started in 1984 as joint venture with Hero Cycles in India, the company was the largest two-wheeler manufacture in the word and Indian market also. In June 2012, Hero MotoCorp approved a proposal to merge the company investment arm of its parent Hero Investment Pvt. Ltd. The company was in Forbes list of the 200 world most respected companies, Hero Honda Motors ranked at 108. The company introduced the effective motorcycles during 1980s in India and globally, with the best fuel economy and low cost. The company got popularity with their advertising campaign slogan ‘Fill it-Shut it- Forget it’, with the slogan and trust, the company grow at a double digit since inception. The Hero Honda bikes technology popular from 1984 to 2010 in the global market and almost 26 years come from the Japanese counterpart Honda. Hero Honda bikes used by the several valuable customers, they share their opinion and write about the product feedback and complain online which improve the product quality and make product more reliable and effective for future.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-12-19 12:02:02

I am using Hero Glamour last four years, the responses is really great with excellent mileage. I have satisfactory response about this bike. Really great one.

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-03-21 19:31:10

According to me, my bike gives me a better and better experience. I can build a good connection with my bike. Brake light quality is not as good as I thought. But this bike gives me complete satisfaction.

Harley-Davidson is known for styles customize motorcycle in the world, based on American motorcycle manufacturer in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company is traditionally marketed with heavyweight, air-cooled cruiser motorcycle with 700 cc engine. With the best way, company markets its products worldwide with licenses and markets under the Harley-Davidson brands.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-27 18:41:09

It's really awesome bike and Its pickup is too good. Hits 180 Kmph within seconds. Its very fast and the disadvantage is In traffic, the engine heats faster to maintain a minimum speed.

Ducati Motor Holding is the most popular motorcycle manufacturing company, based in Italian company, hardhearted in Bologna, Italy. The motorcycle based company is owned by German popular automotive manufacturer Audi, its Italian subsidiary Lamborghini which is turn owned by the Volkswagen Group. Ducati bikes have a lots of valuable customers across the world, who are using the Ducati Motorcycle and share their personal review about the product and services. The customers review and feedback giving to improve the product specification and make perfect as per customers need for the future.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-25 16:24:01

Ducati is sports bike, it's one of the super bikes. Its too fast very powerful engine. very cool bike. its look and its performance are amazing

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-19 12:47:36

TVS bike customer support is very bad, they never co-operate with the users. They are charging more without listen user complain and make very expensive service every time. Do Not Purchase this bike . Waste of money & waste of time.

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-23 15:08:20

Very good bike for riding ... efficient at high speeds ... well balanced design.

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-26 16:24:28

Good experience with this bike.. its like old bajaj chetak. superb experience.fuel consumption is very low, good mileage with great performance. i love this bike .

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-30 10:54:08

Yamaha FZS Fi bike is superb! i have used this bike for 11 months and all i have is good thoughts. excellent mileage, breaking system is nice, very stylish and very comfortable for all young age. however this provides comfort for traditional day to day rides. therefore it's a requirement get bike for traditional traveling.

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-12 14:00:55

I am feeling great to shopping with Myntra. There were various types of clothes with brands name. Really, one of the best fashion shopping place, my order delivered on-time and made payment cash on delivery. Thanks Mantra!

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Amazing Workers

They have amazing workers because they are the best packers and movers. Their workers are professional in their work, and their behavior was also very good. I liked their work and shifting service also.

twisha singh

  • 2020-01-08 12:23:26

Awesome galaxy phone

Awesome galaxy phone for fast for any application compared to others.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:09:26

Excellent Experience With Alphabetz Preschool Team

Most of the services are excellent for the children, the learning programs designed by the professional staff. They understand the newcomers and make them perfect for the handsome support. Alphabetz provides professional support to all the franchise and makes their dream bright. We have experienced staff who provide proper guidelines for the preschools growth.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-03-21 10:20:05

Worst bags

Very bad product, not reliable at all - within 3 days of leather usage and no response from the seller. I used it for only three days and its leather is torn in the places where it was sewn. It needs a replacement! Awaiting the sellers response on replacement or refund.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-28 13:11:55

Professional Shifting Support in Delhi

I used Trucking Cube for household goods and car shifting from Delhi to Nagpur, recently. I have shared with staffs executive who was very professional and Confident, compared to a lot of Packers and Movers executive. I like their services, they provide me hassle free shifting support and make my relocation damage free. Thanks for reliable shifting.

Rakesh Kumar

  • 2018-06-06 17:44:50

Impressive Packing and Moving by APML

My household consignments moved from Goa to Dharamshala with Agarwal Packers and Movers. The belongings were delivered at my destination properly. The shifting team follows the best packing process to shifting my household goods at the reliable condition. Me and my family really happy with the work and appreciate the shifting team. It was a great relocation by Agarwal Packers and movers. I will refer my friend and relative for safe and secure relocation. Thank you.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-11-04 17:35:44

Damage Free shifting via Dealkare

I was planning to shift my household goods from Delhi to Dubai, without any damage. I did not know about any Movers and Packers service in Delhi. Then, my friend suggests to me Dealkare Packers and Movers shifting service. They came to my home and packed all the valuable items with the best quality packaging material and load in the truck. They delivered me all consignment in Dubai without any Damage. Thanks, Dealkare Packers and Movers...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-10-15 17:54:17

Awesome air condition

Hitachi company makes best AC in the world. Also in affordable price provide best service by Hitachi. good customer support provide by Hitachi. Nice looking AC with best performance.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-28 16:32:46

Decent Car

My father bought new Datsun Go+ for family use, it is seven seater car with engine power 1200 cc. My family are using this last one year. Very good response.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:33:21

Best Packers and Movers in Delhi

Thank you, ShiftingWale Packers and Movers Company for safely moving my cargo from one pint to another without any damage. Thank you once again.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-03 18:17:10

Experienced and Professional Packers

Shifting households goods really very stressful work, I have no idea about this because it was my first moving. I have hired Ashoka Packers and Movers for the hassle-free move. The packing staff were experienced and trusted. All the goods packed properly by them. The stuff was delivered safely and on time at my home. I would like to recommend those people who are looking for damage free shifting support. Thanks.

Manish Juyal

  • 2018-03-06 09:30:17

Orthopedist

I liked the service of Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. He is a great surgeon having a lot of experience. His services give full satisfaction to patients. He holds various degrees in orthopedics. In the present medical field, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His name is well recognized in foreign as well. His services recover patients from knee and joint ailments.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-07 10:32:16

Outstanding Services by Agarwal packers and services

They are one of Best service providers you can easily track your package If you call their support team they will treat you in a such a way that you like. they are delivering your products Safely. This was my first services and i like their way of servicing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-27 18:18:00

Humanity

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. And till today I talk to gim

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:14:54

Amazing experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers

Hello everyone, I share my feedback with Agarwal packers and movers. I used their service for last week and it was an amazing experience. The hole team is the expert workers and they work so fast. If you need packers and movers then I suggest you Agarwal packers movers are one of the best packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-07 09:57:43

RKSA Packers and Movers is Very Nice for Home Shifting

Very nice packers and movers in Hisar. I used their services 3 months before. They are very professional and experience workers, also they easily shifted my goods within timeline. thanks RKSA

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-09 18:24:12

great job

good work white tiger. they clean my clothes and nicely packed. after cleaning my clothes looking like new... thanku white tiger.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-21 11:07:42

Amazing experience with HomeLane

Strongly suggested for all the inside work. they need a really skilled team which is able to assist you right from the look to final delivery covering each minute detail of your desires. completely wonderful work. Thanks!

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-13 18:34:32

Not Valuable Car

I have three years of experience with Chevrolet car, it is reliable and good one now because general motors closed this model. when it was new, the response were goods but after a year, the car responses were not reliable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 11:32:07

Least percent Fine Charge by ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

I buy lots of things from my credit card and i am so happy because of the fine charge that has been charged by the bank is so least. When I delay paying the amount of my credit card they charge very low cost so that I am so happy about the service that has been given by the ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:27:57