Explore Recent Added Company Review

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-24 12:40:41

Amul is a big brand and I thought they makes nice chocolate that's why I purchased lots of Amul dark chocolate but really its taste is very disgusting. Now my mood is very bad. All money wasted

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:55:05

In this modern era sunglasses is totally fashion. People like this to looking good in the society. I have used several brand but this one is totally unique and effective in the market. Nice product.

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-28 13:11:55

Very bad product, not reliable at all - within 3 days of leather usage and no response from the seller. I used it for only three days and its leather is torn in the places where it was sewn. It needs a replacement! Awaiting the sellers response on replacement or refund.

Western Digital Corporation is also known as Western Digital and WD, is an American data storage manufacturer company, design and manufactures computer hard disk drive for laptop and desktop across the country. The company also sells data technology products with storage device and cloud storage services. WD is one of the popular electronics industries in integrated circuit maker in US.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-21 11:15:16

Not affected by the standard of WD disk any longer. They accustomed be sensible however i feel Seagate is best currently. this is often my last WD disk. This one simply stopped operating all of a abrupt, simply once one.5 years and currently i'm making an attempt to induce it replaced. If you would like to shop for exhausting disks, simply opt for Seagate. WDs are not any longer that sensible. While it had been operating, copy speed was sensible and also the product quality is basic, with no bells and whistles.

HP is one of the popular in personal computers introduced in 1995, produced by Hewlett Packard. The company is producing to both desktops and laptops for home and office use. With the various types of products, company performing one of leading role in IT industries, its printers also popular in the global level. The company provides best features printers like LaserJet printers, office jet printer and desk jet printers.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-05 15:41:03

HP product always good. I use HP printer and it is very easy to operate and printing quality is amazing. thanks for making genuine products.

Mitsubishi Electric is a world leader in air conditioning systems for residential, commercial and industrial use. Best range Of Most Powerful Yet Elegant Air Conditioners at various range.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:48:41

I have taken my Mitsubishi Pajero Sport in 2011, still its response is really great. The sports model is available in most dynamic SUV variants. My experience with this model a long journey in forest, deserts and fields. I am very happy with this performance and never disappointed with this. Really great one!

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-22 18:33:47

Cooling is so pathetic. I refilling the gas, obtaining 5-6 services, AC doesn’t cool in the slightest degree. Among ten months the performance of each is pathetic. Worst client service, can never recommend to buy for a Daikin AC

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-28 16:32:46

Hitachi company makes best AC in the world. Also in affordable price provide best service by Hitachi. good customer support provide by Hitachi. Nice looking AC with best performance.

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-28 18:51:07

Lloyd AC is really best for home use, I am using this last 2 years, the performance is really good and cooling perfectly work. As per modern era demand, my family are happy with this. Very good product.

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-02-18 18:29:05

Last month I bought a Voltas washing machine but this washing machine was not working well. So I return that washing machine. My suggestion to everyone is not to buy a Voltas washing machine.

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

Sangeetha

  • 2019-12-19 11:40:24

New Kawasaki ninja has stunning looks with and high quality technology used in this bike. My personal experience with this bike is vibe free engine even in redline. This bike 400+ kms full tank range with best mileage or this bike is about 30 kmpl on city or highway upto this.

Hero Honda started in 1984 as joint venture with Hero Cycles in India, the company was the largest two-wheeler manufacture in the word and Indian market also. In June 2012, Hero MotoCorp approved a proposal to merge the company investment arm of its parent Hero Investment Pvt. Ltd. The company was in Forbes list of the 200 world most respected companies, Hero Honda Motors ranked at 108. The company introduced the effective motorcycles during 1980s in India and globally, with the best fuel economy and low cost. The company got popularity with their advertising campaign slogan ‘Fill it-Shut it- Forget it’, with the slogan and trust, the company grow at a double digit since inception. The Hero Honda bikes technology popular from 1984 to 2010 in the global market and almost 26 years come from the Japanese counterpart Honda. Hero Honda bikes used by the several valuable customers, they share their opinion and write about the product feedback and complain online which improve the product quality and make product more reliable and effective for future.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-12-19 12:02:02

I am using Hero Glamour last four years, the responses is really great with excellent mileage. I have satisfactory response about this bike. Really great one.

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-03-21 19:31:10

According to me, my bike gives me a better and better experience. I can build a good connection with my bike. Brake light quality is not as good as I thought. But this bike gives me complete satisfaction.

Harley-Davidson is known for styles customize motorcycle in the world, based on American motorcycle manufacturer in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company is traditionally marketed with heavyweight, air-cooled cruiser motorcycle with 700 cc engine. With the best way, company markets its products worldwide with licenses and markets under the Harley-Davidson brands.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-27 18:41:09

It's really awesome bike and Its pickup is too good. Hits 180 Kmph within seconds. Its very fast and the disadvantage is In traffic, the engine heats faster to maintain a minimum speed.

Ducati Motor Holding is the most popular motorcycle manufacturing company, based in Italian company, hardhearted in Bologna, Italy. The motorcycle based company is owned by German popular automotive manufacturer Audi, its Italian subsidiary Lamborghini which is turn owned by the Volkswagen Group. Ducati bikes have a lots of valuable customers across the world, who are using the Ducati Motorcycle and share their personal review about the product and services. The customers review and feedback giving to improve the product specification and make perfect as per customers need for the future.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-25 16:24:01

Ducati is sports bike, it's one of the super bikes. Its too fast very powerful engine. very cool bike. its look and its performance are amazing

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-19 12:47:36

TVS bike customer support is very bad, they never co-operate with the users. They are charging more without listen user complain and make very expensive service every time. Do Not Purchase this bike . Waste of money & waste of time.

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-23 15:08:20

Very good bike for riding ... efficient at high speeds ... well balanced design.

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-26 16:24:28

Good experience with this bike.. its like old bajaj chetak. superb experience.fuel consumption is very low, good mileage with great performance. i love this bike .

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-30 10:54:08

Yamaha FZS Fi bike is superb! i have used this bike for 11 months and all i have is good thoughts. excellent mileage, breaking system is nice, very stylish and very comfortable for all young age. however this provides comfort for traditional day to day rides. therefore it's a requirement get bike for traditional traveling.

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-12 14:00:55

I am feeling great to shopping with Myntra. There were various types of clothes with brands name. Really, one of the best fashion shopping place, my order delivered on-time and made payment cash on delivery. Thanks Mantra!

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Complain about their service

Many items in my house was damaged by them this is the service of Agarwal Packers and Movers. I suggest that you do not trust them and also do not use their transfer service.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2020-01-13 15:41:10

Good Shifting Experience With APML

I have shifted my stuff with Agarwal Packers and Movers last month, they have given me awesome response during shifting. They reached on time with genuine packing materials and follow the best process during packing. With their professional support and experience, my consignment reached at the desired location without any damage issue. It was my first shifting with Agarwal Packers and Movers. With their professional support, I am felling hassle free. Great organization.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-11-04 17:51:23

Best Bank is Yes Bank

I have not get a situation to call the YES bank customer care people. Its a care free credit card because its a life time free card so i don't need to worry about the fee waiver. When i compared to other bank, this is best to use so i don't need to track of the minimum transaction per year. I get a good reward points based on my transaction. I got my card within a week.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-09 14:56:10

Efficient Services and Great Team Efforts

I have recently started my start-up regarding astrology but was quite tense about its growth. Then I was recommended by one of my close friends to contact the team of ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., as they might assist me in growing my start-up. Meeting this team and receiving services from them surely changed my start-up growth rate. Within a few weeks, the growth was approaching a grand elevation that I had never envisioned. This team assisted me in marketing my start-up socially as they explained how everyone in today’s world is mostly occupied online. Now, I always seek their outlines for any further concerns.

Manish Juyal

  • 2022-04-19 16:54:10

Comfortable Packing and Moving Service with Agarwals

I select Agarwal Packers and Movers to move my own household goods and Luxury car from Bangalore to New Delhi, the whole experience was good for me from the start to end transportation services. I feel very comfortable at the time of packing, loading and unloading facility. Appreciation for all work and service!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:41:34

Pathetic Packing and Moving Services

I have never seen this type of service, they did all their work very late. First, they came late to my house and then they delivered my luggage to my new house too late. I do not understand what kind of service they provide.

Nikita

  • 2019-10-16 15:04:12

Worst company

This is one of the worst housing loan companies in India. They suddenly spike tenure from 180 months to 360 months within a year. It was my worst choice in my life. So I request you to all of you do not try this housing loan company.

Sita

  • 2019-12-13 16:25:21

A destination holiday management company

Data Holidays provides a wide array of services regarding tours. Data Holidays is a premier travel and tour agency. All the travelling needs are facilitated by Data Holidays in a very systematic manner. Travel assistance is provided throughout the travelling process. Not a single delay is there in the services of Data Holidays.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-09 09:48:22

Oppo A9 2020 very expensive

Oppo Mobile is known in the market for its camera quality. But the quality of this Oppo mobile camera is very poor compared to other oppo sets. I am frustrated with this thing. There are many other problems in this mobile-like heating problem, battery problem, camera.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-18 15:39:50

Fine Packing and Moving Service

Last week, Agarwal Packers and Movers shifted my Household items from Allahabad to Delhi. I needed cheap packing and moving service and they were provided to me by Agarwal Packers Service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers for providing me effective and affordable packing and moving service.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-01-20 11:49:04

HostingRaja Very Poor Hosting Service

Unfortunately, It is very poor support service of Hostingraja. If customer try to contact with support team than every company provide proper support but hostingraja team not reply my mail from last two days and when I try contact with online chat, when i shared Ticket No. than support member disconnect with chat. I am too much frustrated from Hostingraja support Team.

Advik Kumar

  • 2020-05-05 14:00:21

Best App for online transaction

if you want an app for online transactions then PhonePe is the best app for transaction, many other apps are also available on the play store but this app is the best. I only use this app. The thing I liked most about this app is that they are directly linked to our bank account.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-17 16:15:49

Great service offered by RKSA Packers and Movers

I really appreciate RKSA Packers and Movers in moving my household goods along with my pets with great professionalism. They had a staff member who was trained in taking care of pets which helped my dog to stay calm throughout this processing.

Arvind

  • 2021-04-13 16:57:13

Beware the fake Agarwal Packers and movers

When I searched the Agarwal packers and movers contact number on the internet I saw so many fake companies names Agarwal packers and movers. Then I asked for a contact number of Agrawal Packers and Movers from my friend, because he used them before. All I just said beware the Fake Agarwal packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-19 11:56:25

peace with beauty

Mahabaleshwar is a place where you find genuine peace. If you have already been there, you will know what I have seen, and how I feel now.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-12-31 15:05:41

Disappointing Service

I am very disappointed with their shifting services as they have damaged my new furniture and have also scratched many of my home goods. I told them several times, about their loss but they did not give me any answer.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-01-28 12:49:29

Choose the right packers and movers

When I confused which packers and movers are good for me at very cheap prices. That time one of my friends told me about Agarwal Packers and Movers. Then I contact them they told me a very high price of their rate. Then I told my friend Agarwal Packers and Movers are very expensive. But my friend told me there are lots of fake Agarwal Packers and Movers in the market. I give you the number of Agarwal packers and movers. Then I again call Agarwal packers and movers and that time I fully satisfied with this Agarwal Packers and Movers because they are the cheap and the best relocation services providers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-04 17:29:20

Not Professional Support by Employee

Very bad support by ICICI PLI employee. I never expected to such response after long time relationship. Several years I am renewing this but they did not responded me properly. Totally unprofessional team.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-19 18:21:29

Too Costly Bike

I want to share my personal view about Yamaha Bikes. it may be different for others but I used this one from last two years. I am happy with this but little bit costly for me. So basically what I personally felt is it's too expensive for being a naked body.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-19 14:26:33

Great mobile for a cheap cost

If you want mobile for cheaper price then Xiaomi gives you quality mobile at affordable price. Everyone in my family owns Xiaomi Mobile. Because we know that other companies have also offered the same things in their mobiles that Xiaomi offers. So why do we buy other mobiles, when Xiaomi is offering all those features in their mobiles.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-14 12:56:08