HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services. HomeLane is a Websites and Online Stores. HomeLane registered office address is . HomeLane is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used HomeLane Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Excellent service from Nobroker

I’m happy with the service provided by No Broker and Such a great experience. Special to my moment manager, He made sure everything was done one time and without any problems, I would recommend Everyone to choose No broker’s.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:36:53

Amazing experience with HomeLane

Strongly suggested for all the inside work. they need a really skilled team which is able to assist you right from the look to final delivery covering each minute detail of your desires. completely wonderful work. Thanks!

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-13 18:34:32

interior design

They really done fabulous work. I really appreciate their manager and his team member. Now my home looking amazing. well done HomeLane

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-24 12:15:05

worst network

I used airtel from last 2 year, very poor network . Internet is very slow. customer care not provide proper resolution, they always giving unnecessary excuses . I am very frustrated.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-24 12:08:34

great work homelane

I am a very satisfied customer of homelane and very happy with homelane work, Very much happy with the quality of work to me. Each and every member on the team was highly professional. good job HomeLane...

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-23 16:20:25

Worst company

hiring homelane for interior style of my home has been an enormous mistake. Thus unskilled, incompetent and dis-satisfactory. I even have never seen such lack of insurability and frightful client service from an expert company. When payment was created, they took advantage of things and never stuck to any timelines and their work was extraordinarily poor quality.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:03:17

Homelane is a good company with professional staff

Homelane to convey a replacement look to my house with standard furniture’s and granite work Homelane took up the whole project together with provide of stove and chimney , False roofing and rest room glass shutters , standard furniture’s for hall , room ans bed rooms together with the attractive dishware unit.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 14:36:44

Product & Brands Reviews

Raj Dental Clinic in Vasundhara

Raj Dental Clinic is a Dentistry Clinic in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. The clinic is visited by doctors like Dr. Mayank Gupta. The timings of Raj Dental Clinic are: Mon-Sat: 09:00-13:00, 17:00-21:00. Dr. Mayank Gupta (BDS,Dentist), 14+ Years Experience. I had worked in Indraprastha dental colllege for more than 3 yrs as lecturer. Also worked in dang dental clinic for 2 yrs. I am conducting several dental procedures successfully like complicated & surgical extractions, root canal treatment, fix dentures , partial dentures ,scaling, polishing ,aesthetic filling,veneers, dental implants, braces,etc.

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.