Explore Recent Review

I booked my ticket form Chennai to Delhi. And I had very good experience with go air. Fantastic customer care Support. The piloting is awesome. Smooth take off and landings. International levels. Very good and courteous behavior of crew. I am very happy with GO AIR.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-27 18:28:10

I worked with Byju's and their work is completely based on targets. The individual has to perform in first 3 months of the training period, to reach the given targets. If anyone doesn't complete their target with hundred percent, then they will be immediately removed from the system. I had not much good experience with BYJU'S.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-27 18:23:25

GoAir had canceled the flight at the last moment and they haven't provided our refund even though it has been one month. And the worst part is that they do not even have a standard contact point. I never expected this type of issue from Go air.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-23 18:31:21

Kent Ro is really very appreciating water purifier system. I have installed it in my home. This Kent water purifier is very good RO purified. This purifier is technically good and affordable to compare other purifier. This is the best water purifier machine, and thanks to Kent RO water purifier for solving the Pure drinking water Problems.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-23 18:24:13

I am using Tikona internet for last 1 year and the service is too good in reasonable price. Speed is very good, Speed never slow down while i using multiple tabs. Customers Support service nice and Provide quick resolution.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-23 18:10:21

Booked UrbanClap for water setup fixing and television installation service. They reschedule service timing. After a whole day, they replied that they not able to come. My whole day wasted because of UrbanClap.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-23 17:59:52

Shiftingwale Packers and movers did a good job in packing our goods. The staff was patient, professional and quick at work. The Incharge person who had come with them noted every minute details and immediately shared the soft copies on pick up of goods. It was all very good process driven.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-22 12:44:33

Olx is best website for selling and buying items. I actually have in person benefited many times victimization this portal. I actually have sold my AC, used laptop computer, used pc table etc and got sensible value. I invested with the cash back to get new stuffs.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-22 12:33:54

I selected Ajio as a result of the shoes were obtainable there at a really low-cost worth. Converse shoes were very awful. I applied coupon code additionally and got the money back in my account. The payment method took solely thirty seconds once choosing the product. They have an extremely nice interface. Sure, I would suggest to everybody to use Ajio.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-22 12:17:03

Long live parle G biscuit, Parle G has maintained its style systematically over the years. it's the most effective morning snack with tea or milk.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-22 12:06:38

I liked their packing and moving services. They pack my goods with their packing material when all the goods are packed, they start loading my goods into the truck, and then they shift my goods to my new location. I liked the entire shifting process of the ShiftingWale Packers.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-01-21 10:52:19

Sanjay Precision Industries is one of the best Turned parts manufacturer and exporter company in India. They made very good quality component. Also, they always use the high quality material.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-20 18:16:20

I have moved from Hissar to Dwarka (Delhi). Services was very good. Staffs are very helpful and cooperative. Packers Team is very much honest. Packaging materials are good. Very smooth loading and unloading experience. Transportation charges are very much affordable. Highly recommended, this company (RKSA Packers and Logistics).

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-20 18:00:25

Good work surroundings. Supportive colleagues and sensible management. Company policies are superb and incentives were terribly attractive. Typically, management ignores to deal with the difficulty and wish results anyhow. Salary is good and on-time, however career growth is kind of slow.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-20 17:47:12

This is my personal experience and I am personally impressed by Shiftingwale packers and movers. I was having household goods and Car to shift from Delhi to Jaipur, it was shifted in time without any damage by Shiftingwale Packers and Movers. Packaging was good and I was also satisfied with the price. I am giving them 5 stars because of their value for money service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-20 17:29:09

I find this website very easy whenever I use it. It provides all the things related to jobs they provides all the links about the new government jobs. Most important thing is that it is very easy to handle this website you don't have to need searching more things .you will be able to find that thing which do you want to search on the main front page of that website. so I always prefer to www.findsarkarijobs.com.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-19 17:49:57

I purchase insurance Plan in terribly low premium. The service is amazing that is on time too. The policy coverage is high and claims are straightforward to sanctioned thanks to quick service facilitate by the executives of the insurance company. smart investment that reduces tax.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-19 17:45:48

ITSWS web development company in India. They made a website for me and that website is so amazing. My clients daily approach me for buying my service. ITSWS is the fastest growing company in India. Thank you ITSWS technology.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-19 17:42:27

My ancient insurance Plan is best, I purchased it from Bharti axa life assurance company. the net portal is incredibly simple to work and renewals is done simply. Coverage is high and claims are high however the premium is a smaller amount because the investment is additionally less.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-19 17:34:16

I relocated to Bangalore from Lucknow last month using packers and movers company of RKSA . I am satisfied with the service was goods get delivered on time but some of the goods were broken. In such long distance relocation, this damage is quite acceptable for me.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-18 10:59:21
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Muthoot Finance

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

UClean

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

Infosys

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Lamborghini

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

Kwality

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Mahindra

Mahindra & Mahindra Limited is a popular Indian multinational car manufacturing corporation, established in 1945 as Muhammad & Mahindra company, later renamed as Mahindra and Mahindra, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The corporation is the largest vehicle manufacturers by production in India and one of the largest tractors manufacturers in the world. The company has 17th rank on the top companies in India by Fortune India 500 in 2018, the major competitors in the Indian market is Maruti Suzuki and Tata Motors. All the vehicles are professional designed and performing very good during work in the field or road as per various customers feedback. The company is providing trusted products in India and zero customers complain ratio in the country.