Explore Recent Review

The team of RKSA Packers and Movers provided their service of packing and moving our household goods to our new house in Delhi itself. The members were highly dedicated to their work and behaved quite professionally. They also informed us about the packaging materials that they used in packing our goods. Very professional team.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-05-13 17:51:16

I really appreciate RKSA Packers and Movers in moving my household goods along with my pets with great professionalism. They had a staff member who was trained in taking care of pets which helped my dog to stay calm throughout this processing.

Arvind

  • 2021-04-13 16:57:13

My 4 years old child learned alphabets, numbers, and different sports after joining London Kids Preschool. I am very grateful to its faculties as they helped in my kid’s mental and physical development.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:55:20

Sanjay Precision understands perfectly what are the requirements of someone as they provided me with the exact turned parts which I ordered for. They behaved graciously with me even though I was not polite with them.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-04-13 16:53:28

ShiftingWale relocated my bike from Haryana to Delhi without any damage to it. They also delivered it to my doorstep within the given time and did not charge any extra amount.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:51:35

I trusted to move my household belongings with Dealkare Packers and Movers and they excelled in their work. I was very impressed with their polite behavior towards us. They provide a great service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-04-13 16:49:51

We have developed my business web portal by ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., which was very intriguing for my customers. I would definitely suggest for online business web portals, contact ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. for user-friendly website design and development.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:48:01

It was my first experience with Home ShiftingWale and they did not disappoint me in their shifting process. Each and every item was packed with qualitative materials and moved with professionalism.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-04-13 16:43:19

This has been a harrowing experience from the second we booked it. We had to leave on the 9th of march 2021 and so booked their services for the 8th. But on the due date no one showed up at the stipulated time(10am) worse still was the fact that they didn't receive calls. They finally received the call at around 12pm and then were like "we are almost there" when in reality the truck was at gurgaon and would still take an hour to reach Delhi. After some time two guys showed up at my doorstep however they didn't have packaging material and so we still had to wait for more time to finally get the material and do the packaging. It was only by nightfall they could complete the packaging and so the lorry was not allowed to leave city permits then. Thankfully I could still board my flight early morning the next day. The customer support in charge called radhe shyam was incredibly lax about the entire delay. He simply didn't care and did nothing to assure us about the packing. The horror story is only half done as these people never mailed the invoice even after 5 days after packing the stuff which I had to submit at work and when we try to call them regarding the tracking of our goods(which still haven't reached its 13th of March today) they don't lift the call or even if they lift they would be like "we don't know where the goods are" they again simply don't care. This is the worst packers and movers I've ever employed in the last 20 years. Zero courtesy and zero care and I'll never use it ever despite being a loyal customer all this while.

sai surya k

  • 2021-03-13 13:11:08

Dear Sir I had booked a consignment from Agarwal Packers on 12 Jan 2021 which reached Jaipur on 14 Jan 2021 at night hours. The local team denied unloading at night and said that they will unload it in morning of 15 Jan 2021. Since driver Sh Rajkumar Yadav had no other place to park his truck, I helped in getting it parked at a place 500m from my flat. In morning of 15 Jan 2021, the local team arrived and they started towards my place. Despite my advice to take the truck from internal road they took main road and was caught by Traffic Police. The Traffic Police apprehended them and demanded fine worth Rs 20000. The local team sought my help in release of the truck which I accepted and spoke to the Policemen concerned. The truck was released after a payment of Rs 1000 from my pocket in front of Driver Sh Rajkumar Yadav (7558541642) and the contact person of local team of APML ( Mob No. 6375839211) I contacted their customer care who suggested me to send an email for request of a refund of the amount from APML. I complied with their suggestion but despite having filed the complaint a month ago, there is no response. They also damaged many items and delivery staff was highly unprofessional and foul mouthed. Since I am a Government employee and for reimbursement of charges, I needed some documents like Registration Certificate and Insurance Copy of the Truck and Driving License of Driver for which I spoke to them multiple times and also wrote to their customer care but even for such a small issue, they don't respond. Their executives are non-professional and they always give false assurances and no efforts are made for resolution of issues. I urge everyone to be very careful while dealing with this company #APML Thanks & Regards Abhishek Mani Tripathi Mob 8178869066

Abhishek Mani Tripathi

  • 2021-02-26 12:07:01

Agarwal Packers and Movers Not reliable as they ask for more money after packaging. Doesn't delivered goods on time and staff is not professional and Experience at all. No guarantee for your goods as mine delivered damaged. Unhappy with their service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-28 18:40:55

No stability of job at all. There is a lot of politics and the management doesn’t address our Problems . Salary is decent but career growth is slow. Not happy with Byju's

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-28 18:37:23

It was a very good experience Relocation with Shiftingwale Packers And Movers. I Shifted my Household Goods and Car from Gurgaon to Bangalore. Good services given. Excellent Team and Experienced workers, I am fully satisfied their work.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-28 18:33:53

I am using this Kent RO water purifier last one year and I bought this water purifier from a showroom. Very easy to use and control system is very simple. Kent RO water purifier is really genuine product.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-28 18:28:37

Most pathetic service providers by UrbanClap and very unreliable and unprofessional Staff. There is no customer care number for complaints. After taking money have no responsibilities towards their customers. Worst experience

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-28 18:17:50

From the old I actually have taken the my phone that the phone has superb condition. That's why I prefer the old app during this we tend to get good items at an occasional worth like lounge board cooler refrigerator such things square measure accessible at low price that's why I want to share my personal experience with you so that you too can take advantage of it.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-27 18:59:48

I buy child insurance plan for my child from ICICI prudential life insurance. The insurance plan has full coverage simple because of good service given by the executives and staff members. Also claiming process is very easy.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-27 18:48:49

It's really awesome bike and Its pickup is too good. Hits 180 Kmph within seconds. Its very fast and the disadvantage is In traffic, the engine heats faster to maintain a minimum speed.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-27 18:41:09

I’m happy with the service provided by No Broker and Such a great experience. Special to my moment manager, He made sure everything was done one time and without any problems, I would recommend Everyone to choose No broker’s.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:36:53

Parle-G is that the one in all the previous whole of biscuits in Bharat.But currently biscuits style is obtaining decrease to worst. Not style like time period what it might prefer to be. Packaging is nice however style not adequate to shop for it. Product quality is worst & flavor has modified to worst.Now its worthless to shop for this biscuits.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-27 18:33:52
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Ducati Bikes

Ducati Motor Holding is the most popular motorcycle manufacturing company, based in Italian company, hardhearted in Bologna, Italy. The motorcycle based company is owned by German popular automotive manufacturer Audi, its Italian subsidiary Lamborghini which is turn owned by the Volkswagen Group. Ducati bikes have a lots of valuable customers across the world, who are using the Ducati Motorcycle and share their personal review about the product and services. The customers review and feedback giving to improve the product specification and make perfect as per customers need for the future.

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Salman Khan

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor, producer, occasional singer and television personality who works in Hindi films. In a film career spanning over thirty years, Khan has received numerous awards, including two National Film Awards as a film producer, and two Filmfare Awards for acting.[5] He is cited in the media as one of the most commercially successful actors of both world and Indian cinema.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

Trucking Cube

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Airtel Mobile Operator

Bharti Airtel Limited is an Indian based global telecommunications service provider company. The company is also known as “Airtel” and popular for the same name, headquartered in New Delhi, India. With the best telecommunications services, its operates in 18 countries South Asia and Africa with the Channel Islands. Airtel provide effective services such as GSM, 3G, 4G LTE, 4G+ mobile services, fixed line broadband and voice services depending upon the country of operation and needs. Airtel is the third largest mobile network operator in India and the second largest mobile network operator in the world with over 411.42 million subscribers. It is the second most valuable brand in the mobile network operator. Airtel equipment’s is provided and maintained by Ericsson, Huawei and Nokia Networks whereas IT support is provided by Amdocs. Many users have submitted the positive feedback online regarding the mobile services and broadband. Few of them are facing issue so that they raised a Customers Complain and Feedback online for better response across the world.