Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc. Home Shifting Wale is a Small Business. Home Shifting Wale registered office address is Shop No -04, Taj Highway, Opp. Sai Dham Mandir, Nera Gaur City, Noida Extension.. Home Shifting Wale is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Home Shifting Wale Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (2) and reviews (3) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (2) and rating (3) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Qualitative service of Home ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

It was my first experience with Home ShiftingWale and they did not disappoint me in their shifting process. Each and every item was packed with qualitative materials and moved with professionalism.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-04-13 16:43:19

Excellent Shifting done by HomeShiftingWale

One of the best packers and movers. Their packing, loading, unloading, transporting and correct relocation at the specified location as per I was wanting. Thank you so much homeshiftingwale packers and movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-09 18:37:33

Fantastic Shifting Service

A few days ago, I use HomeShiftingWale Packers & Movers Services to move my furniture from Delhi to Bhiwani, Haryana. They shift my furniture safely without any trouble. .....Thank you for providing amazing shifting services.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-22 10:07:36

Amazing Experience with HomeShiftingWale

The experience with the HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was amazing, they provide excellent relocation service, they are the best I must say.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-18 16:14:27

Affordable Packers and Movers in Vaishali

Thanks to HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers that make my relocation easy and provide me with affordable relocation service.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-11 17:59:07

Affordable Packers and Movers in Indirapuram

Home Shifting Wale one of the best packers and movers in Indirapuram, they make my transfer easy. So I am happy with their shifting service. Keep it up and always provide the best relocation experience for your customer.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-23 18:23:35

Worst packers and movers

They are the worst packers and movers. I suggest you do not use their shifting service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-24 10:17:20

Packing and shifting experts

I took service of shifting home from Delhi to Mumbai from HomeShiftingWale. They are the best shifting experts as they negotiated with us at each phase of shifting and moving. The charges were very negotiable and there was no damage to goods at all. Everything was clearly done with full care and attention.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-13 09:34:42

Good Home Shifting service provides

Home Shifting wale provides very good relocation service. They shift our households good from Delhi to Hyderabad very easily without any problems. I liked his service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-27 11:10:40

Product & Brands Reviews

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com