Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc. Home Shifting Wale is a Small Business. Home Shifting Wale registered office address is Shop No -04, Taj Highway, Opp. Sai Dham Mandir, Nera Gaur City, Noida Extension.. Home Shifting Wale is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Home Shifting Wale Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (2) and reviews (3) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (2) and rating (3) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Home Shifting Done Without Any Damage Issue

Nice team for home shifting services in gaur city. Homeshiftingwale shifts all the household goods with full of security with full of an effective packing process. I am happy to see the way of packing. Really great team for damage-free shifting services. Thanks, Homeshiftingwale movers packers.

Sajal kumar

  • 2022-09-06 12:39:36

Great Teamwork by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers

My office was to be relocated from Delhi to Noida and HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers provided great help to me. The team that was assigned for this work was incredibly serene and energetic. They never behaved awfully towards me or my colleagues even though sometimes we shouted at them due to our other strain. Each member performed their task with magnificent teamwork without causing any damage to any of my belongings. Also, the tools and types of equipment that they have brought with them to load all my office machines and types of furniture were profoundly technical. These tools saved our time apart from saving theirs as the loading and unloading tasks became quite apparent.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2022-04-19 17:10:22

No Extra Charges By HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers

I have to shift from one place to another a lot due to my job and have met various packers and movers firms. But the experience that I had with HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was one of the most unprecedented and most delightful ones. All other such authorities charged an additional expense for delivery of any extra goods of which it was not notified earlier while HomeShiftingWale packers and movers did not. Now, I always contact them for any of my relocation work to be conducted by them with full reliance and remarkable experience. The team did not even misbehave with me when they noticed some extra luggage as compared to other packers and movers.

Pradeep

  • 2022-04-19 17:01:56

Convenient and Affordable Services

I had to shift my bike from Delhi to Ghaziabad within 2 days due to an emergency. HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers took away this tension of mine as they delivered my bike to my new house on the allotted date and time. There was no damage to any part of my bike as they packed, loaded, transported, and unloaded my bike with professionalism. Each member of the team was very hardworking and due to their work, my schedule became more smooth and more convenient. The pricing that they had offered was also under my budget which I appreciate a lot more.

Advik Kumar

  • 2022-04-19 16:59:49

Great Capabilities and Amazing Service Provided

The team that was assigned by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers for shifting my household goods was dedicated and quite talented in their work. They worked with great swiftness without keeping any room for even a little tension or stress relating to the breaking or loss of any valuables. Though I was present at the time when they were processing the work, none of the members was inconvenient due to my presence. This assured me of the genuineness that they have for their profession which I appreciate a lot. With their pace in working, my time was saved along with my money as they rated accordingly.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2022-04-19 16:57:54

Amazing Services Without Any Inconvenience

HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers have a highly professional team as they work quite efficiently without causing any dilemma. We had to shift our heavyweight goods which comprised mainly electrical items like refrigerators, washing machines, coolers, and others. The team packed these items so smoothly that it took away all my tension regarding their safety. The transportation was also suitable for the shifting of my goods with GPS installed in it. Through this they even let me track my consignment for its movement which helped me to trust them even more. I am amazed by their respectful behavior and would recommend everyone to have services from them.

Manish Juyal

  • 2022-04-19 16:55:22

Affordable and Proficient Shifting Services

The moving of my household materials was never such smooth before as I have to shift very often sure to my work. All the packers and movers with whom I got connected were very disappointing in their services. This issue was resolved by HomeshiftingWale Packers and Movers as they not only shift all my goods with great effort and without any damage, but they were highly professional as compared to others. Now, I always trust them with my shift as they also provide the most affordable services within my budget. Teamwork is also highly significant as they operate mutually which benefits in delivering the goods on time.

Sajal kumar

  • 2022-04-19 16:51:00

Incredible Assistance Rendered By HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers

The packing and moving services furnished by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers were profoundly appreciable when we shifted our household goods. They had brought very effective materials for packing each good, particularly pieces that could easily get broken. They also conferred us these materials which encouraged us in trusting them even more. The team was swift with their work as they not only packed all the goods before the determined time but loaded it in transportation with the same enthusiasm. The shifting was done at the same time as decided without any inconvenience. Now, I even recommend my close ones to rely on HomeShiftingWale Packers and movers only.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2022-04-19 16:49:04

Exceptional Work By RKSA Packers and Movers

I had to move my office belongings, particularly heavy machines like computers, generators, ACs, and many more. But was bothered about its safety but this tension was taken away by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers. They shifted all my goods to my new office location on time and without harming them. The types of equipment that they had brought with them for this process of shifting were extremely fitting for the purpose. The best part was that all this processing was executed by their professionals who managed each of my office belongings with much consideration so that no goods receive any harm.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2022-04-19 16:41:00

Astonishing Services Provided With Great Teamwork

I had to move my office to an international location but was anxious about the safety of the goods. My main concern of mine was the security of my office’s all confidential documents. But this matter was resolved by the team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers. The team was at first concerned most about the packing of all confidential documents securely so that there is no loss of it. Then they packed whole other goods from my office like types of furniture, computers, and all additional important machines. Even the decorative items were packed with complete surety and all these were within my budget.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2022-04-19 16:37:23

Household Goods Delivered On Time at Gaur City

Nice shifting way, very professional team, and on-time delivered at my desired location. Really Great work by HomeShiftingWale Team!

Vikas Khurana

  • 2022-04-19 16:08:44

Proficient Work and Reliable Team

The shifting of my household belongings to the new location of Ghaziabad was much of the tension for us as we lived in a villa. So, the materials that needed to be shifted were more in quantity, and also the heaviness that it had required much more labor work. The team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers relieved me of this tension as they have great members who are divided according to their respective fields of work. They shifted all my belongings to the new location on time without any delay and damage to any of our goods. Each of the team members was swift with their work and the pace at which they packed and loaded the goods on transportation was highly appreciable.

Sunil Rana

  • 2022-04-19 16:03:04

Proficient Work and Reliable Team

The shifting of my household belongings to the new location of Ghaziabad was much of the tension for us as we lived in a villa. So, the materials that needed to be shifted were more in quantity, and also the heaviness that it had required much more labor work. The team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers relieved me of this tension as they have great members who are divided according to their respective fields of work. They shifted all my belongings to the new location on time without any delay and damage to any of our goods. Each of the team members was swift with their work and the pace at which they packed and loaded the goods on transportation was highly appreciable.

Sunil Rana

  • 2022-04-19 16:02:53

Qualitative service of Home ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

It was my first experience with Home ShiftingWale and they did not disappoint me in their shifting process. Each and every item was packed with qualitative materials and moved with professionalism.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-04-13 16:43:19

Excellent Shifting done by HomeShiftingWale

One of the best packers and movers. Their packing, loading, unloading, transporting and correct relocation at the specified location as per I was wanting. Thank you so much homeshiftingwale packers and movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-09 18:37:33

Fantastic Shifting Service

A few days ago, I use HomeShiftingWale Packers & Movers Services to move my furniture from Delhi to Bhiwani, Haryana. They shift my furniture safely without any trouble. .....Thank you for providing amazing shifting services.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-22 10:07:36

Amazing Experience with HomeShiftingWale

The experience with the HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was amazing, they provide excellent relocation service, they are the best I must say.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-18 16:14:27

Affordable Packers and Movers in Vaishali

Thanks to HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers that make my relocation easy and provide me with affordable relocation service.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-11 17:59:07

Affordable Packers and Movers in Indirapuram

Home Shifting Wale one of the best packers and movers in Indirapuram, they make my transfer easy. So I am happy with their shifting service. Keep it up and always provide the best relocation experience for your customer.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-23 18:23:35

Worst packers and movers

They are the worst packers and movers. I suggest you do not use their shifting service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-24 10:17:20

Packing and shifting experts

I took service of shifting home from Delhi to Mumbai from HomeShiftingWale. They are the best shifting experts as they negotiated with us at each phase of shifting and moving. The charges were very negotiable and there was no damage to goods at all. Everything was clearly done with full care and attention.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-13 09:34:42

Good Home Shifting service provides

Home Shifting wale provides very good relocation service. They shift our households good from Delhi to Hyderabad very easily without any problems. I liked his service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-27 11:10:40

Product & Brands Reviews

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Bajaj Auto Bikes

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

Land Rover

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.

Amul

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Misti Movers and Packers

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.