Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc. Home Shifting Wale is a Small Business. Home Shifting Wale registered office address is Shop No -04, Taj Highway, Opp. Sai Dham Mandir, Nera Gaur City, Noida Extension.. Home Shifting Wale is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Home Shifting Wale Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (2) and reviews (3) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (2) and rating (3) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Well done

One of the best packers and movers. Their packing, loading, unloading, transporting and correct relocation at the specified location as per I was wanting. Thank you so much homeshiftingwale packers and movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-09 18:37:33

Fantastic Shifting Service

A few days ago, I use HomeShiftingWale Packers & Movers Services to move my furniture from Delhi to Bhiwani, Haryana. They shift my furniture safely without any trouble. .....Thank you for providing amazing shifting services.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-22 10:07:36

Amazing Experience with HomeShiftingWale

The experience with the HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was amazing, they provide excellent relocation service, they are the best I must say.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-18 16:14:27

Affordable Packers and Movers in Vaishali

Thanks to HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers that make my relocation easy and provide me with affordable relocation service.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-11 17:59:07

Affordable Packers and Movers in Indirapuram

Home Shifting Wale one of the best packers and movers in Indirapuram, they make my transfer easy. So I am happy with their shifting service. Keep it up and always provide the best relocation experience for your customer.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-23 18:23:35

Worst packers and movers

They are the worst packers and movers. I suggest you do not use their shifting service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-24 10:17:20

Packing and shifting experts

I took service of shifting home from Delhi to Mumbai from HomeShiftingWale. They are the best shifting experts as they negotiated with us at each phase of shifting and moving. The charges were very negotiable and there was no damage to goods at all. Everything was clearly done with full care and attention.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-13 09:34:42

Good Home Shifting service provides

Home Shifting wale provides very good relocation service. They shift our households good from Delhi to Hyderabad very easily without any problems. I liked his service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-27 11:10:40

Product & Brands Reviews

UClean New Friends Colony

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Hindustan Petroleum

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) is an Indian oil and natural gas company and its headquarters at Mumbai. Around 25% market share in India among public-sector companies. It has a Strong marketing infrastructure. Recently the company has conferred with maharana status on 24 October 2019.

Kwality

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

Provogue Bags

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.