Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc. Home Shifting Wale is a Small Business. Home Shifting Wale registered office address is Shop No -04, Taj Highway, Opp. Sai Dham Mandir, Nera Gaur City, Noida Extension.. Home Shifting Wale is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Home Shifting Wale Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (2) and reviews (3) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (2) and rating (3) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Great Teamwork by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers

My office was to be relocated from Delhi to Noida and HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers provided great help to me. The team that was assigned for this work was incredibly serene and energetic. They never behaved awfully towards me or my colleagues even though sometimes we shouted at them due to our other strain. Each member performed their task with magnificent teamwork without causing any damage to any of my belongings. Also, the tools and types of equipment that they have brought with them to load all my office machines and types of furniture were profoundly technical. These tools saved our time apart from saving theirs as the loading and unloading tasks became quite apparent.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2022-04-19 17:10:22

No Extra Charges By HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers

I have to shift from one place to another a lot due to my job and have met various packers and movers firms. But the experience that I had with HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was one of the most unprecedented and most delightful ones. All other such authorities charged an additional expense for delivery of any extra goods of which it was not notified earlier while HomeShiftingWale packers and movers did not. Now, I always contact them for any of my relocation work to be conducted by them with full reliance and remarkable experience. The team did not even misbehave with me when they noticed some extra luggage as compared to other packers and movers.

Pradeep

  • 2022-04-19 17:01:56

Convenient and Affordable Services

I had to shift my bike from Delhi to Ghaziabad within 2 days due to an emergency. HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers took away this tension of mine as they delivered my bike to my new house on the allotted date and time. There was no damage to any part of my bike as they packed, loaded, transported, and unloaded my bike with professionalism. Each member of the team was very hardworking and due to their work, my schedule became more smooth and more convenient. The pricing that they had offered was also under my budget which I appreciate a lot more.

Advik Kumar

  • 2022-04-19 16:59:49

Great Capabilities and Amazing Service Provided

The team that was assigned by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers for shifting my household goods was dedicated and quite talented in their work. They worked with great swiftness without keeping any room for even a little tension or stress relating to the breaking or loss of any valuables. Though I was present at the time when they were processing the work, none of the members was inconvenient due to my presence. This assured me of the genuineness that they have for their profession which I appreciate a lot. With their pace in working, my time was saved along with my money as they rated accordingly.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2022-04-19 16:57:54

Amazing Services Without Any Inconvenience

HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers have a highly professional team as they work quite efficiently without causing any dilemma. We had to shift our heavyweight goods which comprised mainly electrical items like refrigerators, washing machines, coolers, and others. The team packed these items so smoothly that it took away all my tension regarding their safety. The transportation was also suitable for the shifting of my goods with GPS installed in it. Through this they even let me track my consignment for its movement which helped me to trust them even more. I am amazed by their respectful behavior and would recommend everyone to have services from them.

Manish Juyal

  • 2022-04-19 16:55:22

Affordable and Proficient Shifting Services

The moving of my household materials was never such smooth before as I have to shift very often sure to my work. All the packers and movers with whom I got connected were very disappointing in their services. This issue was resolved by HomeshiftingWale Packers and Movers as they not only shift all my goods with great effort and without any damage, but they were highly professional as compared to others. Now, I always trust them with my shift as they also provide the most affordable services within my budget. Teamwork is also highly significant as they operate mutually which benefits in delivering the goods on time.

Sajal kumar

  • 2022-04-19 16:51:00

Incredible Assistance Rendered By HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers

The packing and moving services furnished by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers were profoundly appreciable when we shifted our household goods. They had brought very effective materials for packing each good, particularly pieces that could easily get broken. They also conferred us these materials which encouraged us in trusting them even more. The team was swift with their work as they not only packed all the goods before the determined time but loaded it in transportation with the same enthusiasm. The shifting was done at the same time as decided without any inconvenience. Now, I even recommend my close ones to rely on HomeShiftingWale Packers and movers only.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2022-04-19 16:49:04

Exceptional Work By RKSA Packers and Movers

I had to move my office belongings, particularly heavy machines like computers, generators, ACs, and many more. But was bothered about its safety but this tension was taken away by HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers. They shifted all my goods to my new office location on time and without harming them. The types of equipment that they had brought with them for this process of shifting were extremely fitting for the purpose. The best part was that all this processing was executed by their professionals who managed each of my office belongings with much consideration so that no goods receive any harm.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2022-04-19 16:41:00

Astonishing Services Provided With Great Teamwork

I had to move my office to an international location but was anxious about the safety of the goods. My main concern of mine was the security of my office’s all confidential documents. But this matter was resolved by the team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers. The team was at first concerned most about the packing of all confidential documents securely so that there is no loss of it. Then they packed whole other goods from my office like types of furniture, computers, and all additional important machines. Even the decorative items were packed with complete surety and all these were within my budget.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2022-04-19 16:37:23

Household Goods Delivered On Time at Gaur City

Nice shifting way, very professional team, and on-time delivered at my desired location. Really Great work by HomeShiftingWale Team!

Vikas Khurana

  • 2022-04-19 16:08:44

Proficient Work and Reliable Team

The shifting of my household belongings to the new location of Ghaziabad was much of the tension for us as we lived in a villa. So, the materials that needed to be shifted were more in quantity, and also the heaviness that it had required much more labor work. The team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers relieved me of this tension as they have great members who are divided according to their respective fields of work. They shifted all my belongings to the new location on time without any delay and damage to any of our goods. Each of the team members was swift with their work and the pace at which they packed and loaded the goods on transportation was highly appreciable.

Sunil Rana

  • 2022-04-19 16:03:04

Proficient Work and Reliable Team

The shifting of my household belongings to the new location of Ghaziabad was much of the tension for us as we lived in a villa. So, the materials that needed to be shifted were more in quantity, and also the heaviness that it had required much more labor work. The team of HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers relieved me of this tension as they have great members who are divided according to their respective fields of work. They shifted all my belongings to the new location on time without any delay and damage to any of our goods. Each of the team members was swift with their work and the pace at which they packed and loaded the goods on transportation was highly appreciable.

Sunil Rana

  • 2022-04-19 16:02:53

Qualitative service of Home ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

It was my first experience with Home ShiftingWale and they did not disappoint me in their shifting process. Each and every item was packed with qualitative materials and moved with professionalism.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-04-13 16:43:19

Excellent Shifting done by HomeShiftingWale

One of the best packers and movers. Their packing, loading, unloading, transporting and correct relocation at the specified location as per I was wanting. Thank you so much homeshiftingwale packers and movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-09 18:37:33

Fantastic Shifting Service

A few days ago, I use HomeShiftingWale Packers & Movers Services to move my furniture from Delhi to Bhiwani, Haryana. They shift my furniture safely without any trouble. .....Thank you for providing amazing shifting services.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-22 10:07:36

Amazing Experience with HomeShiftingWale

The experience with the HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was amazing, they provide excellent relocation service, they are the best I must say.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-18 16:14:27

Affordable Packers and Movers in Vaishali

Thanks to HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers that make my relocation easy and provide me with affordable relocation service.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-11 17:59:07

Affordable Packers and Movers in Indirapuram

Home Shifting Wale one of the best packers and movers in Indirapuram, they make my transfer easy. So I am happy with their shifting service. Keep it up and always provide the best relocation experience for your customer.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-23 18:23:35

Worst packers and movers

They are the worst packers and movers. I suggest you do not use their shifting service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-24 10:17:20

Packing and shifting experts

I took service of shifting home from Delhi to Mumbai from HomeShiftingWale. They are the best shifting experts as they negotiated with us at each phase of shifting and moving. The charges were very negotiable and there was no damage to goods at all. Everything was clearly done with full care and attention.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-13 09:34:42

Good Home Shifting service provides

Home Shifting wale provides very good relocation service. They shift our households good from Delhi to Hyderabad very easily without any problems. I liked his service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-27 11:10:40

Product & Brands Reviews

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

Ray Ban

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Apple Mobile Phones

Apple Mobile has released thirteen generations of iPhone, the iPhone model was one of the major releases of the iOS operating system. iPhone first generation was the GSM based phone and established design such as the certain buttons system. Now, the iPhone is a touchscreen based smartphones designed and marketed by Apple Inc. The first generation iPhone was launched on June 29, 2007. iPhone is reviewed by the several types of user around the world, who are using the product and share their feedback and complain online for the better response.

Kwality

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

Larsen and Toubro

Larsen & Toubro Limited is commonly known as L&T Limited is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded on 07 Feb 1938 by two Danish engineers Henning Holck-Larsen, Soren Kristian Toubro.

Future Institutions

Future Group of Institutions is a learning organization, encourage our students to work in teams. We also believe that along with academic excellence it is the emotional intelligence that defines a winner. In order to develop emotional intelligence, students are subjected to various group learning activities.

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.