Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc. Home Shifting Wale is a Small Business. Home Shifting Wale registered office address is Shop No -04, Taj Highway, Opp. Sai Dham Mandir, Nera Gaur City, Noida Extension.. Home Shifting Wale is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Home Shifting Wale Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (2) and reviews (3) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (2) and rating (3) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Qualitative service of Home ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

It was my first experience with Home ShiftingWale and they did not disappoint me in their shifting process. Each and every item was packed with qualitative materials and moved with professionalism.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-04-13 16:43:19

Excellent Shifting done by HomeShiftingWale

One of the best packers and movers. Their packing, loading, unloading, transporting and correct relocation at the specified location as per I was wanting. Thank you so much homeshiftingwale packers and movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-09 18:37:33

Fantastic Shifting Service

A few days ago, I use HomeShiftingWale Packers & Movers Services to move my furniture from Delhi to Bhiwani, Haryana. They shift my furniture safely without any trouble. .....Thank you for providing amazing shifting services.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-22 10:07:36

Amazing Experience with HomeShiftingWale

The experience with the HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was amazing, they provide excellent relocation service, they are the best I must say.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-18 16:14:27

Affordable Packers and Movers in Vaishali

Thanks to HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers that make my relocation easy and provide me with affordable relocation service.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-11 17:59:07

Affordable Packers and Movers in Indirapuram

Home Shifting Wale one of the best packers and movers in Indirapuram, they make my transfer easy. So I am happy with their shifting service. Keep it up and always provide the best relocation experience for your customer.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-23 18:23:35

Worst packers and movers

They are the worst packers and movers. I suggest you do not use their shifting service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-24 10:17:20

Packing and shifting experts

I took service of shifting home from Delhi to Mumbai from HomeShiftingWale. They are the best shifting experts as they negotiated with us at each phase of shifting and moving. The charges were very negotiable and there was no damage to goods at all. Everything was clearly done with full care and attention.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-13 09:34:42

Good Home Shifting service provides

Home Shifting wale provides very good relocation service. They shift our households good from Delhi to Hyderabad very easily without any problems. I liked his service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-27 11:10:40

Product & Brands Reviews

Monsterindia

Monster is a global online job & employment solution for people, who are seeking jobs and the employers need great people. We've been doing this for more than 20 years, and have expanded from our roots as a "job board" to a global provider of a full array of job seeking, career management, recruitment and talent management products and services. At the heart of our success and our future is innovation: We are changing the way people think about work, and we're helping them actively improve their lives and their workforce performance with new technology, tools and practices

Xiaomi Mobile Phones

Xiaomi Corporation is a Chinese multinational electronics company; the company was founded in April 2010 and headquartered in Beijing. The company makes and invests in smartphones, mobile apps, laptops, home appliances, bags, shoes, consumer electronics, and many other products. It is also the fourth company in the world after Apple, Samsung and Huawei to have self-developed mobile phone chip capabilities.

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

Tata

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Limited, a part of Bajaj Holdings & Investments Limited, is an Indian based popular financial services company. The company focused on lending asset management, wealth management and insurance services across the country and abroad. Bajaj Finserv is also active in wind energy generation with an installed capacity of 65.2 MW. The company headquarters in Pune, Maharashtra, India.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.