Amul

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is a Small Business. Amul registered office address is NA. Amul is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Amul Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Tasty Milk

I need milk daily, so I use to take Amul milk because the taste of Amul gives me happiness and also Amul milk is very healthy and natural. There is no any other milk comparison with Amul Milk

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-24 12:33:09

good life with amul

I work with amul from last 2 year, I joined as fresher. very reputed company all staff are very professional and polite. company and seniors are very supportive . salary credit on time and also my HR always supportive. good experience with amul.....

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-19 15:25:02

Amul Milk

Amul is the best...I usually buy amul products like ghee, milk and chocolate.. Amul Milk is one of my favourite.. I am very happy because I daily use amul milk.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-12 16:21:20

AMUL THE TEST OF ASIA

Amul is one of the top national brand which is known for its milk and milk product, Out of various products this brand also make chocolates for the chocolate lovers. Product quality is superb no one can maintain this quality in milk.So I highly appreciated amul product

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-08 11:43:53

Delicious taste in amul products

Amul gives such a delicious taste in their products. Amul provide so many products such as anul ghee, milk, curd, butttermilk.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:24:00

Delicious taste ghee is given by Amul

I used different brand ghee before two days ago. Two days ago I want to my new friends home at dinner time. They Serve me aloo paratha with Amul ghee. The taste of ghee is soo delicious and I love it so much. So I decided to used Amul ghee daily.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-27 18:19:32

Product & Brands Reviews

Samsung Mobile Phones

Samsung Galaxy previously stylised as Samsung GALAXY is a series of computing and mobile computing devices that are designed, manufactured and marketed by Samsung Electronics. The company product line includes the Samsung Galaxy S series of high-end smartphones in several countries, the Samsung Galaxy Tab series of tablets, the Samsung Galaxy Note series of tablets and phablets with the added functionality of a stylus, the foldable Samsung Galaxy Z series, and smartwatches including the first version of the Samsung Galaxy Gear, with later versions dropping the Galaxy branding, until the release of the Samsung Galaxy Watch in 2018.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

HP Printers

HP is one of the popular in personal computers introduced in 1995, produced by Hewlett Packard. The company is producing to both desktops and laptops for home and office use. With the various types of products, company performing one of leading role in IT industries, its printers also popular in the global level. The company provides best features printers like LaserJet printers, office jet printer and desk jet printers.

OPPO Mobile Phones

Oppo was registered in China 2001 and launched in 2004 as a mobile phones company, the company expended the company products in mobile sectors across the world. The company is a popular consumer electronics and mobile communications company in China. The company is working on smartphones, blue-ray players and several others devices. Oppo Mobile Phones Company became the biggest smartphone in China in June 2016. The company has selling retail outlets more than 200,000. Oppo was the brand phones in China 2019 in smartphones, and world wide ranked no. 5 in share market. Many valuable customers are using the company product and share their feedback online about the product feature and services. On-behalf of customers complain, feedback, company improve the services and make user friendly product in future.

Volvo

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

Hyundai

Hyundai is a popular South Korean multinational automotive company, produce best choice four-wheeler variants for the several countries. The company is popular for the luxury subsidiary in 193 countries with the 75,000 employee worldwide. Hyundai Motor was later established in 1967 and first model, is the Cortina was released in the cooperation with Ford Motor Company in 1968. Globally, several people like the company vehicles and share Customers feedback online.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.