Explore Recent Review

Best service providers in Gwalior. They relocated my car from Gwalior to Bangalore. They carefully relocated my car without any inconvenience from Gwalior to Bangalore and also they delivered my car without any scratch that was really good for me. Because some movers company does not think about this while relocating. Thanks Shiftingwale packers and movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-18 10:48:05

ICICI Prudential life Insurance is the best insurance company which provides lots of benefits with good terms and condition. Service is fast and their staff behavior good. Easily do payment and premium through the company website portal.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-18 10:34:38

Good experienced with Dealkare. Packaging and loading was good, Also they moved my all goods very fast. And my some goods damaged. Although, they compensated to me later. That's quality of Dealkare packers and movers, they always care about their customer.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-18 10:25:30

One of the best portal for searching Government jobs. I am using this application since last 6 months, it is really a good application in my opinion.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-13 18:41:22

Strongly suggested for all the inside work. they need a really skilled team which is able to assist you right from the look to final delivery covering each minute detail of your desires. completely wonderful work. Thanks!

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-13 18:34:32

Super service of booking ,refund ,discount everything I powerfully suggest this to all or any they're merely excellent . I got my refund on cancelled ticket very easily without facing any issue. Thank u EaseMyTrip for such a beautiful service

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-13 18:26:12

ICICI prudent life Insurance pension account is good that has some additional edges of the policy. Services area unit on time and really fast expedited by the workers of the corporate. Less work and each update is mailed to me regularly.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-13 18:18:16

Agarwal packers movers provides best services in India that's why I hired Agarwal packer mover. They offer hassle free relocation to anywhere in India. Their packaging and loading was too good, I am very happy with their services. Really awesome experience with Agarwal packers and movers.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-13 18:12:30

One of the best packers and movers. Their packing, loading, unloading, transporting and correct relocation at the specified location as per I was wanting. Thank you so much homeshiftingwale packers and movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-09 18:37:33

Really nice shifting work done in Indirapuram by DealKare, very professional team. The packing and moving team are very professional and experienced team, make my relocation damage free at my financial plan. Nice team!

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-09 18:33:21

Very nice packers and movers in Hisar. I used their services 3 months before. They are very professional and experience workers, also they easily shifted my goods within timeline. thanks RKSA

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-09 18:24:12

My child got admission to London kids' school and he learning more things day by day. Teachers are very polite with all kids. My kids are doing learning activities regularly

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-09 18:17:06

Honda shine gives you good mileage in better price also suspension is too good. Its very comfortable for any type of person.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-07 15:01:40

I hired Dealkare packers movers for relocation from Delhi to Bangalore and they know that I have some expensive item and they very carefully packed my all item and load in the truck and shifted my relocation place. I am very thank-fully to Dealkare team for shifting my all item with safety.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-07 14:48:38

Overall good in Airtel, but from some time network make too much problem, the cause of this issue, I am not communicated properly to anybody. Airtel please improve in network issue. Thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-07 14:37:22

Such a big brand company, I working in last 5 year. Really I feeling amazing in this company. Office atmosphere is too good. I never felt work pressure, manager always incourage and motivated me. I am very happy to work with Aditya birla group.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-07 13:13:29

After some time phone will be hanged. Picture quality is faded, some time samsung phone will be heating while you using very much, Also battry backup is very poor.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-06 17:50:34

I shifted in Bangalore by Shiftingwale packers and movers. They moved my all item like all furniture, Electronics Items and some precious very fast. I have no complaints from Shiftingwale Packers and movers.. thank-you shiftingwale

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-06 17:45:56

I worked with mahindra for 2 year. company was good but my senior and manager they don't know how to talk with employees. Managers behaviour was so rude. They never didn't provide emergency leave. although they never came office regularly. There is no salary increament in mahindra company.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-05 17:14:54

Great job shiftingwale packers and movers. Your packaging and loading too nice because your employee very carefully loaded my all goods and timely droped at my place, I really appreciate you for this good work.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-05 17:05:10
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

Amul

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

Voltas

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

Daikin

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

Go Air

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.

HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.