Explore Recent Review

Shiftingwale Packers and movers did a good job in packing our goods. The staff was patient, professional and quick at work. The Incharge person who had come with them noted every minute details and immediately shared the soft copies on pick up of goods. It was all very good process driven.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-22 12:44:33

Olx is best website for selling and buying items. I actually have in person benefited many times victimization this portal. I actually have sold my AC, used laptop computer, used pc table etc and got sensible value. I invested with the cash back to get new stuffs.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-22 12:33:54

I selected Ajio as a result of the shoes were obtainable there at a really low-cost worth. Converse shoes were very awful. I applied coupon code additionally and got the money back in my account. The payment method took solely thirty seconds once choosing the product. They have an extremely nice interface. Sure, I would suggest to everybody to use Ajio.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-22 12:17:03

Long live parle G biscuit, Parle G has maintained its style systematically over the years. it's the most effective morning snack with tea or milk.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-22 12:06:38

I liked their packing and moving services. They pack my goods with their packing material when all the goods are packed, they start loading my goods into the truck, and then they shift my goods to my new location. I liked the entire shifting process of the ShiftingWale Packers.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-01-21 10:52:19

Sanjay Precision Industries is one of the best Turned parts manufacturer and exporter company in India. They made very good quality component. Also, they always use the high quality material.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-20 18:16:20

I have moved from Hissar to Dwarka (Delhi). Services was very good. Staffs are very helpful and cooperative. Packers Team is very much honest. Packaging materials are good. Very smooth loading and unloading experience. Transportation charges are very much affordable. Highly recommended, this company (RKSA Packers and Logistics).

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-20 18:00:25

Good work surroundings. Supportive colleagues and sensible management. Company policies are superb and incentives were terribly attractive. Typically, management ignores to deal with the difficulty and wish results anyhow. Salary is good and on-time, however career growth is kind of slow.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-20 17:47:12

This is my personal experience and I am personally impressed by Shiftingwale packers and movers. I was having household goods and Car to shift from Delhi to Jaipur, it was shifted in time without any damage by Shiftingwale Packers and Movers. Packaging was good and I was also satisfied with the price. I am giving them 5 stars because of their value for money service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-20 17:29:09

I find this website very easy whenever I use it. It provides all the things related to jobs they provides all the links about the new government jobs. Most important thing is that it is very easy to handle this website you don't have to need searching more things .you will be able to find that thing which do you want to search on the main front page of that website. so I always prefer to www.findsarkarijobs.com.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-19 17:49:57

I purchase insurance Plan in terribly low premium. The service is amazing that is on time too. The policy coverage is high and claims are straightforward to sanctioned thanks to quick service facilitate by the executives of the insurance company. smart investment that reduces tax.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-19 17:45:48

ITSWS web development company in India. They made a website for me and that website is so amazing. My clients daily approach me for buying my service. ITSWS is the fastest growing company in India. Thank you ITSWS technology.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-19 17:42:27

My ancient insurance Plan is best, I purchased it from Bharti axa life assurance company. the net portal is incredibly simple to work and renewals is done simply. Coverage is high and claims are high however the premium is a smaller amount because the investment is additionally less.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-19 17:34:16

I relocated to Bangalore from Lucknow last month using packers and movers company of RKSA . I am satisfied with the service was goods get delivered on time but some of the goods were broken. In such long distance relocation, this damage is quite acceptable for me.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-18 10:59:21

Best service providers in Gwalior. They relocated my car from Gwalior to Bangalore. They carefully relocated my car without any inconvenience from Gwalior to Bangalore and also they delivered my car without any scratch that was really good for me. Because some movers company does not think about this while relocating. Thanks Shiftingwale packers and movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-18 10:48:05

ICICI Prudential life Insurance is the best insurance company which provides lots of benefits with good terms and condition. Service is fast and their staff behavior good. Easily do payment and premium through the company website portal.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-18 10:34:38

Good experienced with Dealkare. Packaging and loading was good, Also they moved my all goods very fast. And my some goods damaged. Although, they compensated to me later. That's quality of Dealkare packers and movers, they always care about their customer.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-18 10:25:30

One of the best portal for searching Government jobs. I am using this application since last 6 months, it is really a good application in my opinion.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-13 18:41:22

Strongly suggested for all the inside work. they need a really skilled team which is able to assist you right from the look to final delivery covering each minute detail of your desires. completely wonderful work. Thanks!

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-13 18:34:32

Super service of booking ,refund ,discount everything I powerfully suggest this to all or any they're merely excellent . I got my refund on cancelled ticket very easily without facing any issue. Thank u EaseMyTrip for such a beautiful service

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-13 18:26:12
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

Tata Group

Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1868 by Jamestji Tata. Now Tata Group is Own by Tata Sons.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Xiaomi Mobile Phones

Xiaomi Corporation is a Chinese multinational electronics company; the company was founded in April 2010 and headquartered in Beijing. The company makes and invests in smartphones, mobile apps, laptops, home appliances, bags, shoes, consumer electronics, and many other products. It is also the fourth company in the world after Apple, Samsung and Huawei to have self-developed mobile phone chip capabilities.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.

Volvo

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

Hero Honda Bikes

Hero Honda started in 1984 as joint venture with Hero Cycles in India, the company was the largest two-wheeler manufacture in the word and Indian market also. In June 2012, Hero MotoCorp approved a proposal to merge the company investment arm of its parent Hero Investment Pvt. Ltd. The company was in Forbes list of the 200 world most respected companies, Hero Honda Motors ranked at 108. The company introduced the effective motorcycles during 1980s in India and globally, with the best fuel economy and low cost. The company got popularity with their advertising campaign slogan ‘Fill it-Shut it- Forget it’, with the slogan and trust, the company grow at a double digit since inception. The Hero Honda bikes technology popular from 1984 to 2010 in the global market and almost 26 years come from the Japanese counterpart Honda. Hero Honda bikes used by the several valuable customers, they share their opinion and write about the product feedback and complain online which improve the product quality and make product more reliable and effective for future.

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

Nissan

Nissan Motor Co. Ltd is also known as only shortened name Nissan, Japanese multinational automobile manufacturer, headquartered in Nishi-Ku, Yokohama. The company sells its product under the Nissan, Infiniti and Datsun brands. Nissan has been part of the Renault Nissan Mitsubishi Alliance since 1999, partnership between Nissan & Mitsubishi Motors of Japan and Renault of France. Nissan was the sixth largest automaker in the world in 2013, after Toyota, General Motors, Volkswagen Group, Hyundai Motors and Ford. It is the world’s largest electric vehicle manufacturer sales on globally, more than 320,000 electric vehicles in 2018. The customer’s feedback is also great about this car. Many users are submitted the online vehicles review about the electric cars.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Harley Davidson Bikes

Harley-Davidson is known for styles customize motorcycle in the world, based on American motorcycle manufacturer in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company is traditionally marketed with heavyweight, air-cooled cruiser motorcycle with 700 cc engine. With the best way, company markets its products worldwide with licenses and markets under the Harley-Davidson brands.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

Gold Flake

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand. It was introduced in the 1970s. This brand is manufactured, Owned and marketed by ITC Limited.