Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com Agarwal Packers and Movers is a Websites and Online Stores. Agarwal Packers and Movers registered office address is Agarwal Movers Group, Opposite Crescent Public School, Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura, Delhi, 110034 - (India). Agarwal Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Agarwal Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (84) and reviews (5) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (84) and rating (5) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Bad Experience with Agarwal Packers Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Not reliable as they ask for more money after packaging. Doesn't delivered goods on time and staff is not professional and Experience at all. No guarantee for your goods as mine delivered damaged. Unhappy with their service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-28 18:40:55

Unreliable and unprofessional

Damaged goods received after transportation , consignment no. GCNDLH202102616, one center table missing , no issurance papers provided , no refunds for the damage provided . Highly unprofessional staff , loading supervisor (Mr. Shankar , delhi office ) asking for ₹600/- tip , and denied the responsibility for missing items . Pathetic service , highly disappointed.

Navdeep

  • 2021-01-03 13:31:32

great work

Thank you APM for relocating my office. I am very thankful to you and your team member. They very carefully packed my all office items also carefully loaded, and drop within timeframe.. thanks Agarwal packers movers

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-29 18:29:10

great job

best packers and movers in India. they relocate my all furniture and all item and delivered without any damage to my relocation point. good job homeshiftingwale

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-24 11:57:46

behavior not good

good packers and movers company but staff member's behavior not good. they don't know how to talk with customers. they are professional but not polite...bad experience.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 14:45:38

No 1 packers and movers

Professional work staff, very polite, provides fast relocation facility, very hygiene at COVID time, they are very caring full. Done his work on time. I have no complaints. Their Packaging and loading very carefully. Relocate your goods and items without any damage. Great job.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-16 15:56:34

Best service provider for location shifting

I used agarwal packers and movers every time whenever i move to another location, they are very hardworking and packing items with carefully. i highly recommended.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-08 10:39:31

professional Packers

Agarwal Packers make my shifting easy, I was worried about my shifting, but Agarwal Packers provided me excellent service at a cheaper price.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-27 18:13:45

Not Professional

one of the worst services ever come across. No one is serious.

Krishna N Jagnani

  • 2020-08-13 12:01:03

Unprofessional and irresponsible service by APML

I am writing this to convey my disappointment over service of APML. I had booked my house hold goods from Agartala to Prayagraj on 31 May 20. The APML agent at Agartala had assured that my stuff will reach the destination with in 12 to 15 days at max. After 15 days when my stuff didn't reach I tried calling customer care, agent at Agartala, agent at Guwahati and also written mail to APML. Sadly no one provided any information about present status of my stuff. All lies and excuses were given by APML staff so far, they are just not bothered about the hardships I am facing due to non receipt of my stuff. My suggestion to everyone that book ur stuff with APML at your own peril. These people are only bothered about exceptional high amount which they charge from the customer. Really worst experience so far due to highly unprofessional and irresponsible approach of APML. Beware people.

Amit

  • 2020-06-20 17:53:35

Product & Brands Reviews

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Byju’s

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Tikona WiBro

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.