Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com Agarwal Packers and Movers is a Websites and Online Stores. Agarwal Packers and Movers registered office address is Agarwal Movers Group, Opposite Crescent Public School, Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura, Delhi, 110034 - (India). Agarwal Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Agarwal Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (84) and reviews (5) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (84) and rating (5) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Excellent Relocation Service

They do as they say. They transfer my goods on time, packing, loading. All their work is professional so they complete their work very fast. I am happy with their relocation service, and I find that no one offers such a shifting service as they provide, at a cheaper price.

Pradeep

  • 2020-03-26 14:15:19

Professional Team

Agarwal Packers and Movers Company provides excellent relocation services at affordable prices. Their worker knows their duty. They did their job surprisingly without any extra effort. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe and secure relocation service.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-24 16:21:56

Bad Experience

With Agarwal Packers and Movers, my experience was not good at all. They charge too much for their transfer service, and they do not even provide that kind of service.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-23 15:43:32

Bad experience

My experience with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Company was not good, as they delay taking my goods from Delhi to Hyderabad. But one good thing about their transfer service was that they transfer my goods safely without damage to my goods.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-20 11:23:40

On Time Shifting

Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) for providing me excellent transfer service at a cheap price. I was worried about my transfer, but you help me a lot. Thank you once again.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-18 14:17:07

Good but not great

Their shifting service was good, but I expected more about their shifting service. The best thing about their transfer service was that they provide their transfer service at affordable prices.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-16 13:02:46

Nice and easy shifting

We are happy with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. They transfer our goods to Noida very easily. We are completely satisfied with their service. If we need to shift again, we will definitely use their transfer service again.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2020-03-13 12:30:43

Best Relocation Service

Last month I needed Packers & Movers Company relocation service, but I had no idea about their relocation service and their rates. Then I look at the Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) company and some other companies on the Internet. Agarwal Packers had good customer reviews and they were cheap packers and movers so I select their transfer service for my transfer and they did not disappoint me.

twisha singh

  • 2020-03-07 17:28:50

Not professional

Last week we moved our furniture and bike from Delhi to Punjab with the help of Agarwal Packers. Their workers look professional but they are not. They move furniture and bike safely but I am not happy with their shifting team. Because their behavior was very rude.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2020-03-05 16:53:10

APML Review

They are professionals, when they pack and move my goods from one point to another, the whole shifting looked very easy. Not a single item was damaged when they shift my goods. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe and secure shifting service.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-25 15:41:51

Product & Brands Reviews

UClean

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Future Institutions

Future Group of Institutions is a learning organization, encourage our students to work in teams. We also believe that along with academic excellence it is the emotional intelligence that defines a winner. In order to develop emotional intelligence, students are subjected to various group learning activities.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

KKR Packers and Movers

KKR Packers and Movers Raigarh is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers and Movers Raigarh (kkrpm.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.