Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com Agarwal Packers and Movers is a Websites and Online Stores. Agarwal Packers and Movers registered office address is Agarwal Movers Group, Opposite Crescent Public School, Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura, Delhi, 110034 - (India). Agarwal Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Agarwal Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (84) and reviews (5) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (84) and rating (5) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Excellent Relocation Service

They do as they say. They transfer my goods on time, packing, loading. All their work is professional so they complete their work very fast. I am happy with their relocation service, and I find that no one offers such a shifting service as they provide, at a cheaper price.

Pradeep

  • 2020-03-26 14:15:19

Professional Team

Agarwal Packers and Movers Company provides excellent relocation services at affordable prices. Their worker knows their duty. They did their job surprisingly without any extra effort. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe and secure relocation service.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-24 16:21:56

Bad Experience

With Agarwal Packers and Movers, my experience was not good at all. They charge too much for their transfer service, and they do not even provide that kind of service.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-23 15:43:32

Bad experience

My experience with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Company was not good, as they delay taking my goods from Delhi to Hyderabad. But one good thing about their transfer service was that they transfer my goods safely without damage to my goods.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-20 11:23:40

On Time Shifting

Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) for providing me excellent transfer service at a cheap price. I was worried about my transfer, but you help me a lot. Thank you once again.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-18 14:17:07

Good but not great

Their shifting service was good, but I expected more about their shifting service. The best thing about their transfer service was that they provide their transfer service at affordable prices.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-16 13:02:46

Nice and easy shifting

We are happy with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. They transfer our goods to Noida very easily. We are completely satisfied with their service. If we need to shift again, we will definitely use their transfer service again.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2020-03-13 12:30:43

Best Relocation Service

Last month I needed Packers & Movers Company relocation service, but I had no idea about their relocation service and their rates. Then I look at the Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) company and some other companies on the Internet. Agarwal Packers had good customer reviews and they were cheap packers and movers so I select their transfer service for my transfer and they did not disappoint me.

twisha singh

  • 2020-03-07 17:28:50

Not professional

Last week we moved our furniture and bike from Delhi to Punjab with the help of Agarwal Packers. Their workers look professional but they are not. They move furniture and bike safely but I am not happy with their shifting team. Because their behavior was very rude.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2020-03-05 16:53:10

APML Review

They are professionals, when they pack and move my goods from one point to another, the whole shifting looked very easy. Not a single item was damaged when they shift my goods. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe and secure shifting service.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-25 15:41:51

Product & Brands Reviews

Soup

NA

Sauces

NA

Pickles

NA

Honda City

NA

Ferrari

NA

Lamborghini

NA

Datsun

NA

Kia Motors

NA

Mitsubishi

NA