Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com Agarwal Packers and Movers is a Websites and Online Stores. Agarwal Packers and Movers registered office address is Agarwal Movers Group, Opposite Crescent Public School, Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura, Delhi, 110034 - (India). Agarwal Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Agarwal Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (84) and reviews (5) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (84) and rating (5) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Worst Customer Service and very poor service delivery

Dear Sir I had booked a consignment from Agarwal Packers on 12 Jan 2021 which reached Jaipur on 14 Jan 2021 at night hours. The local team denied unloading at night and said that they will unload it in morning of 15 Jan 2021. Since driver Sh Rajkumar Yadav had no other place to park his truck, I helped in getting it parked at a place 500m from my flat. In morning of 15 Jan 2021, the local team arrived and they started towards my place. Despite my advice to take the truck from internal road they took main road and was caught by Traffic Police. The Traffic Police apprehended them and demanded fine worth Rs 20000. The local team sought my help in release of the truck which I accepted and spoke to the Policemen concerned. The truck was released after a payment of Rs 1000 from my pocket in front of Driver Sh Rajkumar Yadav (7558541642) and the contact person of local team of APML ( Mob No. 6375839211) I contacted their customer care who suggested me to send an email for request of a refund of the amount from APML. I complied with their suggestion but despite having filed the complaint a month ago, there is no response. They also damaged many items and delivery staff was highly unprofessional and foul mouthed. Since I am a Government employee and for reimbursement of charges, I needed some documents like Registration Certificate and Insurance Copy of the Truck and Driving License of Driver for which I spoke to them multiple times and also wrote to their customer care but even for such a small issue, they don't respond. Their executives are non-professional and they always give false assurances and no efforts are made for resolution of issues. I urge everyone to be very careful while dealing with this company #APML Thanks & Regards Abhishek Mani Tripathi Mob 8178869066

Abhishek Mani Tripathi

  • 2021-02-26 12:07:01

Product & Brands Reviews

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

Chevrolet

Chevrolet Division of General Motors Company is the popular an American automobile division of the American manufacturer General Motors (GM). The company founder was Louis Chevrolet and William C. Durant, started the automobile manufacturer company on November 3, 1911 as the Chevrolet Motor Car Company. Chevrolet produces and sells a wide range of vehicles in North America. There are several customers complain raised online by the users regarding services and product availability. The company also resolve the issue as per customers feedback. Globally, various modes are properly used by the customers, they are also submitted customers feedback about the vehicles.

Land Rover

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Honda City

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

Godrej Group

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

Go Air

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.