Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com Agarwal Packers and Movers is a Websites and Online Stores. Agarwal Packers and Movers registered office address is Agarwal Movers Group, Opposite Crescent Public School, Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura, Delhi, 110034 - (India). Agarwal Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Agarwal Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (84) and reviews (5) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (84) and rating (5) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Worst Customer Service and very poor service delivery

Dear Sir I had booked a consignment from Agarwal Packers on 12 Jan 2021 which reached Jaipur on 14 Jan 2021 at night hours. The local team denied unloading at night and said that they will unload it in morning of 15 Jan 2021. Since driver Sh Rajkumar Yadav had no other place to park his truck, I helped in getting it parked at a place 500m from my flat. In morning of 15 Jan 2021, the local team arrived and they started towards my place. Despite my advice to take the truck from internal road they took main road and was caught by Traffic Police. The Traffic Police apprehended them and demanded fine worth Rs 20000. The local team sought my help in release of the truck which I accepted and spoke to the Policemen concerned. The truck was released after a payment of Rs 1000 from my pocket in front of Driver Sh Rajkumar Yadav (7558541642) and the contact person of local team of APML ( Mob No. 6375839211) I contacted their customer care who suggested me to send an email for request of a refund of the amount from APML. I complied with their suggestion but despite having filed the complaint a month ago, there is no response. They also damaged many items and delivery staff was highly unprofessional and foul mouthed. Since I am a Government employee and for reimbursement of charges, I needed some documents like Registration Certificate and Insurance Copy of the Truck and Driving License of Driver for which I spoke to them multiple times and also wrote to their customer care but even for such a small issue, they don't respond. Their executives are non-professional and they always give false assurances and no efforts are made for resolution of issues. I urge everyone to be very careful while dealing with this company #APML Thanks & Regards Abhishek Mani Tripathi Mob 8178869066

Abhishek Mani Tripathi

  • 2021-02-26 12:07:01

Product & Brands Reviews

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

Infosys

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

Xiaomi Mobile Phones

Xiaomi Corporation is a Chinese multinational electronics company; the company was founded in April 2010 and headquartered in Beijing. The company makes and invests in smartphones, mobile apps, laptops, home appliances, bags, shoes, consumer electronics, and many other products. It is also the fourth company in the world after Apple, Samsung and Huawei to have self-developed mobile phone chip capabilities.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

FindSarkariJobs

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.