Agarwal Packers and Movers

  • Agarwal Movers Group, Opposite Crescent Public School, Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura, Delhi, 110034 - (India)

  • 9300300300
  • NA

Not a good service provider

They provide damage-free relocation service but I do not think they do their best. I have seen their work before, so I am saying this. I do not have that many goods so that they cannot safely deliver their goods to my new place. I am not happy with their work and their behavior.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-04 14:58:04

Reliable service provider

I liked the Agarwal Packers and Movers Transfer service. They take my cargo from Hyderabad to Gujarat. When I looked at my goods after the transfer, all the goods looked damaged, their transfer service rates are much cheaper than other packers and movers companies. This is what I liked most about their transfer service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-11-30 14:48:49

Best Moving Service Provider

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide the best moving service at affordable rates. I used their service 2 days ago, they transfer my goods well. I saw my goods and it was all okay. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for carrying my cargo safely.

Nikita

  • 2019-11-28 14:54:03

Agarwal the best packers movers company of India

This is one of the best packers and movers company that offers reliable relocation services. They covers all the basic requirements such as local, home, office vehicle shifting. So this is the perfect place that connects all the clients to the great match.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-11-27 17:05:45

Best Packers and Movers Services provider

This is the best company for shifting goods. I personally recommended, this company is time-saving and money also.

Rahul

  • 2019-11-27 16:44:24

Well Shifting Service

I must say that Agarwal Packers & Movers is the best service provider. When you used Agarwal packers and movers then you should not worry as they work safely without any hassle of your family. They transfer all the goods easily and their packing is quite effective, all my belongings are safely transferred by them. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for serving me so well.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-21 11:51:06

Household Goods Shifting Solution

I like Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. They move my household items safely to my new place. What I liked most about their service is the behavior of their workers.

Rina Riy

  • 2019-11-20 17:50:23

Fantastic Shifting Service

If you have ever used Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service then you will agree that they work as professionals. All the work done by them is excellent. They shift my household items, cars and bikes on time without loss.

Rina Riy

  • 2019-11-15 13:25:06

Happy with APML Services

Hello everyone, 2 weeks ago I used APML service as we were to shift our home location from Mumbai to Delhi so we used their service. I choose their service because their customer reviews were very good and their rates were very affordable. They did packing, loading, unloading. They look perfect when we saw our goods. We move safely with their help.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-11-13 11:26:31

Worst service I ever used in my life

I don't know why people like their relocation service. My experience was the worst with him. Most of the household items were damaged by them and some items were lost by them. They paid for it but I still did not like their service

Rahul

  • 2019-11-11 15:18:10

Not satisfied

I am not completely satisfied with the household goods shifting service provided by the Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) company. The quality of the packing was not very good and their labor rude behavior was not acceptable.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-09 13:14:17

Just Amazing Services

I never expected a shifting service like this. They offer just amazing transfer service. I liked their shifting service. I would definitely recommend their transfer services to my circle.

Rina Riy

  • 2019-11-08 17:53:05

Dislike their service

(APML) workers look professional but when they start working they all look unprofessional. They all just waste time and did not pack my belongings on time. I will never use their services again in my life.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-11-07 13:16:51

Best Shifting Solution

Amazing work by Agarwal Packers and Movers Company. They shift my goods on time without any damage to my goods. I liked their services very much as their rates were not very expensive, but their transfer services were very good.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-11-06 18:22:40

Great Transportation Service

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide the best shifting services. They move my household items according to me, they move everything without any damage. Their rates are very cheap, so we have no complaints about their services.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-05 14:50:12

Awesome packing moving service APML Aggarwal Packers

I like Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) shifting service. They all work according to me and their support staff. The entire transfer was really great. Their service was not very expensive, but they charge a much higher rate than other packers and movers.

Rahul

  • 2019-11-04 15:59:18

Very satisfactory service

I never thought that we could easily transfer our household goods from Delhi to Mumbai. All credit goes to the Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Team and their workers. They give us the best idea and time-saving shifting service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers provide me satisfactory shifting service.

Rina Riy

  • 2019-10-31 11:45:50

Awesome shifting service

For the first time, I used Packers and Movers Company services for relocation and it was a great experience. Agarwal Packers and Movers shift my cargo from Haryana to Delhi. I am very happy because for the first time I moved my luggage without any difficulty.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-10-30 17:22:34

Not a single loss

Amazing packing and moving services by Agarwal Packers and Movers. They moved the luggage safely and did not cause any damage to my goods.

Rahul

  • 2019-10-23 16:08:51

Nice service

I am happy with Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. The whole shift was good. My household items were safely delivered by them. I give four-star for their service.

Rina Riy

  • 2019-10-22 12:42:17

Pathetic Packing and Moving Services

I have never seen this type of service, they did all their work very late. First, they came late to my house and then they delivered my luggage to my new house too late. I do not understand what kind of service they provide.

Nikita

  • 2019-10-16 15:04:12

Unsatisfactory service

They gave my household items too late, which is why I do not like their service. I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Company service because of its very good name in the market.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-10-14 13:19:22

Not happy with their service

Agarwal Packers and Movers did all the work against my expectations. I felt that they would safely transfer my belongings to my new place, but they worked in an unprofessional manner.

Rahul

  • 2019-10-10 13:11:12

Good Service

Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) for providing us the best shifting service. We were worried because we had to take our goods from Delhi to Haryana and we were all very busy in our lives, so we did not have time to pack our goods. We are all very happy with your shifting service. I would definitely recommend your service to my circle.

Rina Riy

  • 2019-10-01 14:32:13

Excellent service at cheap rates

Last week I needed to service packers and movers companies. That is why I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Services because of their cheaper rates. Their rates are affordable, but they provide world-class transfer services. They packed my household items with very good material. I am happy to see their work. They delivered my belongings safely to my new location. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me a secure relocation service.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-26 16:03:13

Complaint about Agarwal Packers Services

I thought Agarwal Packers and movers shift my goods safely but they do not. They broke my photo frameset. They apologized to me for that and give me some extra money back. If I forget that, then he did the rest of the things very well. Packed with very good ingredients that I liked most about them at their service.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-21 16:20:42

Best packing and moving company

I have given my furniture to Agarwal Packers and Movers to move from Bangalore to Delhi. They took my furniture to Delhi. When I asked my mother about the furniture, she said that the furniture looks good, and there are no scratches. I am glad to hear that. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Moers to shift my furniture without any damaged.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-09-11 10:13:56

Bad Experience with them

I figured that Agarwal packers and movers would shift my luggage on time, but they did not. Their transfer services were affordable, so I choose their services. I am angry with his service.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-09-06 14:32:18

Good Experience with Agarwal Packers

They carry my household items safely to my new home. I am happy with his shifting service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers for providing me safe and damaged free services.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-04 14:57:53

Packing experts

Agarwal packers and movers facilitate customers through their standardized packing. They use high-quality packing material which protect goods. Agarwal packers and movers are highly qualified professionals who tracks the consignment so that safety of goods may be ensured while delivering goods to destination location.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-09-03 10:53:32

Good Packers and Movers in Delhi

Hassle-free packing and moving service as I need it. They move my cargo, without any kind of damage. I and my family really appreciate their relocation services

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-09-02 15:50:58

Packing and moving service providers

I shifted from Delhi to Ghaziabad with the Agarwal packers and movers. They are the packing and moving professionals who possess good quality in their work. Their services are quick and reliable as well with minimum delays and errors. I got completely satisfied with their packing services as the packing material used in goods packing was of very fine quality.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-31 10:10:33

Agarwal packers and movers Broke my Mirror

Their shifting was good but he accidentally they broke my mirror. They apologize to me for this but it is not a big deal. They did whole work very nicely and safely. Except in this matter, They provide me nice services at an affordable cost. I suggest everyone that if you need packing and moving services, then take their service at an affordable price.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-08-30 15:49:30

Moving and packing professionals

Agarwal packers and movers are serving their customers fruitfully with innovative approaches. They do not lack anywhere in their activities of packing and moving. Agarwal packers and movers are effective packers and movers who drive excellence in their performance and output. Agarwal packers and movers have gained supremacy in their shifting activities.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-29 10:21:06

Excellent Shifting Service Provider

I choose the right packers and movers for my relocation. So I was able to safely move my household goods to my new destination. Thanks to the workers of Agarwal Packers and Movers and their support staff.

Rahul

  • 2019-08-28 17:34:19

Packing and moving professionals

I shifted from Delhi to Gurgaon with the help of Agarwal packers and movers. The team was very sincere with the discipline and professionalism in their services. They contributed a lot by offering positive outcomes in moving and packing service. Agarwal packers and movers have earned popularity in packing and moving.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-28 10:17:01

Shifted my luggage without any problem

Agarwal Packers and Movers moved all our household items from Gorakhpur to Lucknow. Moving and storage fees were affordable and their staff was professional and expert in handling all our goods. They came on Saturday which was convenient for me. Nothing broke during packing and moving. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe packing and moving services at affordable prices.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-08-27 13:21:24

Best packing experts and professionals

Agarwal packers and movers shifted my consignment from my old home to new home. I was very delighted with their service. They shifted everything with full care and dedication. Thanks to them as they are quite responsible for their work. They enhance their capabilities with automated technologies with flexible routine. Their shifting is reliable.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-15 09:29:24

Amazing Shifting Service

Agarwal Packers and Movers safely transfer my goods to my new destination without any problems. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers to provide me such a good shifting service.

Rahul

  • 2019-07-03 13:05:59

Sifters and Packing Experts

I took service from Agarwal Packers and Movers. They shifted my consignment very safely. I was stress-free regarding my lightweight items having mirror. Not a single scratch or damage to any item reached. I would suggest to take their service and opt them for shifting and moving just of their reliability.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-02 09:50:22

Broke My Brand New Led TV

Agarwal Packers Workers accidentally broke the new LED TV set of my brand. Because my floor was a little slippery. Therefore, my TV set by mistake accidentally broke from them. But this was not a big issue for me because they pay for it. The whole shifting did by Agarwal Packers and Movers was really good, by the Expert team and their workers.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-12 11:32:23

Reliable movers and packers

I transhipped my table lamp and the dining set crockery, but when I received it, the dining set bowls were broken, spoons were missing. I asked them to check about this. They rectified this and recovered lost items. I was satisfied with them. Thanks to their service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-07 10:19:54

Some mistake by Agarwal Packers and Movers workers

Agarwal Packers and Movers workers did their job surprisingly. One of these workers damaged some of my small things like tables and chairs. I complained about them. Then Next day Agarwal Packers and Movers expert team member come to my house and apologized with their mistake and give me new chairs and they repair my table.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-06 09:59:04

Most Trusted Service Provider In Your Country

Agarwal Packers and Movers are the biggest service Provider as always. They do their best in providing the services and they are always ready to provide service at any time according to your needs. I always use to take service from Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-05 10:03:06

Best Service Provider Till Now

Hello, My dear friends, I have relocated yesterday from Delhi to Mumbai and I arrived at my address. I was really troubled of my households, I started to examine Packers and Movers on the google. Then I found Agarwal Packers and Movers. And asked Agarwal Packers and Movers. All working team came to me for my service. They have done fantastic work before I have never seen such great work.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-04 10:10:23

Safe and Good but not fast delivery provide

Agrawal Packers and Movers did a great job but in the end, they delivered our goods in our new home very late due to winter fog. By the way, I liked his service because he did not give me any chance of complaint.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-04 09:42:03

Packing and shifting company

I arranged a transshipment of the dining table with Agarwal Packers and Movers. The dining table that I got after shifting was damaged as the mirror of the dining table was broken. So I was not satisfied with them at that time. After that, they changed the mirror and I was delighted what they did. So I was happy with their service.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-01 09:52:45

Agarwal Packers Reviews

Agarwal Packers and Movers are good but they are not the best. When I took their service, I told them that some of my belongings are very expensive, please keep them in mind. Then they told me, do not worry Sir We will take care of your goods. They take care of my goods very well but they delivered my goods to my new home very late. They apologized for that. But I am still unhappy with their service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-29 10:38:01

Outstanding Services by Agarwal packers and services

They are one of Best service providers you can easily track your package If you call their support team they will treat you in a such a way that you like. they are delivering your products Safely. This was my first services and i like their way of servicing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-27 18:18:00

Supportive and Helpful by Agarwal Packers and Movers

Very Fantastic customer service. The labor which come is also co-operative and supportive. I would always suggest my Friends for this.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-27 18:05:18

Valuable Service Response by Agarwal Movers Group

I recently had my household goods shifted from Agra to Delhi NCR by hiring Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. and it was the best decision. The Professional staffs were highly expert and dedicated their job. They packed and moved my valuable goods carefully and rearranged. I am completely satisfied with their service and will surely everyone to hire Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-06 15:32:27

My car delivered on time without any issue

Few days back, I shifted my car from Agra to Delhi with the help of Agarwal Packers and Movers. At first, I was afraid to let the staff of the company move my valuable car. But, when they loaded my car on their special car carrier and all the safety measures that were fixed in the carrier for the safety of my car, I realized that it was the best decision that I have made. There was not even a scratch when my car got delivered at the destination point. I am happy with their service. Thanks APML!

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-02 18:13:34

Great Support by Shifting Team

Of late, I relocated my home from Chennai to Bangalore and availed the service of Agarwal Packers and Movers to help me out in my moving process. The staff of the company was great at their work and did not let my goods get harmed during the transportation. I am very satisfied with their service and consider it to be highly recommendable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-31 23:39:09

Complaints but not very big

Hello Everyone, I used Agarwal Packers and Movers services last month and I must say they are very good packers and movers. But When I check their Customer Reviews, Feedback, and Complaints in so many websites some people have complaints about Agarwal Packers and Movers services. But that was a not big issue.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-26 11:35:11

Maybe they are the best packers and movers

I share my Experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers, When I moving my house Delhi to Hyderabad that time knows some packers and movers companies help peoples to relocate there house. I check Agarwal Packers and Movers Customers Reviews when I satisfied with him. Then I call and fixed my relocation with his.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-19 16:46:29

Choose the Best Packers and Movers for You

When I read Agarwal Packers and Movers Customer Complaints, I thought they did not offer such a good service to their customers. The complaints were very modest, but still. But all the packers and movers were asking for a lot of money, so I chose Agarwal Packers and Mowers and they did not disappoint me. They very well transferred the goods of my house from one place to another, without harming them.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-15 10:50:58

Very helpful customers feedback

I share your feedback with Agarwal Packers and Movers. If you are looking at Agarwal Packers and Movers Feedback, you may have already read how they work and what kind of shifting service they provide to their customers? I think they are the only one who provides the best shifting service without any kind of damage to out items.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-13 11:19:32

Very Nice service provides

I share my Feedback about Agarwal Packers and Movers, I think they are the best relocation service providers at a very cheap cost. They also give some discounts to their clients. Like I got a discount when I took their service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-11 16:33:23

Stress Free Relocation Service Provider

Recently, I shifted my new lovely Bike from Hyderabad to Delhi with Agarwal Packers and Movers. They have transported my Bike without any scratches in my new location, Delhi. Its services are too good at all because one of my brothers use their services and he told me and then I hired them because I have no idea about any best packers and movers in Hyderabad, but I have very glad to use their services because they are the best packers and movers and they do not give a risk to complaint. Excellent relocation.....

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-09 15:33:39

Very difficult to make work very easy

I read the feedback of Agarwal Packers and Mowers in a site. He did the same thing as the people said about his, he made me very happy with his service. They are very good relocation services providers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-07 15:39:46

Happy service provides by Agarwal

I had a lot of set of plates when I thought of removing it from one place to another, then I took the help of Agarwal Packers and Movers. They packed all my plates to relocation, in the second place. When I saw my plates, I saw that some of the plates were broken, but they are broken in my house when I collect all the plates. But still I called Agarwal Packers and Movers and told them about broken plates, then they gave me the money for those plates. They think the mistake was his but thats was not. He was not his fault even though he gave me the money, so he shows how much he keeps his customers attention.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-06 15:18:20

Best relocation service at a very cheap cost

When I needed Packers and Movers, all Packers and Movers were asking for a lot of money from Delhi to Hyderabad. Even when I did not have too much-weighted items. Then someone told me about Agarwal Packers and Movers Then I contacted them. When he told me his price that time I am so happy because they give me best services in very low price and all the Packers and Movers ask for a lot of money compared to Agarwal Packers and Movers. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers you give me the best relocation services for a very low price.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-05 15:22:14

Choose the right packers and movers

When I confused which packers and movers are good for me at very cheap prices. That time one of my friends told me about Agarwal Packers and Movers. Then I contact them they told me a very high price of their rate. Then I told my friend Agarwal Packers and Movers are very expensive. But my friend told me there are lots of fake Agarwal Packers and Movers in the market. I give you the number of Agarwal packers and movers. Then I again call Agarwal packers and movers and that time I fully satisfied with this Agarwal Packers and Movers because they are the cheap and the best relocation services providers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-04 17:29:20

On time Goods Delivery Relocation Services

According to my Agarwal Packers and Movers are the best relocation services, providers. They are my favorite packers and movers I suggest, my friend and neighbors, if they are looking for packers and movers then choose Agarwal packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-02 16:11:22

Excellent Packing and Moving with Agarwal

I had a wonderful experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers they are moving my valuable household goods or items from Delhi NCR to Pune. I feel just wow to know about your company and request a quotation and that was a great experience for me. Shifting in a proper way using with good packing material like sheets and bags. There packing was very excellent.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-01 17:58:37

Wonderful Experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers

I have shifted my home from Noida to New Delhi with Agarwal Packers and Movers. It was the best selection for me because its services are the best service provider in compare to other service providers. They have shifted me all the equipment without any harm.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-28 15:22:55

Calm and Kind Nature Staff Members of Agarwal

Hello Everyone, I recently had shifted valuable goods with my vehicles from Punjab to Chennai by the support of Agarwal Packers and Movers, it was an excellent selection and my consignments reached at without any issue at my doorstep on time. The working members were highly dedicated and trained in their job. But when he starts Packing my households items I see they are working fast and they small items collect in one big box. That time I said some little items are very expensive then they are those items collect in others boxes by the way they packed and moved valuable goods very carefully and easily. Thanks for hassle free support.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-27 14:54:42

Hard Working Professional Staff Members of Agarwal

Agarwal Packers and Movers when I choose him that time I think that not very good packers and movers because other people advise me to choose other packers and movers but in my budget, I can only choose Agarwal packers and movers. But Agarwal packers and movers proved all the people think wrong because their services are amazing. They all the packing, unpacking, loading, unloading work are very nice. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers to prove to us all wrong.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-26 15:20:12

Trusted shifting services

I want to share my shifting household story. When I shifted by Agarwal Packers and Movers they are trusted person my all items shifted without me and when I saw to got to my home then no damage and any types problems so I will say of Agarwal Packers and Movers such nice guys that shifted my household without me. All these things see to I am very happy that I joined till now. So thank you Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-26 12:49:49

Beware the fake Agarwal Packers and movers

When I searched the Agarwal packers and movers contact number on the internet I saw so many fake companies names Agarwal packers and movers. Then I asked for a contact number of Agrawal Packers and Movers from my friend, because he used them before. All I just said beware the Fake Agarwal packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-19 11:56:25

Responsibility to my entire satisfaction

Hello, I am Shalu and I share my experience with all of you, I used Agarwal packers and movers services in last year and that time their way of doing work something is not good but I used again Agarwal packers and movers but this time their way of working has become very good. I chose his service twice because he is very cheap and works very well.

Rahul

  • 2019-02-16 09:53:32

Shifting Easy Way Without Any Damage

Agarwal Packers and Movers offer the best packing material which is great and gives magnificent packing and moving office in all expert way. Entire administration was exceptionally secure and incredible they packing and moved the important family merchandise. I feel very appreciate staff member at both ends places. Thanks to all staff members Agarwal Packers and Movers!!!

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-13 17:21:22

Amazing experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers

Hello everyone, I share my feedback with Agarwal packers and movers. I used their service for last week and it was an amazing experience. The hole team is the expert workers and they work so fast. If you need packers and movers then I suggest you Agarwal packers movers are one of the best packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-07 09:57:43

Professional Manpower with Best Services

With the best experience, Agarwal Packers and Movers has done moving my important family unit merchandise from Delhi to Hyderabad. I am content with master colleagues which dealt with everything effectively additionally learning with the packing and moving independently from anyone else in Bangalore. On account of Agarwal Team for best moving.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-02 10:07:59

Safe and Secure Relocation Services

I completed relocation deal with Agarwal Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ambala, Punjab. They have given moving charge that extremely extraordinary for me on the grounds that my money-related spending plan was meet this. My home articles were pressed by best pressing materials and notice mark in each case. They have been given the most extreme consideration to every one of the merchandise on the pressing. I was truly satisfied with such sort of administrations. My luggage was delivered properly but he smashed one or two plates, no matter because he paid for it.

Rahul

  • 2019-02-01 16:51:23

STRESS FREE PACKING AND MOVING VIA AGARWAL

I have shifted my valuable household goods from Delhi to Lucknow by Agarwal Packers & Movers. Their team members confirmed all facilities with full trust and ensured our home shift safely. I can easily move of valuable goods as one of the fastest, safe, secure and accurate working service company. Thanks to Agarwal Packers and Movers Staff for the great service.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-01 16:34:17

Much obliged to you APML

I completed relocation deal with Agarwal Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ambala, Punjab. They have given moving charge that extremely extraordinary for me on the grounds that my money-related spending plan was meet this. My home articles were pressed by best pressing materials and notice mark in each case. They have been given the most extreme consideration to every one of the merchandise on the pressing. I was truly satisfied with such sort of administrations. My luggage was delivered properly but he smashed one or two plates, no matter because he paid for it. Contact Us: 9300300300 Get more details to visit us: http://bit.ly/2seDfga

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-24 11:20:50

Packers and Movers Customer Review

I recently had my household goods moved from Mumbai to Delhi by hiring Agarwal Packers and Movers. The expert staffs were exceedingly committed and prepared for their own actions. They stuffed and moved essential family merchandise securely, cautiously and revised after the move. I am totally happy with their administration. Contact Us: 9300300300 Get more details to visit us: http://bit.ly/2CWw1Ul

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-11 11:13:26

Agarwal Packers and Movers Review

I have to share my last months moving learning from Delhi to Dehradun. They did incredible work as demonstrated by my requirements. They have greatly experienced associates who went to my home and stuffed all of the things and load in the truck. Agarwal Packers and Movers give monetarily clever and financially savvy organizations. Contact Us: 9300300300

Rahul

  • 2019-01-07 12:38:27

Agarwal Packers and Movers Feedback

A year prior, I expected to move my Bike from Delhi to Mumbai in where I grew up. In any case, I was focused on I had no idea over any vehicle transportation master center in Delhi. By then, my neighbor illuminated me concerning Agarwal packers and movers. I contacted them and enquire all information. They snatched Bike in Delhi and passed on in Mumbai. When they passed on my Bike it has some little scratch anyway they settled it. Contact Us: 9300300300

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-07 12:37:18

Agarwal Packers and Movers Customer Review

I have to share my last months moving learning from Delhi to Dehradun. They did incredible work as demonstrated by my requirements. They have greatly experienced associates who went to my home and stuffed all of the things and load in the truck. Agarwal Packers and Movers give monetarily clever and financially savvy organizations.

Rahul

  • 2019-01-05 12:13:00

Agarwal Packers and Movers Review

I need to share my last months moving knowledge from Delhi to Dehradun. They did great work as indicated by my prerequisites. They have extremely experienced colleagues who went to my home and stuffed every one of the things and load in the truck. Agarwal Packers and Movers give financially savvy and cost-effective administrations.

Rahul

  • 2019-01-04 16:00:23

Excellent Services Via APML

I want to share my shifting experience with everyone. Last week, I was thinking in my mind that how to shifted home with household goods from here with my whole family. I was very tensed about my some imported goods my mother. Then one day my uncle came to my home and I said to him about shifting then he suggests me and told me about Agarwal Packers and Movers and their services. It was my first-time move with them. They had shifted me all the goods or stuff from my new spot without no harm. They took care of your goods according to our need. They had used the best packaging material for our goods. Thank you...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-09-29 10:36:52

Awesome Shifting Service by Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers made my relocation stress-free. Really, I was very tensed at that time when I thought to relocate from Delhi to Mumbai. But, I had no idea about any shifting company. Then my uncle told me about Agarwal Packers and movers. then I contacted them and they asked about my consignment quantity. They came to my home old location and packed all the item with the best packaging material and load into the truck. They delivered me all the consignment in Mumbai without any damage. I am very happy with my relocation by Agarwal Packers and Movers...

Vipul Bansal

  • 2018-09-27 11:16:58

Best Shifting Services By APML

Based on my relocation experience, I want to share my personal thoughts about to move from one place to another. Recently, I have shifted my office equipment from New Delhi to Haryana with Agarwal Packers and Movers. They have shifted me all the office equipment without any damage or scratches. They are the best service provider across India. Many items of equipment are full of glasses but any items shifted me without any scratches to my new domicile. So, I want to suggest to everyone that if you want to move from one domicile to another, then once use their services. I am very thankful to the supporting team.

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-09-27 11:15:18

Great People to work with Agarwal Packers and Movers

Before two months ago, My sister shifted home from Vaishali to Jaipur for personal motives. She chooses Agarwal Packers and Movers. For their shifting as I encouraged it to her. The employees took care of all the home items and introduced it to the new spot. They executed her all the home items without any damage from my new spot. They had well professional staff, who manages all the process of packing and loading with a specific material. Next day they came to her home and all the household goods loaded into the truck. They provided her tension free relocation from Vaishali to Jaipur. Really awesome services by Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-26 15:36:34

Awesome car service Via Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the best packers and movers in India. Very well behaved staff, and gave me on time delivery. Last year, we moved from Jaipur to Bhopal. It was my first move so I had no idea about that. I did research on all the sites and also asked my friends and all the relative. And finally one of my relative recommend Agarwal Packers and Movers. Then, I had shifted home with households goods from Jaipur to Bhopal with them. So, after contacting them and the next day they came to my home and made a list of items to be packed all things before moving/Next day they came with trucks and loaded all the home items into the truck. Thank you....

Rahul

  • 2018-09-25 10:30:50

Sterling relocating experience with APML

Just a few days back, my sister shifted home for personal motives. For their transferring as I encourage it to her. The employees took amazing care of his household goods and introduced it to the vacation spot with no harm. She changed in to very happy and it recommends to everyone. They provided cost-efficient services according to other. It was her first move with Agarwal Packers and Movers. Their team manages all the packing and loading process with the best quality material to use in my home items. So, I always recommend him, if you want to move from one domicile to another, then once use their service. Thank you for the supporting team.......of Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-24 15:14:41

Outstanding Relocation Service By APML

Just a few months ago, I was looking the best affordable Packers and Movers for a long distance move, but I have no idea that how to shift my home with household goods or another vehicle from Old Delhi to Lucknow. That time one day my elder brother came to my home and I said to him about home shifted, then he suggests me and told me about Agarwal packers and movers and their services because he used their services. It was my first move with Agarwal packers and movers. One day they came to my home and pack all the goods or stuff with the best packaging material and then load in the truck. Its services are too good appropriate at all.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-18 09:52:49

On Time delivery By Agarwal Packers and Movers

Recently, I have shifted my home from New Delhi to Varanasi with Agarwal Packers and Movers. It was my first move with them but, they are the best service provider in Delhi, NCR. They have shifted me all the home items without any damages or scratches. When I was decided to shifted home that day, they came to my home and pack all the goods and equipment with the best packaging material and then load in the truck. Their services are too good appropriate at all. They provide me with stress-free relocation and their team members are very professional, who are ready to free hassle move. Thank you.....

Rahul

  • 2018-09-14 10:39:56

Reliable Services By Agarwal Packers and Movers

Just a few days ago, I was thinking in my mind that I have to change my location from here with my family. I was worried about my costly goods, my mother gave me on a birthday gift. Then, my uncle told me about reliable packers and movers in Ghaziabad. I contacted them and discuss all the thing to the Head of Agarwal Packers and Movers. Next day, they came to my home and pack all the consignment and other equipment with the better quality material and then load in the truck. They provided me stress-free relocation service in Ghaziabad. Thank you...

Rahul

  • 2018-09-13 18:04:49

Very Stunning Services By APML

Last Saturday, I was thinking about a move in mind that now I shift my home with from here. But, I was worried to move about it. Then my landlord told me about Movers. I have shifted my home from New Delhi to Kolkata with Agarwal Packers and Movers. They have shifted me all the equipment without any damages or none scratches at my new destination. They are the best service providers because its services are too good appropriate at all. They have pack all the consignment with the best packaging material and then load in the truck. They provided a stress-free relocation service.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-12 12:14:19

Cost Effective Relocation Service By APML

Last Saturday, I have shifted my new Honda City car from Delhi to Bareilly with Agarwal Packers and Movers. They have shifted my car without any damage or no scratches in my new destination, Bareily. They provided cost-effective and much-better services for our clients. They are the best packers and movers compare to other movers. Their packaging material was very strong and robust. All things were packed by the specific material. I am very thankful to the supporting team......

Rahul

  • 2018-09-10 10:15:37

Outstanding Relocation Service by APML

Just a few days back, I was very tensed about to move from Delhi to Gwalior. I was very confused that how to relocate with my household goods from Delhi to Gwalior, then my neighbor came to me and I asked about any best movers and Packers at a cheap price. He told me and suggests that if I want to move from one place to another then, once use their services. Therefore, I was decided and it was my first move with #APML. Next day they came to my home and packed all the household goods and other equipment with proper and best quality material then load in a truck. They had shifted me all the consignment without any damages and none scratches in my new destination, Gwalior.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-08 11:39:13

Excellent Services By APML

I hired Agarwal Packers and Movers just a few days back for my residence move and I turned into inspired via the well mannered and expert activity they achieved for me. When I have known as them the primary time for relocation they supplied me quote for all offerings and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed my all the consignment and loaded into a truck and moved to my new residence, Chennai. All transferring technique simply completed as I decided and reached correctly to my domestic. Thank you...

Rahul

  • 2018-09-07 15:08:42

Best Moving Services By Agarwal Packers and Movers

I have shifted my domestic from Noida to Uttam Nagar through Agarwal Packers and Movers, last year. It was the awesome selection for me because they have got shifted my all the consignments nicely with none harm. It was my first move so, I had no idea about that. I did research on the internet and then also asked my friends and relative. And, finally one of my relative recommend Agarwal packers and movers company. So after contacting them, they came to my home the next day and made a list of items to be packed and gave me a quote, the price was affordable so I made deal with them. Thank you.....

Rahul

  • 2018-09-06 18:00:57

Experienced and professional Team with Agarwal Packers and Movers

I have shifted office from Noida to Haryana with Agarwal Packers and Mover. It was my first move, I am feeling very grateful for the support of them. They are doing a brilliant process. They do not give a risk to complain. While I shift my office they executed the exceptional task. Not an office equipment damaged or scratch on any equipment I have so many glass product but not a product is broken. If you need to transport your home please go in advance and phone them they are the best.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 12:23:23

Excellent Services Via Agarwal Packers and Movers

I have hired Agarwal Packers and Movers for home shifting from Gurgaon to Pune. It was my first move, I am feeling great with the support of them. All the consignments delivered to my home on time without any issue. Great relocation professes done by the organization. They have given me the best shifting quotation which was reliable for me and assure me safe and secure relocation at the affordable price. Really, the packing team packed all the goods properly with genuine packing materials and delivered it on-time at my new location safe and secure. It was excellent shifting service by Agarwal Packers and Movers. Thank You...

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-13 15:23:25

Hassle Free Relocation Via Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the famous service providers across India. Based on my experience Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the best service providers across India. I shifted my home with goods from Gurgaon to Kolkata. I was confused how to arrange that mover, then one of my friends told me about their services. He suggests to me that Agarwal Packers and Movers is the best choice for me. They have shifted many families with safe and secure or on-time delivery with them. if you want to move with household goods from one place to another then I want to suggest that they are the best for movers. They are the best Packer and Movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-11 12:34:01

Hassle Fee Relocate Via Agarwal Packers and Movers

I am very thankful to the supporting team. India first Moving offerings with Agarwal Packers and Movers wherein a couple of offerings are surrounding along with home moving, office shifting, relocation and problem loose flow. We have a dependable group member that they are constantly prepared to transport with Agarwal Packers and Movers. I even have shifted my office from Hyderabad to Goa via Agarwal packers and movers. It was the great selection for me because they have shifted my all of the household goods properly with a few gadgets are broken during to transport, however, they should enhance my very own device.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-09 15:01:12

Very Stunning Facility By Agarwal Packers and Movers

They are doing very good and nice service. They are doing an excellent job. They do not give a chance for complaint. While I shift my house they have done a great job. Not a thing was broken or scratch on anything I have so many glass product but not a product is broken. If you want to move your house please go ahead and call them they are the best. I am very thankful to the supporting team.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-08 11:11:43

Best Service offer by staff members

Hey guys, here Agarwal Packers and Movers services are very reasonable as compared to another company service. I used many time transportation services and staff members are the best for service/work at the time of packing and moving. Thanks, Staff Members for best service!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:46:38

Responsible Agarwal Packers and Movers

The services of Agarwal Packers and Movers available from Mumbai to New Delhi. I found Agarwal Packers and Movers staff members are very responsible, reliable and careful. Communication was very good, excellent and our belongings goods arrived in good condition. Thanks for the brilliant service...!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:43:59

Comfortable Packing and Moving Service with Agarwals

I select Agarwal Packers and Movers to move my own household goods and Luxury car from Bangalore to New Delhi, the whole experience was good for me from the start to end transportation services. I feel very comfortable at the time of packing, loading and unloading facility. Appreciation for all work and service!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:41:34

Safely transportation facility with Agarwal

I have used the services of Agarwal Packers and Movers for my personal important household goods and Grand i10 car moves from Punjab to Mumbai. Packing and moving staff were very professional and efficient hard working, they really did very good packing and moving. Special Thanks to all Staff members!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:37:57

Happy with Agarwal Packers and Movers Services

Professional staff offer relocation services from start to end with very good communication and service better than other movers company. I am very happy with the services of Agarwal staff members and surely going to personal use Agarwal Packers and Movers service again.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:35:05

The best facility offered by Agarwal

With the best experience, Agarwal Packers and Movers has done shifting my valuable household goods and vehicle from New Mumbai to Delhi. I am very happy with trained staff services which handled everything easily also have knowledge with the packing by himself in New Mumbai. Thanks to Agarwal staff members for best moving.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:33:01

Very careful services of Agarwal Packers and Movers

Recently moving our office from Delhi NCR to Chennai with Agarwal Packers and Movers. I was fully satisfied with packing and moving facility, efficiently and very careful with our own important goods. It was the best experience of valuable goods moving service. I would like to appreciate to staff members of Agarwal Packers and Movers who helps me in during the whole transportation process.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:29:51

Goods Delivery on time with Agarwal Packers and Movers

It was a good experience of transportation service with Agarwal Packers and Movers from Delhi NCR to Lucknow. They delivered my office goods with furniture timely and safely without any damage in goods. I would like to say thanks to all staff members with me during the complete transportation process.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:27:05

Polite and Supportive Staff

Thanks to Agarwal Packers and Movers for super shifting support, consignment just recently moved from Goa to Jabalpur with my Royal Enfield bike. The shifting team really professional and experienced they managed my heavy bike with the consignments and properly loaded for transportation. All the items delivered to my home in good condition without any issue. Thanks for damage free delivery.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2018-03-28 13:08:44

Affordable and Bother Free Relocation

My home stuff and vehicle moved from Greater Noida to Shimla. All the household goods delivered on time without any issue. It was a great support by Agarwal Packers and Movers. They packed all the goods with the best packing materials and support them properly for the hassle-free move. Their transportation process was excellent and followed by experienced drivers. Really, excellent shifting organization.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-03-20 09:32:50

Smooth and Safe Shifting

Very goods service by Agarwal Packers and Movers. They helped me to relocate household with proper care within the city. They made my entire relocation process very smooth and hassle-free. They provide quality packing process with the genuine packing materials and their professional attitude was impressive. They know the packing process well and provide me reliable relocation service. An excellent job was done by shifting team.

Rakesh Kumar

  • 2018-03-13 14:28:11

Affordable and Safe Household Moving

Last week, I have to move my household goods with proper planning because my previous relocation was not reliable. So, I have checked all the details about the service provider. We found Agarwal Packers and Movers online. The service was really excellent and they did the same according to my need at the affordable price. We are happy to receive our household goods safe and secure. Thanks.

Sangeetha

  • 2018-03-06 10:21:46

Best Movers in Delhi

This was the very quick and easiest shifting experience for me. Agarwal Packers and Movers team did excellent job. They are professional, reliable and efficient. I felt very confident when they packed my all belongings, My belongings reached on time and safely and the price was reasonable for shifting. I would highly recommend them to friends if they need any kind of moving help.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2018-03-03 10:14:29

Professional Polite and Punctual

They Are professional, polite, and came for my move on time. They did an excellent packing, and efficient. They took extreme care with all of my belongings. All packing and loading process took 6 hours and all things arrived my new home safely. I can say that it was a best move for me. I would heartily recommend them. Such a nice experience.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-03-03 10:09:16

No Damages but Delayed

Recently, i hired Agarwal packers for my car and bike transportation from Ghaziabad to Ahmedabad. Transportation charges was affordable. They told me that my car and bike will be transported within 8 days but they delivered it 3 days later but it was great that both are in perfect condition and after seeing this i just ignored that but the truth was they took 3 days extra.

Sajal kumar

  • 2018-02-28 16:44:11

Safe but Late Delivery

Lately i have transported my car i10 sportz to Ghaziabad from Bhopal and the charges was reasonable and But my car arrived 2 days late but condition was good only little dusty. My experience was neither bad nor excellent. All in all i my car 2 days late but received everything was safe and that was nice for me.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2018-02-22 10:00:19

Wonderful Experience Received All Things in Good Condition

I really want to appreciate your team work, I received my all belongings on time and all are in perfect condition even your packaging was still in good condition. That was the best moving experience for me because my previous moving experience was horrible. In future if i move i will go through you because of your excellent services. Thanks APML

Sangeetha

  • 2018-02-17 11:51:09

Superb Packaging and Moving

My shifting experience with Agarwal packers and movers was superb. They shifted my household goods from Noida to Kanpur without getting a hitch. They transported everything smoothly and safely. From beginning to delivery all process was perfectly done by team. They were punctual and all things packed perfectly and loaded all items into trucks carefully. All in all i was very impressed to see their work.

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-02-07 17:55:49

Damage Free and Quick Relocation Service

Nice shifting support and relocation team were really experienced. We are very thankful to Agarwal Packers and movers for damage free shifting. They provided excellent support to make my relocation perfect. The whole process is done very carefully and proper packing process applied to each fragile items. We are happy to see their packing, loading and transportation process. It was totally different from others and delivered to my home on time without any issue.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-01-29 15:39:51

Experienced and Affordable Packers and Movers

I moved from Ram Nagar to Delhi, the whole shifting process was nicely executed by Agarwal packers and movers, packing and moving charges was affordable and the team who came for packing and moving was looks experienced because they packed all things nicely even washing machine and refrigerator. That was amazing experience for me because i even did not watch their work all the time and all things was in same condition when they unboxed all boxes at my new home. Hiring Agarwal Packers was my best decision.

Neha Sharma

  • 2018-01-23 17:34:01

Product & Brands Reviews

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Trucking Cube

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Puma

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.