ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is a Small Business. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers registered office address is GS 45, Sector 16-A, Awas Vikas Complex, Vasundhara Ghaziabad, 201012 ( Uttar Pardesh ).. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used ShiftingWale Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (6) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (6) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Nice Experience with ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

I had a wonderful experience shifting my household goods or stuff from Greater Noida to Punjab. I got to know about your website and request a quotation and it was a nice experience for me and my family members. Shifting provides in the proper way using good packing material. There packing and Moving services was very excellent and nice.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-06-05 18:57:20

Safe and Secure Packing and Moving Services

I recently moved my office from Gurgaon to Dehradun and choose for moving service ShiftingWale Packers & Movers. They are best in the packing and moving service with full satisfaction and give you 100% guidance for shifting requirements. They provide the safety with their special packing moving facility and make my relocation hassle free at the affordable costs. Thanks to SwiftingWale Packers and Movers for the best service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-06-05 18:55:03

Packers and movers

ShiftingWale Packers and movers packed and shifted my goods in a very effective manner as they did not lose their attention at any step of packing and moving. Even not a single damaged reached to goods that they shifted. Their remarkable services are highly satisfiable. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers are professional and active packers who do not lack interest at any point of time in their work.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-21 09:53:31

Perfect Service Provider

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the best service provider in India. ShitingWale Packers and Movers give the service more than your imagination. You can not believe by watching the working style of packing, loading, and unloading, How perfect they work. In my opinion, Everyone should try the service of ShiftingWale Packers and Movers for once at least.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-26 09:41:15

Worst shifting service by Shiftingwale

Recently two days back, I used Shiftingwale Packing and moving service. I friend recommended me Shiftingwale packing and moving service. So, I used his service. Therefore, I used their service. Their workers arrived at my house very late, and they work very lazily. I did not like his lazy behavior.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-26 09:30:05

My First experienced with Shifting wale Packers and Movers

Hello Friends, I chose Shifting wale Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ghaziabad. And that was my first experienced with Shifting wale. They are the best service provider in India. All team members of Shifting wale are much supportive and providing a perfect update while the complete relocation till delivery, without any purpose and difficulty. They do Packing, Unpacking, Loading, and Unloading was so perfect. You should take service without any Hesitation from Shifting wale Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-30 11:05:09

A transportation cargo and freight service company

I took their service for relocating my Car. The service they gave was brilliant. I experienced a very good service from them and I would suggest every one if you need some shifting or relocation just go for it.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-30 10:14:10

Fast and Affordable Moving Service

Lately Shiftingwale packers and movers transported my household goods to Jaipur from Ghaziabad and I was completely satisfied with their services. Their packing materials were strong and their team packed all fragile items carefully. They were very punctual and packed and load all articles into the trucks within 3 hours. And the price with all taxes was reasonable for me.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2018-02-20 10:24:24

Product & Brands Reviews

UClean

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Future Institutions

Future Group of Institutions is a learning organization, encourage our students to work in teams. We also believe that along with academic excellence it is the emotional intelligence that defines a winner. In order to develop emotional intelligence, students are subjected to various group learning activities.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

KKR Packers and Movers

KKR Packers and Movers Raigarh is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers and Movers Raigarh (kkrpm.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.