ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is a Small Business. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers registered office address is GS 45, Sector 16-A, Awas Vikas Complex, Vasundhara Ghaziabad, 201012 ( Uttar Pardesh ).. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used ShiftingWale Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (6) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (6) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Safe Relocation with ShiftingWale

ShiftingWale relocated my bike from Haryana to Delhi without any damage to it. They also delivered it to my doorstep within the given time and did not charge any extra amount.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:51:35

Shifted my house hold goods with Shiftingwale Packers and Movers

It was a very good experience Relocation with Shiftingwale Packers And Movers. I Shifted my Household Goods and Car from Gurgaon to Bangalore. Good services given. Excellent Team and Experienced workers, I am fully satisfied their work.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-28 18:33:53

Great experience with Shiftingwale and thoroughly professional

Shiftingwale Packers and movers did a good job in packing our goods. The staff was patient, professional and quick at work. The Incharge person who had come with them noted every minute details and immediately shared the soft copies on pick up of goods. It was all very good process driven.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-22 12:44:33

Good packing and moving service

I liked their packing and moving services. They pack my goods with their packing material when all the goods are packed, they start loading my goods into the truck, and then they shift my goods to my new location. I liked the entire shifting process of the ShiftingWale Packers.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-01-21 10:52:19

Best packers movers company

This is my personal experience and I am personally impressed by Shiftingwale packers and movers. I was having household goods and Car to shift from Delhi to Jaipur, it was shifted in time without any damage by Shiftingwale Packers and Movers. Packaging was good and I was also satisfied with the price. I am giving them 5 stars because of their value for money service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-20 17:29:09

Great Job by ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

Best service providers in Gwalior. They relocated my car from Gwalior to Bangalore. They carefully relocated my car without any inconvenience from Gwalior to Bangalore and also they delivered my car without any scratch that was really good for me. Because some movers company does not think about this while relocating. Thanks Shiftingwale packers and movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-18 10:48:05

Best packers and movers in Bangalore

I shifted in Bangalore by Shiftingwale packers and movers. They moved my all item like all furniture, Electronics Items and some precious very fast. I have no complaints from Shiftingwale Packers and movers.. thank-you shiftingwale

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-06 17:45:56

Great experience with Shiftingwale packers and movers

Great job shiftingwale packers and movers. Your packaging and loading too nice because your employee very carefully loaded my all goods and timely droped at my place, I really appreciate you for this good work.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-05 17:05:10

Very disappointed

I'll never hire shifting wale. they broke my very expensive item while Loading. Also some items delivered in damaged conditions.. worst experience

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-05 15:38:15

Best movers and packers

Shiftingwale Packers and Movers provide the best facility for moving your location in India They have professional, experienced staff. We move your items and goods with damage free also relocate in time frame. We know that you have some expensive item that's why we have only professional staff, they pack your goods and item in a proper way. So do not worry, contact Shiftingwale for hassle free relocation.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-28 16:34:23

Best Packers and Movers in Delhi

Thank you, ShiftingWale Packers and Movers Company for safely moving my cargo from one pint to another without any damage. Thank you once again.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-03 18:17:10

Best Home Shifting Company in Ahmedabad

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the finest packing and moving company. They manage my transfer well without any trouble. They move my goods without any damage or scratches on the goods.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-30 17:10:03

Excellent packers and movers in Hyderabad

I get full relocation service at affordable prices from ShiftingWale Packers and Movers in Hyderabad. They make my transfer safe without single damage or scratch of my household items. Thanks once again.

Arvind

  • 2020-10-27 17:26:59

Nice Experience with ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

I had a wonderful experience shifting my household goods or stuff from Greater Noida to Punjab. I got to know about your website and request a quotation and it was a nice experience for me and my family members. Shifting provides in the proper way using good packing material. There packing and Moving services was very excellent and nice.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-06-05 18:57:20

Safe and Secure Packing and Moving Services

I recently moved my office from Gurgaon to Dehradun and choose for moving service ShiftingWale Packers & Movers. They are best in the packing and moving service with full satisfaction and give you 100% guidance for shifting requirements. They provide the safety with their special packing moving facility and make my relocation hassle free at the affordable costs. Thanks to SwiftingWale Packers and Movers for the best service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-06-05 18:55:03

Packers and movers

ShiftingWale Packers and movers packed and shifted my goods in a very effective manner as they did not lose their attention at any step of packing and moving. Even not a single damaged reached to goods that they shifted. Their remarkable services are highly satisfiable. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers are professional and active packers who do not lack interest at any point of time in their work.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-21 09:53:31

Perfect Service Provider

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the best service provider in India. ShitingWale Packers and Movers give the service more than your imagination. You can not believe by watching the working style of packing, loading, and unloading, How perfect they work. In my opinion, Everyone should try the service of ShiftingWale Packers and Movers for once at least.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-26 09:41:15

Worst shifting service by Shiftingwale

Recently two days back, I used Shiftingwale Packing and moving service. I friend recommended me Shiftingwale packing and moving service. So, I used his service. Therefore, I used their service. Their workers arrived at my house very late, and they work very lazily. I did not like his lazy behavior.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-26 09:30:05

My First experienced with Shifting wale Packers and Movers

Hello Friends, I chose Shifting wale Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ghaziabad. And that was my first experienced with Shifting wale. They are the best service provider in India. All team members of Shifting wale are much supportive and providing a perfect update while the complete relocation till delivery, without any purpose and difficulty. They do Packing, Unpacking, Loading, and Unloading was so perfect. You should take service without any Hesitation from Shifting wale Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-30 11:05:09

A transportation cargo and freight service company

I took their service for relocating my Car. The service they gave was brilliant. I experienced a very good service from them and I would suggest every one if you need some shifting or relocation just go for it.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-30 10:14:10

Fast and Affordable Moving Service

Lately Shiftingwale packers and movers transported my household goods to Jaipur from Ghaziabad and I was completely satisfied with their services. Their packing materials were strong and their team packed all fragile items carefully. They were very punctual and packed and load all articles into the trucks within 3 hours. And the price with all taxes was reasonable for me.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2018-02-20 10:24:24

Product & Brands Reviews

Tata

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

NoBroker

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.