ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is a Small Business. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers registered office address is GS 45, Sector 16-A, Awas Vikas Complex, Vasundhara Ghaziabad, 201012 ( Uttar Pardesh ).. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used ShiftingWale Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (6) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (6) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Nice Experience with ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

I had a wonderful experience shifting my household goods or stuff from Greater Noida to Punjab. I got to know about your website and request a quotation and it was a nice experience for me and my family members. Shifting provides in the proper way using good packing material. There packing and Moving services was very excellent and nice.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-06-05 18:57:20

Safe and Secure Packing and Moving Services

I recently moved my office from Gurgaon to Dehradun and choose for moving service ShiftingWale Packers & Movers. They are best in the packing and moving service with full satisfaction and give you 100% guidance for shifting requirements. They provide the safety with their special packing moving facility and make my relocation hassle free at the affordable costs. Thanks to SwiftingWale Packers and Movers for the best service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-06-05 18:55:03

Packers and movers

ShiftingWale Packers and movers packed and shifted my goods in a very effective manner as they did not lose their attention at any step of packing and moving. Even not a single damaged reached to goods that they shifted. Their remarkable services are highly satisfiable. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers are professional and active packers who do not lack interest at any point of time in their work.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-21 09:53:31

Perfect Service Provider

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the best service provider in India. ShitingWale Packers and Movers give the service more than your imagination. You can not believe by watching the working style of packing, loading, and unloading, How perfect they work. In my opinion, Everyone should try the service of ShiftingWale Packers and Movers for once at least.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-26 09:41:15

Worst shifting service by Shiftingwale

Recently two days back, I used Shiftingwale Packing and moving service. I friend recommended me Shiftingwale packing and moving service. So, I used his service. Therefore, I used their service. Their workers arrived at my house very late, and they work very lazily. I did not like his lazy behavior.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-26 09:30:05

My First experienced with Shifting wale Packers and Movers

Hello Friends, I chose Shifting wale Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ghaziabad. And that was my first experienced with Shifting wale. They are the best service provider in India. All team members of Shifting wale are much supportive and providing a perfect update while the complete relocation till delivery, without any purpose and difficulty. They do Packing, Unpacking, Loading, and Unloading was so perfect. You should take service without any Hesitation from Shifting wale Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-30 11:05:09

A transportation cargo and freight service company

I took their service for relocating my Car. The service they gave was brilliant. I experienced a very good service from them and I would suggest every one if you need some shifting or relocation just go for it.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-30 10:14:10

Fast and Affordable Moving Service

Lately Shiftingwale packers and movers transported my household goods to Jaipur from Ghaziabad and I was completely satisfied with their services. Their packing materials were strong and their team packed all fragile items carefully. They were very punctual and packed and load all articles into the trucks within 3 hours. And the price with all taxes was reasonable for me.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2018-02-20 10:24:24

Product & Brands Reviews

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Honda City

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Zee Business

Bajaj Finserv