ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is a Small Business. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers registered office address is GS 45, Sector 16-A, Awas Vikas Complex, Vasundhara Ghaziabad, 201012 ( Uttar Pardesh ).. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used ShiftingWale Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (6) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (6) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Shifted my house hold goods with Shiftingwale Packers and Movers

It was a very good experience Relocation with Shiftingwale Packers And Movers. I Shifted my Household Goods and Car from Gurgaon to Bangalore. Good services given. Excellent Team and Experienced workers, I am fully satisfied their work.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-28 18:33:53

Great experience with Shiftingwale and thoroughly professional

Shiftingwale Packers and movers did a good job in packing our goods. The staff was patient, professional and quick at work. The Incharge person who had come with them noted every minute details and immediately shared the soft copies on pick up of goods. It was all very good process driven.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-22 12:44:33

Good packing and moving service

I liked their packing and moving services. They pack my goods with their packing material when all the goods are packed, they start loading my goods into the truck, and then they shift my goods to my new location. I liked the entire shifting process of the ShiftingWale Packers.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-01-21 10:52:19

Best packers movers company

This is my personal experience and I am personally impressed by Shiftingwale packers and movers. I was having household goods and Car to shift from Delhi to Jaipur, it was shifted in time without any damage by Shiftingwale Packers and Movers. Packaging was good and I was also satisfied with the price. I am giving them 5 stars because of their value for money service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-20 17:29:09

Great Job by ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

Best service providers in Gwalior. They relocated my car from Gwalior to Bangalore. They carefully relocated my car without any inconvenience from Gwalior to Bangalore and also they delivered my car without any scratch that was really good for me. Because some movers company does not think about this while relocating. Thanks Shiftingwale packers and movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-18 10:48:05

Best packers and movers in Bangalore

I shifted in Bangalore by Shiftingwale packers and movers. They moved my all item like all furniture, Electronics Items and some precious very fast. I have no complaints from Shiftingwale Packers and movers.. thank-you shiftingwale

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-06 17:45:56

Great experience with Shiftingwale packers and movers

Great job shiftingwale packers and movers. Your packaging and loading too nice because your employee very carefully loaded my all goods and timely droped at my place, I really appreciate you for this good work.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-05 17:05:10

Very disappointed

I'll never hire shifting wale. they broke my very expensive item while Loading. Also some items delivered in damaged conditions.. worst experience

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-05 15:38:15

Best Packers and Movers in Delhi

Thank you, ShiftingWale Packers and Movers Company for safely moving my cargo from one pint to another without any damage. Thank you once again.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-03 18:17:10

Best Home Shifting Company in Ahmedabad

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the finest packing and moving company. They manage my transfer well without any trouble. They move my goods without any damage or scratches on the goods.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-30 17:10:03

Excellent packers and movers in Hyderabad

I get full relocation service at affordable prices from ShiftingWale Packers and Movers in Hyderabad. They make my transfer safe without single damage or scratch of my household items. Thanks once again.

Arvind

  • 2020-10-27 17:26:59

Nice Experience with ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

I had a wonderful experience shifting my household goods or stuff from Greater Noida to Punjab. I got to know about your website and request a quotation and it was a nice experience for me and my family members. Shifting provides in the proper way using good packing material. There packing and Moving services was very excellent and nice.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-06-05 18:57:20

Safe and Secure Packing and Moving Services

I recently moved my office from Gurgaon to Dehradun and choose for moving service ShiftingWale Packers & Movers. They are best in the packing and moving service with full satisfaction and give you 100% guidance for shifting requirements. They provide the safety with their special packing moving facility and make my relocation hassle free at the affordable costs. Thanks to SwiftingWale Packers and Movers for the best service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-06-05 18:55:03

Packers and movers

ShiftingWale Packers and movers packed and shifted my goods in a very effective manner as they did not lose their attention at any step of packing and moving. Even not a single damaged reached to goods that they shifted. Their remarkable services are highly satisfiable. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers are professional and active packers who do not lack interest at any point of time in their work.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-21 09:53:31

Perfect Service Provider

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the best service provider in India. ShitingWale Packers and Movers give the service more than your imagination. You can not believe by watching the working style of packing, loading, and unloading, How perfect they work. In my opinion, Everyone should try the service of ShiftingWale Packers and Movers for once at least.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-26 09:41:15

Worst shifting service by Shiftingwale

Recently two days back, I used Shiftingwale Packing and moving service. I friend recommended me Shiftingwale packing and moving service. So, I used his service. Therefore, I used their service. Their workers arrived at my house very late, and they work very lazily. I did not like his lazy behavior.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-26 09:30:05

My First experienced with Shifting wale Packers and Movers

Hello Friends, I chose Shifting wale Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ghaziabad. And that was my first experienced with Shifting wale. They are the best service provider in India. All team members of Shifting wale are much supportive and providing a perfect update while the complete relocation till delivery, without any purpose and difficulty. They do Packing, Unpacking, Loading, and Unloading was so perfect. You should take service without any Hesitation from Shifting wale Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-30 11:05:09

A transportation cargo and freight service company

I took their service for relocating my Car. The service they gave was brilliant. I experienced a very good service from them and I would suggest every one if you need some shifting or relocation just go for it.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-30 10:14:10

Fast and Affordable Moving Service

Lately Shiftingwale packers and movers transported my household goods to Jaipur from Ghaziabad and I was completely satisfied with their services. Their packing materials were strong and their team packed all fragile items carefully. They were very punctual and packed and load all articles into the trucks within 3 hours. And the price with all taxes was reasonable for me.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2018-02-20 10:24:24

Product & Brands Reviews

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

Mahindra

Mahindra & Mahindra Limited is a popular Indian multinational car manufacturing corporation, established in 1945 as Muhammad & Mahindra company, later renamed as Mahindra and Mahindra, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The corporation is the largest vehicle manufacturers by production in India and one of the largest tractors manufacturers in the world. The company has 17th rank on the top companies in India by Fortune India 500 in 2018, the major competitors in the Indian market is Maruti Suzuki and Tata Motors. All the vehicles are professional designed and performing very good during work in the field or road as per various customers feedback. The company is providing trusted products in India and zero customers complain ratio in the country.

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

Mercedes Benz

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

Salman Khan

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor, producer, occasional singer and television personality who works in Hindi films. In a film career spanning over thirty years, Khan has received numerous awards, including two National Film Awards as a film producer, and two Filmfare Awards for acting.[5] He is cited in the media as one of the most commercially successful actors of both world and Indian cinema.

Anupam Digital Studio

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Jeep

Jeep is an American based brand automobile company, division of FCA US LLC, headquartered in Toledo, Ohio, U.S... The company is wholly owned subsidiary of the Italian-American Corporation Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Jeep’s product is small vans, pick-ups and few roadsters with luxury SUV segment also. The company sold 1.4 million SUVs globally in 2016, up from 500,000 in 2008.

Tata Motors

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.