ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is a Small Business. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers registered office address is GS 45, Sector 16-A, Awas Vikas Complex, Vasundhara Ghaziabad, 201012 ( Uttar Pardesh ).. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used ShiftingWale Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (6) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (6) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Nice Experience with ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

I had a wonderful experience shifting my household goods or stuff from Greater Noida to Punjab. I got to know about your website and request a quotation and it was a nice experience for me and my family members. Shifting provides in the proper way using good packing material. There packing and Moving services was very excellent and nice.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-06-05 18:57:20

Safe and Secure Packing and Moving Services

I recently moved my office from Gurgaon to Dehradun and choose for moving service ShiftingWale Packers & Movers. They are best in the packing and moving service with full satisfaction and give you 100% guidance for shifting requirements. They provide the safety with their special packing moving facility and make my relocation hassle free at the affordable costs. Thanks to SwiftingWale Packers and Movers for the best service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-06-05 18:55:03

Packers and movers

ShiftingWale Packers and movers packed and shifted my goods in a very effective manner as they did not lose their attention at any step of packing and moving. Even not a single damaged reached to goods that they shifted. Their remarkable services are highly satisfiable. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers are professional and active packers who do not lack interest at any point of time in their work.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-21 09:53:31

Perfect Service Provider

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the best service provider in India. ShitingWale Packers and Movers give the service more than your imagination. You can not believe by watching the working style of packing, loading, and unloading, How perfect they work. In my opinion, Everyone should try the service of ShiftingWale Packers and Movers for once at least.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-26 09:41:15

Worst shifting service by Shiftingwale

Recently two days back, I used Shiftingwale Packing and moving service. I friend recommended me Shiftingwale packing and moving service. So, I used his service. Therefore, I used their service. Their workers arrived at my house very late, and they work very lazily. I did not like his lazy behavior.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-26 09:30:05

My First experienced with Shifting wale Packers and Movers

Hello Friends, I chose Shifting wale Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ghaziabad. And that was my first experienced with Shifting wale. They are the best service provider in India. All team members of Shifting wale are much supportive and providing a perfect update while the complete relocation till delivery, without any purpose and difficulty. They do Packing, Unpacking, Loading, and Unloading was so perfect. You should take service without any Hesitation from Shifting wale Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-30 11:05:09

A transportation cargo and freight service company

I took their service for relocating my Car. The service they gave was brilliant. I experienced a very good service from them and I would suggest every one if you need some shifting or relocation just go for it.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-30 10:14:10

Fast and Affordable Moving Service

Lately Shiftingwale packers and movers transported my household goods to Jaipur from Ghaziabad and I was completely satisfied with their services. Their packing materials were strong and their team packed all fragile items carefully. They were very punctual and packed and load all articles into the trucks within 3 hours. And the price with all taxes was reasonable for me.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2018-02-20 10:24:24

Product & Brands Reviews

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Salman Khan

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

KKR Packers and Movers

KKR Packers and Movers Raigarh is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers and Movers Raigarh (kkrpm.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporates.

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Hyundai Motors

Hyundai Motor Company is a multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Seoul, South Korean. The company was establish in 1967, along with owned subsidiary Kia motors and owned luxury subsidiary Genesis Motor 100%, altogether comprise the Hyundai Motor Group. It is the world’s largest integrated automobile manufacturing unit in Ulsan, South Korea. The popular automobile company have 75,000 employee globally and product sold in 193 countries with 5,000 dealerships and showrooms. Hyundai cars are using globally with best performance; many users have submitted their feedback and experience online. Few of them are customers complain about the services. Overall the automobile products and performance are very trusted.

HDFC Bank

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.