Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai. Yes Bank is a Personal Finance. Yes Bank registered office address is YES BANK Limited, 48,Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri,New Delhi - 110021, India. Yes Bank is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Yes Bank Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Service is good

Yes bank service is good. If I faced any issue, then, support team always available and they are very polite and provide quick resolution. Also, we got good interest by yes bank. I am very happy with Yes bank.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-06 17:34:59

Good experience with Yes Bank

I using the salary account of YES bank and it's a hassle free account to use. Yes Bank not taking any hidden or extra charges. the customers care is good also. There is no extra charges for money transfer to another account like IMPS.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-30 10:38:08

good work

I used this bank last 1 year. good experience . yeah! its private bank but provide good facility and interest rate. you can get easily apply for in few step....nice bank.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-21 10:36:33

Best Bank is Yes Bank

I have not get a situation to call the YES bank customer care people. Its a care free credit card because its a life time free card so i don't need to worry about the fee waiver. When i compared to other bank, this is best to use so i don't need to track of the minimum transaction per year. I get a good reward points based on my transaction. I got my card within a week.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-09 14:56:10

Unprofessional Team Support

I am sharing my personal opinion about the Yes Bank. I am using credit card which is link to my saving account. Bank made wrong deduction several time due to technical issue and never refund the amount. I will never suggest to go with this bank.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2020-01-02 19:33:28

Product & Brands Reviews

Hero Honda Bikes

Hero Honda started in 1984 as joint venture with Hero Cycles in India, the company was the largest two-wheeler manufacture in the word and Indian market also. In June 2012, Hero MotoCorp approved a proposal to merge the company investment arm of its parent Hero Investment Pvt. Ltd. The company was in Forbes list of the 200 world most respected companies, Hero Honda Motors ranked at 108. The company introduced the effective motorcycles during 1980s in India and globally, with the best fuel economy and low cost. The company got popularity with their advertising campaign slogan ‘Fill it-Shut it- Forget it’, with the slogan and trust, the company grow at a double digit since inception. The Hero Honda bikes technology popular from 1984 to 2010 in the global market and almost 26 years come from the Japanese counterpart Honda. Hero Honda bikes used by the several valuable customers, they share their opinion and write about the product feedback and complain online which improve the product quality and make product more reliable and effective for future.

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Jeep

Jeep is an American based brand automobile company, division of FCA US LLC, headquartered in Toledo, Ohio, U.S... The company is wholly owned subsidiary of the Italian-American Corporation Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Jeep’s product is small vans, pick-ups and few roadsters with luxury SUV segment also. The company sold 1.4 million SUVs globally in 2016, up from 500,000 in 2008.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Chevrolet

Chevrolet Division of General Motors Company is the popular an American automobile division of the American manufacturer General Motors (GM). The company founder was Louis Chevrolet and William C. Durant, started the automobile manufacturer company on November 3, 1911 as the Chevrolet Motor Car Company. Chevrolet produces and sells a wide range of vehicles in North America. There are several customers complain raised online by the users regarding services and product availability. The company also resolve the issue as per customers feedback. Globally, various modes are properly used by the customers, they are also submitted customers feedback about the vehicles.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Voltas

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

Ducati Bikes

Ducati Motor Holding is the most popular motorcycle manufacturing company, based in Italian company, hardhearted in Bologna, Italy. The motorcycle based company is owned by German popular automotive manufacturer Audi, its Italian subsidiary Lamborghini which is turn owned by the Volkswagen Group. Ducati bikes have a lots of valuable customers across the world, who are using the Ducati Motorcycle and share their personal review about the product and services. The customers review and feedback giving to improve the product specification and make perfect as per customers need for the future.