Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience. Sanjay Precision Industries is a Small Business. Sanjay Precision Industries registered office address is No. 83-A, Mukand Nagar,Near Post Office Ghaziabad -201001, Uttar Pradesh, India. Sanjay Precision Industries is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Sanjay Precision Industries Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (6) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (6) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Best turned manufacturer by SANJAY PRECISION

Sanjay Precision Industries is one of the best Turned parts manufacturer and exporter company in India. They made very good quality component. Also, they always use the high quality material.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-20 18:16:20

Industrial spares and automotive parts industry

Sanjay precision industries are the best industrial spares part automotive industry. Their services are highly upgraded with the latest equipment and machinery. The services are very quick and on-time. The effective team of Sanjay Precision industries works round the clock to fulfill all the mechanical needs for machines and household items.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-27 10:15:10

Good Experienced For Me

Sanjay Precision Industry is a big manufacturer of all Industrial tools like Turned Components, CNC Turned Parts1, CNC Turned Parts2, Precision Turned Components & Parts, Machined Rivets, VMC Machines Parts. I Order some of the components for sale, they supply me a good quality of all tools in my budget and all the item are with good finishing.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-21 10:01:23

Good Quality Of Tools From Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a big manufacturer of machines and tools, This company is from Ghaziabad situated in Uttar Pradesh. Industry supplies good quality of components which are manufactured from high-quality metals like Steel, Carbon Steel, Copper, etc. The components manufactured by Sanjay Precision Industries are Turned Components, CNC Turned Parts1, CNC Turned Parts2, Precision Turned Components & Parts, Machined Rivets, VMC Machines Parts, etc.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-12 10:04:32

GOOD QUALITY OF MATERIALS ARE USED IN MANUFACTURING OF THESE PARTS

Sanjay Precision Industries is one of the best-Turned components manufacturer Industries in Ghaziabad. The components are manufactured with various Metals such as Steel, Carbon Steel, Copper, etc. Sanjay Precision Industries are an importer and exporter of many components. They also provide these items according to their customers demand and In a very less amount of prices.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-01 10:22:23

Transcendent VMC machinery part by Sanjay Precision

I purchased VMC machinery parts from Sanjay Precision. This part is very good condition and well derived. Sanjay Precision Industries provide excellent Vmc parts and valuable Taper Threaded Coupler and various components in India. They provide cost-effective VMC machinery parts. Thanks, Sanjay Precision...

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-11 15:00:56

Products Finishing Was Excellent

We have received excellent machine products and on-time delivery by Sanjay Precision. I have to order them CNC components and brass pins in the metal version. According to my requirements, they fulfill my requirements on time and everything designed at the effective dimension. It was excellent delivery and the product price was quite reliable. We are happy with the on-time product delivery.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2018-03-14 12:32:25

Product & Brands Reviews

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Byju’s

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Tikona WiBro

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.