Explore Recent Review

ICICI prudent life Insurance pension account is good that has some additional edges of the policy. Services area unit on time and really fast expedited by the workers of the corporate. Less work and each update is mailed to me regularly.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-13 18:18:16

Agarwal packers movers provides best services in India that's why I hired Agarwal packer mover. They offer hassle free relocation to anywhere in India. Their packaging and loading was too good, I am very happy with their services. Really awesome experience with Agarwal packers and movers.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-13 18:12:30

One of the best packers and movers. Their packing, loading, unloading, transporting and correct relocation at the specified location as per I was wanting. Thank you so much homeshiftingwale packers and movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-09 18:37:33

Really nice shifting work done in Indirapuram by DealKare, very professional team. The packing and moving team are very professional and experienced team, make my relocation damage free at my financial plan. Nice team!

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-09 18:33:21

Very nice packers and movers in Hisar. I used their services 3 months before. They are very professional and experience workers, also they easily shifted my goods within timeline. thanks RKSA

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-09 18:24:12

My child got admission to London kids' school and he learning more things day by day. Teachers are very polite with all kids. My kids are doing learning activities regularly

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-09 18:17:06

Honda shine gives you good mileage in better price also suspension is too good. Its very comfortable for any type of person.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-07 15:01:40

I hired Dealkare packers movers for relocation from Delhi to Bangalore and they know that I have some expensive item and they very carefully packed my all item and load in the truck and shifted my relocation place. I am very thank-fully to Dealkare team for shifting my all item with safety.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-07 14:48:38

Overall good in Airtel, but from some time network make too much problem, the cause of this issue, I am not communicated properly to anybody. Airtel please improve in network issue. Thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-07 14:37:22

Such a big brand company, I working in last 5 year. Really I feeling amazing in this company. Office atmosphere is too good. I never felt work pressure, manager always incourage and motivated me. I am very happy to work with Aditya birla group.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-07 13:13:29

After some time phone will be hanged. Picture quality is faded, some time samsung phone will be heating while you using very much, Also battry backup is very poor.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-06 17:50:34

I shifted in Bangalore by Shiftingwale packers and movers. They moved my all item like all furniture, Electronics Items and some precious very fast. I have no complaints from Shiftingwale Packers and movers.. thank-you shiftingwale

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-06 17:45:56

Insurance plan is very amazing in low premium. Claiming process is very easy. premium cost is very low but returns are very good in ICICI prudential life Insurance. Provide lots of benefit by ICICI Prudential insurance.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-06 17:39:47

Yes bank service is good. If I faced any issue, then, support team always available and they are very polite and provide quick resolution. Also, we got good interest by yes bank. I am very happy with Yes bank.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-06 17:34:59

I worked with mahindra for 2 year. company was good but my senior and manager they don't know how to talk with employees. Managers behaviour was so rude. They never didn't provide emergency leave. although they never came office regularly. There is no salary increament in mahindra company.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-05 17:14:54

Great job shiftingwale packers and movers. Your packaging and loading too nice because your employee very carefully loaded my all goods and timely droped at my place, I really appreciate you for this good work.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-05 17:05:10

I work with Wipro past 5 years. There is no salary increment. if you'll join in this Wipro you will survive alone because nobody will support you, work pressure is very high. Manager's behavious always rude. i am unhappy with this company.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-05 15:57:16

Oneplus 7T mobile phone is very awesome and Its use for gaming and regular use. Great camera and display look is amazing, also battery backup is good. it's never hanged. phone operate very smooth. Overall Oneplus 7T is best.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-05 15:50:23

HP product always good. I use HP printer and it is very easy to operate and printing quality is amazing. thanks for making genuine products.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-05 15:41:03

I'll never hire shifting wale. they broke my very expensive item while Loading. Also some items delivered in damaged conditions.. worst experience

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-05 15:38:15
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Amul

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop was originally created in 1988 by Thomas and John Knoll. It is a raster graphics editor developed and published by Adobe Inc. Photoshop is one of the best and effective software package change image as per need. It is use for the photo designing, change effect, fix contrast/brightness and creative image for web portal by the photographers and web designers. Many users are using for various purpose in the market for the images. They are also sharing the service feedback and complain about the products and features which make product more impressive. .

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Limited, a part of Bajaj Holdings & Investments Limited, is an Indian based popular financial services company. The company focused on lending asset management, wealth management and insurance services across the country and abroad. Bajaj Finserv is also active in wind energy generation with an installed capacity of 65.2 MW. The company headquarters in Pune, Maharashtra, India.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

State Bank of India

The State Bank of India (SBI) is an Indian multinational, public sector banking and financial services statutory body. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded on 2 June 1806 its first bank in Calcutta with the name Bank Of Calcutta and After that 15 April 1840, bank of Bombay, 1 July 1843, Bank of Madras, 27 January 1921, Imperial Bank of India are the bank Founded by SBI. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai.

Misti Movers and Packers

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

Kawasaki Bikes

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.