Explore Recent Review

I'll never hire shifting wale. they broke my very expensive item while Loading. Also some items delivered in damaged conditions.. worst experience

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-05 15:38:15

Good experience with RKSA. They genuinely relocated my all good within a timeframe. I really apprieciating their work. thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-05 15:24:18

Damaged goods received after transportation , consignment no. GCNDLH202102616, one center table missing , no issurance papers provided , no refunds for the damage provided . Highly unprofessional staff , loading supervisor (Mr. Shankar , delhi office ) asking for ₹600/- tip , and denied the responsibility for missing items . Pathetic service , highly disappointed.

Navdeep

  • 2021-01-03 13:31:32

Last month, I needed Packers and Movers services for shifting of household goods, but I had no idea about their shifting service and their rates. Then I look at the Noida Home Packers Movers (NPML) company and some other companies on the Internet. Noida Home Packers Movers had good customer reviews and they were cheap packers and movers so I select their shifting service for my shifting and they did not disappoint me. They provide me best shifting services. All Staff of Noida Home Packers Movers is very professional and cooperative. Thanks.

Thank you, Agarwal packers movers drs group for safe shifting my household from gurgaon to chennai. really nice shifting team !

Arvind

  • 2020-12-31 12:06:11

I have shifted household stuff from chennai to nagpur, really my shifting done very good way, nice team. make my shifting good. It was my first shifting without damage. Agarwal packers and movers DRS Group, really trusted. I like their services and support, very professional team.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-31 12:03:38

Nicely, done my home shifting from Noida to lucknow last month. I have to move by agarwal movers drs group. they move my home with full of care. no damage issue, on time reached at my home. Nice team for home shifting. thankyou.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-31 11:58:54

I have shifted with agarwal packers and movers DRS group pune to Noida. It was my first shifting with household goods. I have no experience about packers and movers services so little bit confuse regarding this but one my friend advise me and properly guild me about the shifting process, hiring process the packers and movers and several others. He had also advised me to prefer Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group for home shifting services with proper security and cost-effective quotation. I have followed the same and go through the DRS group. After my call, they advise me the whole process and shifting quotation. The management team were very professional and guild me the best way of shifting and excellent packing process. I was really happy to prefer them because every single task them inquire & discuss with me. It was great assistance about the Agarwal Packers and movers DRS Group. Entire shifting team was well experienced and wears proper company profile cloths. All the packing boxes, cartoons and other packing materials from DRS group so we can easily believe the service provider professional. All the household goods packed best way and loaded it enclosed truck with best loading equipment’s. The loading management was really nice, its provide extra security of consignments safety. It was really nice one task for the service provider. Without any issue they follow the packing and loading way. As the management team committed me to delivered it after five days, I have to queried about the transit in-between they advise me it will delivered on time. I was sure about it and they reached at my desire location – Noida on time with unloading team. After unlock the truck, I have to review the whole goods and matched it with my mobile pic during loading at the pune. It was same and no packets here and there. The unloading team follows the process and unloads it very carefully without any issue and re-arranges it at my new home carefully. I have to say thanks the entire shifting team and pay due amount by online transfer to DRS group. We are very happy to see the kind of shifting solution by Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS group. Nice service provider as per my view. I especially thanks to my friend who have suggested me the DRS group and make my relocation hassle free. Thanks to all!

Ashok Kumar

  • 2020-12-31 11:52:51

Very bad phone, phone is very slow and its hanging and heating problem never will resolved. never buy this mobile phone.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-30 11:00:52

Yamaha FZS Fi bike is superb! i have used this bike for 11 months and all i have is good thoughts. excellent mileage, breaking system is nice, very stylish and very comfortable for all young age. however this provides comfort for traditional day to day rides. therefore it's a requirement get bike for traditional traveling.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-30 10:54:08

Whenever I bought from snapdeal I got a call he said you win a car please pay 50,000. This is totally fraud.. snapdeal please stop doing this. Otherwise, I will never buy any from your site.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-29 18:33:59

Thank you APM for relocating my office. I am very thankful to you and your team member. They very carefully packed my all office items also carefully loaded, and drop within timeframe.. thanks Agarwal packers movers

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-29 18:29:10

Thanks axis bank for approving my home loan. In axis easily to get loan in good interest rate. Less paperwork. Now I can make own dream home because of axis bank. very very thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:21:17

It never hang, running smooth, battery backup is good also. laptop looks nice and performance is great... so many feature in Hp Laptop..I am very happy.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-28 16:51:21

Dealkare Packers and Movers make my relocation very professionally from Indirapuram to Chennai. It was really great shifting solution. I never imaging to such kind of supportive staffs. They remove my negativity about packers and movers. Really one of the best movers and packers services provider in Delhi NCR. Thanks Dealkare!

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-26 16:03:59

We are pleased with services of Agarwal Packers And Movers DRS Group the quality of services . i have recommended your company to my colleague becuase of your best quality .

Prabhjot

  • 2020-12-26 15:15:03

they cheated me by giving less petrol that i ordered. they distract you when they fill your fuel tank. i have many time experienced this type of cheating

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-25 16:40:27

Best logistic ever. i never faced any type of issue by Ekart. they always delivered my product on time. one of the best logistic company.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-25 16:29:42

Ducati is sports bike, it's one of the super bikes. Its too fast very powerful engine. very cool bike. its look and its performance are amazing

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-25 16:24:01

I have a Renault duster SUV... its performance is unpredictable. The suspension is very good, it's very comfortable. Super power engine.... yeah! its expensive but awesome SUV car.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-25 16:07:39
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.

Jaguar

Jaguar is a branded luxury vehicle brand of Jaguar Land Rover, popular multinational car manufacturer, headquarters in Whitley, Coventry, England. The company was responsible for the production of Jaguar luxury car units, fully merged with the Land Rover to form Jaguar Land Rover on 1 January 2013. The company’s name was changed from S. S. Cars (Swallow Sidecar Company) to Jaguar Cars in 1945.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Electric is a world leader in air conditioning systems for residential, commercial and industrial use. Best range Of Most Powerful Yet Elegant Air Conditioners at various range.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Noida Home Packers Movers

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Tata Group

Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1868 by Jamestji Tata. Now Tata Group is Own by Tata Sons.

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.