Explore Recent Review

I'll never hire shifting wale. they broke my very expensive item while Loading. Also some items delivered in damaged conditions.. worst experience

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-05 15:38:15

Good experience with RKSA. They genuinely relocated my all good within a timeframe. I really apprieciating their work. thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-05 15:24:18

Damaged goods received after transportation , consignment no. GCNDLH202102616, one center table missing , no issurance papers provided , no refunds for the damage provided . Highly unprofessional staff , loading supervisor (Mr. Shankar , delhi office ) asking for ₹600/- tip , and denied the responsibility for missing items . Pathetic service , highly disappointed.

Navdeep

  • 2021-01-03 13:31:32

Last month, I needed Packers and Movers services for shifting of household goods, but I had no idea about their shifting service and their rates. Then I look at the Noida Home Packers Movers (NPML) company and some other companies on the Internet. Noida Home Packers Movers had good customer reviews and they were cheap packers and movers so I select their shifting service for my shifting and they did not disappoint me. They provide me best shifting services. All Staff of Noida Home Packers Movers is very professional and cooperative. Thanks.

Thank you, Agarwal packers movers drs group for safe shifting my household from gurgaon to chennai. really nice shifting team !

Arvind

  • 2020-12-31 12:06:11

I have shifted household stuff from chennai to nagpur, really my shifting done very good way, nice team. make my shifting good. It was my first shifting without damage. Agarwal packers and movers DRS Group, really trusted. I like their services and support, very professional team.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-31 12:03:38

Nicely, done my home shifting from Noida to lucknow last month. I have to move by agarwal movers drs group. they move my home with full of care. no damage issue, on time reached at my home. Nice team for home shifting. thankyou.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-31 11:58:54

I have shifted with agarwal packers and movers DRS group pune to Noida. It was my first shifting with household goods. I have no experience about packers and movers services so little bit confuse regarding this but one my friend advise me and properly guild me about the shifting process, hiring process the packers and movers and several others. He had also advised me to prefer Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group for home shifting services with proper security and cost-effective quotation. I have followed the same and go through the DRS group. After my call, they advise me the whole process and shifting quotation. The management team were very professional and guild me the best way of shifting and excellent packing process. I was really happy to prefer them because every single task them inquire & discuss with me. It was great assistance about the Agarwal Packers and movers DRS Group. Entire shifting team was well experienced and wears proper company profile cloths. All the packing boxes, cartoons and other packing materials from DRS group so we can easily believe the service provider professional. All the household goods packed best way and loaded it enclosed truck with best loading equipment’s. The loading management was really nice, its provide extra security of consignments safety. It was really nice one task for the service provider. Without any issue they follow the packing and loading way. As the management team committed me to delivered it after five days, I have to queried about the transit in-between they advise me it will delivered on time. I was sure about it and they reached at my desire location – Noida on time with unloading team. After unlock the truck, I have to review the whole goods and matched it with my mobile pic during loading at the pune. It was same and no packets here and there. The unloading team follows the process and unloads it very carefully without any issue and re-arranges it at my new home carefully. I have to say thanks the entire shifting team and pay due amount by online transfer to DRS group. We are very happy to see the kind of shifting solution by Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS group. Nice service provider as per my view. I especially thanks to my friend who have suggested me the DRS group and make my relocation hassle free. Thanks to all!

Ashok Kumar

  • 2020-12-31 11:52:51

Very bad phone, phone is very slow and its hanging and heating problem never will resolved. never buy this mobile phone.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-30 11:00:52

Yamaha FZS Fi bike is superb! i have used this bike for 11 months and all i have is good thoughts. excellent mileage, breaking system is nice, very stylish and very comfortable for all young age. however this provides comfort for traditional day to day rides. therefore it's a requirement get bike for traditional traveling.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-30 10:54:08

Whenever I bought from snapdeal I got a call he said you win a car please pay 50,000. This is totally fraud.. snapdeal please stop doing this. Otherwise, I will never buy any from your site.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-29 18:33:59

Thank you APM for relocating my office. I am very thankful to you and your team member. They very carefully packed my all office items also carefully loaded, and drop within timeframe.. thanks Agarwal packers movers

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-29 18:29:10

Thanks axis bank for approving my home loan. In axis easily to get loan in good interest rate. Less paperwork. Now I can make own dream home because of axis bank. very very thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:21:17

It never hang, running smooth, battery backup is good also. laptop looks nice and performance is great... so many feature in Hp Laptop..I am very happy.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-28 16:51:21

Dealkare Packers and Movers make my relocation very professionally from Indirapuram to Chennai. It was really great shifting solution. I never imaging to such kind of supportive staffs. They remove my negativity about packers and movers. Really one of the best movers and packers services provider in Delhi NCR. Thanks Dealkare!

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-26 16:03:59

We are pleased with services of Agarwal Packers And Movers DRS Group the quality of services . i have recommended your company to my colleague becuase of your best quality .

Prabhjot

  • 2020-12-26 15:15:03

they cheated me by giving less petrol that i ordered. they distract you when they fill your fuel tank. i have many time experienced this type of cheating

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-25 16:40:27

Best logistic ever. i never faced any type of issue by Ekart. they always delivered my product on time. one of the best logistic company.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-25 16:29:42

Ducati is sports bike, it's one of the super bikes. Its too fast very powerful engine. very cool bike. its look and its performance are amazing

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-25 16:24:01

I have a Renault duster SUV... its performance is unpredictable. The suspension is very good, it's very comfortable. Super power engine.... yeah! its expensive but awesome SUV car.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-25 16:07:39
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

UClean New Friends Colony

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

Kawasaki Bikes

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

Daikin

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Kwality

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

Ducati Bikes

Ducati Motor Holding is the most popular motorcycle manufacturing company, based in Italian company, hardhearted in Bologna, Italy. The motorcycle based company is owned by German popular automotive manufacturer Audi, its Italian subsidiary Lamborghini which is turn owned by the Volkswagen Group. Ducati bikes have a lots of valuable customers across the world, who are using the Ducati Motorcycle and share their personal review about the product and services. The customers review and feedback giving to improve the product specification and make perfect as per customers need for the future.

Volvo

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

Gold Flake

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand. It was introduced in the 1970s. This brand is manufactured, Owned and marketed by ITC Limited.

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

HP Laptops and Notebooks

HP is one of the popular brands in personal computers produced by Hewlett Packard, headquartered in Palo Alto, California, United States. The company is produced best quality with proper use-friendly Laptop/Notebook, Desktop Computer for the home and office use and effective product range. HP is also popular and produced the low cost, high speed infrared transceiver which allowed wireless data exchange in a range of portable computing application globally. The product experience is really great by several online customers’ feedback and review. Many customers are not happy with the product responses, they file online complain against HP product. Customers’ feedback is important for the organization. With the help of valuable feedback, the company removes the issue and makes perfect user-friendly products.

Go Air

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.