ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services. ICICI Prudential Life Insurance is a Personal Finance. ICICI Prudential Life Insurance registered office address is NA. ICICI Prudential Life Insurance is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Child Insurance Plan with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

I buy child insurance plan for my child from ICICI prudential life insurance. The insurance plan has full coverage simple because of good service given by the executives and staff members. Also claiming process is very easy.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-27 18:48:49

Best Life Insurance Policy

I purchase insurance Plan in terribly low premium. The service is amazing that is on time too. The policy coverage is high and claims are straightforward to sanctioned thanks to quick service facilitate by the executives of the insurance company. smart investment that reduces tax.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-19 17:45:48

Good Life Insurance Policy Plan

ICICI Prudential life Insurance is the best insurance company which provides lots of benefits with good terms and condition. Service is fast and their staff behavior good. Easily do payment and premium through the company website portal.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-18 10:34:38

Trusted Insurance Policy by ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI prudent life Insurance pension account is good that has some additional edges of the policy. Services area unit on time and really fast expedited by the workers of the corporate. Less work and each update is mailed to me regularly.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-13 18:18:16

ICICI insurance

ICICI prudential life assurance programme is impressive that has some further edges of the policy. Services square measure on time and really fast expedited by the employees of the corporate. Less work and each update on mail.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-22 14:55:02

Not happy with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

I have using this from several years but this customer support was totally unaccepted. They denied several things and not covered the complete issue. Not good for future.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-19 18:25:53

Not Professional Support by Employee

Very bad support by ICICI PLI employee. I never expected to such response after long time relationship. Several years I am renewing this but they did not responded me properly. Totally unprofessional team.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-19 18:21:29

Trustable Insurance with best customers support

It was great response by ICICI Prudential services, I have got perfect support during medical issue and team checked all the details to make it effective. Nothing paid to hospital and got proper support by hospital.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-12-16 13:33:31

Product & Brands Reviews

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Byju’s

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.