Explore Recent Review

HP product always good. I use HP printer and it is very easy to operate and printing quality is amazing. thanks for making genuine products.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-05 15:41:03

I'll never hire shifting wale. they broke my very expensive item while Loading. Also some items delivered in damaged conditions.. worst experience

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-05 15:38:15

Nowadays insurance is very important for everybody in future financial crisis. There are lots of companies in life insurance, but some companies are trustable one of which is LIC. Claim settlement and service support are very easy and quick in LIC life insurance policy. Overall LIC, life insurance is best and very secure.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-05 15:33:45

Good experience with RKSA. They genuinely relocated my all good within a timeframe. I really apprieciating their work. thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-05 15:24:18

Damaged goods received after transportation , consignment no. GCNDLH202102616, one center table missing , no issurance papers provided , no refunds for the damage provided . Highly unprofessional staff , loading supervisor (Mr. Shankar , delhi office ) asking for ₹600/- tip , and denied the responsibility for missing items . Pathetic service , highly disappointed.

Navdeep

  • 2021-01-03 13:31:32

Last month, I needed Packers and Movers services for shifting of household goods, but I had no idea about their shifting service and their rates. Then I look at the Noida Home Packers Movers (NPML) company and some other companies on the Internet. Noida Home Packers Movers had good customer reviews and they were cheap packers and movers so I select their shifting service for my shifting and they did not disappoint me. They provide me best shifting services. All Staff of Noida Home Packers Movers is very professional and cooperative. Thanks.

Noida Home Packers Movers were absolutely amazing. They arrived right on time with all of their own packing materials. In a blink they had carefully wrapped and taped some very bulky benches and a large conference table, They drove the vehicle so cool that the things were intact at same place, No damage nothing at all, Recommended.

Thank you, Agarwal packers movers drs group for safe shifting my household from gurgaon to chennai. really nice shifting team !

Arvind

  • 2020-12-31 12:06:11

I have shifted household stuff from chennai to nagpur, really my shifting done very good way, nice team. make my shifting good. It was my first shifting without damage. Agarwal packers and movers DRS Group, really trusted. I like their services and support, very professional team.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-31 12:03:38

Nicely, done my home shifting from Noida to lucknow last month. I have to move by agarwal movers drs group. they move my home with full of care. no damage issue, on time reached at my home. Nice team for home shifting. thankyou.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-31 11:58:54

I have shifted with agarwal packers and movers DRS group pune to Noida. It was my first shifting with household goods. I have no experience about packers and movers services so little bit confuse regarding this but one my friend advise me and properly guild me about the shifting process, hiring process the packers and movers and several others. He had also advised me to prefer Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group for home shifting services with proper security and cost-effective quotation. I have followed the same and go through the DRS group. After my call, they advise me the whole process and shifting quotation. The management team were very professional and guild me the best way of shifting and excellent packing process. I was really happy to prefer them because every single task them inquire & discuss with me. It was great assistance about the Agarwal Packers and movers DRS Group. Entire shifting team was well experienced and wears proper company profile cloths. All the packing boxes, cartoons and other packing materials from DRS group so we can easily believe the service provider professional. All the household goods packed best way and loaded it enclosed truck with best loading equipment’s. The loading management was really nice, its provide extra security of consignments safety. It was really nice one task for the service provider. Without any issue they follow the packing and loading way. As the management team committed me to delivered it after five days, I have to queried about the transit in-between they advise me it will delivered on time. I was sure about it and they reached at my desire location – Noida on time with unloading team. After unlock the truck, I have to review the whole goods and matched it with my mobile pic during loading at the pune. It was same and no packets here and there. The unloading team follows the process and unloads it very carefully without any issue and re-arranges it at my new home carefully. I have to say thanks the entire shifting team and pay due amount by online transfer to DRS group. We are very happy to see the kind of shifting solution by Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS group. Nice service provider as per my view. I especially thanks to my friend who have suggested me the DRS group and make my relocation hassle free. Thanks to all!

Ashok Kumar

  • 2020-12-31 11:52:51

Very bad phone, phone is very slow and its hanging and heating problem never will resolved. never buy this mobile phone.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-30 11:00:52

Yamaha FZS Fi bike is superb! i have used this bike for 11 months and all i have is good thoughts. excellent mileage, breaking system is nice, very stylish and very comfortable for all young age. however this provides comfort for traditional day to day rides. therefore it's a requirement get bike for traditional traveling.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-30 10:54:08

Yes corgo and Logistics company is good but they do not offer any benefits at all, or give an opportunity to grow employee. You have to work hard and be there everyday to get paid. They don't offer any sick leave pay at all. .

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-30 10:46:07

I using the salary account of YES bank and it's a hassle free account to use. Yes Bank not taking any hidden or extra charges. the customers care is good also. There is no extra charges for money transfer to another account like IMPS.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-30 10:38:08

phonepe is very useful for me. easy money transfer to any other bank with in seconds.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-29 18:42:39

I used Airtel from last 7 year and internet now worked from last 5 days. I don't know what is the problem but when i called customer care they solved my problem quickly.. thank you so much

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-29 18:39:02

Whenever I bought from snapdeal I got a call he said you win a car please pay 50,000. This is totally fraud.. snapdeal please stop doing this. Otherwise, I will never buy any from your site.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-29 18:33:59

Thank you APM for relocating my office. I am very thankful to you and your team member. They very carefully packed my all office items also carefully loaded, and drop within timeframe.. thanks Agarwal packers movers

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-29 18:29:10

I worked with from last 5 years. I learned lots of thinks of this and employees. I recently promoted in AM post. Thanks HCL for giving me this opportunity.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:24:45
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

AchieveAim

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.

Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

Yes Cargo and Logistics

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

Lamborghini

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

Asian Paints

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.