Explore Recent Review

Thanks axis bank for approving my home loan. In axis easily to get loan in good interest rate. Less paperwork. Now I can make own dream home because of axis bank. very very thank you

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-29 18:21:17

ICICI prudential life insurance save my money and time. Life insurance plan is good which has some benefits of the policy. very less paper wok and every update is mailed to me regularly. claiming process is so easy.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-29 17:06:12

Doing good work, packaging was good. Very professional and politeness. Thanks for dropping my all items at relocation point within time frame.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-29 17:00:02

It never hang, running smooth, battery backup is good also. laptop looks nice and performance is great... so many feature in Hp Laptop..I am very happy.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-28 16:51:21

A great experience with Ford, very nice SUV. Provide best driving experience and fuel consumption are also good. Suspension is great and very comfortable. Nice vehicle.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-28 16:43:11

Shiftingwale Packers and Movers provide the best facility for moving your location in India They have professional, experienced staff. We move your items and goods with damage free also relocate in time frame. We know that you have some expensive item that's why we have only professional staff, they pack your goods and item in a proper way. So do not worry, contact Shiftingwale for hassle free relocation.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-28 16:34:23

Hitachi company makes best AC in the world. Also in affordable price provide best service by Hitachi. good customer support provide by Hitachi. Nice looking AC with best performance.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-28 16:32:46

Y12 nice phone with good specification. power backup really nice also charging very fast. nice phone in affordable price. camera picture quality also good.. over all nice phone in best price.....

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-26 16:57:11

Yamaha R15 is fabulous. Look wise, performance wise is amazing. its engine Liquid-cooled, 4-stroke, SOHC, 4-valve, make this bike very fast. and the power is 18.6 PS @ 10000 rpm. really coolest bike ever.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-26 16:46:56

I am using State bank of India saving account from SBI almost 6 years. Minimum amount needs to maintain of 2.5K on monthly. But once the amount debited or credited, I did not get any message from their end.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-26 16:38:24

Good experience with this bike.. its like old bajaj chetak. superb experience.fuel consumption is very low, good mileage with great performance. i love this bike .

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-26 16:24:28

Dealkare Packers and Movers make my relocation very professionally from Indirapuram to Chennai. It was really great shifting solution. I never imaging to such kind of supportive staffs. They remove my negativity about packers and movers. Really one of the best movers and packers services provider in Delhi NCR. Thanks Dealkare!

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-26 16:03:59

Really amazing phone. In iPhone lots of features, it's very secure. If your phone lost you can easily trace your phone. Photo quality like DSLR. Superb Mobile..

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-26 15:58:37

Great work man. you really doing good job. all wedding picture are so good very profession work. thank u

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-26 15:52:43

Hello everyone, don't hire Agarwal packers and movers. They delivered my furniture in damage condition. When I asked how my furniture damage? He told me furniture was already in damage condition. He lied to me and I asked for a refund then he denied. Very worst company also worst service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-26 15:50:11

without tea I will tired so much. thats why i take one cup of tea regular. without milk tea not completed that's why i daily buy Amul milk. good taste and healthy milk.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:40:32

Very disappointed. very low quality paint. Never buy asian paints.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:35:33

Doing great work Airtel Company. I got lots of cash back offer through Using Airtel app. Also, thank you for support and provide quick resolution. Thank you so much

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:31:53

Nice work, homelane. You nicely done interior work in my home. Specially kitchen area, now the kitchen looks very awesome ... thank you so much ..

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-26 15:20:50

We are pleased with services of Agarwal Packers And Movers DRS Group the quality of services . i have recommended your company to my colleague becuase of your best quality .

Prabhjot

  • 2020-12-26 15:15:03
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop was originally created in 1988 by Thomas and John Knoll. It is a raster graphics editor developed and published by Adobe Inc. Photoshop is one of the best and effective software package change image as per need. It is use for the photo designing, change effect, fix contrast/brightness and creative image for web portal by the photographers and web designers. Many users are using for various purpose in the market for the images. They are also sharing the service feedback and complain about the products and features which make product more impressive. .

Noida Home Packers Movers

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

Realme Mobile Phones

Realme is a Chinese smartphone manufacturer company, headquartered in Beijing, China. The company was founded on May, 2018 by Sky Li, the former vice president of Oppo. The company is also popular to produce various types of product such as earphones, wireless earphones, T-shirts, bags, fitness bands, and smart-watches. Realme first appeared in China in 2010 with the name “OPPO Real”.

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited is an Indian popular private sector bank, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The bank offers banking products and financial services for corporate and retail customers across the country in the areas of personal finance, investment banking, life insurance, and wealth management. As of April 2019, it is the second largest Indian private sector bank by market capitalization, with 1600 branches & 2519 ATMs.

Parley G

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

UClean New Friends Colony

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

Hyundai Motors

Hyundai Motor Company is a multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Seoul, South Korean. The company was establish in 1967, along with owned subsidiary Kia motors and owned luxury subsidiary Genesis Motor 100%, altogether comprise the Hyundai Motor Group. It is the world’s largest integrated automobile manufacturing unit in Ulsan, South Korea. The popular automobile company have 75,000 employee globally and product sold in 193 countries with 5,000 dealerships and showrooms. Hyundai cars are using globally with best performance; many users have submitted their feedback and experience online. Few of them are customers complain about the services. Overall the automobile products and performance are very trusted.

Bajaj Auto Bikes

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Harley Davidson Bikes

Harley-Davidson is known for styles customize motorcycle in the world, based on American motorcycle manufacturer in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company is traditionally marketed with heavyweight, air-cooled cruiser motorcycle with 700 cc engine. With the best way, company markets its products worldwide with licenses and markets under the Harley-Davidson brands.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Monsterindia

Monster is a global online job & employment solution for people, who are seeking jobs and the employers need great people. We've been doing this for more than 20 years, and have expanded from our roots as a "job board" to a global provider of a full array of job seeking, career management, recruitment and talent management products and services. At the heart of our success and our future is innovation: We are changing the way people think about work, and we're helping them actively improve their lives and their workforce performance with new technology, tools and practices

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.