Explore Recent Review

they shifted my all furniture very carefully. I am very happy with their service. they are so professional and polite.. Thanks ashoka packers and movers....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:06:42

hiring homelane for interior style of my home has been an enormous mistake. Thus unskilled, incompetent and dis-satisfactory. I even have never seen such lack of insurability and frightful client service from an expert company. When payment was created, they took advantage of things and never stuck to any timelines and their work was extraordinarily poor quality.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:03:17

Don't smoke cigarette its very harmfull for health, please avoid every single other thing which dirty our condition.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-22 18:52:28

This is AXIS Bank privilege Mastercard and that I applied this card with alternative channel. I'm obtaining a Mastercard statement through soft copy. It's a travel card I'm victimization for airline price ticket booking and additionally I'm obtaining discount on airline, it's terribly helpful.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 18:46:16

Airtel always provides best services . I never faced any issue with Airtel also internet is very fast. Customer care always supporting and guiding with politeness.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-22 18:42:29

Cooling is so pathetic. I refilling the gas, obtaining 5-6 services, AC doesn’t cool in the slightest degree. Among ten months the performance of each is pathetic. Worst client service, can never recommend to buy for a Daikin AC

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-22 18:33:47

I was booked anupam digital studio for wedding. all photo was blur becuase that guy was unprofessional photographer. that guy was don't know how to take a wedding picture.... truly unexpected.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-22 18:28:23

Bank staff behavior not good they always unprofessional behavior with everyone. unnecessary money deducted from my account without any information. worst bank ever.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-22 15:22:24

best website for travel booking to anywhere, they are taking the all responsibility of customers. I personally experience the service of esaymytrip.com and if you have any concern then they provide good customer support

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-22 15:13:05

ICICI prudential life assurance programme is impressive that has some further edges of the policy. Services square measure on time and really fast expedited by the employees of the corporate. Less work and each update on mail.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-22 14:55:02

good packers and movers company but staff member's behavior not good. they don't know how to talk with customers. they are professional but not polite...bad experience.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 14:45:38

Homelane to convey a replacement look to my house with standard furniture’s and granite work Homelane took up the whole project together with provide of stove and chimney , False roofing and rest room glass shutters , standard furniture’s for hall , room ans bed rooms together with the attractive dishware unit.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 14:36:44

A few days ago, I use HomeShiftingWale Packers & Movers Services to move my furniture from Delhi to Bhiwani, Haryana. They shift my furniture safely without any trouble. .....Thank you for providing amazing shifting services.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-22 10:07:36

I had choose more than 10 movers and packers bit when i use misti movers and packers then i realise what is professionalism. They knew their work very well. We never tell them what they have to do. Behalf of my experience i strongly recommend them use them.

Its a beast loaded with options. It's addictive at its best music system. excellent styling and rides management.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-21 11:20:30

Not affected by the standard of WD disk any longer. They accustomed be sensible however i feel Seagate is best currently. this is often my last WD disk. This one simply stopped operating all of a abrupt, simply once one.5 years and currently i'm making an attempt to induce it replaced. If you would like to shop for exhausting disks, simply opt for Seagate. WDs are not any longer that sensible. While it had been operating, copy speed was sensible and also the product quality is basic, with no bells and whistles.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-21 11:15:16

good work white tiger. they clean my clothes and nicely packed. after cleaning my clothes looking like new... thanku white tiger.

i had great experience with wipro. company provide lots of facility and benefits, good environment, ,Managers, seniors all are supportive and also motivated me when I tense about my work but salary will be increase if you work 1 or 2 year, salary will be increase when you get promoted otherwise no chance.....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-21 10:59:42

I used so many version of xiaomi, their heating never will be solved. when you play a game in you xiaomi mobile, mobile will be heating. And after one or 2 year mobile will be hang......bad experience with Xiaomi Mobile.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-21 10:48:44

Yamaha Fzs the new version v3. really awesome bike their speed, performance, average and look is very amazing. fzs v3 give you always good performance, yamaha is make best bike in the world. totaly amazing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-21 10:43:06
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Go Air

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Noida Home Packers Movers

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Indiabulls Financial Services Ltd

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited is one of the leading mortgage lender company in India, Headquartered in New Delhi, the second largest housing finance company regulated by the National Housing Bank. In 2019, the board of Indiabulls Housing Finance make plan to merger with the private sector bank Lakshmi Vilas Bank, to be called Indiabulls Laxmi Vilas Bank. The company mortgage agreement signed through this route as stored digitally in NSDL depository participant account. Many users take the mortgage facilities across the country for the various purposes. Few of them, have positive experiences about the company services. Few customers complain also shared online regarding the services which make the company services more effective and reliable for the customers.

Provogue Bags

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.