Explore Recent Review

I used this bank last 1 year. good experience . yeah! its private bank but provide good facility and interest rate. you can get easily apply for in few step....nice bank.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-21 10:36:33

They don't provide any advantages the least bit, or provide a chance to grow in any respect. you have got to figure arduous and be there everyday to induce paid. they do not provide any sick or vacation pay in any respect.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-21 10:33:17

I have using this from several years but this customer support was totally unaccepted. They denied several things and not covered the complete issue. Not good for future.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-19 18:25:53

Very bad support by ICICI PLI employee. I never expected to such response after long time relationship. Several years I am renewing this but they did not responded me properly. Totally unprofessional team.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-19 18:21:29

I work with amul from last 2 year, I joined as fresher. very reputed company all staff are very professional and polite. company and seniors are very supportive . salary credit on time and also my HR always supportive. good experience with amul.....

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-19 15:25:02

One of the worst banking expertise. Strongly not suggested for any of the loans from this acknowledged bank. If an individual should pay each single penny of his own earnings than what's the purpose of taking loan, and they need interest to be paid on time. On visiting branch their officers square measure terribly reluctant and chesty. Sent a mail to nodal officer conjointly, however no reply. Reconsider your selection previous taking AXIS BANK facilities.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-19 14:59:58

I always prefer an apple mobile phone because this phone never heated and never hang. I used apple mobile from last 7 years. I had never faced any issue with my mobile phone. best mobile ever........................

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-19 14:08:29

The experience with the HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was amazing, they provide excellent relocation service, they are the best I must say.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-18 16:14:27

Excellent service provider, they are one of the fastest and best movers and packers, I liked their service and I recommend everyone to choose their relocation service if needed.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-18 16:10:09

A dynamic fusion of luxury and performance. Best at school, very good lightness in maneuvering, and adequate turning radius. Luxury upholstery and comfy seating for 4+1. sensible legroom and neck support for front and rear passengers. Driving this beast could be a blissfulness, excellent steering weight for long drives. alone safety options like multiple airbags and ABS. And it is a head-turner after-all.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-17 15:17:45

Great mobile with the best feature and affordable to everyone. Work smooth and battery backup good, also camera quality is good with large screen HD display. All over nice mobile phone with security feature.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-17 15:02:07

I was ordered 2 watches, they delivered my product on time but after delivering my product I got a call from snapdeal, they said you are a lucky customer and you win a car, that is Renault Dustan. he said pay registration fee 20,000. I quickly complained on police station, then he investigates and got information that was fraud call.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-17 14:54:01

I was working with Tech Mahindra from 1 year. The company is goods seniors are very bad. They always think about own benefit. Never support to fresher employees, and another thing like salary credit on time. Environment is good, floor always clean.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-17 14:41:18

I have been using and in COVID-19 time they blocked my card. Without informing anything and couldn't contact as well as their customer care was not working. And very bad service

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-17 14:34:06

I worked at Hyundai Motor for more than 2 years. Encouragement of innovative ideas, training on new technology. Good environment in company, work life balance in the office

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-17 14:28:02

I ordered some products and delivery date was 18 Dec but my product deliver before the due date and product delivered by Ekart. They always deliver my product on time. Thanks Ekart......

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-17 14:18:14

I recommend an HP notebook to everyone who want to buy a new laptop because I am using an HP laptop notebook from past 3 year, that is my first laptop, still date my laptop working very smoothly and I had never faced any issue regarding my laptop. Great job HP.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 17:25:11

I have a HCL desktop from past 10 years. Still working like new. Still desktop's all part doing good work. Also, I work with HCL, access to learn anything is one of best advantage. Seniors helps to learn in every phase. Good infrastructure to work on.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-16 17:11:55

I used f11 pro from last 2 years, the phone is great, performance is also great. Front camera is fabulous, running very smooth, never faced a heating problem because of RAM is 6 GB that's why the phone never hanged. Phone security feature is good. The overall oppo mobile phone is awesome.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-16 16:40:03

I am victimization red-mi note 7s mobile,and I will ne'er agree this mobile is super cool. For the primary few days my mobile was in good shape,then i got a black show whereas victimization the mobile then it had been okay when five minutes, then an equivalent drawback happens usually. Then the matter comes at-least once a month. Then by currently my mobile isn't charging, i do checked my charger port and therefore the USB cable they're operating.then went for the mi service center and asked them. They were like Ur charger pin might have complain therefore we've got to exchange that ,and it prices around 800 rupees they aforementioned, I am entirely upset with the mobile.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-16 16:29:36
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Volkswagen

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

Lamborghini

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Tata Motors

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Lloyd

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.