Explore Recent Review

I am a very satisfied customer of homelane and very happy with homelane work, Very much happy with the quality of work to me. Each and every member on the team was highly professional. good job HomeLane...

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-23 16:20:25

why you open your company if you not provided better service. Internet always slow also when i call someone then call not connected. very disappointed....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:12:23

they shifted my all furniture very carefully. I am very happy with their service. they are so professional and polite.. Thanks ashoka packers and movers....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:06:42

hiring homelane for interior style of my home has been an enormous mistake. Thus unskilled, incompetent and dis-satisfactory. I even have never seen such lack of insurability and frightful client service from an expert company. When payment was created, they took advantage of things and never stuck to any timelines and their work was extraordinarily poor quality.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:03:17

Don't smoke cigarette its very harmfull for health, please avoid every single other thing which dirty our condition.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-22 18:52:28

This is AXIS Bank privilege Mastercard and that I applied this card with alternative channel. I'm obtaining a Mastercard statement through soft copy. It's a travel card I'm victimization for airline price ticket booking and additionally I'm obtaining discount on airline, it's terribly helpful.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 18:46:16

Airtel always provides best services . I never faced any issue with Airtel also internet is very fast. Customer care always supporting and guiding with politeness.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-22 18:42:29

Cooling is so pathetic. I refilling the gas, obtaining 5-6 services, AC doesn’t cool in the slightest degree. Among ten months the performance of each is pathetic. Worst client service, can never recommend to buy for a Daikin AC

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-22 18:33:47

I was booked anupam digital studio for wedding. all photo was blur becuase that guy was unprofessional photographer. that guy was don't know how to take a wedding picture.... truly unexpected.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-22 18:28:23

Bank staff behavior not good they always unprofessional behavior with everyone. unnecessary money deducted from my account without any information. worst bank ever.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-22 15:22:24

best website for travel booking to anywhere, they are taking the all responsibility of customers. I personally experience the service of esaymytrip.com and if you have any concern then they provide good customer support

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-22 15:13:05

ICICI prudential life assurance programme is impressive that has some further edges of the policy. Services square measure on time and really fast expedited by the employees of the corporate. Less work and each update on mail.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-22 14:55:02

good packers and movers company but staff member's behavior not good. they don't know how to talk with customers. they are professional but not polite...bad experience.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 14:45:38

Homelane to convey a replacement look to my house with standard furniture’s and granite work Homelane took up the whole project together with provide of stove and chimney , False roofing and rest room glass shutters , standard furniture’s for hall , room ans bed rooms together with the attractive dishware unit.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 14:36:44

A few days ago, I use HomeShiftingWale Packers & Movers Services to move my furniture from Delhi to Bhiwani, Haryana. They shift my furniture safely without any trouble. .....Thank you for providing amazing shifting services.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-22 10:07:36

I had choose more than 10 movers and packers bit when i use misti movers and packers then i realise what is professionalism. They knew their work very well. We never tell them what they have to do. Behalf of my experience i strongly recommend them use them.

Its a beast loaded with options. It's addictive at its best music system. excellent styling and rides management.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-21 11:20:30

Not affected by the standard of WD disk any longer. They accustomed be sensible however i feel Seagate is best currently. this is often my last WD disk. This one simply stopped operating all of a abrupt, simply once one.5 years and currently i'm making an attempt to induce it replaced. If you would like to shop for exhausting disks, simply opt for Seagate. WDs are not any longer that sensible. While it had been operating, copy speed was sensible and also the product quality is basic, with no bells and whistles.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-21 11:15:16

good work white tiger. they clean my clothes and nicely packed. after cleaning my clothes looking like new... thanku white tiger.

i had great experience with wipro. company provide lots of facility and benefits, good environment, ,Managers, seniors all are supportive and also motivated me when I tense about my work but salary will be increase if you work 1 or 2 year, salary will be increase when you get promoted otherwise no chance.....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-21 10:59:42
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

HP Laptops and Notebooks

HP is one of the popular brands in personal computers produced by Hewlett Packard, headquartered in Palo Alto, California, United States. The company is produced best quality with proper use-friendly Laptop/Notebook, Desktop Computer for the home and office use and effective product range. HP is also popular and produced the low cost, high speed infrared transceiver which allowed wireless data exchange in a range of portable computing application globally. The product experience is really great by several online customers’ feedback and review. Many customers are not happy with the product responses, they file online complain against HP product. Customers’ feedback is important for the organization. With the help of valuable feedback, the company removes the issue and makes perfect user-friendly products.

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Infosys

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Lloyd

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

Hyundai Motors

Hyundai Motor Company is a multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Seoul, South Korean. The company was establish in 1967, along with owned subsidiary Kia motors and owned luxury subsidiary Genesis Motor 100%, altogether comprise the Hyundai Motor Group. It is the world’s largest integrated automobile manufacturing unit in Ulsan, South Korea. The popular automobile company have 75,000 employee globally and product sold in 193 countries with 5,000 dealerships and showrooms. Hyundai cars are using globally with best performance; many users have submitted their feedback and experience online. Few of them are customers complain about the services. Overall the automobile products and performance are very trusted.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Godrej Group

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.