Explore Recent Review

I have a Hitachi 5 star A/C which I have been using for 2 years now, I haven't had any issues, so the brand is very reliable. cooling is good also customer support is very professional and understand the customers problem.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-23 17:15:22

I ordered shoes from puma website but they send me duplicate copy product. A few days later, the shoes are torn. i did not expected from Puma brand. very worst experience..

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-23 17:00:28

Salman khan is one among the foremost widespread actor of Bollywood. he's widespread due to his terribly gifted and natural acting. additionally his quality remains currently due to his beauty at the age of fifty. he's additionally widespread due to his kindness towards common men. he's the famed bachelor of Asian country.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-23 16:51:22

so much tools for editing picture and videos , you can choose from among several targeted workspace layouts, including 3D, Graphic and Web, Motion, Painting, and Photography, or you can create your own custom layout of panels and windows.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-23 16:40:26

I had a good expertise with Bajaj Finserv. it absolutely was my initial time that I took a private loan. Everything was fast and straightforward, and their compensation choices were additionally versatile.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-23 16:31:54

RKSA Packers and Movers provide the best facility for moving your location. they have professional, experienced staff, they easily move your location with your all items and goods without any damage.I am suggesting because I used RKSA packers and movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-23 16:25:37

I am a very satisfied customer of homelane and very happy with homelane work, Very much happy with the quality of work to me. Each and every member on the team was highly professional. good job HomeLane...

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-23 16:20:25

why you open your company if you not provided better service. Internet always slow also when i call someone then call not connected. very disappointed....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:12:23

they shifted my all furniture very carefully. I am very happy with their service. they are so professional and polite.. Thanks ashoka packers and movers....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:06:42

hiring homelane for interior style of my home has been an enormous mistake. Thus unskilled, incompetent and dis-satisfactory. I even have never seen such lack of insurability and frightful client service from an expert company. When payment was created, they took advantage of things and never stuck to any timelines and their work was extraordinarily poor quality.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:03:17

Don't smoke cigarette its very harmfull for health, please avoid every single other thing which dirty our condition.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-22 18:52:28

This is AXIS Bank privilege Mastercard and that I applied this card with alternative channel. I'm obtaining a Mastercard statement through soft copy. It's a travel card I'm victimization for airline price ticket booking and additionally I'm obtaining discount on airline, it's terribly helpful.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 18:46:16

Airtel always provides best services . I never faced any issue with Airtel also internet is very fast. Customer care always supporting and guiding with politeness.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-22 18:42:29

Cooling is so pathetic. I refilling the gas, obtaining 5-6 services, AC doesn’t cool in the slightest degree. Among ten months the performance of each is pathetic. Worst client service, can never recommend to buy for a Daikin AC

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-22 18:33:47

I was booked anupam digital studio for wedding. all photo was blur becuase that guy was unprofessional photographer. that guy was don't know how to take a wedding picture.... truly unexpected.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-22 18:28:23

Bank staff behavior not good they always unprofessional behavior with everyone. unnecessary money deducted from my account without any information. worst bank ever.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-22 15:22:24

best website for travel booking to anywhere, they are taking the all responsibility of customers. I personally experience the service of esaymytrip.com and if you have any concern then they provide good customer support

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-22 15:13:05

ICICI prudential life assurance programme is impressive that has some further edges of the policy. Services square measure on time and really fast expedited by the employees of the corporate. Less work and each update on mail.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-22 14:55:02

good packers and movers company but staff member's behavior not good. they don't know how to talk with customers. they are professional but not polite...bad experience.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 14:45:38

Homelane to convey a replacement look to my house with standard furniture’s and granite work Homelane took up the whole project together with provide of stove and chimney , False roofing and rest room glass shutters , standard furniture’s for hall , room ans bed rooms together with the attractive dishware unit.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-22 14:36:44
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Salman Khan

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor, producer, occasional singer and television personality who works in Hindi films. In a film career spanning over thirty years, Khan has received numerous awards, including two National Film Awards as a film producer, and two Filmfare Awards for acting.[5] He is cited in the media as one of the most commercially successful actors of both world and Indian cinema.

Tata

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

SBI Visa Credit Card

State Bank of India is the largest bank in India, the bank launched SBI Credit Card in October 1998. State Bank of India and the Carlyle Group acquired GE Capital’s stake in the company in December 2017. SBI Cards & Payments Services Ltd. is also known as SBI Cards and Payments Services Private Limited in globally, is one of the payment solution provider in India. SBI Credit Card is headquartered in Gurgaon, Haryana / Delhi NCR and has several branches over 100 cities across the country. Many customers are using SBI Visa Credit Cards in the country, they are share their experience and product complain & feedback about the services. The customer’s feedback improve the services and create trust between the service provider and customers.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

Hyundai

Hyundai is a popular South Korean multinational automotive company, produce best choice four-wheeler variants for the several countries. The company is popular for the luxury subsidiary in 193 countries with the 75,000 employee worldwide. Hyundai Motor was later established in 1967 and first model, is the Cortina was released in the cooperation with Ford Motor Company in 1968. Globally, several people like the company vehicles and share Customers feedback online.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Honda Bikes

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. (HMSI), is one of the popular Indian 2Wheeler industry is the 100% subsidiary of Honda Motor Company Ltd., Japan, started its Indian operations at Manesar (District Gurgaon, Haryana) in May 2001. The company is one of the youngest players in the Indian two-wheelers market, Honda’s consistency of providing high quality products and services has won the hearts of over 46 million happy Indian customers and catapulted HMSI to become India’s 2nd largest two-wheeler company today.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.