Explore Recent Review

IPhone XR Bringing new processing power and look amazing with Full HD displays. The camera is awesome, picture capture like a DSLR camera phone mobile never hanged. If you buy I am telling you will never face a heating problem with iPhone XR Mobile. Less costly but the iPhone is awesome.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-16 16:20:38

Professional work staff, very polite, provides fast relocation facility, very hygiene at COVID time, they are very caring full. Done his work on time. I have no complaints. Their Packaging and loading very carefully. Relocate your goods and items without any damage. Great job.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-16 15:56:34

I worked at Aditya Birla Group full-time for more than two years, good working hours in this company, senior employees are very friendly and supportive. In Aditya Birla group career growth is fast and learn many things from this company

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-16 15:46:52

Very nice car, the car provides the amazing interior design also suspension is very good. Fuel consumption is great, the look is amazing. Excellent performance.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 15:40:31

I bought a phone with HDFC Credit card, before I buy, I was talking to customer support for asked EMI conversion, and he told me that you can buy and after you buy the phone I will convert your amount in EMI, but he never did it. He said the offer is over. But within a min offer can be over, how? Because of him I paid 37000 instead of 25000. They are liars.. don't use an HDFC bank.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-12 18:06:24

I used axis bank from long time, I have no issue with their service on till date, easily withdraw money without any problem and you also got a better interest rate in AXIS bank. I don't like to change my bank that's why I choose Axis bank, you can easily transfer your bank account to any Axis bank branch without facing any issue. Best Service!!!!!

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 17:52:40

Dealkare is the best packers movers that I have seen. they shifting my furniture from Ghaziabad to Noida extension with full safety. my furniture shifted without any damage. I highly recommend.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-12 17:12:11

I will never use again again Airtel. Internet is very slow, I complain multiple time but never resolve my issue. worst experience.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-12 16:25:50

Amul is the best...I usually buy amul products like ghee, milk and chocolate.. Amul Milk is one of my favourite.. I am very happy because I daily use amul milk.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-12 16:21:20

I used phone pay from long time and Earn many cashback . great application for transferring money to user and bank within second. it is really good and great application.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 15:50:41

My name is Sanaya, I had ordered home-safe painting from the Asian paints. These unprofessional guys only look to be professional in their advertisement but they are a total disgust. They give you some quotation in the beginning and later when the job is completed they will preferment the quotation giving some useless reason.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-12 15:39:45

Here, I got the opportunity to learn and how to make money with my hardwork. My Manager were always supported and motivated me. The internal meeting and traning session were good. I have got best experience in Aditya Birla group.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-11 17:47:15

I went to buy dresses for me. I spent 3 hrs in finding finding dresses but it was of no use since I was not allowed to try them .I was asked to buy dress without checking if it fits properly or not. Will never visit again.Its just waste of time.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-10 17:44:00

LIC life insurance is one of the best insurance company that I have notice. I am using about 5 years ago. LIC life insurance is clear service to customer. This insurance have many range of plans for child to adults. It fast and very clear in the claims settlement.This insurance understands the customer problem and clears the problem.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-10 17:34:24

The job is quite interesting! I struggled a bit in the beginning as there was no formal training session. I learnt everything on the job. Good work environment and culture. Teammates are supportive and the management is transparent. There is a huge cafeteria and gaming arcade for chilling.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-10 17:28:33

After seeing the bharti axa child insurance policy plan, i don't wait for a second and i purchased insurance plan in less investment. Service is fantastic with full assistance by the executives and members of the company. Policy coverage and claims are high.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-09 15:39:24

I ordered a bag through the e-commerce site, and e-commerce assign Ekart Logistics for delivered my product. my product was delivered within the time period. Ekart delivered your product very fast and within time. Sometimes it is late for some reason but mostly they arrive on time.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-09 15:36:52

The network is very good at every place and customer service is even better. I have been using my office phone with Airtel and have not faced any issues from the last 2 years.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-09 15:22:25

Today I am going to write about Daikin 1 ton AC. This AC I bought in a year of 2018 I really like this AC. This AC makes you feel relax and refresh your mind too.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-09 15:20:41

Since Axis bank person called me directly, so I applied this Visa credit card in personal. The customer service was good and they given a sufficient credit limit. The limit is good they given a twice of my salary, mostly i am using this card for all purpose.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-09 15:09:45
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

Parley G

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Limited, a part of Bajaj Holdings & Investments Limited, is an Indian based popular financial services company. The company focused on lending asset management, wealth management and insurance services across the country and abroad. Bajaj Finserv is also active in wind energy generation with an installed capacity of 65.2 MW. The company headquarters in Pune, Maharashtra, India.

Tata Group

Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1868 by Jamestji Tata. Now Tata Group is Own by Tata Sons.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Provogue Bags

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

KKR Packers and Movers

Welcome to KKR Packers And Movers Movers and Packers Bilaspur We are Professional Movers, � Residential Moving ( Flat, Apartments, Villas) � Commercial Moving (Offices, Hotels, Warehouse etc) � Highly Trained Packing Staff. � Expert Carpenters � Expert Handyman services � Cargo Packing Staff � Assembling Of Flat Pack Furniture � Packing and Shifting services � Disposal Service. � Furniture Dismantling � Furniture Assembling � LCD & Bracket Fixing � Curtains & Blinds Rods Fixing � Providing Bubble Rap http://www.kkrpm.in/packers-and-movers-Bilaspur.html

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.