Explore Recent Review

I have not get a situation to call the YES bank customer care people. Its a care free credit card because its a life time free card so i don't need to worry about the fee waiver. When i compared to other bank, this is best to use so i don't need to track of the minimum transaction per year. I get a good reward points based on my transaction. I got my card within a week.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-09 14:56:10

As said BMW is purely a driver's car. And which obviously loves to be driven. At every glance, it seems so energetic and thirsty for making it grip on the road again and again, unlike its rival. Car firmly upholds the true BMW structure and it's exterior are just aww!!. Cutting edge technologies and design. Pros- driver's car. Thirsty of speed. Better handling Worth the money Cons- Back seat space Services are costly

Arvind

  • 2020-12-08 11:50:20

IPHONE 11 performance is awesome.Best phone in the world constant 60 fps no heating issue no battery drainage one problem is the the display and price on phone

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-08 11:46:52

Amul is one of the top national brand which is known for its milk and milk product, Out of various products this brand also make chocolates for the chocolate lovers. Product quality is superb no one can maintain this quality in milk.So I highly appreciated amul product

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-08 11:43:53

The way they are supporting us is good, they sanitize the zone twice in a day and provide the sanitizer in sufficient amount.We are feeling secure in view of covid-19.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-08 10:54:58

They mainly specializes in capturing candid and real moments of your wedding in their natural light and they also well-equipped with all the tools and techniques that are required to take photographs that are high-definition and will tell the story of your wedding day as it is. Services Offered: Wedding Photography Candid Photoshoot Wedding Albums Pre-wedding Photoshoot Save-the-date Photographs.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-08 10:49:26

I used agarwal packers and movers every time whenever i move to another location, they are very hardworking and packing items with carefully. i highly recommended.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-08 10:39:31

Bajaj Pulsar 150 is a fantastic machine which is pocket friendly with low maintenance cost and wide spare parts availability. It's still not outdated and one can see a lot of new pulsars on road even today. Its seat is really comfortable with not so upright and not so bent down riding position, It's somewhere in the middle & I just love it. I don't get tired that easily. Brakes are pretty decent but could have been better, Although I own a standard variant. I guess the twin disc variant will be fine but the graphics and stickers are good on the standard variants. However, it depends on one's taste & preference. It's good for city commutes and occasional touring. It's one of a bike that gives reasonable mileage and power.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-07 16:08:12

Photoshop has so many things I love. With the newest addition of the AI-enhanced neural filters, you can now change expressions in photos without relying on the liquefy tool. Multiple work-spaces with custom toolbars are a great feature as well. I love that I can have as many setups as I like, which range from a digital painting space for my tablet to a workspace for creating video and motion graphics. It's so user-friendly once you get past the initial learning curve. Just an all-around great program that I use daily.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-07 16:02:03

I had a great experience with Bajaj Finserv. It was my first time that I took a personal loan. Everything was quick and easy, and their repayment options were also flexible.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-07 15:20:27

I have been using AXIS NEO card for past one year. It is a life time free card and the credit limit is sufficient and I got more than 50K, recently they proposed to enhance but I haven't agreed. Their service is good and charges also low when compare to other. I use for online shopping.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-07 15:15:52

Writing review on this product means giving happiness to ourselves. As a painting is the thing which gives happiness to every person. Of them this Asian paint we can't imagine that how much it will give us happiness. This paint has been improving their quality of painting. They have prepared a lot of new colors, some emulsions to add in the color . Now it has invented such emulsions that if you may be washed it, with soap, water it couldn't be removed easily .

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-07 15:09:27

I was looking for a high quality organic chocolate to use for tempering and making chocolate bars. This is an exceptional product and I am so happy that I found them. I’ll be reordering over and over. The flavor of the chocolate and balance of sweet and dark is just perfect.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-07 15:05:22

Agarwal Packers make my shifting easy, I was worried about my shifting, but Agarwal Packers provided me excellent service at a cheaper price.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-27 18:13:45

Excellent service, they use quality packing material so as not to damage my goods. Thanks to their staff who move my valuable goods.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-27 18:10:01

Awesome Preschool ...! Children love going there, London Kids Preschool fees are cheap and good education.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-11-27 18:06:30

Thanks to HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers that make my relocation easy and provide me with affordable relocation service.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-11 17:59:07

According to me, London Kids is one of the best playschool for children as they can learn and play in a safe environment. London Kids is the best playschool where my children learn new things daily.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-11 17:57:08

DealKare Packers & Movers are the best packers and movers, they provide the best relocation experience, I am completely satisfied with their relocation service. Thanks to all their staff who make, shifting safe and stress-free.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-11-11 17:53:25

Recently moved home from Noida to Indirapuram through DealKare Packers & Movers. Such a good experience with them. Thank you DealKare Packers & Movers Company and their hard-working team.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-07 17:51:45
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Skoda

SKODA Auto is also popular the name of “Skoda”, headquartered in Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic. The company is a Czech based automobile manufacturer, founded in 1895 as Laurin & Klement. Skoda automobiles are sold best manufactured cars over 100 countries in 2018 and gained sales globally reached 1.25 million units, increase the sales 4.4% from the previous year. As per several customers’ feedback, the SKODA vehicle is performing well. There are many satisfied users have submitted the Customers Reviews online. About the engine performance and others features, very few Customers complain online raise regarding this cars globally.

Honda City

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

Hyundai Motors

Hyundai Motor Company is a multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Seoul, South Korean. The company was establish in 1967, along with owned subsidiary Kia motors and owned luxury subsidiary Genesis Motor 100%, altogether comprise the Hyundai Motor Group. It is the world’s largest integrated automobile manufacturing unit in Ulsan, South Korea. The popular automobile company have 75,000 employee globally and product sold in 193 countries with 5,000 dealerships and showrooms. Hyundai cars are using globally with best performance; many users have submitted their feedback and experience online. Few of them are customers complain about the services. Overall the automobile products and performance are very trusted.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Mercedes Benz

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

Tata Motors

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Voltas

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

Indian Oil

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.