Explore Recent Review

I used so many version of xiaomi, their heating never will be solved. when you play a game in you xiaomi mobile, mobile will be heating. And after one or 2 year mobile will be hang......bad experience with Xiaomi Mobile.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-21 10:48:44

Yamaha Fzs the new version v3. really awesome bike their speed, performance, average and look is very amazing. fzs v3 give you always good performance, yamaha is make best bike in the world. totaly amazing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-21 10:43:06

I used this bank last 1 year. good experience . yeah! its private bank but provide good facility and interest rate. you can get easily apply for in few step....nice bank.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-21 10:36:33

They don't provide any advantages the least bit, or provide a chance to grow in any respect. you have got to figure arduous and be there everyday to induce paid. they do not provide any sick or vacation pay in any respect.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-21 10:33:17

I have using this from several years but this customer support was totally unaccepted. They denied several things and not covered the complete issue. Not good for future.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-19 18:25:53

Very bad support by ICICI PLI employee. I never expected to such response after long time relationship. Several years I am renewing this but they did not responded me properly. Totally unprofessional team.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-19 18:21:29

I work with amul from last 2 year, I joined as fresher. very reputed company all staff are very professional and polite. company and seniors are very supportive . salary credit on time and also my HR always supportive. good experience with amul.....

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-19 15:25:02

One of the worst banking expertise. Strongly not suggested for any of the loans from this acknowledged bank. If an individual should pay each single penny of his own earnings than what's the purpose of taking loan, and they need interest to be paid on time. On visiting branch their officers square measure terribly reluctant and chesty. Sent a mail to nodal officer conjointly, however no reply. Reconsider your selection previous taking AXIS BANK facilities.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-19 14:59:58

I always prefer an apple mobile phone because this phone never heated and never hang. I used apple mobile from last 7 years. I had never faced any issue with my mobile phone. best mobile ever........................

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-19 14:08:29

The experience with the HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was amazing, they provide excellent relocation service, they are the best I must say.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-18 16:14:27

Excellent service provider, they are one of the fastest and best movers and packers, I liked their service and I recommend everyone to choose their relocation service if needed.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-18 16:10:09

A dynamic fusion of luxury and performance. Best at school, very good lightness in maneuvering, and adequate turning radius. Luxury upholstery and comfy seating for 4+1. sensible legroom and neck support for front and rear passengers. Driving this beast could be a blissfulness, excellent steering weight for long drives. alone safety options like multiple airbags and ABS. And it is a head-turner after-all.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-17 15:17:45

Great mobile with the best feature and affordable to everyone. Work smooth and battery backup good, also camera quality is good with large screen HD display. All over nice mobile phone with security feature.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-17 15:02:07

I was ordered 2 watches, they delivered my product on time but after delivering my product I got a call from snapdeal, they said you are a lucky customer and you win a car, that is Renault Dustan. he said pay registration fee 20,000. I quickly complained on police station, then he investigates and got information that was fraud call.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-17 14:54:01

I was working with Tech Mahindra from 1 year. The company is goods seniors are very bad. They always think about own benefit. Never support to fresher employees, and another thing like salary credit on time. Environment is good, floor always clean.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-17 14:41:18

I have been using and in COVID-19 time they blocked my card. Without informing anything and couldn't contact as well as their customer care was not working. And very bad service

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-17 14:34:06

I worked at Hyundai Motor for more than 2 years. Encouragement of innovative ideas, training on new technology. Good environment in company, work life balance in the office

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-17 14:28:02

I ordered some products and delivery date was 18 Dec but my product deliver before the due date and product delivered by Ekart. They always deliver my product on time. Thanks Ekart......

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-17 14:18:14

I recommend an HP notebook to everyone who want to buy a new laptop because I am using an HP laptop notebook from past 3 year, that is my first laptop, still date my laptop working very smoothly and I had never faced any issue regarding my laptop. Great job HP.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 17:25:11

I have a HCL desktop from past 10 years. Still working like new. Still desktop's all part doing good work. Also, I work with HCL, access to learn anything is one of best advantage. Seniors helps to learn in every phase. Good infrastructure to work on.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-16 17:11:55
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Bajaj Auto Bikes

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

Tata Motors

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Daikin

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Infosys

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

Misti Movers and Packers

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

Monsterindia

Monster is a global online job & employment solution for people, who are seeking jobs and the employers need great people. We've been doing this for more than 20 years, and have expanded from our roots as a "job board" to a global provider of a full array of job seeking, career management, recruitment and talent management products and services. At the heart of our success and our future is innovation: We are changing the way people think about work, and we're helping them actively improve their lives and their workforce performance with new technology, tools and practices

Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop was originally created in 1988 by Thomas and John Knoll. It is a raster graphics editor developed and published by Adobe Inc. Photoshop is one of the best and effective software package change image as per need. It is use for the photo designing, change effect, fix contrast/brightness and creative image for web portal by the photographers and web designers. Many users are using for various purpose in the market for the images. They are also sharing the service feedback and complain about the products and features which make product more impressive. .

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.