Explore Recent Review

A few days ago, I use HomeShiftingWale Packers & Movers Services to move my furniture from Delhi to Bhiwani, Haryana. They shift my furniture safely without any trouble. .....Thank you for providing amazing shifting services.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-22 10:07:36

I had choose more than 10 movers and packers bit when i use misti movers and packers then i realise what is professionalism. They knew their work very well. We never tell them what they have to do. Behalf of my experience i strongly recommend them use them.

Its a beast loaded with options. It's addictive at its best music system. excellent styling and rides management.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-21 11:20:30

Not affected by the standard of WD disk any longer. They accustomed be sensible however i feel Seagate is best currently. this is often my last WD disk. This one simply stopped operating all of a abrupt, simply once one.5 years and currently i'm making an attempt to induce it replaced. If you would like to shop for exhausting disks, simply opt for Seagate. WDs are not any longer that sensible. While it had been operating, copy speed was sensible and also the product quality is basic, with no bells and whistles.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-21 11:15:16

good work white tiger. they clean my clothes and nicely packed. after cleaning my clothes looking like new... thanku white tiger.

i had great experience with wipro. company provide lots of facility and benefits, good environment, ,Managers, seniors all are supportive and also motivated me when I tense about my work but salary will be increase if you work 1 or 2 year, salary will be increase when you get promoted otherwise no chance.....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-21 10:59:42

I used so many version of xiaomi, their heating never will be solved. when you play a game in you xiaomi mobile, mobile will be heating. And after one or 2 year mobile will be hang......bad experience with Xiaomi Mobile.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-21 10:48:44

Yamaha Fzs the new version v3. really awesome bike their speed, performance, average and look is very amazing. fzs v3 give you always good performance, yamaha is make best bike in the world. totaly amazing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-21 10:43:06

I used this bank last 1 year. good experience . yeah! its private bank but provide good facility and interest rate. you can get easily apply for in few step....nice bank.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-21 10:36:33

They don't provide any advantages the least bit, or provide a chance to grow in any respect. you have got to figure arduous and be there everyday to induce paid. they do not provide any sick or vacation pay in any respect.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-21 10:33:17

I have using this from several years but this customer support was totally unaccepted. They denied several things and not covered the complete issue. Not good for future.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-19 18:25:53

Very bad support by ICICI PLI employee. I never expected to such response after long time relationship. Several years I am renewing this but they did not responded me properly. Totally unprofessional team.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-19 18:21:29

I work with amul from last 2 year, I joined as fresher. very reputed company all staff are very professional and polite. company and seniors are very supportive . salary credit on time and also my HR always supportive. good experience with amul.....

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-19 15:25:02

One of the worst banking expertise. Strongly not suggested for any of the loans from this acknowledged bank. If an individual should pay each single penny of his own earnings than what's the purpose of taking loan, and they need interest to be paid on time. On visiting branch their officers square measure terribly reluctant and chesty. Sent a mail to nodal officer conjointly, however no reply. Reconsider your selection previous taking AXIS BANK facilities.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-19 14:59:58

I always prefer an apple mobile phone because this phone never heated and never hang. I used apple mobile from last 7 years. I had never faced any issue with my mobile phone. best mobile ever........................

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-19 14:08:29

The experience with the HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers was amazing, they provide excellent relocation service, they are the best I must say.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-18 16:14:27

Excellent service provider, they are one of the fastest and best movers and packers, I liked their service and I recommend everyone to choose their relocation service if needed.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-18 16:10:09

A dynamic fusion of luxury and performance. Best at school, very good lightness in maneuvering, and adequate turning radius. Luxury upholstery and comfy seating for 4+1. sensible legroom and neck support for front and rear passengers. Driving this beast could be a blissfulness, excellent steering weight for long drives. alone safety options like multiple airbags and ABS. And it is a head-turner after-all.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-17 15:17:45

Great mobile with the best feature and affordable to everyone. Work smooth and battery backup good, also camera quality is good with large screen HD display. All over nice mobile phone with security feature.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-17 15:02:07

I was ordered 2 watches, they delivered my product on time but after delivering my product I got a call from snapdeal, they said you are a lucky customer and you win a car, that is Renault Dustan. he said pay registration fee 20,000. I quickly complained on police station, then he investigates and got information that was fraud call.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-17 14:54:01
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

Yes Cargo and Logistics

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Honda City

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

Fiat

Fiat automobiles is the largest automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Italy, a subsidiary of FCA Italy S.P.A. The automobile company was formed in January 2007, when Fiat reorganized its automobile business, and traces its history back to 1899 when the first Fiat automobile. Fiat remained the largest automobile manufacturer in Europe and third position in the world automobile tracker after General Motors and Ford.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Monsterindia

Monster is a global online job & employment solution for people, who are seeking jobs and the employers need great people. We've been doing this for more than 20 years, and have expanded from our roots as a "job board" to a global provider of a full array of job seeking, career management, recruitment and talent management products and services. At the heart of our success and our future is innovation: We are changing the way people think about work, and we're helping them actively improve their lives and their workforce performance with new technology, tools and practices

Samsung Mobile Phones

Samsung Galaxy previously stylised as Samsung GALAXY is a series of computing and mobile computing devices that are designed, manufactured and marketed by Samsung Electronics. The company product line includes the Samsung Galaxy S series of high-end smartphones in several countries, the Samsung Galaxy Tab series of tablets, the Samsung Galaxy Note series of tablets and phablets with the added functionality of a stylus, the foldable Samsung Galaxy Z series, and smartwatches including the first version of the Samsung Galaxy Gear, with later versions dropping the Galaxy branding, until the release of the Samsung Galaxy Watch in 2018.

Infosys

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.