Explore Recent Review

I recommend an HP notebook to everyone who want to buy a new laptop because I am using an HP laptop notebook from past 3 year, that is my first laptop, still date my laptop working very smoothly and I had never faced any issue regarding my laptop. Great job HP.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 17:25:11

I have a HCL desktop from past 10 years. Still working like new. Still desktop's all part doing good work. Also, I work with HCL, access to learn anything is one of best advantage. Seniors helps to learn in every phase. Good infrastructure to work on.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-16 17:11:55

I used f11 pro from last 2 years, the phone is great, performance is also great. Front camera is fabulous, running very smooth, never faced a heating problem because of RAM is 6 GB that's why the phone never hanged. Phone security feature is good. The overall oppo mobile phone is awesome.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-16 16:40:03

I am victimization red-mi note 7s mobile,and I will ne'er agree this mobile is super cool. For the primary few days my mobile was in good shape,then i got a black show whereas victimization the mobile then it had been okay when five minutes, then an equivalent drawback happens usually. Then the matter comes at-least once a month. Then by currently my mobile isn't charging, i do checked my charger port and therefore the USB cable they're operating.then went for the mi service center and asked them. They were like Ur charger pin might have complain therefore we've got to exchange that ,and it prices around 800 rupees they aforementioned, I am entirely upset with the mobile.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-16 16:29:36

IPhone XR Bringing new processing power and look amazing with Full HD displays. The camera is awesome, picture capture like a DSLR camera phone mobile never hanged. If you buy I am telling you will never face a heating problem with iPhone XR Mobile. Less costly but the iPhone is awesome.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-16 16:20:38

Professional work staff, very polite, provides fast relocation facility, very hygiene at COVID time, they are very caring full. Done his work on time. I have no complaints. Their Packaging and loading very carefully. Relocate your goods and items without any damage. Great job.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-16 15:56:34

I worked at Aditya Birla Group full-time for more than two years, good working hours in this company, senior employees are very friendly and supportive. In Aditya Birla group career growth is fast and learn many things from this company

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-16 15:46:52

Very nice car, the car provides the amazing interior design also suspension is very good. Fuel consumption is great, the look is amazing. Excellent performance.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 15:40:31

Image result for concerning adobe photoshop reviews Adobe Photoshop CC 2020 could be a excellent picture editor, and a really easy app. it's the broadest vary of tools, a wealth of tutorials and tips, and it's very powerful. the sole issue, for many, is you purchase it by monthly subscription.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 15:29:34

I bought a phone with HDFC Credit card, before I buy, I was talking to customer support for asked EMI conversion, and he told me that you can buy and after you buy the phone I will convert your amount in EMI, but he never did it. He said the offer is over. But within a min offer can be over, how? Because of him I paid 37000 instead of 25000. They are liars.. don't use an HDFC bank.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-12 18:06:24

I used axis bank from long time, I have no issue with their service on till date, easily withdraw money without any problem and you also got a better interest rate in AXIS bank. I don't like to change my bank that's why I choose Axis bank, you can easily transfer your bank account to any Axis bank branch without facing any issue. Best Service!!!!!

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 17:52:40

Dealkare is the best packers movers that I have seen. they shifting my furniture from Ghaziabad to Noida extension with full safety. my furniture shifted without any damage. I highly recommend.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-12 17:12:11

I will never use again again Airtel. Internet is very slow, I complain multiple time but never resolve my issue. worst experience.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-12 16:25:50

Amul is the best...I usually buy amul products like ghee, milk and chocolate.. Amul Milk is one of my favourite.. I am very happy because I daily use amul milk.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-12 16:21:20

I used phone pay from long time and Earn many cashback . great application for transferring money to user and bank within second. it is really good and great application.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 15:50:41

My name is Sanaya, I had ordered home-safe painting from the Asian paints. These unprofessional guys only look to be professional in their advertisement but they are a total disgust. They give you some quotation in the beginning and later when the job is completed they will preferment the quotation giving some useless reason.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-12 15:39:45

Here, I got the opportunity to learn and how to make money with my hardwork. My Manager were always supported and motivated me. The internal meeting and traning session were good. I have got best experience in Aditya Birla group.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-11 17:47:15

I went to buy dresses for me. I spent 3 hrs in finding finding dresses but it was of no use since I was not allowed to try them .I was asked to buy dress without checking if it fits properly or not. Will never visit again.Its just waste of time.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-10 17:44:00

LIC life insurance is one of the best insurance company that I have notice. I am using about 5 years ago. LIC life insurance is clear service to customer. This insurance have many range of plans for child to adults. It fast and very clear in the claims settlement.This insurance understands the customer problem and clears the problem.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-10 17:34:24

The job is quite interesting! I struggled a bit in the beginning as there was no formal training session. I learnt everything on the job. Good work environment and culture. Teammates are supportive and the management is transparent. There is a huge cafeteria and gaming arcade for chilling.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-10 17:28:33
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Amul

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

Hitachi

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

Nissan

Nissan Motor Co. Ltd is also known as only shortened name Nissan, Japanese multinational automobile manufacturer, headquartered in Nishi-Ku, Yokohama. The company sells its product under the Nissan, Infiniti and Datsun brands. Nissan has been part of the Renault Nissan Mitsubishi Alliance since 1999, partnership between Nissan & Mitsubishi Motors of Japan and Renault of France. Nissan was the sixth largest automaker in the world in 2013, after Toyota, General Motors, Volkswagen Group, Hyundai Motors and Ford. It is the world’s largest electric vehicle manufacturer sales on globally, more than 320,000 electric vehicles in 2018. The customer’s feedback is also great about this car. Many users are submitted the online vehicles review about the electric cars.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Xiaomi Mobile Phones

Xiaomi Corporation is a Chinese multinational electronics company; the company was founded in April 2010 and headquartered in Beijing. The company makes and invests in smartphones, mobile apps, laptops, home appliances, bags, shoes, consumer electronics, and many other products. It is also the fourth company in the world after Apple, Samsung and Huawei to have self-developed mobile phone chip capabilities.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Go Air

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.