Explore Recent Review

I was working with Tech Mahindra from 1 year. The company is goods seniors are very bad. They always think about own benefit. Never support to fresher employees, and another thing like salary credit on time. Environment is good, floor always clean.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-17 14:41:18

I have been using and in COVID-19 time they blocked my card. Without informing anything and couldn't contact as well as their customer care was not working. And very bad service

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-17 14:34:06

I worked at Hyundai Motor for more than 2 years. Encouragement of innovative ideas, training on new technology. Good environment in company, work life balance in the office

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-17 14:28:02

I ordered some products and delivery date was 18 Dec but my product deliver before the due date and product delivered by Ekart. They always deliver my product on time. Thanks Ekart......

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-17 14:18:14

I recommend an HP notebook to everyone who want to buy a new laptop because I am using an HP laptop notebook from past 3 year, that is my first laptop, still date my laptop working very smoothly and I had never faced any issue regarding my laptop. Great job HP.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 17:25:11

I have a HCL desktop from past 10 years. Still working like new. Still desktop's all part doing good work. Also, I work with HCL, access to learn anything is one of best advantage. Seniors helps to learn in every phase. Good infrastructure to work on.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-16 17:11:55

I used f11 pro from last 2 years, the phone is great, performance is also great. Front camera is fabulous, running very smooth, never faced a heating problem because of RAM is 6 GB that's why the phone never hanged. Phone security feature is good. The overall oppo mobile phone is awesome.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-16 16:40:03

I am victimization red-mi note 7s mobile,and I will ne'er agree this mobile is super cool. For the primary few days my mobile was in good shape,then i got a black show whereas victimization the mobile then it had been okay when five minutes, then an equivalent drawback happens usually. Then the matter comes at-least once a month. Then by currently my mobile isn't charging, i do checked my charger port and therefore the USB cable they're operating.then went for the mi service center and asked them. They were like Ur charger pin might have complain therefore we've got to exchange that ,and it prices around 800 rupees they aforementioned, I am entirely upset with the mobile.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-16 16:29:36

IPhone XR Bringing new processing power and look amazing with Full HD displays. The camera is awesome, picture capture like a DSLR camera phone mobile never hanged. If you buy I am telling you will never face a heating problem with iPhone XR Mobile. Less costly but the iPhone is awesome.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-16 16:20:38

Professional work staff, very polite, provides fast relocation facility, very hygiene at COVID time, they are very caring full. Done his work on time. I have no complaints. Their Packaging and loading very carefully. Relocate your goods and items without any damage. Great job.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-16 15:56:34

I worked at Aditya Birla Group full-time for more than two years, good working hours in this company, senior employees are very friendly and supportive. In Aditya Birla group career growth is fast and learn many things from this company

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-16 15:46:52

Very nice car, the car provides the amazing interior design also suspension is very good. Fuel consumption is great, the look is amazing. Excellent performance.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 15:40:31

Image result for concerning adobe photoshop reviews Adobe Photoshop CC 2020 could be a excellent picture editor, and a really easy app. it's the broadest vary of tools, a wealth of tutorials and tips, and it's very powerful. the sole issue, for many, is you purchase it by monthly subscription.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 15:29:34

I bought a phone with HDFC Credit card, before I buy, I was talking to customer support for asked EMI conversion, and he told me that you can buy and after you buy the phone I will convert your amount in EMI, but he never did it. He said the offer is over. But within a min offer can be over, how? Because of him I paid 37000 instead of 25000. They are liars.. don't use an HDFC bank.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-12 18:06:24

I used axis bank from long time, I have no issue with their service on till date, easily withdraw money without any problem and you also got a better interest rate in AXIS bank. I don't like to change my bank that's why I choose Axis bank, you can easily transfer your bank account to any Axis bank branch without facing any issue. Best Service!!!!!

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 17:52:40

Dealkare is the best packers movers that I have seen. they shifting my furniture from Ghaziabad to Noida extension with full safety. my furniture shifted without any damage. I highly recommend.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-12 17:12:11

I will never use again again Airtel. Internet is very slow, I complain multiple time but never resolve my issue. worst experience.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-12 16:25:50

Amul is the best...I usually buy amul products like ghee, milk and chocolate.. Amul Milk is one of my favourite.. I am very happy because I daily use amul milk.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-12 16:21:20

I used phone pay from long time and Earn many cashback . great application for transferring money to user and bank within second. it is really good and great application.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 15:50:41

My name is Sanaya, I had ordered home-safe painting from the Asian paints. These unprofessional guys only look to be professional in their advertisement but they are a total disgust. They give you some quotation in the beginning and later when the job is completed they will preferment the quotation giving some useless reason.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-12 15:39:45
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Go Air

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

Muthoot Finance

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Voltas

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Tikona WiBro

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

Indian Oil

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

Jeep

Jeep is an American based brand automobile company, division of FCA US LLC, headquartered in Toledo, Ohio, U.S... The company is wholly owned subsidiary of the Italian-American Corporation Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Jeep’s product is small vans, pick-ups and few roadsters with luxury SUV segment also. The company sold 1.4 million SUVs globally in 2016, up from 500,000 in 2008.

Xiaomi Mobile Phones

Xiaomi Corporation is a Chinese multinational electronics company; the company was founded in April 2010 and headquartered in Beijing. The company makes and invests in smartphones, mobile apps, laptops, home appliances, bags, shoes, consumer electronics, and many other products. It is also the fourth company in the world after Apple, Samsung and Huawei to have self-developed mobile phone chip capabilities.

Mercedes Benz

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.