Explore Recent Review

I used f11 pro from last 2 years, the phone is great, performance is also great. Front camera is fabulous, running very smooth, never faced a heating problem because of RAM is 6 GB that's why the phone never hanged. Phone security feature is good. The overall oppo mobile phone is awesome.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-16 16:40:03

I am victimization red-mi note 7s mobile,and I will ne'er agree this mobile is super cool. For the primary few days my mobile was in good shape,then i got a black show whereas victimization the mobile then it had been okay when five minutes, then an equivalent drawback happens usually. Then the matter comes at-least once a month. Then by currently my mobile isn't charging, i do checked my charger port and therefore the USB cable they're operating.then went for the mi service center and asked them. They were like Ur charger pin might have complain therefore we've got to exchange that ,and it prices around 800 rupees they aforementioned, I am entirely upset with the mobile.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-16 16:29:36

IPhone XR Bringing new processing power and look amazing with Full HD displays. The camera is awesome, picture capture like a DSLR camera phone mobile never hanged. If you buy I am telling you will never face a heating problem with iPhone XR Mobile. Less costly but the iPhone is awesome.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-16 16:20:38

Professional work staff, very polite, provides fast relocation facility, very hygiene at COVID time, they are very caring full. Done his work on time. I have no complaints. Their Packaging and loading very carefully. Relocate your goods and items without any damage. Great job.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-16 15:56:34

I worked at Aditya Birla Group full-time for more than two years, good working hours in this company, senior employees are very friendly and supportive. In Aditya Birla group career growth is fast and learn many things from this company

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-16 15:46:52

Very nice car, the car provides the amazing interior design also suspension is very good. Fuel consumption is great, the look is amazing. Excellent performance.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 15:40:31

Image result for concerning adobe photoshop reviews Adobe Photoshop CC 2020 could be a excellent picture editor, and a really easy app. it's the broadest vary of tools, a wealth of tutorials and tips, and it's very powerful. the sole issue, for many, is you purchase it by monthly subscription.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 15:29:34

I bought a phone with HDFC Credit card, before I buy, I was talking to customer support for asked EMI conversion, and he told me that you can buy and after you buy the phone I will convert your amount in EMI, but he never did it. He said the offer is over. But within a min offer can be over, how? Because of him I paid 37000 instead of 25000. They are liars.. don't use an HDFC bank.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-12 18:06:24

I used axis bank from long time, I have no issue with their service on till date, easily withdraw money without any problem and you also got a better interest rate in AXIS bank. I don't like to change my bank that's why I choose Axis bank, you can easily transfer your bank account to any Axis bank branch without facing any issue. Best Service!!!!!

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 17:52:40

Dealkare is the best packers movers that I have seen. they shifting my furniture from Ghaziabad to Noida extension with full safety. my furniture shifted without any damage. I highly recommend.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-12 17:12:11

I will never use again again Airtel. Internet is very slow, I complain multiple time but never resolve my issue. worst experience.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-12 16:25:50

Amul is the best...I usually buy amul products like ghee, milk and chocolate.. Amul Milk is one of my favourite.. I am very happy because I daily use amul milk.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-12 16:21:20

I used phone pay from long time and Earn many cashback . great application for transferring money to user and bank within second. it is really good and great application.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-12 15:50:41

My name is Sanaya, I had ordered home-safe painting from the Asian paints. These unprofessional guys only look to be professional in their advertisement but they are a total disgust. They give you some quotation in the beginning and later when the job is completed they will preferment the quotation giving some useless reason.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-12 15:39:45

Here, I got the opportunity to learn and how to make money with my hardwork. My Manager were always supported and motivated me. The internal meeting and traning session were good. I have got best experience in Aditya Birla group.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-11 17:47:15

I went to buy dresses for me. I spent 3 hrs in finding finding dresses but it was of no use since I was not allowed to try them .I was asked to buy dress without checking if it fits properly or not. Will never visit again.Its just waste of time.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-10 17:44:00

LIC life insurance is one of the best insurance company that I have notice. I am using about 5 years ago. LIC life insurance is clear service to customer. This insurance have many range of plans for child to adults. It fast and very clear in the claims settlement.This insurance understands the customer problem and clears the problem.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-10 17:34:24

The job is quite interesting! I struggled a bit in the beginning as there was no formal training session. I learnt everything on the job. Good work environment and culture. Teammates are supportive and the management is transparent. There is a huge cafeteria and gaming arcade for chilling.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-10 17:28:33

After seeing the bharti axa child insurance policy plan, i don't wait for a second and i purchased insurance plan in less investment. Service is fantastic with full assistance by the executives and members of the company. Policy coverage and claims are high.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-09 15:39:24

I ordered a bag through the e-commerce site, and e-commerce assign Ekart Logistics for delivered my product. my product was delivered within the time period. Ekart delivered your product very fast and within time. Sometimes it is late for some reason but mostly they arrive on time.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-09 15:36:52
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

Airtel Mobile Operator

Bharti Airtel Limited is an Indian based global telecommunications service provider company. The company is also known as “Airtel” and popular for the same name, headquartered in New Delhi, India. With the best telecommunications services, its operates in 18 countries South Asia and Africa with the Channel Islands. Airtel provide effective services such as GSM, 3G, 4G LTE, 4G+ mobile services, fixed line broadband and voice services depending upon the country of operation and needs. Airtel is the third largest mobile network operator in India and the second largest mobile network operator in the world with over 411.42 million subscribers. It is the second most valuable brand in the mobile network operator. Airtel equipment’s is provided and maintained by Ericsson, Huawei and Nokia Networks whereas IT support is provided by Amdocs. Many users have submitted the positive feedback online regarding the mobile services and broadband. Few of them are facing issue so that they raised a Customers Complain and Feedback online for better response across the world.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited is an Indian popular private sector bank, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The bank offers banking products and financial services for corporate and retail customers across the country in the areas of personal finance, investment banking, life insurance, and wealth management. As of April 2019, it is the second largest Indian private sector bank by market capitalization, with 1600 branches & 2519 ATMs.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

UClean

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.