Yes Cargo and Logistics

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India. Yes Cargo and Logistics is a Small Business. Yes Cargo and Logistics registered office address is GS-9, GDA MARKET, G-BLOCK, PATEL NAGAR-III, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201001. Yes Cargo and Logistics is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Yes Cargo and Logistics Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (4) and reviews (3) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (4) and rating (3) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Would not recommend

They don't provide any advantages the least bit, or provide a chance to grow in any respect. you have got to figure arduous and be there everyday to induce paid. they do not provide any sick or vacation pay in any respect.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-21 10:33:17

Worst company

This is one of the worst packers and movers companies. They did not provide good services to their customer and also they do not have any sense of how to talk to our customers. so I suggested you not to try this worst company.

ishanvi

  • 2019-12-11 17:48:37

Prominent logistics provider

Yes Cargo and Logistics offer full-fledged services of logistics by serving people around the nation. Their door-to-door collection and delivery of goods process are very significant. Speedy and quick service of Yes Cargo and Logistics facilitates customers to a large extent. Timely response and trustworthiness of Yes Cargo and Logistics assure their reliability and honesty.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-10 09:55:44

Import and export service providers

I took service from Yes Cargo and Logistics. They are the prominent service providers that fulfill all requirements of their valuable clients with dedication and full support. Their service of door to door collection and delivery of goods fascinates customers. Their services are error-less and they are available round the clock to serve customers.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-12 09:37:02

Trustworthiness Service Provider

Yes Cargo and Logistics is the most popular service provider in India. They provide many services like Parcel Service, Full Truck Load Service, Project Transportation, Air Freight Services, Constrained Services, Import/Export Cargo Solutions. I had taken Truckload service and they did their best for me. They work very properly and carefully at a low price.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-22 10:20:10

A leading Cargo company

Yes Cargo and Logistics are the service providers in logistics. Their service delievery is very qualitative as they helped me to transport my goods easily. They also give proof of delievery to customers for assurance. Their door to door collection services are so quick and efficient.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-12 10:01:20

A Logistics based company in Ghaziabad

I took service from the Yes Logistics during my logistics transportation. The goods loading was done with proper formal care and guidance. The cost and charges were affordable. Also, the staff was very disciplined and polite. I would select the same for any logistics task if required.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-05-31 09:57:29

Product & Brands Reviews

Raj Dental Clinic in Vasundhara

Raj Dental Clinic is a Dentistry Clinic in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. The clinic is visited by doctors like Dr. Mayank Gupta. The timings of Raj Dental Clinic are: Mon-Sat: 09:00-13:00, 17:00-21:00. Dr. Mayank Gupta (BDS,Dentist), 14+ Years Experience. I had worked in Indraprastha dental colllege for more than 3 yrs as lecturer. Also worked in dang dental clinic for 2 yrs. I am conducting several dental procedures successfully like complicated & surgical extractions, root canal treatment, fix dentures , partial dentures ,scaling, polishing ,aesthetic filling,veneers, dental implants, braces,etc.

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Byju’s

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.