Explore Recent Review

After seeing the bharti axa child insurance policy plan, i don't wait for a second and i purchased insurance plan in less investment. Service is fantastic with full assistance by the executives and members of the company. Policy coverage and claims are high.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-09 15:39:24

I ordered a bag through the e-commerce site, and e-commerce assign Ekart Logistics for delivered my product. my product was delivered within the time period. Ekart delivered your product very fast and within time. Sometimes it is late for some reason but mostly they arrive on time.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-09 15:36:52

The network is very good at every place and customer service is even better. I have been using my office phone with Airtel and have not faced any issues from the last 2 years.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-09 15:22:25

Today I am going to write about Daikin 1 ton AC. This AC I bought in a year of 2018 I really like this AC. This AC makes you feel relax and refresh your mind too.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-09 15:20:41

Since Axis bank person called me directly, so I applied this Visa credit card in personal. The customer service was good and they given a sufficient credit limit. The limit is good they given a twice of my salary, mostly i am using this card for all purpose.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-09 15:09:45

I have not get a situation to call the YES bank customer care people. Its a care free credit card because its a life time free card so i don't need to worry about the fee waiver. When i compared to other bank, this is best to use so i don't need to track of the minimum transaction per year. I get a good reward points based on my transaction. I got my card within a week.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-09 14:56:10

As said BMW is purely a driver's car. And which obviously loves to be driven. At every glance, it seems so energetic and thirsty for making it grip on the road again and again, unlike its rival. Car firmly upholds the true BMW structure and it's exterior are just aww!!. Cutting edge technologies and design. Pros- driver's car. Thirsty of speed. Better handling Worth the money Cons- Back seat space Services are costly

Arvind

  • 2020-12-08 11:50:20

IPHONE 11 performance is awesome.Best phone in the world constant 60 fps no heating issue no battery drainage one problem is the the display and price on phone

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-08 11:46:52

Amul is one of the top national brand which is known for its milk and milk product, Out of various products this brand also make chocolates for the chocolate lovers. Product quality is superb no one can maintain this quality in milk.So I highly appreciated amul product

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-08 11:43:53

The way they are supporting us is good, they sanitize the zone twice in a day and provide the sanitizer in sufficient amount.We are feeling secure in view of covid-19.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-08 10:54:58

They mainly specializes in capturing candid and real moments of your wedding in their natural light and they also well-equipped with all the tools and techniques that are required to take photographs that are high-definition and will tell the story of your wedding day as it is. Services Offered: Wedding Photography Candid Photoshoot Wedding Albums Pre-wedding Photoshoot Save-the-date Photographs.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-08 10:49:26

I used agarwal packers and movers every time whenever i move to another location, they are very hardworking and packing items with carefully. i highly recommended.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-08 10:39:31

Bajaj Pulsar 150 is a fantastic machine which is pocket friendly with low maintenance cost and wide spare parts availability. It's still not outdated and one can see a lot of new pulsars on road even today. Its seat is really comfortable with not so upright and not so bent down riding position, It's somewhere in the middle & I just love it. I don't get tired that easily. Brakes are pretty decent but could have been better, Although I own a standard variant. I guess the twin disc variant will be fine but the graphics and stickers are good on the standard variants. However, it depends on one's taste & preference. It's good for city commutes and occasional touring. It's one of a bike that gives reasonable mileage and power.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-07 16:08:12

Photoshop has so many things I love. With the newest addition of the AI-enhanced neural filters, you can now change expressions in photos without relying on the liquefy tool. Multiple work-spaces with custom toolbars are a great feature as well. I love that I can have as many setups as I like, which range from a digital painting space for my tablet to a workspace for creating video and motion graphics. It's so user-friendly once you get past the initial learning curve. Just an all-around great program that I use daily.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-07 16:02:03

I had a great experience with Bajaj Finserv. It was my first time that I took a personal loan. Everything was quick and easy, and their repayment options were also flexible.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-07 15:20:27

I have been using AXIS NEO card for past one year. It is a life time free card and the credit limit is sufficient and I got more than 50K, recently they proposed to enhance but I haven't agreed. Their service is good and charges also low when compare to other. I use for online shopping.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-07 15:15:52

Writing review on this product means giving happiness to ourselves. As a painting is the thing which gives happiness to every person. Of them this Asian paint we can't imagine that how much it will give us happiness. This paint has been improving their quality of painting. They have prepared a lot of new colors, some emulsions to add in the color . Now it has invented such emulsions that if you may be washed it, with soap, water it couldn't be removed easily .

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-07 15:09:27

I was looking for a high quality organic chocolate to use for tempering and making chocolate bars. This is an exceptional product and I am so happy that I found them. I’ll be reordering over and over. The flavor of the chocolate and balance of sweet and dark is just perfect.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-07 15:05:22

Agarwal Packers make my shifting easy, I was worried about my shifting, but Agarwal Packers provided me excellent service at a cheaper price.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-27 18:13:45

Excellent service, they use quality packing material so as not to damage my goods. Thanks to their staff who move my valuable goods.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-27 18:10:01
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

BizBuyDeal

Bizbuydeal is an online portal to buy or sell businesses. Bizbuydeal help people list their business at their website for free and the company make them meet the right buyers or sellers.

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Chevrolet

Chevrolet Division of General Motors Company is the popular an American automobile division of the American manufacturer General Motors (GM). The company founder was Louis Chevrolet and William C. Durant, started the automobile manufacturer company on November 3, 1911 as the Chevrolet Motor Car Company. Chevrolet produces and sells a wide range of vehicles in North America. There are several customers complain raised online by the users regarding services and product availability. The company also resolve the issue as per customers feedback. Globally, various modes are properly used by the customers, they are also submitted customers feedback about the vehicles.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

UClean

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Bajaj Auto Bikes

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.