Explore Recent Review

The network is very good at every place and customer service is even better. I have been using my office phone with Airtel and have not faced any issues from the last 2 years.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-09 15:22:25

Today I am going to write about Daikin 1 ton AC. This AC I bought in a year of 2018 I really like this AC. This AC makes you feel relax and refresh your mind too.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-09 15:20:41

Since Axis bank person called me directly, so I applied this Visa credit card in personal. The customer service was good and they given a sufficient credit limit. The limit is good they given a twice of my salary, mostly i am using this card for all purpose.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-09 15:09:45

I have not get a situation to call the YES bank customer care people. Its a care free credit card because its a life time free card so i don't need to worry about the fee waiver. When i compared to other bank, this is best to use so i don't need to track of the minimum transaction per year. I get a good reward points based on my transaction. I got my card within a week.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-09 14:56:10

As said BMW is purely a driver's car. And which obviously loves to be driven. At every glance, it seems so energetic and thirsty for making it grip on the road again and again, unlike its rival. Car firmly upholds the true BMW structure and it's exterior are just aww!!. Cutting edge technologies and design. Pros- driver's car. Thirsty of speed. Better handling Worth the money Cons- Back seat space Services are costly

Arvind

  • 2020-12-08 11:50:20

IPHONE 11 performance is awesome.Best phone in the world constant 60 fps no heating issue no battery drainage one problem is the the display and price on phone

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-08 11:46:52

Amul is one of the top national brand which is known for its milk and milk product, Out of various products this brand also make chocolates for the chocolate lovers. Product quality is superb no one can maintain this quality in milk.So I highly appreciated amul product

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-08 11:43:53

The way they are supporting us is good, they sanitize the zone twice in a day and provide the sanitizer in sufficient amount.We are feeling secure in view of covid-19.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-08 10:54:58

They mainly specializes in capturing candid and real moments of your wedding in their natural light and they also well-equipped with all the tools and techniques that are required to take photographs that are high-definition and will tell the story of your wedding day as it is. Services Offered: Wedding Photography Candid Photoshoot Wedding Albums Pre-wedding Photoshoot Save-the-date Photographs.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-08 10:49:26

I used agarwal packers and movers every time whenever i move to another location, they are very hardworking and packing items with carefully. i highly recommended.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-08 10:39:31

Bajaj Pulsar 150 is a fantastic machine which is pocket friendly with low maintenance cost and wide spare parts availability. It's still not outdated and one can see a lot of new pulsars on road even today. Its seat is really comfortable with not so upright and not so bent down riding position, It's somewhere in the middle & I just love it. I don't get tired that easily. Brakes are pretty decent but could have been better, Although I own a standard variant. I guess the twin disc variant will be fine but the graphics and stickers are good on the standard variants. However, it depends on one's taste & preference. It's good for city commutes and occasional touring. It's one of a bike that gives reasonable mileage and power.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-07 16:08:12

Photoshop has so many things I love. With the newest addition of the AI-enhanced neural filters, you can now change expressions in photos without relying on the liquefy tool. Multiple work-spaces with custom toolbars are a great feature as well. I love that I can have as many setups as I like, which range from a digital painting space for my tablet to a workspace for creating video and motion graphics. It's so user-friendly once you get past the initial learning curve. Just an all-around great program that I use daily.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-07 16:02:03

I had a great experience with Bajaj Finserv. It was my first time that I took a personal loan. Everything was quick and easy, and their repayment options were also flexible.

Arvind

  • 2020-12-07 15:20:27

I have been using AXIS NEO card for past one year. It is a life time free card and the credit limit is sufficient and I got more than 50K, recently they proposed to enhance but I haven't agreed. Their service is good and charges also low when compare to other. I use for online shopping.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-07 15:15:52

Writing review on this product means giving happiness to ourselves. As a painting is the thing which gives happiness to every person. Of them this Asian paint we can't imagine that how much it will give us happiness. This paint has been improving their quality of painting. They have prepared a lot of new colors, some emulsions to add in the color . Now it has invented such emulsions that if you may be washed it, with soap, water it couldn't be removed easily .

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-07 15:09:27

I was looking for a high quality organic chocolate to use for tempering and making chocolate bars. This is an exceptional product and I am so happy that I found them. I’ll be reordering over and over. The flavor of the chocolate and balance of sweet and dark is just perfect.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-07 15:05:22

Agarwal Packers make my shifting easy, I was worried about my shifting, but Agarwal Packers provided me excellent service at a cheaper price.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-27 18:13:45

Excellent service, they use quality packing material so as not to damage my goods. Thanks to their staff who move my valuable goods.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-27 18:10:01

Awesome Preschool ...! Children love going there, London Kids Preschool fees are cheap and good education.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-11-27 18:06:30

Thanks to HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers that make my relocation easy and provide me with affordable relocation service.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-11 17:59:07
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

HP Printers

HP is one of the popular in personal computers introduced in 1995, produced by Hewlett Packard. The company is producing to both desktops and laptops for home and office use. With the various types of products, company performing one of leading role in IT industries, its printers also popular in the global level. The company provides best features printers like LaserJet printers, office jet printer and desk jet printers.

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Limited, a part of Bajaj Holdings & Investments Limited, is an Indian based popular financial services company. The company focused on lending asset management, wealth management and insurance services across the country and abroad. Bajaj Finserv is also active in wind energy generation with an installed capacity of 65.2 MW. The company headquarters in Pune, Maharashtra, India.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

NoBroker

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

Xiaomi Mobile Phones

Xiaomi Corporation is a Chinese multinational electronics company; the company was founded in April 2010 and headquartered in Beijing. The company makes and invests in smartphones, mobile apps, laptops, home appliances, bags, shoes, consumer electronics, and many other products. It is also the fourth company in the world after Apple, Samsung and Huawei to have self-developed mobile phone chip capabilities.

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.