Explore Recent Review

Writing review on this product means giving happiness to ourselves. As a painting is the thing which gives happiness to every person. Of them this Asian paint we can't imagine that how much it will give us happiness. This paint has been improving their quality of painting. They have prepared a lot of new colors, some emulsions to add in the color . Now it has invented such emulsions that if you may be washed it, with soap, water it couldn't be removed easily .

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-07 15:09:27

I was looking for a high quality organic chocolate to use for tempering and making chocolate bars. This is an exceptional product and I am so happy that I found them. I’ll be reordering over and over. The flavor of the chocolate and balance of sweet and dark is just perfect.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-07 15:05:22

Agarwal Packers make my shifting easy, I was worried about my shifting, but Agarwal Packers provided me excellent service at a cheaper price.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-27 18:13:45

Excellent service, they use quality packing material so as not to damage my goods. Thanks to their staff who move my valuable goods.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-27 18:10:01

Awesome Preschool ...! Children love going there, London Kids Preschool fees are cheap and good education.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-11-27 18:06:30

Thanks to HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers that make my relocation easy and provide me with affordable relocation service.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-11 17:59:07

According to me, London Kids is one of the best playschool for children as they can learn and play in a safe environment. London Kids is the best playschool where my children learn new things daily.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-11 17:57:08

DealKare Packers & Movers are the best packers and movers, they provide the best relocation experience, I am completely satisfied with their relocation service. Thanks to all their staff who make, shifting safe and stress-free.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-11-11 17:53:25

Recently moved home from Noida to Indirapuram through DealKare Packers & Movers. Such a good experience with them. Thank you DealKare Packers & Movers Company and their hard-working team.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-07 17:51:45

Great quality work. Finally, I found one of the best dry cleaning shop in the city. They provide me complete satisfaction with their laundry service.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-07 17:47:15

nice experience, I am happy with UClean Laundry service, and Very friendly staff and the atmosphere were also very good.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-05 18:26:33

Thanks to the RKSA Packers & Movers Company for making my transfer easier. I was under stress for my transfer, but your team really did an amazing job.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-03 18:21:44

Thank you, ShiftingWale Packers and Movers Company for safely moving my cargo from one pint to another without any damage. Thank you once again.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-03 18:17:10

This is very impressive for me because being away from home and washing clothes on my own is a big deal. Thank you, UClean, and their team for providing me good laundry service.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-11-03 18:11:25

Being very busy with my work, my biggest concern was the laundry. UClean Laundry service is really useful and convenient for single people like me. I am very happy with their laundry service. Their pick and delivery service are like a cherry on the cake.

Arvind

  • 2020-10-30 17:24:22

I actually got a good shifting service from RKSA Packers & Movers in Janakpuri, Delhi. They packed my goods well, so my goods were not damaged during the transfer process. Their worker did a job like professionals so I am happy with the relocation service.  

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-30 17:17:58

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the finest packing and moving company. They manage my transfer well without any trouble. They move my goods without any damage or scratches on the goods.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-30 17:10:03

Very impressive work, the shifting team are really experienced. there are big stress to take my king size bed but the guise are open and re-arrange the new location very professional way without any issue. Great Job!

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-10-28 20:18:19

I get full relocation service at affordable prices from ShiftingWale Packers and Movers in Hyderabad. They make my transfer safe without single damage or scratch of my household items. Thanks once again.

Arvind

  • 2020-10-27 17:26:59
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Asian Paints

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Reliance Jio

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Gold Flake

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand. It was introduced in the 1970s. This brand is manufactured, Owned and marketed by ITC Limited.

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Raj Dental Clinic in Vasundhara

Raj Dental Clinic is a Dentistry Clinic in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. The clinic is visited by doctors like Dr. Mayank Gupta. The timings of Raj Dental Clinic are: Mon-Sat: 09:00-13:00, 17:00-21:00. Dr. Mayank Gupta (BDS,Dentist), 14+ Years Experience. I had worked in Indraprastha dental colllege for more than 3 yrs as lecturer. Also worked in dang dental clinic for 2 yrs. I am conducting several dental procedures successfully like complicated & surgical extractions, root canal treatment, fix dentures , partial dentures ,scaling, polishing ,aesthetic filling,veneers, dental implants, braces,etc.

Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Skoda

SKODA Auto is also popular the name of “Skoda”, headquartered in Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic. The company is a Czech based automobile manufacturer, founded in 1895 as Laurin & Klement. Skoda automobiles are sold best manufactured cars over 100 countries in 2018 and gained sales globally reached 1.25 million units, increase the sales 4.4% from the previous year. As per several customers’ feedback, the SKODA vehicle is performing well. There are many satisfied users have submitted the Customers Reviews online. About the engine performance and others features, very few Customers complain online raise regarding this cars globally.

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Voltas

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

Salman Khan

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor, producer, occasional singer and television personality who works in Hindi films. In a film career spanning over thirty years, Khan has received numerous awards, including two National Film Awards as a film producer, and two Filmfare Awards for acting.[5] He is cited in the media as one of the most commercially successful actors of both world and Indian cinema.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.