Explore Recent Review

I have taken new wag-nor in last year, its working well. They are also supporting me regarding my query. I am feeling well to buy a Indian manufacturing vehicle.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:01:19

The group are a reputed and professionals also but they are planning properly as per customers need. Electricity fitting are not properly and toilets area not properly planned. Customer support team never co-operate with you.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:00:19

The company prepare reliable and trusted buildings, having good designs for the experienced professionals with effective way. Every employee are performing their role honestly for the better future for both.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:57

Hi all, I want to share which i saw at Indian oil last year. You can't know how much they given you. They were properly stetted their machine, never fill the exact amount of fuel. Beware always.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:10

I am using this one for home loan past four years, the governments reduce the charges but my home loans still above 9%. Send my query and mail but they did not reply me regarding this. I am still waiting and paying every months more.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:56:53

If you will take home loan from DHFL, the interest rate will be totally different from the RBI rules, they manage it as they want. There are no customers support team and no one listen your query. The senior department also behave like this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:56:03

My personal experience with this, the life insurance is really liable but customer support team never support properly and perform unprofessionally.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:55:14

I have very bad experience with this to cause of services which was not reliable for me. I have to pay properly but when I need, they were not support me as per my need. The services was very disappointed.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:54:22

I want to use this service for my family members which are already covered in T&C but customer support team did not co-operate with me and I have taken reimbursement amount after long time.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:53:11

I think company is totally fraud, they were committed me a lots of service support during insurance renewal but they did not support me as per commitment.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:48:42

My personal experience with this card, the customer support is total zero. Unprofessional team handled this and never share proper information with documents and apply charges every months. Senior team also behave the same.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:47:22

Hi friends, I want to share my experience about Axis Bank Credit Card, with best support and service i have completed with three years with this. Various types of issue created with this but customers support team resolve this issue.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:46:35

I have three years of experience with HDFC credit card, I am happy with this one to cause of one professional employee also fulfill my requirements. I want to life time free card, the team provide me the same and services also reliable for me. Customer support team also co-operative.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:45:30

I am using SBI Credit car past one year, made purchase in Jan 20, first time after six month. There is no proper statement from the SBI and they add late payment with the shopping amount but customer care never co-operate with this. Unprofessional response by support team.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:44:18

Bajaj finserv is one of the best way to finance anything. They clear all the formalities very fast. They donnot take any hidden charges and is also provide easy EMI.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:42:21

Autocarbazar is one of the best car selling and purchasing website. Here i got my favourite i20 car in comfertable price. It is quite simple to search our choice car. I got my favorite car from here if you want your favourite car then visit Autocarbazar.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:37:39

Apple has so many features. It has classic look. Battery backup is so good and its camera is mind-blowing. It is also famous for its security features. No one can creak the password of apple phones. Its processer work fast through which it work so fast.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:32:52

Amul chocolate is one of the best chocolate. Amul Chocolate have very less calories. There are so many amul chocolate which us rich in proteins. These chocolate are not ao much high in price.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:27:36

Amul gives such a delicious taste in their products. Amul provide so many products such as anul ghee, milk, curd, butttermilk.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:24:00

Airtel give such a nice internet speed. It is better then other connection. But tere is some problem with network. It has weak network in rural areas.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:19:34
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Airtel Mobile Operator

Bharti Airtel Limited is an Indian based global telecommunications service provider company. The company is also known as “Airtel” and popular for the same name, headquartered in New Delhi, India. With the best telecommunications services, its operates in 18 countries South Asia and Africa with the Channel Islands. Airtel provide effective services such as GSM, 3G, 4G LTE, 4G+ mobile services, fixed line broadband and voice services depending upon the country of operation and needs. Airtel is the third largest mobile network operator in India and the second largest mobile network operator in the world with over 411.42 million subscribers. It is the second most valuable brand in the mobile network operator. Airtel equipment’s is provided and maintained by Ericsson, Huawei and Nokia Networks whereas IT support is provided by Amdocs. Many users have submitted the positive feedback online regarding the mobile services and broadband. Few of them are facing issue so that they raised a Customers Complain and Feedback online for better response across the world.

Samsung Mobile Phones

Samsung Galaxy previously stylised as Samsung GALAXY is a series of computing and mobile computing devices that are designed, manufactured and marketed by Samsung Electronics. The company product line includes the Samsung Galaxy S series of high-end smartphones in several countries, the Samsung Galaxy Tab series of tablets, the Samsung Galaxy Note series of tablets and phablets with the added functionality of a stylus, the foldable Samsung Galaxy Z series, and smartwatches including the first version of the Samsung Galaxy Gear, with later versions dropping the Galaxy branding, until the release of the Samsung Galaxy Watch in 2018.

Fiat

Fiat automobiles is the largest automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Italy, a subsidiary of FCA Italy S.P.A. The automobile company was formed in January 2007, when Fiat reorganized its automobile business, and traces its history back to 1899 when the first Fiat automobile. Fiat remained the largest automobile manufacturer in Europe and third position in the world automobile tracker after General Motors and Ford.

Anupam Digital Studio

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop was originally created in 1988 by Thomas and John Knoll. It is a raster graphics editor developed and published by Adobe Inc. Photoshop is one of the best and effective software package change image as per need. It is use for the photo designing, change effect, fix contrast/brightness and creative image for web portal by the photographers and web designers. Many users are using for various purpose in the market for the images. They are also sharing the service feedback and complain about the products and features which make product more impressive. .

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Royal Enfield Bikes

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

WD Hard Disk

Western Digital Corporation is also known as Western Digital and WD, is an American data storage manufacturer company, design and manufactures computer hard disk drive for laptop and desktop across the country. The company also sells data technology products with storage device and cloud storage services. WD is one of the popular electronics industries in integrated circuit maker in US.