Explore Recent Review

According to me, London Kids is one of the best playschool for children as they can learn and play in a safe environment. London Kids is the best playschool where my children learn new things daily.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-11 17:57:08

DealKare Packers & Movers are the best packers and movers, they provide the best relocation experience, I am completely satisfied with their relocation service. Thanks to all their staff who make, shifting safe and stress-free.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-11-11 17:53:25

Recently moved home from Noida to Indirapuram through DealKare Packers & Movers. Such a good experience with them. Thank you DealKare Packers & Movers Company and their hard-working team.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-07 17:51:45

Great quality work. Finally, I found one of the best dry cleaning shop in the city. They provide me complete satisfaction with their laundry service.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-07 17:47:15

nice experience, I am happy with UClean Laundry service, and Very friendly staff and the atmosphere were also very good.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-05 18:26:33

Thanks to the RKSA Packers & Movers Company for making my transfer easier. I was under stress for my transfer, but your team really did an amazing job.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-03 18:21:44

Thank you, ShiftingWale Packers and Movers Company for safely moving my cargo from one pint to another without any damage. Thank you once again.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-03 18:17:10

This is very impressive for me because being away from home and washing clothes on my own is a big deal. Thank you, UClean, and their team for providing me good laundry service.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-11-03 18:11:25

Being very busy with my work, my biggest concern was the laundry. UClean Laundry service is really useful and convenient for single people like me. I am very happy with their laundry service. Their pick and delivery service are like a cherry on the cake.

Arvind

  • 2020-10-30 17:24:22

I actually got a good shifting service from RKSA Packers & Movers in Janakpuri, Delhi. They packed my goods well, so my goods were not damaged during the transfer process. Their worker did a job like professionals so I am happy with the relocation service.  

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-30 17:17:58

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the finest packing and moving company. They manage my transfer well without any trouble. They move my goods without any damage or scratches on the goods.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-30 17:10:03

Very impressive work, the shifting team are really experienced. there are big stress to take my king size bed but the guise are open and re-arrange the new location very professional way without any issue. Great Job!

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-10-28 20:18:19

I get full relocation service at affordable prices from ShiftingWale Packers and Movers in Hyderabad. They make my transfer safe without single damage or scratch of my household items. Thanks once again.

Arvind

  • 2020-10-27 17:26:59

London Kids playschool provides the best education to children and they make all-round development of children. It is the best play school in Greater Noida.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-27 17:18:59

RKSA Packers gave me complete relocation service at a cheap price. They are one of the best packers and movers of Bhiwani, Haryana, and their shifting service is very good. I get the best shifting experience from RKSA Packers

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-27 17:12:04

I am very happy with their services. They provide services in cleaning. Their work was satisfied, I am so glad and I like their work. they provide on-time drop and pick. And the prices of services were also satisfied.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-24 17:21:08

White Tiger is one of the best Dry Cleaning Service in Delhi. It's is a very fast service and provides satisfaction work and prices are also very cheaper that anyone can afford. They have a trained team and provides fast services and they deal with various services like DRY CLEANING, PREMIUM LAUNDRY, SHIRT WHITENING, STEAM IRONING, STARCH and they offer some discount for first time user. I am very satisfied with their work.

Home Shifting Wale one of the best packers and movers in Indirapuram, they make my transfer easy. So I am happy with their shifting service. Keep it up and always provide the best relocation experience for your customer.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-23 18:23:35

My child studies in London Kids, he learns a lot of things, he does drawings, participates in cultural events, makes friends, and does a lot of things. They take very good care of the children. For every teacher, there is really good and other support too.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-23 18:19:25
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.

Bajaj Auto Bikes

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

Kawasaki Bikes

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

Trucking Cube

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Honda City

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

Go Air

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.