Explore Recent Review

I have taken new wag-nor in last year, its working well. They are also supporting me regarding my query. I am feeling well to buy a Indian manufacturing vehicle.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:01:19

The group are a reputed and professionals also but they are planning properly as per customers need. Electricity fitting are not properly and toilets area not properly planned. Customer support team never co-operate with you.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:00:19

The company prepare reliable and trusted buildings, having good designs for the experienced professionals with effective way. Every employee are performing their role honestly for the better future for both.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:57

Hi all, I want to share which i saw at Indian oil last year. You can't know how much they given you. They were properly stetted their machine, never fill the exact amount of fuel. Beware always.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:10

I am using this one for home loan past four years, the governments reduce the charges but my home loans still above 9%. Send my query and mail but they did not reply me regarding this. I am still waiting and paying every months more.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:56:53

If you will take home loan from DHFL, the interest rate will be totally different from the RBI rules, they manage it as they want. There are no customers support team and no one listen your query. The senior department also behave like this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:56:03

My personal experience with this, the life insurance is really liable but customer support team never support properly and perform unprofessionally.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:55:14

I have very bad experience with this to cause of services which was not reliable for me. I have to pay properly but when I need, they were not support me as per my need. The services was very disappointed.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:54:22

I want to use this service for my family members which are already covered in T&C but customer support team did not co-operate with me and I have taken reimbursement amount after long time.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:53:11

I think company is totally fraud, they were committed me a lots of service support during insurance renewal but they did not support me as per commitment.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:48:42

My personal experience with this card, the customer support is total zero. Unprofessional team handled this and never share proper information with documents and apply charges every months. Senior team also behave the same.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:47:22

Hi friends, I want to share my experience about Axis Bank Credit Card, with best support and service i have completed with three years with this. Various types of issue created with this but customers support team resolve this issue.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:46:35

I have three years of experience with HDFC credit card, I am happy with this one to cause of one professional employee also fulfill my requirements. I want to life time free card, the team provide me the same and services also reliable for me. Customer support team also co-operative.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:45:30

I am using SBI Credit car past one year, made purchase in Jan 20, first time after six month. There is no proper statement from the SBI and they add late payment with the shopping amount but customer care never co-operate with this. Unprofessional response by support team.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:44:18

Bajaj finserv is one of the best way to finance anything. They clear all the formalities very fast. They donnot take any hidden charges and is also provide easy EMI.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:42:21

Autocarbazar is one of the best car selling and purchasing website. Here i got my favourite i20 car in comfertable price. It is quite simple to search our choice car. I got my favorite car from here if you want your favourite car then visit Autocarbazar.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:37:39

Apple has so many features. It has classic look. Battery backup is so good and its camera is mind-blowing. It is also famous for its security features. No one can creak the password of apple phones. Its processer work fast through which it work so fast.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:32:52

Amul chocolate is one of the best chocolate. Amul Chocolate have very less calories. There are so many amul chocolate which us rich in proteins. These chocolate are not ao much high in price.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:27:36

Amul gives such a delicious taste in their products. Amul provide so many products such as anul ghee, milk, curd, butttermilk.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:24:00

Airtel give such a nice internet speed. It is better then other connection. But tere is some problem with network. It has weak network in rural areas.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:19:34
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Monsterindia

Monster is a global online job & employment solution for people, who are seeking jobs and the employers need great people. We've been doing this for more than 20 years, and have expanded from our roots as a "job board" to a global provider of a full array of job seeking, career management, recruitment and talent management products and services. At the heart of our success and our future is innovation: We are changing the way people think about work, and we're helping them actively improve their lives and their workforce performance with new technology, tools and practices

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Kwality

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Indiabulls Financial Services Ltd

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited is one of the leading mortgage lender company in India, Headquartered in New Delhi, the second largest housing finance company regulated by the National Housing Bank. In 2019, the board of Indiabulls Housing Finance make plan to merger with the private sector bank Lakshmi Vilas Bank, to be called Indiabulls Laxmi Vilas Bank. The company mortgage agreement signed through this route as stored digitally in NSDL depository participant account. Many users take the mortgage facilities across the country for the various purposes. Few of them, have positive experiences about the company services. Few customers complain also shared online regarding the services which make the company services more effective and reliable for the customers.

Provogue Bags

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

Ferrari

Ferrari is a popular luxury sports car manufacturer based Italian, Maranello. The Sports car founded by Enzo Ferrari in 1939. The first car launched in 1940 by Ferrari. The company manufactured the world’s most powerful brand sports car by Brand Finance. All the variants are most expensive car in the history and setting an all-time record selling globally.

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.