Explore Recent Review

London Kids playschool provides the best education to children and they make all-round development of children. It is the best play school in Greater Noida.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-27 17:18:59

RKSA Packers gave me complete relocation service at a cheap price. They are one of the best packers and movers of Bhiwani, Haryana, and their shifting service is very good. I get the best shifting experience from RKSA Packers

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-27 17:12:04

I am very happy with their services. They provide services in cleaning. Their work was satisfied, I am so glad and I like their work. they provide on-time drop and pick. And the prices of services were also satisfied.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-24 17:21:08

White Tiger is one of the best Dry Cleaning Service in Delhi. It's is a very fast service and provides satisfaction work and prices are also very cheaper that anyone can afford. They have a trained team and provides fast services and they deal with various services like DRY CLEANING, PREMIUM LAUNDRY, SHIRT WHITENING, STEAM IRONING, STARCH and they offer some discount for first time user. I am very satisfied with their work.

Home Shifting Wale one of the best packers and movers in Indirapuram, they make my transfer easy. So I am happy with their shifting service. Keep it up and always provide the best relocation experience for your customer.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-23 18:23:35

My child studies in London Kids, he learns a lot of things, he does drawings, participates in cultural events, makes friends, and does a lot of things. They take very good care of the children. For every teacher, there is really good and other support too.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-23 18:19:25

Yes cargo provide okh shifting, they provide complete shifting service such as packing moving, loading and unloading. I am happy with their shifting service.

Arvind

  • 2020-09-25 21:35:03

DealKare Packers and Movers provide the best shifting service. I am very happy to take their shifting service because they shift my valuable goods safely without any hassle.

Arvind

  • 2020-09-25 21:26:28

It was a very good experience with Uclean. I gave suite for dry clean, they gave within one 2 days. The suite is just looking like a new one.

Arvind

  • 2020-09-19 17:51:24

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. God bless him always for serving the people.

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:17:47

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. And till today I talk to gim

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:14:54

one of the worst services ever come across. No one is serious.

Krishna N Jagnani

  • 2020-08-13 12:01:03

Go to “pcbook complaint” site, where PCbook always helps to people to solve their problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny. There are many platforms available to file complaint but they all demand money to processing and/or resolving your complaints. but pcbook don’t do that. Everything is free there. If you have already victimized with any person or company, then pcbook can help you. File your complaint against that person or company with maximum evidence attaching. PCbook nonprofit organization will help you to solve your problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny

Annad

  • 2020-07-26 01:28:10

I am writing this to convey my disappointment over service of APML. I had booked my house hold goods from Agartala to Prayagraj on 31 May 20. The APML agent at Agartala had assured that my stuff will reach the destination with in 12 to 15 days at max. After 15 days when my stuff didn't reach I tried calling customer care, agent at Agartala, agent at Guwahati and also written mail to APML. Sadly no one provided any information about present status of my stuff. All lies and excuses were given by APML staff so far, they are just not bothered about the hardships I am facing due to non receipt of my stuff. My suggestion to everyone that book ur stuff with APML at your own peril. These people are only bothered about exceptional high amount which they charge from the customer. Really worst experience so far due to highly unprofessional and irresponsible approach of APML. Beware people.

Amit

  • 2020-06-20 17:53:35

I had a wonderful experience shifting my household goods or stuff from Greater Noida to Punjab. I got to know about your website and request a quotation and it was a nice experience for me and my family members. Shifting provides in the proper way using good packing material. There packing and Moving services was very excellent and nice.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-06-05 18:57:20

I recently moved my office from Gurgaon to Dehradun and choose for moving service ShiftingWale Packers & Movers. They are best in the packing and moving service with full satisfaction and give you 100% guidance for shifting requirements. They provide the safety with their special packing moving facility and make my relocation hassle free at the affordable costs. Thanks to SwiftingWale Packers and Movers for the best service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-06-05 18:55:03

My experience is really great in Future Group, after engineering courses, I got placement from the college which was really great for me. Several friends also selected on the same time in engineering class for various location. It was really great response for computer engineering in software area. Nice support by college.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-06-03 18:55:42

Future Group is really good for engineering courses. Very good infrastructure with full of hygiene and cleaning process regularly. All the classes are full equipped with the latest technologies. Best faculty members for computer science classes.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-06-03 18:51:52

London Kids Play School is really one of the best play schools. They provide the best education to the children and make their base strong enough. It also makes them efficient in the other physical activities too which is very important in present scenario.It focus on complete transformation of a child's mind and make their mind sharp.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-06-02 18:37:55

Best play school in Mumbai, provide several activity for childrens with digital classes. quality education and experience staff. Really nice preschool in India.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-06-02 18:34:20
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Volvo

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

STAR Health Insurance

Star Health and Allied Insurance is India’s first standalone health insurance provider, headquartered Chennai, India. The company is providing various types of insurance in health, personal accident and overseas travel insurance. The service covers everybody, individuals, families or corporate and works directly to various channels such as agents, brokers online across the country. Star Health has several branches and a large number of employees across the country. The services are really beneficial for the users and they are using the insurance in various sectors. Many customers are also share their personal feedback and complain about the company services which make more effective the company policy.

Skoda

SKODA Auto is also popular the name of “Skoda”, headquartered in Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic. The company is a Czech based automobile manufacturer, founded in 1895 as Laurin & Klement. Skoda automobiles are sold best manufactured cars over 100 countries in 2018 and gained sales globally reached 1.25 million units, increase the sales 4.4% from the previous year. As per several customers’ feedback, the SKODA vehicle is performing well. There are many satisfied users have submitted the Customers Reviews online. About the engine performance and others features, very few Customers complain online raise regarding this cars globally.

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Ray Ban

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Puma

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,