Explore Recent Review

Home Shifting Wale one of the best packers and movers in Indirapuram, they make my transfer easy. So I am happy with their shifting service. Keep it up and always provide the best relocation experience for your customer.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-23 18:23:35

My child studies in London Kids, he learns a lot of things, he does drawings, participates in cultural events, makes friends, and does a lot of things. They take very good care of the children. For every teacher, there is really good and other support too.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-23 18:19:25

Yes cargo provide okh shifting, they provide complete shifting service such as packing moving, loading and unloading. I am happy with their shifting service.

Arvind

  • 2020-09-25 21:35:03

DealKare Packers and Movers provide the best shifting service. I am very happy to take their shifting service because they shift my valuable goods safely without any hassle.

Arvind

  • 2020-09-25 21:26:28

It was a very good experience with Uclean. I gave suite for dry clean, they gave within one 2 days. The suite is just looking like a new one.

Arvind

  • 2020-09-19 17:51:24

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. God bless him always for serving the people.

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:17:47

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. And till today I talk to gim

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:14:54

one of the worst services ever come across. No one is serious.

Krishna N Jagnani

  • 2020-08-13 12:01:03

Go to “pcbook complaint” site, where PCbook always helps to people to solve their problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny. There are many platforms available to file complaint but they all demand money to processing and/or resolving your complaints. but pcbook don’t do that. Everything is free there. If you have already victimized with any person or company, then pcbook can help you. File your complaint against that person or company with maximum evidence attaching. PCbook nonprofit organization will help you to solve your problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny

Annad

  • 2020-07-26 01:28:10

I am writing this to convey my disappointment over service of APML. I had booked my house hold goods from Agartala to Prayagraj on 31 May 20. The APML agent at Agartala had assured that my stuff will reach the destination with in 12 to 15 days at max. After 15 days when my stuff didn't reach I tried calling customer care, agent at Agartala, agent at Guwahati and also written mail to APML. Sadly no one provided any information about present status of my stuff. All lies and excuses were given by APML staff so far, they are just not bothered about the hardships I am facing due to non receipt of my stuff. My suggestion to everyone that book ur stuff with APML at your own peril. These people are only bothered about exceptional high amount which they charge from the customer. Really worst experience so far due to highly unprofessional and irresponsible approach of APML. Beware people.

Amit

  • 2020-06-20 17:53:35

I had a wonderful experience shifting my household goods or stuff from Greater Noida to Punjab. I got to know about your website and request a quotation and it was a nice experience for me and my family members. Shifting provides in the proper way using good packing material. There packing and Moving services was very excellent and nice.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-06-05 18:57:20

I recently moved my office from Gurgaon to Dehradun and choose for moving service ShiftingWale Packers & Movers. They are best in the packing and moving service with full satisfaction and give you 100% guidance for shifting requirements. They provide the safety with their special packing moving facility and make my relocation hassle free at the affordable costs. Thanks to SwiftingWale Packers and Movers for the best service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-06-05 18:55:03

My experience is really great in Future Group, after engineering courses, I got placement from the college which was really great for me. Several friends also selected on the same time in engineering class for various location. It was really great response for computer engineering in software area. Nice support by college.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-06-03 18:55:42

Future Group is really good for engineering courses. Very good infrastructure with full of hygiene and cleaning process regularly. All the classes are full equipped with the latest technologies. Best faculty members for computer science classes.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-06-03 18:51:52

London Kids Play School is really one of the best play schools. They provide the best education to the children and make their base strong enough. It also makes them efficient in the other physical activities too which is very important in present scenario.It focus on complete transformation of a child's mind and make their mind sharp.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-06-02 18:37:55

Best play school in Mumbai, provide several activity for childrens with digital classes. quality education and experience staff. Really nice preschool in India.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-06-02 18:34:20

Future Institute is one of the best and reputed universities in Uttar Pradesh. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. Campus is very spacious, too big and clean, classes and the labs are good and fully sophisticated.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-05-31 13:56:25

Future Institution is the one of the leading and awarded management college in Uttar Pradesh. Find all the details about admission criteria, eligibility, placement, courses, fees, ranking, exam schedule.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2020-05-31 13:50:08

Future Institutions is one of the great professional course institutions in Lucknow, provide various types of professional course for management, engineering, pharmacy and pgdm college in Uttar Pradesh.

Arvind

  • 2020-05-31 13:37:51

BigRock is an amazing web building experience. BigRock is one of the leading providers of a wide spectrum of domain services.

Renu Gupta

  • 2020-05-05 14:54:05
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Yes Cargo and Logistics

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

Hindustan Petroleum

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) is an Indian oil and natural gas company and its headquarters at Mumbai. Around 25% market share in India among public-sector companies. It has a Strong marketing infrastructure. Recently the company has conferred with maharana status on 24 October 2019.

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.