Explore Recent Review

I have three years of experience with Chevrolet car, it is reliable and good one now because general motors closed this model. when it was new, the response were goods but after a year, the car responses were not reliable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 11:32:07

They do as they say. They transfer my goods on time, packing, loading. All their work is professional so they complete their work very fast. I am happy with their relocation service, and I find that no one offers such a shifting service as they provide, at a cheaper price.

Pradeep

  • 2020-03-26 14:15:19

Very good phone .. I like this phone very much .. Really nice. Finally, the worst delivery service I got after such a long wait. Now I am a very happy, iPhone 7 best phone ever.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-03-24 21:56:23

Agarwal Packers and Movers Company provides excellent relocation services at affordable prices. Their worker knows their duty. They did their job surprisingly without any extra effort. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe and secure relocation service.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-24 16:21:56

As you know Maggi soup is very popular in the market but regular use make you addicted and it could be harmful for you. So, that never use this regularly for better health. Be careful for such kind of products.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-24 15:48:43

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

Protinex is really good for heath and boost your health to proper use at the average quantity. I have use this last two years, one of the best product according to me.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-24 15:39:26

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

With Agarwal Packers and Movers, my experience was not good at all. They charge too much for their transfer service, and they do not even provide that kind of service.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-23 15:43:32

According to me, my bike gives me a better and better experience. I can build a good connection with my bike. Brake light quality is not as good as I thought. But this bike gives me complete satisfaction.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-03-21 19:31:10

My experience with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Company was not good, as they delay taking my goods from Delhi to Hyderabad. But one good thing about their transfer service was that they transfer my goods safely without damage to my goods.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-20 11:23:40

Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) for providing me excellent transfer service at a cheap price. I was worried about my transfer, but you help me a lot. Thank you once again.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-18 14:17:07

Petrol from Bharat petroleum is so good. My bikes extra mileage after getting fuel from Bharat Petrol pump. Fuel is so clean so that it makes the engine much easier to run faster.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:20:05

Mahindra gives us a beautiful car. The design of the car is so good. It gives so many facilities and features in their cars. Mahindra makes their cars engine very powerful. This car is good for long trip because it has extra space which would make it comfortable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:15:22

Honda Amaze is one of the popular car manufacturers by Honda. This car the average price range car. This is also very good for Family because it is so comfortable for a family.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:10:52

Porsche car is my dream car and i love this car so much. Its design is so Unique and Attractive. Due to the high price of this car, I could not buy it. One Day I will definitely buy it.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:14:24

Hyundai Venue is one of the best cars for single-family. It contains 5 seats with comfort and space. The design of the car is so good and it looks mindblowing. Superb car in this range.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:08:44

Their shifting service was good, but I expected more about their shifting service. The best thing about their transfer service was that they provide their transfer service at affordable prices.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-16 13:02:46

We are happy with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. They transfer our goods to Noida very easily. We are completely satisfied with their service. If we need to shift again, we will definitely use their transfer service again.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2020-03-13 12:30:43

Tata motors provide us Vehicles such as Cars, Trucks, etc. The resale value of tata cars is so much good as compare to other companies. Tata cars are very beautiful and they are also Fuel efficient with less maintenance.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 18:04:59

Toyota has a wonderful car with a superb name Innova. Innova is such a wonderful car in its performance and it is so comfortable on long Drive. It is a perfect car for all family and friends. And if we talking about its look then is ming blowing. It really looks stunning. If You want to buy a car for tours with your family and friend then Innova is the perfect decision

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 17:46:57

Before some days I buy a Hyundai car. I buy a Creta car and it is so beautiful and lovely. I love this car so much. If we talking about its milage it runs 20km per liter. And, if we talking about its inside design it is so lovely and comfortable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 17:39:18
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Ducati Bikes

Ducati Motor Holding is the most popular motorcycle manufacturing company, based in Italian company, hardhearted in Bologna, Italy. The motorcycle based company is owned by German popular automotive manufacturer Audi, its Italian subsidiary Lamborghini which is turn owned by the Volkswagen Group. Ducati bikes have a lots of valuable customers across the world, who are using the Ducati Motorcycle and share their personal review about the product and services. The customers review and feedback giving to improve the product specification and make perfect as per customers need for the future.

Kwality

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

BizBuyDeal

Bizbuydeal is an online portal to buy or sell businesses. Bizbuydeal help people list their business at their website for free and the company make them meet the right buyers or sellers.

Xiaomi Mobile Phones

Xiaomi Corporation is a Chinese multinational electronics company; the company was founded in April 2010 and headquartered in Beijing. The company makes and invests in smartphones, mobile apps, laptops, home appliances, bags, shoes, consumer electronics, and many other products. It is also the fourth company in the world after Apple, Samsung and Huawei to have self-developed mobile phone chip capabilities.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Godrej Group

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Puma

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.

Provogue Bags

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

UClean New Friends Colony

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.