Explore Recent Review

Future Institute is one of the best and reputed universities in Uttar Pradesh. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. Campus is very spacious, too big and clean, classes and the labs are good and fully sophisticated.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-05-31 13:56:25

Future Institution is the one of the leading and awarded management college in Uttar Pradesh. Find all the details about admission criteria, eligibility, placement, courses, fees, ranking, exam schedule.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2020-05-31 13:50:08

Future Institutions is one of the great professional course institutions in Lucknow, provide various types of professional course for management, engineering, pharmacy and pgdm college in Uttar Pradesh.

Arvind

  • 2020-05-31 13:37:51

BigRock is an amazing web building experience. BigRock is one of the leading providers of a wide spectrum of domain services.

Renu Gupta

  • 2020-05-05 14:54:05

Unfortunately, It is very poor support service of Hostingraja. If customer try to contact with support team than every company provide proper support but hostingraja team not reply my mail from last two days and when I try contact with online chat, when i shared Ticket No. than support member disconnect with chat. I am too much frustrated from Hostingraja support Team.

Advik Kumar

  • 2020-05-05 14:00:21

For wrong deduction, I raised a complain online but customer support team did not provide me proper solution. They did not forward complain regarding this which was not made by me. False charges deducted at my account.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-04-15 23:57:53

Aditya Birla Group is trusted name in India when we discuss about best business group in India, they provide various types of services across the country. The whole services are trusted and reliable for the country people.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-04-15 23:56:13

I want to share my experience about prestige coffee maker, which was taken two year ago. Its performance is really good and trusted product. For my home, we can easily to prepare coffee seven to eight cup properly. Really, reliable product.

Arvind

  • 2020-04-15 23:55:00

Samsung dishwashers is really good one product, you can use for large number of plates at the same time, the latest technology is applied with the product and properly work as per need. We have very good experience with this.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-04-15 23:53:57

I am using prestige electric chimney at my home past one year, the electric chimney is performing well. All the smoke and other things are totally through outer area. My mom is feeling great to use this. Great response by this one.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-04-15 23:52:49

I have my personal experience about meat and non-veg product which I saw in foreign country. Very bad response and create various dangerous disease in human body. Sometimes the disease is very harmful for this nature. So, avoid such product for better environment around the world.

Arvind

  • 2020-04-15 16:31:28

I have more than five year work with ONGC, very good place for work, professional and co-operative teams. The organization also performing well and satisfied their employees with valuable environment.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:03:17

After engineering, you can start your career with Wipro, there are very professional team, they support you in the technical environment where you can learn and make career also.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:02:00

I have taken new wag-nor in last year, its working well. They are also supporting me regarding my query. I am feeling well to buy a Indian manufacturing vehicle.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:01:19

The group are a reputed and professionals also but they are planning properly as per customers need. Electricity fitting are not properly and toilets area not properly planned. Customer support team never co-operate with you.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 07:00:19

The company prepare reliable and trusted buildings, having good designs for the experienced professionals with effective way. Every employee are performing their role honestly for the better future for both.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:57

Hi all, I want to share which i saw at Indian oil last year. You can't know how much they given you. They were properly stetted their machine, never fill the exact amount of fuel. Beware always.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:58:10

I am using this one for home loan past four years, the governments reduce the charges but my home loans still above 9%. Send my query and mail but they did not reply me regarding this. I am still waiting and paying every months more.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:56:53

If you will take home loan from DHFL, the interest rate will be totally different from the RBI rules, they manage it as they want. There are no customers support team and no one listen your query. The senior department also behave like this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:56:03

My personal experience with this, the life insurance is really liable but customer support team never support properly and perform unprofessionally.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:55:14
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Nissan

Nissan Motor Co. Ltd is also known as only shortened name Nissan, Japanese multinational automobile manufacturer, headquartered in Nishi-Ku, Yokohama. The company sells its product under the Nissan, Infiniti and Datsun brands. Nissan has been part of the Renault Nissan Mitsubishi Alliance since 1999, partnership between Nissan & Mitsubishi Motors of Japan and Renault of France. Nissan was the sixth largest automaker in the world in 2013, after Toyota, General Motors, Volkswagen Group, Hyundai Motors and Ford. It is the world’s largest electric vehicle manufacturer sales on globally, more than 320,000 electric vehicles in 2018. The customer’s feedback is also great about this car. Many users are submitted the online vehicles review about the electric cars.

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

Xiaomi Mobile Phones

Xiaomi Corporation is a Chinese multinational electronics company; the company was founded in April 2010 and headquartered in Beijing. The company makes and invests in smartphones, mobile apps, laptops, home appliances, bags, shoes, consumer electronics, and many other products. It is also the fourth company in the world after Apple, Samsung and Huawei to have self-developed mobile phone chip capabilities.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Airtel Mobile Operator

Bharti Airtel Limited is an Indian based global telecommunications service provider company. The company is also known as “Airtel” and popular for the same name, headquartered in New Delhi, India. With the best telecommunications services, its operates in 18 countries South Asia and Africa with the Channel Islands. Airtel provide effective services such as GSM, 3G, 4G LTE, 4G+ mobile services, fixed line broadband and voice services depending upon the country of operation and needs. Airtel is the third largest mobile network operator in India and the second largest mobile network operator in the world with over 411.42 million subscribers. It is the second most valuable brand in the mobile network operator. Airtel equipment’s is provided and maintained by Ericsson, Huawei and Nokia Networks whereas IT support is provided by Amdocs. Many users have submitted the positive feedback online regarding the mobile services and broadband. Few of them are facing issue so that they raised a Customers Complain and Feedback online for better response across the world.

STAR Health Insurance

Star Health and Allied Insurance is India’s first standalone health insurance provider, headquartered Chennai, India. The company is providing various types of insurance in health, personal accident and overseas travel insurance. The service covers everybody, individuals, families or corporate and works directly to various channels such as agents, brokers online across the country. Star Health has several branches and a large number of employees across the country. The services are really beneficial for the users and they are using the insurance in various sectors. Many customers are also share their personal feedback and complain about the company services which make more effective the company policy.

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Indiabulls Financial Services Ltd

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited is one of the leading mortgage lender company in India, Headquartered in New Delhi, the second largest housing finance company regulated by the National Housing Bank. In 2019, the board of Indiabulls Housing Finance make plan to merger with the private sector bank Lakshmi Vilas Bank, to be called Indiabulls Laxmi Vilas Bank. The company mortgage agreement signed through this route as stored digitally in NSDL depository participant account. Many users take the mortgage facilities across the country for the various purposes. Few of them, have positive experiences about the company services. Few customers complain also shared online regarding the services which make the company services more effective and reliable for the customers.

Godrej Group

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

OPPO Mobile Phones

Oppo was registered in China 2001 and launched in 2004 as a mobile phones company, the company expended the company products in mobile sectors across the world. The company is a popular consumer electronics and mobile communications company in China. The company is working on smartphones, blue-ray players and several others devices. Oppo Mobile Phones Company became the biggest smartphone in China in June 2016. The company has selling retail outlets more than 200,000. Oppo was the brand phones in China 2019 in smartphones, and world wide ranked no. 5 in share market. Many valuable customers are using the company product and share their feedback online about the product feature and services. On-behalf of customers complain, feedback, company improve the services and make user friendly product in future.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.