Explore Recent Review

I have three years of experience with Chevrolet car, it is reliable and good one now because general motors closed this model. when it was new, the response were goods but after a year, the car responses were not reliable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 11:32:07

They do as they say. They transfer my goods on time, packing, loading. All their work is professional so they complete their work very fast. I am happy with their relocation service, and I find that no one offers such a shifting service as they provide, at a cheaper price.

Pradeep

  • 2020-03-26 14:15:19

Very good phone .. I like this phone very much .. Really nice. Finally, the worst delivery service I got after such a long wait. Now I am a very happy, iPhone 7 best phone ever.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-03-24 21:56:23

Agarwal Packers and Movers Company provides excellent relocation services at affordable prices. Their worker knows their duty. They did their job surprisingly without any extra effort. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe and secure relocation service.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-24 16:21:56

As you know Maggi soup is very popular in the market but regular use make you addicted and it could be harmful for you. So, that never use this regularly for better health. Be careful for such kind of products.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-24 15:48:43

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

Protinex is really good for heath and boost your health to proper use at the average quantity. I have use this last two years, one of the best product according to me.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-24 15:39:26

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

With Agarwal Packers and Movers, my experience was not good at all. They charge too much for their transfer service, and they do not even provide that kind of service.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-23 15:43:32

According to me, my bike gives me a better and better experience. I can build a good connection with my bike. Brake light quality is not as good as I thought. But this bike gives me complete satisfaction.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-03-21 19:31:10

My experience with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Company was not good, as they delay taking my goods from Delhi to Hyderabad. But one good thing about their transfer service was that they transfer my goods safely without damage to my goods.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-20 11:23:40

Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) for providing me excellent transfer service at a cheap price. I was worried about my transfer, but you help me a lot. Thank you once again.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-18 14:17:07

Petrol from Bharat petroleum is so good. My bikes extra mileage after getting fuel from Bharat Petrol pump. Fuel is so clean so that it makes the engine much easier to run faster.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:20:05

Mahindra gives us a beautiful car. The design of the car is so good. It gives so many facilities and features in their cars. Mahindra makes their cars engine very powerful. This car is good for long trip because it has extra space which would make it comfortable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:15:22

Honda Amaze is one of the popular car manufacturers by Honda. This car the average price range car. This is also very good for Family because it is so comfortable for a family.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:10:52

Porsche car is my dream car and i love this car so much. Its design is so Unique and Attractive. Due to the high price of this car, I could not buy it. One Day I will definitely buy it.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:14:24

Hyundai Venue is one of the best cars for single-family. It contains 5 seats with comfort and space. The design of the car is so good and it looks mindblowing. Superb car in this range.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:08:44

Their shifting service was good, but I expected more about their shifting service. The best thing about their transfer service was that they provide their transfer service at affordable prices.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-16 13:02:46

We are happy with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. They transfer our goods to Noida very easily. We are completely satisfied with their service. If we need to shift again, we will definitely use their transfer service again.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2020-03-13 12:30:43

Tata motors provide us Vehicles such as Cars, Trucks, etc. The resale value of tata cars is so much good as compare to other companies. Tata cars are very beautiful and they are also Fuel efficient with less maintenance.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 18:04:59

Toyota has a wonderful car with a superb name Innova. Innova is such a wonderful car in its performance and it is so comfortable on long Drive. It is a perfect car for all family and friends. And if we talking about its look then is ming blowing. It really looks stunning. If You want to buy a car for tours with your family and friend then Innova is the perfect decision

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 17:46:57

Before some days I buy a Hyundai car. I buy a Creta car and it is so beautiful and lovely. I love this car so much. If we talking about its milage it runs 20km per liter. And, if we talking about its inside design it is so lovely and comfortable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 17:39:18
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

KKR Packers and Movers

KKR Packers and Movers Raigarh is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers and Movers Raigarh (kkrpm.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Go Air

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

Tata Group

Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1868 by Jamestji Tata. Now Tata Group is Own by Tata Sons.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

NoBroker

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

State Bank of India

The State Bank of India (SBI) is an Indian multinational, public sector banking and financial services statutory body. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded on 2 June 1806 its first bank in Calcutta with the name Bank Of Calcutta and After that 15 April 1840, bank of Bombay, 1 July 1843, Bank of Madras, 27 January 1921, Imperial Bank of India are the bank Founded by SBI. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Yes Cargo and Logistics

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

Daikin

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.