Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products. Amul Chocolates is a Home Appliance. Amul Chocolates registered office address is Gujarat Cooperative Milk Marketing Federation, PO Box 10, Amul Dairy Road, Anand 388 001, Gujarat, India. Amul Chocolates is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Amul Chocolates Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

bad taste

Amul is a big brand and I thought they makes nice chocolate that's why I purchased lots of Amul dark chocolate but really its taste is very disgusting. Now my mood is very bad. All money wasted

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-24 12:40:41

Super great organic chocolate

I was looking for a high quality organic chocolate to use for tempering and making chocolate bars. This is an exceptional product and I am so happy that I found them. I’ll be reordering over and over. The flavor of the chocolate and balance of sweet and dark is just perfect.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-07 15:05:22

Sweet and delicious taste given by amul

Amul chocolate is one of the best chocolate. Amul Chocolate have very less calories. There are so many amul chocolate which us rich in proteins. These chocolate are not ao much high in price.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:27:36

Delicious taste given by amul

Yesterday I buy a amul chocolate I buy is because I love it. It was such a delicious taste and I ate it as always. This time I taste much better than previous chocolate. So I like to suggest chocolate lover try amul chocolate you will definitely like it .

Vipul Bansal

  • 2020-01-28 15:28:11

Amul dark chocolate is not good

I love chocolate very much. I have tasted a lot of chocolate since childhood, but Amul dark chocolate is not tasty. This chocolate is harmful to health because this chocolate is high calories with high fat and sugar.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-18 11:15:39

Amul chocolates and cookies very tasty

Amul is a good company for making dairy products. Amul is the most popular and branded company in the world. Amul Chocolate Cookies are amazing. It is very tasty. If you have never tasted your Amul chocolate or cookies, taste it, because it is very tasty.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-28 13:17:29

Delicious Product

Amul Chocolates is one of the best product for youngsters. Everyone like this one and share the delicious test to others. We like it very much. It is really great chocolates.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:51:42

Product & Brands Reviews

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Byju’s

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Tikona WiBro

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.