Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products. Amul Chocolates is a Home Appliance. Amul Chocolates registered office address is Gujarat Cooperative Milk Marketing Federation, PO Box 10, Amul Dairy Road, Anand 388 001, Gujarat, India. Amul Chocolates is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Amul Chocolates Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (1) and reviews (1) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (1) and rating (1) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

bad taste

Amul is a big brand and I thought they makes nice chocolate that's why I purchased lots of Amul dark chocolate but really its taste is very disgusting. Now my mood is very bad. All money wasted

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-24 12:40:41

Super great organic chocolate

I was looking for a high quality organic chocolate to use for tempering and making chocolate bars. This is an exceptional product and I am so happy that I found them. I’ll be reordering over and over. The flavor of the chocolate and balance of sweet and dark is just perfect.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-12-07 15:05:22

Sweet and delicious taste given by amul

Amul chocolate is one of the best chocolate. Amul Chocolate have very less calories. There are so many amul chocolate which us rich in proteins. These chocolate are not ao much high in price.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:27:36

Delicious taste given by amul

Yesterday I buy a amul chocolate I buy is because I love it. It was such a delicious taste and I ate it as always. This time I taste much better than previous chocolate. So I like to suggest chocolate lover try amul chocolate you will definitely like it .

Vipul Bansal

  • 2020-01-28 15:28:11

Amul dark chocolate is not good

I love chocolate very much. I have tasted a lot of chocolate since childhood, but Amul dark chocolate is not tasty. This chocolate is harmful to health because this chocolate is high calories with high fat and sugar.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-18 11:15:39

Amul chocolates and cookies very tasty

Amul is a good company for making dairy products. Amul is the most popular and branded company in the world. Amul Chocolate Cookies are amazing. It is very tasty. If you have never tasted your Amul chocolate or cookies, taste it, because it is very tasty.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-28 13:17:29

Delicious Product

Amul Chocolates is one of the best product for youngsters. Everyone like this one and share the delicious test to others. We like it very much. It is really great chocolates.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:51:42

Product & Brands Reviews

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Misti Movers and Packers

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

Monsterindia

Monster is a global online job & employment solution for people, who are seeking jobs and the employers need great people. We've been doing this for more than 20 years, and have expanded from our roots as a "job board" to a global provider of a full array of job seeking, career management, recruitment and talent management products and services. At the heart of our success and our future is innovation: We are changing the way people think about work, and we're helping them actively improve their lives and their workforce performance with new technology, tools and practices

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Tata Motors

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Puma

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.