AchieveAim

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc. AchieveAim is a Websites and Online Stores. AchieveAim registered office address is E-57 SECTOR 63, NOIDA, 201306. AchieveAim is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used AchieveAim Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (8) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (8) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

True definition of Doctor

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. God bless him always for serving the people.

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:17:47

Humanity

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. And till today I talk to gim

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:14:54

PhonePe Customer Care 8250199521

Go to “pcbook complaint” site, where PCbook always helps to people to solve their problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny. There are many platforms available to file complaint but they all demand money to processing and/or resolving your complaints. but pcbook don’t do that. Everything is free there. If you have already victimized with any person or company, then pcbook can help you. File your complaint against that person or company with maximum evidence attaching. PCbook nonprofit organization will help you to solve your problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny

Annad

  • 2020-07-26 01:28:10

Need to Avoid

I have my personal experience about meat and non-veg product which I saw in foreign country. Very bad response and create various dangerous disease in human body. Sometimes the disease is very harmful for this nature. So, avoid such product for better environment around the world.

Arvind

  • 2020-04-15 16:31:28

Indiabulls customer helpline 6289056324

Contact for any support no is maximum time not working.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:12:44

Educational consultant website

AchieveAim is an educational website for students and professionals which offers valuable information regarding career to students seeking new colleges and institutes for higher education. AchieveAim also gives solutions to students for opting universities for admission. AchieveAim is a very useful website for young professionals to start career.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-08 10:02:53

Best education consultants for students

AchieveAim is the best educational consultants who are shaping the youth future. They help to guide students in the right direction by dicovering the right career plan for them on the basis of their capabilities and interests. Their entire platform is related to educational services and displays the best possible choices of courses, examinations, colleges, fee structure, rankings, reviews, and latest educational information.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-08 09:58:36

Services And Products About Education

AchiveAim is a company that provides educational services and related products of education. It provides career selection, courses, examinations, colleges, tests for select qualification, fee structure, placement figures, rankings, reviews, scholarship, etc available from our country. If you have any doubts related to education you can clear here.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-07 10:22:02

Get Educational Information

AchiveAim is a company that hosts educational products and services. The different parts like career selection, courses, examinations, colleges, tests to get hired, qualification, fee structure, placement figures, rankings, reviews, scholarship details including the latest updates on the educational system from our country. You can get any type of inquiry of educational services any time from the website of AchiveAim.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-06 10:19:33

Little Bit Delay Consignments Delivery

I had to relocate my home from Patna to Varanasi with my entire household goods. So, for the relocation process, I hired Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. The staff of the company who came at my place to carry out the shifting process was good at their work. But, delivery of my consignment was delayed by 20-25 minutes. Other than that, everything was just fine. Agarwal Packers and Movers are the best movers!

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-31 23:41:57

Great household goods shifting experience via TruckingCube

I did my household goods shifting via TruckingCube and you know what this is awesome shifting company in Delhi. I did a great experience with this company. They came to my old location and packed all items with the best quality packing material. They delivered me all consignment without any damage in Delhi. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-03-04 16:17:08

Cheap Moving Company Service by TruckingCube

I am glad to share my shifting experience via TruckingCube. TruckingCube is one of the popular cheap moving company, they did take care of my goods with the best packing and moving way. They shifted my household goods from Delhi to Mumbai. Their professional team member did great work during shifting. I am happy with their work. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-23 18:31:38

EXCELLENT PACKING AND MOVING VIA AGARWAL

I recently had shifted my valuable stuff with my bullet bike from Vaishali to Dehradun through Agarwal Packers and Movers. It was my great experienced and my consignments reached at without any issue at my doorstep on time. They provided my bike without any scratches. Their professional staff members were highly dedicated and trained in their work. They packed and moved valuable goods very carefully and easily. They did all the packing and moving in front of me. I would like to Thanks for hassle-free support by Agarwal.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-25 17:19:16

Received Good Response and Assistance

I have passed out my 10+2 in 2017. I have no idea about my next step, then I searched online on achieveaim.com for the education query. They provide the proper guideline for the future and now I am pursuing my BBA from the reputed institute. I will recommend to other students for the education guideline for the better future. One of the best educational portal in Delhi NCR.

Manish Juyal

  • 2018-03-14 12:59:23

Product & Brands Reviews

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Chevrolet

Chevrolet Division of General Motors Company is the popular an American automobile division of the American manufacturer General Motors (GM). The company founder was Louis Chevrolet and William C. Durant, started the automobile manufacturer company on November 3, 1911 as the Chevrolet Motor Car Company. Chevrolet produces and sells a wide range of vehicles in North America. There are several customers complain raised online by the users regarding services and product availability. The company also resolve the issue as per customers feedback. Globally, various modes are properly used by the customers, they are also submitted customers feedback about the vehicles.

Reliance Jio

Jaguar

Jaguar is a branded luxury vehicle brand of Jaguar Land Rover, popular multinational car manufacturer, headquarters in Whitley, Coventry, England. The company was responsible for the production of Jaguar luxury car units, fully merged with the Land Rover to form Jaguar Land Rover on 1 January 2013. The company’s name was changed from S. S. Cars (Swallow Sidecar Company) to Jaguar Cars in 1945.

HDFC Bank