AchieveAim

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc. AchieveAim is a Websites and Online Stores. AchieveAim registered office address is E-57 SECTOR 63, NOIDA, 201306. AchieveAim is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used AchieveAim Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (8) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (8) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

True definition of Doctor

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. God bless him always for serving the people.

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:17:47

Humanity

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. And till today I talk to gim

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:14:54

PhonePe Customer Care 8250199521

Go to “pcbook complaint” site, where PCbook always helps to people to solve their problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny. There are many platforms available to file complaint but they all demand money to processing and/or resolving your complaints. but pcbook don’t do that. Everything is free there. If you have already victimized with any person or company, then pcbook can help you. File your complaint against that person or company with maximum evidence attaching. PCbook nonprofit organization will help you to solve your problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny

Annad

  • 2020-07-26 01:28:10

Need to Avoid

I have my personal experience about meat and non-veg product which I saw in foreign country. Very bad response and create various dangerous disease in human body. Sometimes the disease is very harmful for this nature. So, avoid such product for better environment around the world.

Arvind

  • 2020-04-15 16:31:28

Indiabulls customer helpline 6289056324

Contact for any support no is maximum time not working.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:12:44

Educational consultant website

AchieveAim is an educational website for students and professionals which offers valuable information regarding career to students seeking new colleges and institutes for higher education. AchieveAim also gives solutions to students for opting universities for admission. AchieveAim is a very useful website for young professionals to start career.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-08 10:02:53

Best education consultants for students

AchieveAim is the best educational consultants who are shaping the youth future. They help to guide students in the right direction by dicovering the right career plan for them on the basis of their capabilities and interests. Their entire platform is related to educational services and displays the best possible choices of courses, examinations, colleges, fee structure, rankings, reviews, and latest educational information.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-08 09:58:36

Services And Products About Education

AchiveAim is a company that provides educational services and related products of education. It provides career selection, courses, examinations, colleges, tests for select qualification, fee structure, placement figures, rankings, reviews, scholarship, etc available from our country. If you have any doubts related to education you can clear here.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-07 10:22:02

Get Educational Information

AchiveAim is a company that hosts educational products and services. The different parts like career selection, courses, examinations, colleges, tests to get hired, qualification, fee structure, placement figures, rankings, reviews, scholarship details including the latest updates on the educational system from our country. You can get any type of inquiry of educational services any time from the website of AchiveAim.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-06 10:19:33

Little Bit Delay Consignments Delivery

I had to relocate my home from Patna to Varanasi with my entire household goods. So, for the relocation process, I hired Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. The staff of the company who came at my place to carry out the shifting process was good at their work. But, delivery of my consignment was delayed by 20-25 minutes. Other than that, everything was just fine. Agarwal Packers and Movers are the best movers!

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-31 23:41:57

Product & Brands Reviews

Raj Dental Clinic in Vasundhara

Raj Dental Clinic is a Dentistry Clinic in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. The clinic is visited by doctors like Dr. Mayank Gupta. The timings of Raj Dental Clinic are: Mon-Sat: 09:00-13:00, 17:00-21:00. Dr. Mayank Gupta (BDS,Dentist), 14+ Years Experience. I had worked in Indraprastha dental colllege for more than 3 yrs as lecturer. Also worked in dang dental clinic for 2 yrs. I am conducting several dental procedures successfully like complicated & surgical extractions, root canal treatment, fix dentures , partial dentures ,scaling, polishing ,aesthetic filling,veneers, dental implants, braces,etc.

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Byju’s

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.