Explore Recent Review

I have very bad experience with this to cause of services which was not reliable for me. I have to pay properly but when I need, they were not support me as per my need. The services was very disappointed.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:54:22

I want to use this service for my family members which are already covered in T&C but customer support team did not co-operate with me and I have taken reimbursement amount after long time.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:53:11

I think company is totally fraud, they were committed me a lots of service support during insurance renewal but they did not support me as per commitment.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:48:42

My personal experience with this card, the customer support is total zero. Unprofessional team handled this and never share proper information with documents and apply charges every months. Senior team also behave the same.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:47:22

Hi friends, I want to share my experience about Axis Bank Credit Card, with best support and service i have completed with three years with this. Various types of issue created with this but customers support team resolve this issue.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:46:35

I have three years of experience with HDFC credit card, I am happy with this one to cause of one professional employee also fulfill my requirements. I want to life time free card, the team provide me the same and services also reliable for me. Customer support team also co-operative.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:45:30

I am using SBI Credit car past one year, made purchase in Jan 20, first time after six month. There is no proper statement from the SBI and they add late payment with the shopping amount but customer care never co-operate with this. Unprofessional response by support team.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:44:18

Bajaj finserv is one of the best way to finance anything. They clear all the formalities very fast. They donnot take any hidden charges and is also provide easy EMI.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:42:21

Autocarbazar is one of the best car selling and purchasing website. Here i got my favourite i20 car in comfertable price. It is quite simple to search our choice car. I got my favorite car from here if you want your favourite car then visit Autocarbazar.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:37:39

Apple has so many features. It has classic look. Battery backup is so good and its camera is mind-blowing. It is also famous for its security features. No one can creak the password of apple phones. Its processer work fast through which it work so fast.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:32:52

Amul chocolate is one of the best chocolate. Amul Chocolate have very less calories. There are so many amul chocolate which us rich in proteins. These chocolate are not ao much high in price.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:27:36

Amul gives such a delicious taste in their products. Amul provide so many products such as anul ghee, milk, curd, butttermilk.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:24:00

Airtel give such a nice internet speed. It is better then other connection. But tere is some problem with network. It has weak network in rural areas.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:19:34

Hi friends, I want to share my experience with BMW, the car is looking smart with innovative features in interior are and spacious car. It is one of the international branded car, available in both variant diesel and petrol. The car mileage is really effective for me. I like its features and riding style.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:29:32

New Nissan MIcra is really lovely car, the smart features car. I am feeling great to rid this one past one year. Inside space is good and leg room area also comfortable for me. The car is available with innovative technology and advance features.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:24:25

I am using Skoda Rapid last two years, it is one of the best and refined car with effective engine sound. During driving, you will not feed the engine is noising, you will comfortable use this one for long drive also. Excellent driving experience with this variants.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:19:37

My experience with Audi Q7 is really excellent. Past year, I was using fortuner which was also good one but my new car is one of the best. A powerful engine with good looking and best engine performance which attract me.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:15:03

My duster had two year old car now but my experience with this really great. I am using this on daily basic, very good milage and engine performance is excellent. I like this car too much.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:11:07

I want to share my experience about Volkswagen Polo which taken two years ago. The car is available with sharp body, good looking and effective milage. We are happy with the features and interior design. The engine is responding very well. Nice experience with this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:08:02

We are using Fiat Linea last five years, I have bad expereince with this car till now. The car average is not meed our requirement. There are very less space at the leg room where unable to manage it properly by me and my elder brother.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:39:10
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

NoBroker

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited is an Indian popular private sector bank, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The bank offers banking products and financial services for corporate and retail customers across the country in the areas of personal finance, investment banking, life insurance, and wealth management. As of April 2019, it is the second largest Indian private sector bank by market capitalization, with 1600 branches & 2519 ATMs.

Jeep

Jeep is an American based brand automobile company, division of FCA US LLC, headquartered in Toledo, Ohio, U.S... The company is wholly owned subsidiary of the Italian-American Corporation Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Jeep’s product is small vans, pick-ups and few roadsters with luxury SUV segment also. The company sold 1.4 million SUVs globally in 2016, up from 500,000 in 2008.

Indian Oil

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Apple Mobile Phones

Apple Mobile has released thirteen generations of iPhone, the iPhone model was one of the major releases of the iOS operating system. iPhone first generation was the GSM based phone and established design such as the certain buttons system. Now, the iPhone is a touchscreen based smartphones designed and marketed by Apple Inc. The first generation iPhone was launched on June 29, 2007. iPhone is reviewed by the several types of user around the world, who are using the product and share their feedback and complain online for the better response.

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Hero Honda Bikes

Hero Honda started in 1984 as joint venture with Hero Cycles in India, the company was the largest two-wheeler manufacture in the word and Indian market also. In June 2012, Hero MotoCorp approved a proposal to merge the company investment arm of its parent Hero Investment Pvt. Ltd. The company was in Forbes list of the 200 world most respected companies, Hero Honda Motors ranked at 108. The company introduced the effective motorcycles during 1980s in India and globally, with the best fuel economy and low cost. The company got popularity with their advertising campaign slogan ‘Fill it-Shut it- Forget it’, with the slogan and trust, the company grow at a double digit since inception. The Hero Honda bikes technology popular from 1984 to 2010 in the global market and almost 26 years come from the Japanese counterpart Honda. Hero Honda bikes used by the several valuable customers, they share their opinion and write about the product feedback and complain online which improve the product quality and make product more reliable and effective for future.

Samsung Mobile Phones

Samsung Galaxy previously stylised as Samsung GALAXY is a series of computing and mobile computing devices that are designed, manufactured and marketed by Samsung Electronics. The company product line includes the Samsung Galaxy S series of high-end smartphones in several countries, the Samsung Galaxy Tab series of tablets, the Samsung Galaxy Note series of tablets and phablets with the added functionality of a stylus, the foldable Samsung Galaxy Z series, and smartwatches including the first version of the Samsung Galaxy Gear, with later versions dropping the Galaxy branding, until the release of the Samsung Galaxy Watch in 2018.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Gold Flake

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand. It was introduced in the 1970s. This brand is manufactured, Owned and marketed by ITC Limited.

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.