Explore Recent Review

I am using SBI Credit car past one year, made purchase in Jan 20, first time after six month. There is no proper statement from the SBI and they add late payment with the shopping amount but customer care never co-operate with this. Unprofessional response by support team.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-04-08 06:44:18

Bajaj finserv is one of the best way to finance anything. They clear all the formalities very fast. They donnot take any hidden charges and is also provide easy EMI.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:42:21

Autocarbazar is one of the best car selling and purchasing website. Here i got my favourite i20 car in comfertable price. It is quite simple to search our choice car. I got my favorite car from here if you want your favourite car then visit Autocarbazar.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:37:39

Apple has so many features. It has classic look. Battery backup is so good and its camera is mind-blowing. It is also famous for its security features. No one can creak the password of apple phones. Its processer work fast through which it work so fast.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:32:52

Amul chocolate is one of the best chocolate. Amul Chocolate have very less calories. There are so many amul chocolate which us rich in proteins. These chocolate are not ao much high in price.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:27:36

Amul gives such a delicious taste in their products. Amul provide so many products such as anul ghee, milk, curd, butttermilk.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:24:00

Airtel give such a nice internet speed. It is better then other connection. But tere is some problem with network. It has weak network in rural areas.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:19:34

Hi friends, I want to share my experience with BMW, the car is looking smart with innovative features in interior are and spacious car. It is one of the international branded car, available in both variant diesel and petrol. The car mileage is really effective for me. I like its features and riding style.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:29:32

New Nissan MIcra is really lovely car, the smart features car. I am feeling great to rid this one past one year. Inside space is good and leg room area also comfortable for me. The car is available with innovative technology and advance features.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:24:25

I am using Skoda Rapid last two years, it is one of the best and refined car with effective engine sound. During driving, you will not feed the engine is noising, you will comfortable use this one for long drive also. Excellent driving experience with this variants.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:19:37

My experience with Audi Q7 is really excellent. Past year, I was using fortuner which was also good one but my new car is one of the best. A powerful engine with good looking and best engine performance which attract me.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:15:03

My duster had two year old car now but my experience with this really great. I am using this on daily basic, very good milage and engine performance is excellent. I like this car too much.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:11:07

I want to share my experience about Volkswagen Polo which taken two years ago. The car is available with sharp body, good looking and effective milage. We are happy with the features and interior design. The engine is responding very well. Nice experience with this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:08:02

We are using Fiat Linea last five years, I have bad expereince with this car till now. The car average is not meed our requirement. There are very less space at the leg room where unable to manage it properly by me and my elder brother.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:39:10

One my friend have taken new Tata Harrier last week. I have taken feedback with riding car with him, it was really great with new variants. The car price is average with best interior design and engine is very powerful at this version. The car milage is really reliable and effective for us. We like this one.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:33:09

One of the super car. I have used this car recently at my friend home, excellent driving experience with this. The car cost is high but the features also excellent and good looking valuable car.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:26:57

New Jaguar XF is best feature car in this era. Its interior design is really excellent. New XF is very sharp handling, stunning looks and better than the BMW series compare to price. Its engine is also got top marks for the quality and smoothness. New variants cabin has been improved to previous version.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:18:40

It was great experience with New Jeep Compasss. I have use this as a test drive, very good speed and control with grip on the road. The performance was really great with genuine products. It is good one car in this modern era compare to its competitor.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 14:57:05

New Volvo XC90 is one of the best looking car. Very good color combination and features. I like it too much. I have completed with this car near about four year. Fantastic experience with this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:58:58

I have taken my Mitsubishi Pajero Sport in 2011, still its response is really great. The sports model is available in most dynamic SUV variants. My experience with this model a long journey in forest, deserts and fields. I am very happy with this performance and never disappointed with this. Really great one!

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:48:41
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Volkswagen

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Muthoot Finance

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Godrej Group

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.

KKR Packers and Movers

KKR Packers and Movers Raigarh is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers and Movers Raigarh (kkrpm.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.